You are here: HomeNews2015 02 19Article 347156

UCC shocked over aspiring SRC Prez's leaked nude videos

Read Comments Comments (136)

• zip it 9 years ago

Let s have the video.....and she is out!

• Oristo 9 years ago

This has to be investigated and the culprits brought to book. Meanwhile I encourage Nana Addo to continue campaigning and not give up. In the USA, people deliberately post nude pics to gain popularity. So please, ignore it an ...

• Gasco 9 years ago

U are a fool, Ghana is not U.S, and do not ever and I mean ever in your life compare Ghana to U.S again.

• KWAME 9 years ago

Why have some Ghanaians become so arrogant? The quality of life in the US is far better than Ghana so Gasco shut the fuck up. It's her privacy that has been made public to derail her campaign. Who does not strip nude in their ...

• ZABS BOY 9 years ago

what kind of quality of life are you talking about, what is the quality of life when millions of people sleep on the street. quality of life when you cannot walk freely on the street. fuckoff

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Leave her alone, the video was taken in the privacy of her room; saw it, it is nude and nice -- bravo girl, you've got it, so flaunt it.

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

SHE DID IT ON PURPOSE TO GAIN PUBLICITY....SHE IS A BAD GIRL. PROLLY FUCKING PROFESSORS N MINISTERS. SHE GET BODY. LAWD,I MISS GH. NO WONDER P.V OBENG WAS CHOPPING THE YOUNG GIRLS LIKE KETA SKUUL BOYS. CHALE, U CANT DO THAT F ...

• KWAME 9 years ago

You don't know what you're talking about. Millions of people don't sleep in the frozen streets, fool. Americans continue to support Ghanaian families through remittances, gifts, donations, volunteers etc. Travel and see it fo ...

• Rosemary 9 years ago

I am in the US and let me tell U; Ghana is far better than US when we talk of morality. stop comparing US to Ghana. IF it is true, then she dosen't deserve to be SRC preso.

• kingfisher 9 years ago

is Ghana US? Please the evil that goes on in US should never be practiced in this country. For US their God is the dollar so please forget about them.

If can video her self nude or allow someone to do it for her then she c ...

• Bombaclat 9 years ago

Gasco you may not be aware but very many young people abroad are actually well behaved and have morals unlike many Ghanaians who pretend they have them but have absolutely none!

• Ozymandias 9 years ago

Of course, no one can compare Ghana and the US. We Ghanaians are far superiour.
    In fact, we are so superiour that we wake up at 3 am to go and queue at the US Embassy just so we can go and wash their toilets.
    You bigot !

• WO HAW NE DEN? U.S.A. 9 years ago

I don't know why some of you fools like Ozymandias think all people do in U.S. is to 'wash toilets' or that is the only job everyone in U.S.does. It amazes me when I hear this, and even if so, what is wrong with that? A count ...

• small devil 9 years ago

Send am give me to bro. 00233-207993941

• oristo 9 years ago

You are ignorant

• Joe 9 years ago

I will vote for You. Go Korkor Go

• raki 9 years ago

Hmmmmmm

• Felix Midao HG 9 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmm

• Gasco 9 years ago

What a shame, our young ladies are disgracing themselves. someone girl friend or future wife showing of her naked body to the whole world. Got this video 11am America time today from a friend in U.K, it tells you is all over ...

• xxxx 9 years ago

not to sound tribalistic here, but what at all is the matter with Krobo women and sexual immorality?

• Amos. 9 years ago

Stupid response. Don't other ladies from other tribes do same. Stop thinking like an ancient fool

• Sintim kumi 9 years ago

She's is not a krobo.mshe is an akwapim of Ga decent. History tells us that some Ga people fled the Ga-akwamu wars and slave raids to seek refuge in the akwapim Aburi mountains. Some of them returned but most of them stayed b ...

• Quincy 9 years ago

That's why Ga people and Akwapim people get along so well

• comfort 9 years ago

U are a stupid fool to make such a stupid comment about krobo women.

• anokwale 9 years ago

Many well accomplished women all over the world have had "controversial nude videos and photos leaked". It is not the end of the world. Women go to nude beaches and nude resorts all over the world and go back to their lucra ...

• Gasco 9 years ago

As I am writing this statement, I have the video on my whatsapp, was sent to me from U.K and 11am U.S time, it is a shame, and you can tell she was enjoying herself with friend recording her. she those friend she was with at ...

• LOVE 9 years ago

CAN I HAVE IT GASCO.. LOL

• Gasco 9 years ago

I can send it to you if i have your phone # because it on my whatsapp.

• chopky 9 years ago

gasco please can i hv it. this my wharsap number 0209504149

• xxxx 9 years ago

go and watch your sister's nudity, ofui

• mafia primeminister 9 years ago

gasco dis is my whatsapp num, 0034632790260

• francis 9 years ago

can u please send me the videos on my watsapp number 0543513619

• Not a Ghanaian 9 years ago

Gasco u should be ashame of yourself if u send that video to those stupid fools asking you for it.

• Lofty blinks 9 years ago

• kwame danquah 9 years ago

• Israel 9 years ago

Yoo chale.....I dey beg you waaa..... You fit send mi de video on ma whatsapp numba.......+233 0578748188....tnx

• Gasco 9 years ago

Ok

• small devil 9 years ago

She did it hersel. Thats whaat did girls do this days cod singlr guys are scares

• Ak 9 years ago

Masa forward am here oo

• Erny 9 years ago

Gasco pls send me d videos via 0244135007

• KAY CEE 9 years ago

Pse Gasco i need de video: dis is my whattsup # 0276487684 thanks

• Lofty blinks 9 years ago

can u pls send me ur number, want to have a look at the video

• Ebows USA 9 years ago

The lady was aware of what she is doing,I have watched the video,very sad our future wives and mothers

• kusi 9 years ago

all d videos were uploaded on her own Facebook account. until she comes awt to confirm her account was hacked, i ll forever maintain dt she leaked her own videos.

• JH New York 9 years ago

Ghanaians should know that, it's a Criminal Offence to take a snapshot, shoot/film someone without his or her Knowledge and again,to post on Social Media or make it public devoid of her permission or Consent.
    Now this lady h ...

• Jenny 9 years ago

In this darn age of social media, why make a naked video of yourself & assume it'll be safe? Only a narcissitic person records themselves in the nude.

• JH New York 9 years ago

Ghanaian should know that, it's a Criminal Offence to take a snapshot, shoot/film someone without his or her Knowledge and again,to post on Social Media or make it public devoid of her permission or Consent.
    Now this lady ha ...

• Constructivist 9 years ago

How can an ignoramus like this want to SRC president? this era of fluid technological advancement in data sharing u allowed urself to be filmed naked!

• Akut 9 years ago

I have seen the video and would vote for her anytime anywhere, she is gorgeous. A young woman being her age and having some fun. The world has changed, there is no going back.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He was to see this lady he would hv been fucked her

• Abuski 9 years ago

What has Nana Addo's name got to do in this matter haaaa big fool. The only thing I will tell you is, I hope you are in Ghana too and we are all in dumsor. Think of your future and that of your kids if you have any. Aboa like ...

• Ashanti Goat. 9 years ago

Lol....you're not laughing, are u?? If it were prez Mahama, good! But, Nana, u dare not. It's high time u guys got it that he's nothing special.

• Misti 9 years ago

Abuksi chale dont mind him even he cant write simple gramma n he has the gust to insult a learned man

• KAY CEE 9 years ago

I KNOW WHY U ARE ALWAYS MAD AND INSULTING NANA ADDO, BEÇAUSE NANA FUCKED UR PROSTITUTE MOTHER, BUT IS IT NANA'S FAULT
    ? TELL UR MOTHER TO CHANGE HER PROFESSION,,OTHERWISE NANA WILL CONTINUE TO FUCK UR MOTHER NO MATTER UR ...

• Marc 9 years ago

have u pple watched de Casford performance delivered by dis same girl? dat's absolute madness!i sympathised wif dis gal afta watchn de nude vids but not afta de Casford stupidity. I THINK "OUR WIFE HAS GONE MAD"

• TAFLATS3 9 years ago

She might be a Krobo or an Accra (Ga) lady. The name KorKor is mainly used by Krobos, Shais, Adas, Gas and other Adangbes. Also with the name Adoo. She is likely to be an NDC lady ...

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

Yaka Gbemi bi!

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 9 years ago

From the NPP looting brigade rather. Korkor Addo from Eastern region with Akuffo Addo.

• Bibisaku 9 years ago

What abt d NPP colours on her poster....???

Would u be shocked to hear who d financiers are...???

Hold on dear, leave ur soup for more gari is coming....
    Hahaha

• Isaac, Accra New Town 9 years ago

your talk indicates that you were raised by a single parent and therefore you have no respect for people. because the population of adults raised single parents has increased Ghana is plagued with all kinds of ills including ...

• King George,South Africa 9 years ago

This is a disgrace to most the universities in Ghana,and i learnt most of the universities are acting porn films

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 9 years ago

These are the type of leaders being produced by this generation of youth in this country. All they do is misuse the technology that they're very lucky to have in these days. In our time where would one have had the privilege ...

• Boss 9 years ago

Ghanaians pretend not to like these things but that is your desert, why is Lumba popular, because he sings a lot of profane songs which Ghanaians and world likes

• eric owusu amadi 9 years ago

I Wis u goodlaki

• Tonia 9 years ago

I see nothing wrong with dancing naked or partially naked in your room. I blame that unscrupulous person who recorded the video and caused it to go viral.

• Misti 9 years ago

Ask those blaming her for me dear .who knows what anyone does in his or her closet

• Chief Vandal 9 years ago

So what is the problem? She was nude in the confines of her private bedroom. It is whoever published t5his who has committed a crime.

• Amensco Refill 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Services at Abeka.
    We also service Photocopy machines and Printers.
    Call: 0244523451

• concerned citizen 9 years ago

These are private videos. Hypocrites

• concerned citizen 9 years ago

She's dancing enjoy it n stop this hypocrisy people do worse things. We all hv secrets it's unfortunate hers is out.

• AMIDINI 9 years ago

This can't be a crime when you re naked in your room. Whoever video this young lady to tannish her image must render apology to her and her family. Korkor should go ahead to campaign.

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

This girl is following the example of Mussolini`s grand-daughter,who used a similar ploy to get herself a seat in the Italian Parliament.
    Mark my word, two or three years from now,this cunning girl,will be in our own august ...

• B FRANCA 9 years ago

Please send me the video

• nokware 9 years ago

Why the furore over this? This is nothing.Most of our university female students indulge in prostitution.

• odoom michael messiah 9 years ago

i like your vim sister,dont let this pull you down. i will pray for you.
    from university of education winneba

• Felix 9 years ago

Chai i watched all the videos and the body and ass are perfect chai. She get ass oooooo

• Nana Nhyiraba 9 years ago

D gud LORD will fight for u be it u or d person who leaked it out

• Adwoa 9 years ago

Unfortunate for you Abena. Didn't your mama ever warn you not to ever ever trust your girlfriends with stuff like that? How did you ever let yourself be recorded by anyone and anyone at all? All that's needed for you to be be ...

• Kwesi Koomson 9 years ago

I have a daughter and I will be angry if something like this come out of her. Kids make mistakes and we should advice rather than criticize.I don't think she did that to put it out there so please see beyond that.
    Abena take ...

• ruff tongue 9 years ago

Fool, she is not a kid

• kweku 9 years ago

the question is does she have anything to offer as SRC president or not? What has the tape got to do with anything?

• Truth Razor 9 years ago

she leaked all her sef, visit her facebook page and see if she hasn't posted them on her page.

• kiki young 9 years ago

unbelievable!!!!! wad a shame!!!! Gasco pls watsup it to me k...0549678788

• andy 9 years ago

Plzz send me the video,0266293790

• kastro 9 years ago

Please report the full story! Lawyer Kwame Akuffo owes her money and she has released some information on her fcbk page. He slept with her and didn't honor his promise. Shameful married men. He did that to his friends wife to ...

• VICKUKUFIA 9 years ago

Abena,be strong and bold to campaign.do not let this incident discourage u at all,for all u know,it could be a political game to let u bow out.to the authority,this case should be investigated to bring the perpetrators to boo ...

• banky 9 years ago

my whatsup no is 0246116272 need da vid

• Omanbapa 9 years ago

This is nothing but sexism. The enemies of this lovely lady are trying to stymied her ambitions. Please young lady be strong and move ahead with your campaign. Do not let your detractors hold you back. They never do this to a ...

• RICE WATER 9 years ago

NANA ABENA, SOORRRY OOOH BUT MOVE ON AND LEARN FROM YOUR MISTAKE PLEASE DONT LET IT PUT YOU DOWN. WE NEED DARING GIRLS WHEN IT MATTERS MOST TO GO ON A NAKED DEMONSTRATION AND YOU HAVE SHOWN THAT YOU HAVE THE SPIRIT OF A COMR ...

• adampoah kowoji richard 9 years ago

I personally edging students in UCC to vote for nana Abena and stop following that propagandist.

• kojo 9 years ago

The issue is who leaked the video? This was done in the comfort of her residency, go for the run Abena and use this as an opportunity to campaign for the rights of innocent victims like you when it comes to hacked personal fi ...

• forward to kojo 9 years ago

kojo u r funny papa!!! she reali knows wat she is doing nd i mean it. My question is HAVE U SEEN WAT SHE DID AT CASFORD, d onli male hall in UCC, TOO??? She is a victim to herself

• chopky 9 years ago

gasco let me hv it watspp 0209504149

• Llord 9 years ago

1- It was SUPPOSED to be private.
    2- She's a young lady having FUN with supposed GIRL FRIENDS.

I think we Ghanaians should leave her alone and rather look for the criminal who posted unauthorized pictures/video on social ...

• Kobby 9 years ago

Point of correction*** Her pictures are not all over campus.

• Bombaclat 9 years ago

Eeii Ghanaians are such hypocrites. The men and women mess around willy nilly. Children born out of wedlock daily and no one says anything. She has nude videos and people behave as if they are all cardinals!!! Shiaa!

• anokwale 9 years ago

I am glad you have called out typical Ghanaian behavior. Everyone is so "clean cut" until they get caught cheating or stealing. What a nation..

• philip 9 years ago

hmmmmmmmm!! let her continue to compaign

• Nana Akuffo Addo 9 years ago

She knew about the video she was even talking to whoever was doing the recording. .she is just a campus pros...

• Agbee 9 years ago

If "............. but her conduct in the footage appears to indicate that she was aware she was being recorded.", is true, then na who cause am?

• Jimmy 9 years ago

On her own? Of what importance is it to her campaign. If she was not in consort with another, who should care?

• ABUBAKR-SADIQ BRAIMAH 9 years ago

YOUNG LADY,GO AHEAD AND CAMPAIGN HARDER. TELL THEM THAT EVERY HUMAN BEING HAS A PRIVATE LIFE AND A PUBLIC LIFE.IF U ALLOWED UR BOY FRIEND TO K OUT.SEE UR NAKEDNESS WHAT IS THEIR BUSINESS.MAKE 'EYE TRONG' AND IGNORE THE HYPOCR ...

• ABUBAKR-SADIQ BRAIMAH 9 years ago

U ARE ELEGANT, PRETTY AND ADORABLE. TELL THEM U ARE NOT ASHAMED OF UR BODY. U ARE BEAUTIFUL.

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

She has completely fucked up her life with this fun video.

• david 9 years ago

gasco pls snd me de video 0549473454

• Opuroba 9 years ago

She is a pretty lady those students who did that to her have done her wrong. I believe there was a lady taking the pictures in her room while she was posing and dancing...that lady who said.."I feel horney already.." should b ...

• SOON 9 years ago

She is sexy, and wow she can dence. Anyways sorry Abena.

• job 9 years ago

Want the video 0014168772934

• AGOO 9 years ago

Watch that colors and the highlighted name among her names.....wink wink!!!

• Fiifi Mario Garcia -Andoh 9 years ago

investigation should be vividly done to get those who lick the video.

• AbubakarSadiq 9 years ago

For what ma bro.?? What de gal has done isn't de right tin. Address dat n stop hunting 4 de one who leaked de video.

• lucy 9 years ago

please she leaked the videos herself. there are no culprits. its all her

• joe 9 years ago

Let me have it 0034632130800

• AbubakarSadiq 9 years ago

Diz disgustinn!!!
    I'm a witness to wat diz gal did at our hall...a whole male hall. Claiming dat we're their husbands. I'm sorri, I fink UCC is too bigger 4 U. U were swayed by the enchantment frm de fellows. It didnt mean d ...

• OSCAR DE LA HOYA 9 years ago

IF THE VIDEO IS REAL, IT'S AN INDICTMENT ON HER AND FAMILY.

• Joe 9 years ago

I bet you this girl is on drugs and need urgent psychiatric attention before things get worse.

• bemere philip 9 years ago

whatever u do, be careful

• david 9 years ago

gasco pls wasup me OK on 0549473454

• Kennedy 9 years ago

She is a disgrace to her family and society

• paul addo 9 years ago

we should all pray for her and show her love in this difficult moment.

• Prof. Rashid Agwedicham 9 years ago

Nudity is and never was our Ghanaian culture. She made a big mistake trying to sell herself to get elected.
    This is a lesson for her and for aspiring future leaders of our beautiful Ghana and Africa. American and western se ...

• anokwale 9 years ago

J.J. Rawlings ruled Ghana for almost two decades. Was he a "conventional conservative Ghanaian"? Far from it. He was a bold individual who used his willingness to be "over the top" to be the leader. This woman might actua ...

• ABI 9 years ago

women must understand that their own friends are their
    worse enemies as the legend BOB MARLEY said it . i urge you in the name of God preserve yourself for God and husband

• sympathetic princess 9 years ago

I need DAT video seriously. Please guys

• sympathetic princess 9 years ago

I also need that video okay guys on this my line 0546033696

• CHRISTOPHER MOSES 9 years ago

So disgusting to go that far.

• Augustine Lord Mansfield 9 years ago

Thats bad.....its unacceptable.......we shd nt entertain that....

• WAZIRAZI 9 years ago

Though she is as ugly as Yaw Osafo Marfo, the students should decide if she is intelligent and capable to be president.her nude picture has nothing to do with being academically sound and excellent. nude is all over the inter ...

• PRINCEATTAPY RIBEIRO USA 9 years ago

ucc shocked over aspiringSRC Prez's leaked nude video

• PRINCEATTAPY RIBEIRO USA 9 years ago

UCC shocked over aspiring SRC Prez's leaked nude videos

• Y.O 9 years ago

lol... great video girl.. SRC so .. WTF girl you are hot and obviously smart.ain't nothing wrong with that.. ya should ask Ray j and kim.. better yet Amba rose... get it

• khaliq Ademola Amao 9 years ago

You must have think about your future political ambition, your parents and families at large before going nude for filming, its unfortunate.

• S.B DAMTAR 9 years ago

In fact, that act actually is a disgrace to the UCC fraternity. is that the kind of leader she is aspiring to be; to be recording nude videos ?
    i am ashamed as an alumnus

• Kwaku Atta-krufi( Attakay) 9 years ago

Those who are concerned about the so-called nude video of you are hypocrites. You have helped them a lot in their sex life. They have no money to buy Viagra, and were using your video for rectal erection. When you win the ele ...

• kwame danquah 9 years ago

please this is my number 0503804461, please send me the video

• comfort 9 years ago

Very foolish comment u made about krobo women.u are more stupid dan de word ok.dont u see other tribes do this.stupid fool.