You are here: HomeNews2015 02 18Article 347000

Secret tape: Voice resembling Osafo Marfo’s spits tribal salvos

Read Comments Comments (301)

• Kweku 9 years ago

Instead of u idiots thinking about how to govern the country well and prevent the economy collapsing, you fools are there creating ghost tapes to creat tribal tension. This clearly shows you NDC guys have nothing left in your ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Let Osafo Marfo come to deny or confirm it. I hate tribal politics. Ghana is for all Ghanaians. If it cannot be proved or turn to be false, the courts are there for him to sue.

• Tetteh Asagba 9 years ago

THIS IS NOT TRIBAL POLITICS. IT IS THE TRUTH. mOST OF THE RESOURCES OF THE COUNTRY COME FROM THE REGIONS IDENTIFIED BY THE SPEAKER BUT ALL THE PROJECTS THAT ENHANCE HUMAN LIFE ARE SITUATED MOSTLY IN THE ACCRA REGION. WHAT DOE ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

If this is true and is not tribal, then sorry I cannot explain what is tribal to you. We need qualified people to man affairs but not friends and tribal members. That is why Ghana is not moving forward.

• Nii Armah 9 years ago

Every region contributes one way or the other. First of all the resources are natural, they do not belong to anyone, get that in your empty head safo. God deposited it there it is not man-made so what are you talking about? W ...

• FARMERCIST......THE AFUOM KRAKYE 9 years ago

You are a dimwit Nii. By the same stupid analysis you made, you can just pick yourself and go anywhere in the world and help yourself on their resources, no passport required because God created the land, isn't it.

• PAUSEL k 9 years ago

The guy is not saying kumasi belongs to anyone? He says the natural resources in any country belongs to the whole country irrespective of where it is deposited. That is why it is not called asante resources. It is natural, no ...

• Grant-fanti proper 9 years ago

Leave the other regions alone and talk for the asate region and the eastern region. This Akan nonsense is coming from the Asantes. Please Fantes and Brongs are not part of your stupid ploys. If you knew that and you were in ...

• George 9 years ago

Hypocrates like the NPP will continue to wallow in their confusion. Why will Safo marfo and co continue using a vice president from the north for the third time if they don't want them to be part of the ruling group? why Aliu ...

• The 9 years ago

This is another silly journalism. you contact a person for his side of a story he says he is in a meeting and he could not speak to you and you go ahead and publish the story with his name. It is stupidity.

In any case wha ...

• konkonte 9 years ago

He was SPOT ON. See, although, SEth Tekper is competent and has the experience, he is having problems because he doesn't appreciate the nuances of the majority of the Ghanaian people. Therefore, any president who want to succ ...

• GHANAMAN 9 years ago

YES, OBAMA, CAMERON, MERKEL, ETC ALL HAVE GOLD THAT THEY THEMSELVES CREATED UNDER THE GROUNDS IN THEIR HOMETOWNS.

IT IS ONLY A STRANGE OR ODD PEOPLE WHO ARE EDUCATED IN THIS 21st CENTURY WHO WOULD SAY THEY CONDUCTED RESEA ...

• Ali Baba 9 years ago

I am not surprised at what Osafo Marfo said. that is the way NPP thinks. Ghana belongs to them. THAT IS PRIMITIVE AND RUBBISH. Why are all the Akans in Accra? They should go back to their native lands and leave Accra for the ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

THE SPEAKER SHOULD BE A VERY ANALYTICAL PERSON BUT THE IDEAS ARE DANGEROUS

• C.Y. ANDY-K 9 years ago

Some of us had heard NPP people making these claims many, many times and had engaged in arguments with them, presenting data to show that they were wrong.

In the '90s that was their main mobilising raison d'tre. I recollec ...

• The 9 years ago

Stop the concert and reason Osafo Marfo is not NPP. NPP uses other tribes as well.

• insight to the mind 9 years ago

are you the ones who created the resources? inward looking people. inward interest people. we know it for you well. the resources are not yours. they for all Ghanaians. greedy people.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

OSAFO MARFO IS RIGHT ON POINT

• Ebo White 9 years ago

Not all Fantis are stupid like u !!! wona nitu !

• Omanba 9 years ago

Fantis in the Central Region don't understand the message given to the
    people of Ghana.

It did not talk about positions held under NPP administration. It talked about natural resources and their management.

Now, the AH ...

• kofi abas 9 years ago

cocobod-dr puni
    energy-kofi buah
    gold-was sam Jonah
    vra-was wireku brobery
    non asanti-akyem akans only have opportuinities under ndc-arkaah,mills,current veep.
    and spio will take over from prez mahama in 2021

• RADAR 9 years ago

PAUSEL, IT IS SARPONG.
    THIS FOOL IS BEYOND REDEMPTION.
    LIMITED IN CRITICAL THINKING.
    A TOTAL WASTE OF EXISTENCE.
    HIS ONLY TALENT IS FOR EVIL - HACKING.

• Hassan Ali Ganda 9 years ago

“It’s never done anywhere in the world. In the world over, it is the group with the most resources that rules and not the other way around,” This statement is factually not correct. It is done where the country involved ...

• Jona Akiti 9 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT NII. NO AKAN PERSON DEPOSITED THE RESOURCES IN ANY LAND. THE MINERAL DEPOSIT IS GOD'S AND NOT FOR ANY AKAN. JUST LIKE WE EWE/GAS CANNOT CLAIM THE SEAS THAT BROUGHT THE MACHINES AND THE WHITE MAN TO GHANA, NO ONE ...

• Naa Dedei 9 years ago

WE'VE HAD IT TO THE MAX ALREADY, THAT IS WHY ME AND MY HOUSEHOLD WILL NOT VOTE NDC COMING 2016 NO MATTER WHAT THEY SAY. WHO DOESN'T KNOW THIS IS THE KIND OF PROPAGANDA THEY WILL BE DOING ESPECIALLY WHEN VOLTARIANS HAVE EVEN D ...

• SENTAYO 9 years ago

IT IS SHOCKING THAT A SO-CALLED EDUCATED PERSON, ONCE VOTED THE BEST FINANCE MINISTER IN AFRICA, WOULD COME UP WITH SUCH A DIVISIVE, TRIBALISTIC MESSAGE.

NOT FIT FOR AN ELECTED OR APPOINTED OFFICE, NO MATTER HOW UN-IMPORTA ...

• ANTI-TRIBALISM 9 years ago

TRIBALISM OF RAWLINGS AND MAHAMA HAS DESTROYED GHANA...WHOEVER WAS SPEAKING THE TRUTH NEEDS COMMENDATION THAN CONDEMNATION

THE TRUTH IS BITTER BUT MUST BE SAID AGAIN AND AGAIN THAT VOLTA AND NORTHERN REGIONS PRODUCE NOTHIN ...

• JIMI JIMI (J.J.) RAWLINGS 9 years ago

You trokosi, ntafo, nkranfo and other assorted hangers-on in Ghana should break away and form your own region. We (Akans) don't need nor want you. In fact, we don't like you scumbags. The 5 Akan regions should also form one n ...

• George 9 years ago

CONFUSED FELLOWS. YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOU EVEN NEED.

• GOLD COAST 9 years ago

From their ancestors to the present ledership,PRIMITIVE TRIBALISM is deeply ingrained in their DNA - and such folks SHOULD not be allowed to rule Nkrumah's Ghana for at least a hundred years.They talk as if they live in the 1 ...

• MINOR CASE 9 years ago

Was Victor Owusu wrong ? Are the northerners not better cattle-rearers than the rest of the population ? Are these not established truths ? Nonsense.

• rc 9 years ago

jimijimi you are stuopid to say this didnt the akans migrate here as well or u u created ghana

• OKOMFO DE NOTSIE 9 years ago

THE REASON WHY NKRUMAH WANTED THE VOLTA REGION SO BAD WAS TO MAKE SURE THAT THE VOLTA RIVER WAS TOTALLY INCORPORATED INTO GHANA SO THAT HE WOULD NOT HAVE ANY DISPUTE WHATSOEVER AS TO WHOM IT BELONGED.

WHY? BECAUSE THE COLO ...

• Paa nii 9 years ago

please learn your geography well volta lake is in eastern region not volta region period Akuse is the place where Akomsombo is

• Kweku 9 years ago

You are ignorant of the history and geography of the trans-volta Togoland. Paa Nii please research well and you will understand issues

• Kweku 9 years ago

You don't know the history and geography of the trans-volta Togoland (German Colony). Paa Nii please research well on the subject before you post your comments

"volta lakeis ieastern region not volta region".

YOU ARE SO STUPID YOU CANNOT EVEN COPY WHAT HAS BEEN WRITTEN FOR YOU.

I SAID "MOST OF 'THE RIVER' IN GERMAN TOGOLAND".

WAS 'THE LAKE' THERE IN COLONIAL TIMES?

GO BA ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 9 years ago

It is 'cos you didn't know that much of the border was re-demarcated to place parts of the former TVT into the Eastern Region, Northern Region and Upper East. Only a small section was added to the former British Togoland to ...

THAN YOU, ANDY-K.

SOME OF THESE FOOLS HAVE NEVER READ THE COLONIAL HISTORY OF THE REGION.

THEY'VE NEVER EVEN SEEN THE VOLTA RIVER, LET ALONE SAIL IT.

THEY DEPEND ON THEIR STUPID, TRIBALISTIC PARENTS FOR THEIR VERSION ...

• DOOBIA 9 years ago

This Osafo Marfo guy with his infested month talks too loose. In similar meeting, prez Kuffuor's time, he made similar utterances against the Asantes and that led to his removal from Finance to Education. So if people from ot ...

• new 9 years ago

FOOLISH MAN HAS STARTED HIS STUPID WORDS AGAIN HE STUPID LIKE KENNEDY AGYAPONG. WHY MOST OF THE NPP PEOPLE SPEAK LIKE THAT. STUPID GAY MAN NEVER EVER MENTION BRONG AHAFO NAME BECAUSE BRONG AHAFO REGION IS FOR ALMIGHTY G ...

• sheriff 9 years ago

we need military rule in ghana n this so call democracy of insult n tribal mentality of some of those corrupt leaders who now portrait themselves as if we dont know what they did during their era,,,,theres no different btween ...

• New Sheriff in Town 9 years ago

How difficult is it to differentiate between ethnicity or tribes and regions? The story only mentioned regions and no ethnic group. How many ethnic groups do we have in the Eastern Region for example? Guans, Ga Damgbes, Asant ...

• CASTRO 9 years ago

WE ARE FAST MOVING IN THE DIRECTION OF NIGERIA. "WE HAVE OIL IN OUR PART OF THE COUNTRY WE MUST RULE". DO WE UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPT OF A NATION STATE? IN ANY CASE DO YOU BELIEVE ANY GROUP WILL ALLOW ANOTHER TO RUN THE COUNTRY ...

• New sheriff in Town 9 years ago

Come to think of it. When you have the Konkombas from the North complaing Mahama is discriminating against them in favour of Mamprusis and Gonjas. It is not we produce oil so we must rule. Why haven't Mahama seen any wisdom i ...

• AMPONSAH 9 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL, SHERIFF!

WHEN DID YOU COME TO TOWN?

MAHAMA HAS BEEN IN TOWN FOR 30 MONTHS, AND YOU ARE WHO?

MONKEY DUNG, GO ASK KUFUOR ABOUT HIS APPOINTMENTS AS HEADS OF EVERY STATE-OWNED BUSINESS AND AGENCY IN ALL L ...

• Cindy Opoku 9 years ago

Show what your govt is using to move ghana forward. Tribalism is where mahama goes to tell the northern people to vote for him because he is their son, SHAME.

• ELINAM 9 years ago

That's is the only way Ghana could be developed. Any other way would see constant looting of the govt fund.
    People like Marfo will continue to loot simply because the resources comes from their place.
    Others who are percei ...

• BEAU 9 years ago

Asagba, yes, it is the truth, but still tribal.

Look at what you yourself wrote about Accra and resources?

If your statements and Marfo's are not tribal politics, what are they?

How many of the resources did you plan ...

• OBSERVER 9 years ago

The statement attributed to Osafo Marfo are not different from Mahama's call on Northners to vote for their fellow Northner for power and development. What then is the brouhaha about what Osafo Marfo is purported to have said ...

• MINOR CASE 9 years ago

Exactly brother . These parasites and hangers on do not want to hear the truth because it makes them feel guilty for being laggards instead of helping out. Worse of all , they will steal and smuggle anything they can lay hand ...

• iddi amin 9 years ago

stupid comments just like the stupid article. Accra produces nothing yet still when u come down to Accra we start complaining, anther (tribal ) blunder can we for once forget about this tribal sh*t

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

Ghana is a unitary state. The resources found on the land are used for the benefit of the whole country.

Accra is the capital city of Ghana. It is now home for most people from the other regions and not for the native Gas ...

• Omanba 9 years ago

All over the world, many countries require manpower to help develop their nations as well as their natural resources.

In Canada, successive govenments have praised hired manpowers' ontribution to the develpment of Canada.

• Loway 9 years ago

If it is not ashanti than is not good

• LOVE 9 years ago

Nonsense.Accra land is the most fertile of all the lands in Ghana.Go and ask and found.Its because the capital is in Accra thats why buildings are springing up everywhere.Thank God for the lives of the Ga-Adangmes.Love for a ...

• Alhaji 9 years ago

You are an idiot to accept such thing. You fool.

• cyrus,, luxemburg 9 years ago

For some time voices have Coming for the creation of Western north region for sefwiman which have the hights GDP in Ghana.85% cocoa, timber, Coffee, Rubber, food, bauxite , mangnese, Gold. Come from this area.sefwiman bigger ...

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

MY FRIEND LEAVE ACCRA ALONE. IT THE CAPITAL OF GHANA, AND AT SUCH IT MUST BE DEVELOPED 'WELL-WELL'. IN FACT, ALL THE REGIONS MUST BE DEVELOPED 'WELL-WELL'.

• bones 9 years ago

That is the truth. People will argue against it because he is politician. But that is the truth.

• wise 9 years ago

JJ AND MAHAMA STARTED THESE SHIT!

FUCK those WINKERs greedy herbalists JJ AND MAHAMA WORKING THROUGH KOFI ADAMS

Ndc in a shit

• Joe Canada 9 years ago

In as much as you hate tribal politics, that is what is going on now in the country. The majority are not even minority in their own country. Yes we all hate it, but one particular tribe has succeed in their propaganda campa ...

• Afo j 9 years ago

Do you know how Nana Addo and co were educated? from the coffers of Ghana! Ghanain funds were wasted on this guy in london and he amounted to nothing came back hope and horrible things were done for him to become this questio ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

I agree completely. Well said

• Kwame 9 years ago

Well said. I completely agree with you.

• Dagadu 9 years ago

Yes he said It and so what ?.How many northerners and ewes do they have in this useless administration

• Alejandro 9 years ago

those resources were discovered one after the other in the regions he mentioned. if we discover uranium and oil in the Volta and large gold deposits in the north tomorrow as the akan regions resources gets diminishing won't t ...

• Akwasi 9 years ago

author or what do u call yourself . who brought cocoa to Ghana ? Tetteh Quashie and which of the region did he come ? Greater Accra , Teshie now as its stand now the commodity is the main back bone of Ghana economy .

• BlindMan 9 years ago

Last time, the 'preaching' was AKAN, but then, when we arrived at the celebration, the CHORUS change to Asante, Asante and it went on and on and on, multiple times over; today, the
    tribe AKAN is buried and can hardly be he ...

• A.A. Munufie- Dormaa Ahenkro 9 years ago

Assuming without admitting that Mr. Osafo Marfo had said what the voice on the tape was purported to have said, would he not have been speaking the truth? And isn't the truth what matters? Who in Ghana doesn't know the contri ...

• The African Patriot 9 years ago

We really thank Mr. Osafo Marfo for educating us about this. And of course this is not tribal at all but mere fact that we should not avoid or deny. NDC is the cause of all this intebsified hatred. Mahama is the front runner ...

• Alejandro 9 years ago

resources in the akan areas are reducing drastically. do you know the amount of money generated by the aflao border? the amount of revenue generated by team harbour?foolish talk.wise up

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

THE HAUSAS HAVE NO OIL ON THEIR LAND BUT THEY RULED NIGERIA FOR MANY YEARS.

• GHANABA 9 years ago

WERE YOU NOT THERE WHEN YOUR STUPID JM TOLD PEOPLE FROM THE NORTH TO VOTE FOR HIM BECAUSE HE IS FROM THE NORTH ? IS IT NOT TRUE THAT AKAN ARE THE MAJORITY AND MAJORITY OF THE RESOURCES FROM OUR PLACE ? YOU ARE A BIG FOOOOO ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

The NDC has nothing good for Ghanaians.

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Try to stay away from politics but I can only blame the colonial master for putting us together like a puzzle. These NPP guys are too much. Let's just curve Eastern n Ashanti so they can have it. If u want to know how well th ...

• ROSE 9 years ago

K'dua is better than your Ho. Have you heard or seen the Omanhene begging for development ? Ashanti and Eastern can be a better paradise with out the rest which i am not sure if any akan speaking area would like to be with yo ...

• FIRESTONE 9 years ago

"he replied that he was in a meeting and could not speak".

TO THE JOURNALISTS:

DID YOU FOOLS FOLLOW UP, OR THE MEETING IS STILL GOING ON?

AND TO "THE VOICE":

IF THE MAJORITY OF THE PEOPLE, INCLUDING THOSE FROM TH ...

• ROSE 9 years ago

They have never voted for the ndc ,ask Rawlings? He said ndc has never won any elections in Ghana. How come ndc win elections and the whole nation is quiet except the zongos ? And the indigenes complain we didnt vote for them ...

• Twumasi bruce 9 years ago

what's your worry. Na true he is saying now... SADA, SDF, Free education at north alone are all clear indication of his thought.

• KWELU 9 years ago

Yes, Kweku, it is just propaganda, till the tape comes out to the world.

That's when you'll say it was doctored, ain't it?

• Gyiga 9 years ago

NPP u will burn to ashes. U will not come back to power until the resourceless people have ruled and are tired. NPP is a cursed party.

• Peenana 9 years ago

Abua, you are a big fool. This is all you NPP know. Tribalsm and nothing else. Pig fucker, think twice before you talk

• NANA ASANTEHENE 9 years ago

OSAFO MARFO IS RIGHT HOW CAN THIS HAPPENS IN ANY CIVILIZE COUNTRY.

• The mask 9 years ago

Are contemporary politicians as good or better than the big six??

• nii 9 years ago

When did the Big Six come in Ghanaian history???

• ROMANO 9 years ago

GHANA IS FOR ALL GHANAIANS. U STUPID BUFFOON, WITH THIS UR TRIBAL POLITICAL HIDDEN IDEAS U ARE NOT FOR THE AVERAGE SUFFERING GHANAIAN. A TYPICAL RACIST POLITICIAN WITH A BLACK MENTALLITY.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

NDC propaganda

• nii 9 years ago

Ghana please be carefull of the asante AGENDA???

• ROSE 9 years ago

Ghana is Ashanti. What is your population ?joker. All akans are coming together to manage our resources which has been mismanaged by you the minorities,accountability is ahead of you. You played the tribal cards and those car ...

• kofi abas 9 years ago

let's praise the intelligent and brainy torgbui afede for asogli else dumsor wld have been dumdum. he will soon give us national airline

• osafo manfo wipe my ass 9 years ago

when the light goes of, you will understand that all your resources are rubbish, only the refusing of the hydro from volta, you are doom as a nation, i dont have to take you dudes to memory lane, cuz is happening, we are havi ...

• Blay Miezah 9 years ago

Particularly, we in the Western region produce more but get so much less when it comes to sharing of the national cake. I agree 100% with the voice on the tape whether, regardless of whom it belongs to. The national cake must ...

Please inform your self again about alternative energy solutions. It is not a river only which could be used to generate energy. There are enough professionals of the above mentioned regions who can solve the energy problem i ...

• kofi abas 9 years ago

gh will stop working without these. every region contributes so lets be careful with what we say

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

Boy do ur research b4 u comment.Akosombo dam is in the eastern region not Volta.

• mike 9 years ago

yes but it is in ewe land

• J. D Mahama 9 years ago

Fool how can it be in eastern region and can be an eweland you moron. For your information eastern region is not part of volta region.Kwasia ara kwoa

• dondejatomolato 9 years ago

Kwasiaaa akosombo dam is not in the volta region...cow

• Queen 9 years ago

IT IS NO SECRET. What he is saying is the TRUTH and NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH. THERE IS NO ANDS, IFS OR BUTS ABOUT IT.

• FARMACIST......THE AFUOM KRAKYE 9 years ago

Let's be honest to ourselves, what is it that he said that is not true? You make it sound like he was fabricating lies but isn't it true that most of Ghana's resources come from the Akan dominant areas (mind you I used areas ...

• Jake 9 years ago

if that was the truth, why are they buying lands and building houses in Accra?
    If you have the resources, why should you occupy a less resourceful city - Accra? Go and ask Kuffour.

Do you know the essence of THE TEMA HABO ...

• Pulinjasco 9 years ago

Pls kindly let this messages get to Bawumia immediately for him to stop fooling

• Gyiga 9 years ago

And Jake Obetsebi Lamptey and Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe.

• OKUKUSEKU 9 years ago

WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THAT THIS ISSUE CANNOT BE PART OF BRAIN STORMING FOR AN ELECTION MANIFESTO. WHY CANNOT ONE BRAINSTORM AND IF THE MAJORITY OF THE ASSEMBLED ACCEPTED, IT COULD NOT BE CANVASSED AS AN ELECTION ISSUE. WHOEV ...

• KOFI ZUXVI 9 years ago

It's time for election and blackmailing.
    I don't know Osafo-Marfo but from public records he isn't as stupid as claimed on the so called tape. A technocrat who excelled as a bureaucrat. He headed various banks in Ghana Bank ...

• OB 9 years ago

whoever the voice belongs is saying what a lot of us, especially Akans are saying privately. Nowhere in the world can this happened. most of the resources of this country comes from the Akan speaking regions yet northerners ...

• Afo j 9 years ago

These asantes are dividing the country very badly. do not add the others ok?

• True 9 years ago

Asafo Marfo is not Ashanti and I'm not an Ashanti but I support him 100 percent.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

You low esteem people always hate the Akans why , we are in 21 century and intermarriage is everywhere so get out of your holes and reason as human being living with wisdom and let's weigh people with wisdom and knowledge to ...

• Abu Sakara. 9 years ago

You people keep talking like this and still want votes from the useless Ewes and Northerners.All those Ewes and Northerners following you are complete fools. It appears to me that they are forcing themselves on you the Asante ...

• Nana kelewele _Lawra 9 years ago

Myopic thinking party come to power

• Close Observer 9 years ago

WE HAVE NO SNOW TO DEAL WITH. NO BITTER COLD TEMPERATURE TO DEAL WITH. People who have these 80% of the year have developed their countries and made life comfortable for themselves.
    WE HAVE GOLD, DIAMOND, OIL, GOOD LAND FOR ...

• Nii 9 years ago

Thank you for the intelligent observation.

• bi 9 years ago

We are indeed extremely stupid and foolish. We are cursed. Even European countries with NO resources enjoy a better standard of living than use. We are foolish and the ruling class knows

• Pelicles 9 years ago

What is wrong with what the voice said on the tape? Isn't it true that most of the resources come from the regions mentioned? What does Greater Accra produce? What about the North? Mahama and his goons are mismanaging ever ...

• Nana kelewele _Lawra 9 years ago

The pepefuos do not have resources like the akans and because of this they are rewarded by God with intelligent to manage the resources of Ghana.

• The 9 years ago

Are pepefuo that intelligent? The record doesn't back that up. No intelligent being will carry toilet on their heads.

Why did the colonial masters not build schools in the North? They found pepefuo with small brains who ca ...

• Yaw Amo 9 years ago

Very Good.

• kofi abas 9 years ago

surprisingly in Europe and America,u will find members of a particular ethnic grp in every public toilet cleaning there whilst the pepefuo invest in education yet they rather say pepefuo are toilet cleaners. what an irony

• Abu Sakara. 9 years ago

Let Bawumia know this! That they are only Good at carrying toilet .

• Ghana 9 years ago

Bastard Sarpong tell your Mom to bleach her gums and her armpits as well.
    Dark Short Bastard without ethics!!!
    Your sisters are in Holland waiting to sleep with anybody with any leper with coins in his pocket.
    I will not ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 9 years ago

THE NATION IS BEING HELD TO RANSOM BY CORRUPT,WICKED, MURDERER AND CRIMINAL GANGS OF MAHAMMAH CLAN AND FEW PEOPLE. THEY ARE ROBBING,STEALING, RANSACKING AND MILKING THE NATION WITH THE SUPPORT OF FEW LOUD MOUTH IDIOTS AND SYC ...

• Joe 9 years ago

The truth must be told, if it is true that he said that it is the truth and they know it. The resources should be shared proportionately. Go to Western region where oil comes from and see the development there. It is the t ...

• Softy 9 years ago

No regard for others.
    What true NPP leaders think of Ghana is just what he said.
    Others are not important.

• Nii Armah 9 years ago

First of all the resources are natural, they do not belong to anyone, get that in your empty head safo. God deposited it there it is not man-made so what are you talking about? What of the sea and the rain that fills the Ako ...

• FARMACIST......THE AFUOM KRAKYE 9 years ago

Ofui, why don't you pack yourself and go, say Saudi Arabia or South Africa and help yourself on their resources, after all God put it there isn't it?

• The 9 years ago

Fuck off, you beach shitting idiot. Do you know where Akosombo is? It is in the Eastern region, if you stupid ganyobi don't know.

The North, Accra and Volta should strike it on their own and let's see how you lazy fools ca ...

• kojo Canada 9 years ago

Yes osafo mafo is an idiot.To be a president does not mean you have to have resources on the ground where you come from.

• Kofi aming 9 years ago

@Kojo canada. You are rather the idiot if you believe such lies and even if its true Ghana is being robbed by a select few in broad day light and that your evil NDC party managed to convince Ghanaian s to hate Ashanti s' whil ...

• con 9 years ago

U ARE MOST IDIOT IN THE WHOLE WORLD, SO CALL KOJO CANADA

• Kofi aming 9 years ago

foolish NDC LIES AS USUAL. ANIMALS PARTY

• Papa 9 years ago

B/A, ASHANTI, EASTERN, WESTERN AND CENTRAL. LETS FORM AKAN STATE OF GHANA NOW

• Kofi aming 9 years ago

Papa this kind of talk is unnecessary as much as I sympathize with your anger on the current state of affairs in our nation.

• A. Adjei 9 years ago

You those animal Akan's who think this way shall always be our slaves forever. The wisest Akan's are those in the civilized party of NDC

• Maxax 9 years ago

Akan confederation is a good idea. WR Chiefs asked for 10% of oil revenues for the development of their region and were refused by NDC. Akans need to wise up and stop kowtowing for peanuts

• con 9 years ago

IS NOT TRUE THAT ALL THE RESOURCES IS NOT COME FROM AKANS?
    , WHEN WE TALK ABOUT AKANS CENTRAL,BRONG,EASTERN,WESTERN,ASHANTIS,EASTERN,

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

If the NPP wants to come back in and redirect the country on the right course towards development, it should be the right message spoken in plain terms to the Akan majority group everyday.

They should have megaphone maki ...

• Kofi aming 9 years ago

Master I second your thought except it will not augur well for the country long term so long as national cohesion and unity is concerned. All well meaning and discerning Ghanaian s are fully aware of the fact that NPP is not ...

Massa, national cohesion here or there. It can not be designed as long as this deep tribalism is ongoing from the side of the NDC. The Akans are not separating them selves from the nation of Ghana rather from the NDC injustic ...

The Akans should break away and form their own country. The Ga, Ewe and other non-Akan peoples should fuck off and form their own country too. We (Akans) don't like them, and they don't like us either; so why stay together?

• Concern 9 years ago

I agree with you!

• 0265217070 9 years ago

Getting a job is hard yes, but getting the kind of job that pays well is even harder.

Do you know anybody in Accra in need of a job? Or even you, yourself

There are over 200 vacancies available for Sales Reps for a r ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

NA TRUE TALK BE THAT. LET ALL HECK THE FACTS AND SEE WHETHER THE PURPORTED STATEMENT IS TRUE OR FALSE. AND LOOK AT THE APPOINTMENTS SYSTEM ADOPTED BY MAHAMA, IS IT NOT NORTHERNERS AND VOLTARIANS WHO OCCUPY THE TOP POSITIONS I ...

• Tony 9 years ago

This man is stupid,can he challenge God will,let him bare in his mind that God chooses whoever he like to govern the country,shame.

• Kofi aming 9 years ago

Tony are you also that stupid? Please leave God out of your argument if you have nothing to say. The fact that God allows him to be president does not mean he endorses his stealing thievery and style of governing. Mahama is t ...

• Concern 9 years ago

Any Akan in NDC is there because of their stomach. They have sold their conscience to the detriment of the suffering of their own people. If that is what is on the tape, then it is not far from the truth. When you own it, you ...

• David Todzro 9 years ago

You idiots never seize amaze me with your God this God that nonsense. Do you think God chose this "Embraer Jet Thief" Mahama to come and institute a Dumsor Republic in Ghana? When at all are you buffoons going to apply commo ...

• From Dallas Texas 9 years ago

Even though am NDC but this man is saying the facts , and you all know it don't pretend that you don't know it ,we want some body who love mother ghana willing to do something good for dear country

• STEVE 9 years ago

This is a pure tribal issue, and if the Akan speaking Ghanaians would like to be Independent from the non speaking akans, we shall welcome the seperation, but don't say we never told you. We the volks of Greater Accra do not ...

• perscoba 9 years ago

You are right whover made that comment.I stand with you. This is the reason why NDC spends monies wawaaaaa wihout accountability.To wit Ayariga and the $8million AFCON , The useless desalination plants, the only ndc support ...

• A. Adjei 9 years ago

See who is speaking! Always those who are ugly and stupid that must be hiding like the type of this idiot rather comes out to say dirty things that stinks like him stinking mouth. This is why I realy hate the Ashantis and I w ...

• Kofi aming 9 years ago

@ A. Adjei justify your reason for your of Ashanti's. Has an Ashanti stolen your money or taken your wife from you.No civilized person will hate another person because of his/her tribe or back ground. IF truth be told, look a ...

• Aj 9 years ago

Give me a break dude,osafo Marco is not an Ashanti.why any Akan name u hear in ears u just attack the Ashantis for no reason.hell u.when the Fantis wage a war against the Ga's who came to support the Ga's in 1842 it is the sa ...

• Grant-fanti proper 9 years ago

Only hatred for other tribes is killing ESUANTEFU. This Akan nonsense is coming from the Asantes. Please Fantes and Brongs are not part of your stupid ploys. If you knew that and you were in power, what positions did you giv ...

• Kofi aming 9 years ago

Masa you are no Fanti. Fantes are the most objective voters in Ghana.

• Concern 9 years ago

What type of Fanti are u? Are you ok with how Our Central region stands?

You are too stupid to know that Ewes (led by that goat Rawlings) deliberately set out to exploit the naivete of you Fantis. You can fuck off and join the Ewes, Gas and Northeners. Traitors!

• lamisi 9 years ago

[jimi jimi] u are a very stupid to say this .does ghanna belong to you?every tribe hasan origin or u havent been to sachool before?

• Aj 9 years ago

Hell with u son,get urself a real name and stop hiding behind British names grant damn u again. I am Nzema but I hate cheap ppl.who told u it is npp's tape.it's can also be that NDC is behind it.

• insider 9 years ago

who doesnt know the western region is cheated. remember the chiefs in western region requested 10% of the oil revenue.

• bestman 9 years ago

is he lying or telling the truth

• Concern 9 years ago

I do not know whether this is true or not, but isn't that what it is? How many Akans are in the gvt and how many are among their executives?

• jj rawlings 9 years ago

We Ashanti people refuse to support foreigners to control one third of our money and currency.The source of all Ghana'income comes from this region.We must fight for and protect our resources.

• Kobo 9 years ago

This is NPP modus operandi...always pitting one tribe against another....shame, shame, shame!!!!

• Kofi aming 9 years ago

Liar...Its rather your unfaithful party' modus operadi of looting Ghana for 26 years and pitting one tribe against the other.

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

is it not a fact , that most of the natural resources Region had been negected for a Long period of time?

OBUASI IN ASHANTI REGION IS A CLEAR EXAMPLE NOBODY CAN RUN AWAY WITH THIS FACT . take western and bronAhofo also ...

• kordiaber 9 years ago

One of those Educated fools has raised his Tribalitic feelings.This is what they talk about behind close doors and you think they care for mother Ghana,think again.The resources of Ghana belongs to all and only one stupid tri ...

• Mars1 9 years ago

And some people are surprised, are we a country of the naif and indeed walking dead! While some people may find it offensive because he is a former Minister, he has the courage to put the record straight regarding the wealth ...

• JAY 9 years ago

kanawu ns3mfo ahi!

• Msyetr 9 years ago

Mahama is the most criminal person in Ghana. Full of shit

That fatherless bastard Rawlings' masterstroke was his success in destroying the unity of the Akans.

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

Why

• Kwame Asante 9 years ago

When can we see beyond our tribal lines and forge ahead. Politicians will always divide the people in ghana for their own good.

• Possible 9 years ago

This idiotic foolishness ought to stop. Why do the media even give audience to this foolishness . What at all is wrong in Ghana and with Ghanaian? Are we saying there's no one wise enough to table developmental discussi ...

• New Sheriff in Town 9 years ago

You can’t say this openly,” he cautioned the Council members, but added that they are at liberty to talk about it among Asantes.

So he was not his own people, the Akyems, to talk about "it". If he said what is attribut ...

• Gyeabour 9 years ago

I don't understand what's wrong with the journalist in Ghana.Even if he said so,is it not true?how can one batter his gold or diamond with KETASCHOOLBOYS ,does it make sense

• Yaw 9 years ago

Is Mahama also right in negleting Akans in appointments then, particulary Asantes? These are facts we have to live with. Akans in NDC are there for money and are traitors. God help us.

• EC 9 years ago

Voice resembling...
    Treat it with the utmost stinking contempt it deserves.
    The NDC party with their infighting amongst the Ewes, Gonjas and Fantes are looking for companions in their misery.
    Well, the propaganda has falle ...

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

THE CONTENT OF THE TAPE IS THE TRUTH! TRUTH CAN'T CHANGE!

• JH New York 9 years ago

This unanimous Secret Tape nonsense should stop .
    If it is the truth that Osafo Marfo said that,What is wrong with that !
    Nonsense !

• Dan Atta 9 years ago

Why would Osafo Marfo from Akyem tell his people to discuss this among Asantes only? Write believable stories.

• Joe Canada 9 years ago

Another way of getting all the other tribes to hate Ashanti's the more, number one public enemies in Ghana. When will Ashanti's get another Yaa Asantewaa who will Crack the whip on those useless chiefs asses.

• kantinka 9 years ago

See through this. A RED HERRING.Dig this Ndc madderfockers

• Yen Akanfuo 9 years ago

God will punish them one after the other.

• Otsibu Darko 9 years ago

Cheap Tribalism!

• JAK 9 years ago

What at all is wrong with this useless and senseless ndc govt? U claim you had the people's mandate to govern us. Just look at the mess you've caused this c'try. Unstable power for industries and weak domestic currency which ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

There they go again, who do these NPP fool's thinks they are. Bunch of idiots hungry for power.

• apuuu 9 years ago

This is a mature journalist there's nothing new to report about apuuu

• apuuu 9 years ago

This is a mature journalist there's nothing new to report about apuuu

• Captein 9 years ago

Whoa, wow, woa! This is a so-called banker, who was appointed the Minister of Finance in a SHAM NPP, "property grabbing democracy."
    Remember he orchestrated the China/UK barber shop loan, and at the climax of his forgery co ...

• porous 9 years ago

Yeah he's 100 percent right

• True 9 years ago

God bless you Mr Osafo Marfo, I have been saying this for a long time, finally someone agree with me and come public. We have everything but who is enjoying them? Thank you Mr Marfo.

• Captein 9 years ago

The hundred richest billionaires in the world did not own natural resources but have created wealth with their benign human resource and do not come close to manage a country's affairs although they could have done better tha ...

No one can create billions without having monetary support from some. This billionaires come from a complex environment filled up with a lot of money that is or was generated from natural resources like oil, gold, wood, salt, ...

• KG 9 years ago

Like us on facebook: Kingdom Focused Generation. Share his word and live by his word

• Markent 9 years ago

A tempt to divert attention from real issues facing the nation

• piouscy 9 years ago

akans can go to hell and create their own Ghana there to govern, are the only people in Ghana here? give us break please

• john 9 years ago

How many Ashantis went to school?To face the facts, when the school bells were ringing in the 60s,70s and 80s where were you people.?
    You were composing musics, making concepts and wofa wo ho.That is why the last British Gov ...

• Bush Doctor I 9 years ago

How did this ugly forest ape become a doctor? 2015 and this cunt is bleating about stone age politics. Sarfo, wo maame tw3 mu, woate anaa?

• Togbe Kwami 9 years ago

No wonder u r called BUSH DOCTOR. U r as filthy as de saviour church commando, Adusei

• Greenish 9 years ago

Togbe thank God for the 1956 plebiscite which allowed you this Togolese to Joint us FOOLISH voltarians remember where we took you from

• Odehyue Kofi 9 years ago

Is Osafo Marfo not saying the truth? We are being ruled by idiots who doesn't have any natural resources.See Volta and the three northern regions what do we get from them.They can never come near us in terms of development.Go ...

• rogue assassin 9 years ago

my grandfather and my father own big cocoa farms, but tried as we did, we never got cocoa scholarship. meanwhile some people who have never even seen cocoa before in their lives were enjoying cocoa scholarship

• rogue assassin 9 years ago

why should there be a cocoa hospital in accra instead where the cocoa are being produced? useless leaders.

• YD -South Africa 9 years ago

This is why NPP Will never win election in Ghana unless they change their atttitute concerning tribal politics. Is NPP for Akans or Ghanaians. Those regions he mention without resources are they Ghanaians or they ...

• Koby A 9 years ago

This is the truth which has to be debated. Those minorities are always putting themselves in all the important places when they are in power and this is the dangerous thing. if you look at ghana now the volta and northeners a ...

• Gosh 9 years ago

Ghanaians can talk when are we going to learn do you think all this insults on one another going to solve the problem of Ghana travel and see and you will see that you are even better than some country when this politicians c ...

• Patriot ! 9 years ago

If he is the one who said this, then he has no brains. He is a disgrace to Ashantes and Akyems. Not all akans support this evil thoughts. Those regions producing all the resources doesn't mean that the other regions should be ...

• YD -South Africa 9 years ago

Am sorry for Dr Bawumya. You are classified among those who are not qualified to rule Ghana by the so call Dr Osafu Mafu. Where is your faith now. Please am pleading with u not to allow the Akans to frustrate u like Alha ...

• Akoto 9 years ago

Ndc and propaganda. .they will fail this time

• ABDUL - FATAWU 9 years ago

Whoever voice is on that tape is an animal like the elephant.

• Hardcore 9 years ago

Kame Nkrumah did his best to bring all tribes to love one another, but the NAZI and kuk klax klan NPP is bend on destroying Ghana. Ghanaians will never give them power to kill us.

• Hardcore 9 years ago

Kame Nkrumah did his best to bring all tribes to love one another, but the NAZI and kuk klax klan NPP is bend on destroying Ghana. Ghanaians will never give them power to kill us.

• Hardcore 9 years ago

• John Lewis 9 years ago

IS IT NOT THE TRUTH? CAN T ONE SPEAK HIS MIND?

• Hardcore 9 years ago

• Twumasi bruce 9 years ago

He had said it all. True is one world.

• KWAME OFORI 9 years ago

all die be die all over again so won't npp learn??????

• Prophet 9 years ago

If it is true, then indeed i support Barimah Yaw Osafo, how can people from a resources starved regions would be controlling our resources

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

It is the Parliament that should be controlling our Revenue distribution. The President can be contained by the Parliament, if his spending is skewed to the unfair disadvantage of any sector of the Nation.

If Akans want ...

• Kodjo 9 years ago

It's these ignorant and dangerous politicians that have been the cause of some of the genocides we have seen around the world. Osofo Marfo is a BIG disappointment!

• Akani 9 years ago

the Akan should pay the price for rejecting their own

• Kofi Osei Bonsu Berchie _Pentecost Un 9 years ago

He has spoken the truth but where I disagree and where he says the majority should always be at the helm

• kwesi 9 years ago

this is a big warning to bawumia and afoko. it means those key northeners in the party are only meant to follow just the party but not to dream of leading the party and even govern the country via npp. they did the same to al ...

• Dee Kay 9 years ago

Oo yes Aliu Mahama would have won the election for us and continue Kuffour's legacy if he had been given the knod .But the akans have always hated the notherners Bossing over them. This will happened to Bawumia in the fut ...

• andrew bright asare 9 years ago

He is right Ghana should now be a federal state.The facts are all the ethnics were living in their areas before the pirates invaded the coast.And without asking any of the ethnic group if they are prepared to live with the o ...

• Kwashie 9 years ago

I pity my home place. It seems no resources coming out of region. May forgive us the Voltarians and grant us something.

• edwaerd 9 years ago

These are the hard facts whether you like it or yes, these are the hard facts and the earlier we discuss it and find solutions to it the better. The most important aspert of this is that it is a security threat to the countr ...

• K.G. 9 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE HYPOCRITES. WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE COUNTRY IS SENDING THE COUNTRY BACK. LOOK CAREFULLY AT THE MAHAMA GOVERNMENT? IS FULL OF NORTHERNERS IN SENSITIVE POSITIONS WHERE THEY CAN ENRICH THEMSELVES. GYEEDA, SUBA, NS ...

• Adam 9 years ago

There they go again trible comment,divided the allways greating banic and fear.theu should stop it it will not help them .

• Yaw 9 years ago

Thanks for sharing. very good.

• Amensco Refill 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Services at Abeka.
    We also service Photocopy machines and Printers.
    Call: 0244523451

• Black d 9 years ago

Osafo manfo your mounth like bowl your mounth ba yaaaaaaaaaaa

• Kwame 9 years ago

Give those resources to the rightist in Akan lands and they will give it free to the white man because they believe that they are the white man's property. Kufuor's NPP sold the Ashanti Gold Fields to Anglo Gold, Ghana Teleco ...

• fred 9 years ago

BUT IS TRUE,HOW COME AN IDIOT FROM SOMEWHERE MISMANAGE OUR RESOUCES.

• kush 9 years ago

The mineral resources in Ashanti is diminishing and that is a fact. There is so much oil in the seas to be discovered. Western region got one, Volta too just got exploited and very soon Accra will be exploited. Another fact. ...

• Dan zango 9 years ago

Tribal or no tribal NPP for 2016 nana Addo no size ......shame to ndc

• Kwame kotoko,koforidua 9 years ago

This stupid and ignorance station like radio gold will destroy de country cos always secret tape why? Dont u have better message that ll propagate ur part ndc ,I now no that u r been paid for that stupid gains

• Nana Yaw Mensah 9 years ago

Hon. We all know this truth and it must be retold

• Maxwell 9 years ago

Unfortunate statement

• PATRIOT ! 9 years ago

If he is the one who said this, then he has no brains. He is a disgrace to Ashantes and Akyems. Not all akans support this evil thoughts. Those regions producing all the resources doesn't mean that the other regions should be ...

• bb 9 years ago

stupid useless akan man. if u had the natural resource and u dont have the brains to manage it. we will manage it for u. let the resource turn themselves to human beings to vote u into power to manage them. akans are very ugl ...

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

B'cos ashanti people dnt like schooling.

• achimorazo 9 years ago

you are right bro

• Affextionate001 9 years ago

Please let the so Called Akan state give us a break. Honestly speaking, Asanties md akyem's are very scared of the Voltarians. Remenber part of volta region was ghana before the 1956 agreement. Volta region donate 70% of inte ...

• Adams 9 years ago

It's only a fools, stupid and emty headed people that will associate themselve with the NPP. Evil thinkers , NPP will never learn lesson, it was lies that cause their defite in 2012 and i assure them it will comeback hert the ...

• ahmed 9 years ago

Fuck you!!! it is true, look where Ghana is going govern by people who have had everything for free still they can not do any thing for themselves except for stealing.

• A A Andani Cosmos 9 years ago

We are dum having people like Osafo Marfu us leaders who narrow minded am so sorry

• A A Andani Cosmos 9 years ago

You never get Ghana to rob again robing bregate theifs daanaima

• KWAKU GERMANY 9 years ago

Yesoo we have all and we made Ghana, Ghana the rest, don't have anything but mouth and stealing this wealth, why?fools

• koo 9 years ago

Instead of you idiot face the facts and solve the Ghanaians problem this is what's you are using your energy on,safo Marfo is right whether is said it or not,one topical example is obuasi mines ,where is it not ? The whole mi ...

• Alex London 9 years ago

former flagbearer-aspirant of the main opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP), Yaw Osafo Marfo. NPP members were wise not vote such a person to lead the party

• AFUA 9 years ago

I am not surprise, over the years akans feel more superior than the rest of us, but God will forever be our strength, they should continue with their arrogance

• AYIGBE MAN 9 years ago

NDC U R GOOD AT CREATING TRIBAL WAR IN GHANA
    .THIS TIME U CAN'T FOOL WE THE EWES

• Jak 9 years ago

Sarfo has destroyed NPP, does NPP belongs to Akans.......? Why are they campaigning in remaining poor five regions to win election? His big mouth sold the party again. Nana watches people beside you.

• Papafio Prosper 9 years ago

This shows dat they will never come into power again.... tweaaaa

• Salifu 9 years ago

Now are you surprised as to why the NPP never accept election results if it is not in their favour? In fact in their tiny, village minds, there should be no need for elections at all. Those who come from the resource-rich are ...

• Goal Buster 9 years ago

NDC ,pls change better way to fool some Ghanains for vote,yaabre,

• HARDER-@89 9 years ago

whatever it is, indeed it is true that most of the country's resources comes the akan areas. the fact however is the most vital and indispensable of all known resources is not the gold, diamond, timber etc but man, thats man' ...

• AAA 9 years ago

At independence the Matimeho said the mineral resources in the Ashanti should be for them, but Nkrumah said no the mineral resources of Ghana belongs to Ghana and despite where it was it belongs to all Ghanaians. They tried t ...

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

If this is true of Osafo Marfo, Ghanaians must concede we have a huge problem on our hands with the social crudity of many of our Political elites.

This most unfortunate divisive assertion by Osafo Marfo, should that be p ...

• quophy Libya 9 years ago

So who should be blamed de owner of the tape or de one who airwaves it. GHANA? anyway he said his part of view and it is REAL

• HARDER-@89 9 years ago

whatever it is, indeed it is true that most of the country's resources comes from the akan areas. the fact however is the most vital and indispensable of all known resources is not the gold, diamond, timber nor oil etc but ma ...

• Ebo Dad 9 years ago

Tribal politics was introduced in Ghana by NDC. They are just trying to win election with such wicked POLITRICKS!! How would Osofo Marfo who has been part of a program during his time as to help develop the Northern part of G ...

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 9 years ago

Your campaign trip to Toronto in 1999 to Toronto which was held at the then Chairman of the NPP - Charles Amoama in Brampton , ALL YOUR SOUTHERN BROTHERS REFUSED TO SUPPORT YOU WITH ANY MONEY ,when the the chairman asked for ...

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

To the foolish politicians, what will can even devide the country is politics to them. Tribal things which must be out of our politicians who read and know how most of the wars in Africa are cause by tribal hatred, only in th ...

• Obiba 9 years ago

All i can say is SO WHAT?

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

Stop playing the race card.Our problem is not TRIBALISM.It is DUMB leadership.
    Tribal conversations distract our attention from the cankers of our beloved Ghana which are demeaning us.

• ERNEST 9 years ago

NPP SAYS THEY HAV D MEN.I GUESS OSAFO MARFO IS ONE OF THOSE MEN.SHAME ON A SO-CALLED EDUCATED MAN.OSAFO MARFO SHLD BE WEEDING IN SOME COCOA FARM IN SOME ATAKPARME VILLAGE!!!

• OBIBA JOSHUA 9 years ago

FOOL, OSARFO MAFO. WHERE IS THE LOAN? IN THE SALOON IN HALSEDEN, LONDON? WHAT HAPPENED WHEN YOU WERE IN POWER? THE GOLD, COCOA, TIMBER, RUBBER, BAUXITE ETC WERE AND ARE STILL MANAGED BY THE FOREIGN COUNTRIES WHO ARE NOT EVEN ...

• Correctguy 9 years ago

These are words that can take an otherwise peaceful country like ours into an abyss. But the glory of the Lord who decides who is King right in the days of the Old testament through the new testament to the 21st century will ...

• Sedat 9 years ago

Osarfo Marfo will be delt with by God in the coming days

• Whatever 9 years ago

In the NPP, even the ones you expect to be decent aren't. That's why Ghanaians should demand that NPP produce ideas to solve national problems to merit a consideration. divisive tribalistic politics... oh no

• patience 9 years ago

If he has said that is it a lie? Give us a break for we the tax payers to think of better things.ndc is thinkn of holding on to cover up all they have looted.God has already gvn u up.

• KING 9 years ago

AND SO WHAT?. THIS IS A FACT

• John Kool 9 years ago

Propaganda!We know it when we read it.Mr. Osafo Marfo in his capacity as a Stateman will not make such a statement,even in the privacy of his own home.
    You have realized how badly you will loose the next election(NDC)so as u ...

• Yen Akanfuo 9 years ago

As for npp they are human but the rest of us are animal so we not fit to rule.

• we need to pray 9 years ago

Woka woka let him be and he'll continue to be in a meeting till thy kingdom come. Marfo continue to be in meetings whether you have been invited or not.

• Akwesi Akwesi 9 years ago

Politicians are not building Ghana

• hhk 9 years ago

nw i see why mr.osafo has a doctor degree,what he said is very true or else we wont have all this dirty zongos in this akan regions,it our resources & we shd benefit frm it the most,let all akans unites & use our God gifted r ...

• boy 9 years ago

mahama dont care about the poor kayayo,truck pushers & all this people migrating frm the north,he has to many babies of him own so he is stealing Akans money for them,he will burn & all the underworld this is the fool mahama

• idi 9 years ago

this is no news. Look for better news that will push our country forward and bring unity. Why do we always want something negative to parade it as news?

• Sam, Bern 9 years ago

The NPP Party is done. There should forget 2016

• LOGAN 9 years ago

PRIMITIVE-LOOKING MAN WITH PRIMITIVE IDEAS.

• kabore 9 years ago

Mr,beware of your choice of statement .you are not growing younger .

• AWUSAVI BEDI 9 years ago

Yes, you can have 100%of the Nations resources in those Regions, however the Nation need educated people to manage the resources for the illiterate majority in those Regions. Go to school now and the future managers will emer ...

• Sayall 9 years ago

This is reality everywhere, enterprising people from deprived areas take control of resources in places with those resources. If it were not so, what is Lonrho doing in Ghana, and what about Tullow and others.

• Cindy Opoku 9 years ago

This propaganda will not wash. concentrate to solve ghanaian's dumso crisis. Whether osafo marfo said that or not our problem is dumso. SOLVE IT!and stop the unnecessary propaganda, aba! NDC!

• zafoo 9 years ago

thank u for saying the truth

When Zimmerman said "resources are not, they become", I think he was talking to Ghanaians like Mr. Osafo Marfo and those who think like him. Resources are only properly so called when we put systems in place to make profitabl ...

• Sankofa 9 years ago

If Osafo Marfo did say what he is purported to have said, then it is absolutely disgraceful and should be condemned in no uncertain terms.

Osafo Marfo should show some responsibility and stop making incendiary, divisive, t ...

• fredie 9 years ago

The entire npp party think alive just like this stupid urgly looking osafo marfo and that is why we the voter in ghana would continue to pin them in their wrightful place in parliament they would remain in opposition till the ...