You are here: HomeNews2015 02 17Article 346868

National Security officers cited in fraud

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Akuffo addo, k4 and his brother should be arrested for robbing ghana for 8 yrs, they are responsible for dumsor kwasiafuo, mmoa. Akuffo addo the dog and bawumia dog poop licker

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

I knew your stupidity was going to be displayed up here again. Am sure you are living on unemployment benefits because all you do is waste time spewing rubbish. Go get a life because you are definitely an apology to human kin ...

• JA 9 years ago

It is the victims' own stupidity to be duped. There is a proper channel for enlisting in the Armed Forces. Why pay a middle man? You would only pay a middle person, if you are not qualified to be enrolled...which means you ar ...

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Kwame, I sense u have deep resentment for Akufo Addo. Now, if u leave out the insults n tell us ur beef with the man, just maybe we'll appreciate ur comment. What u have going now won't cut it.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

These fraudsters are the remnants of the National Security recruited under Kufuor. Similarly the police and army personnel who engage in fraud and robbery were all Kufuor's recruits.

You remember Asabee confessed that his ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

He has been a crook for along time.

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

This pepeni aboa bawumia is wasting his time. No one in npp respects him, they dont respect ntafuo so i am insulting him for them. Pepeni aboa, only fit to carry ashanti shit

• Kow 9 years ago

Call for details of his bank account and invite his so called victims to testify before an investigation panel

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

This is not new

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

They are at the main exit collecting GHC20 per truck - cash. I thought Atta Mills sent them to the harbor to check corruption.

• kofi 9 years ago

Too good, they can't watch from the touch line while their big men make it big.

• ghana 9 years ago

This is not an isolated story. There are several boys in Sunyani who have paid several sums of monies to a lady, believed to be the wife of an officer with the Third Battalion, with the promise of getting them enlisted into t ...

• KOFI,ESSEX-UK. 9 years ago

THIS EXPOSURE IS VERY TRUE.APPLICANTS FOR JOBS IN MANY STATE INSTITUTIONS IN GHANA ARE COMPELLED TO PAY BRIBES,RANG -ING FROM C2000-C2,500 BEFORE BEING OFFERED JOBS.THIS SHOULD NOT BE SWEPT UNDER THE CARPET,ITS TRUE.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Bastard

• SAMAX 9 years ago

Does the reporter really understand National Security?

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically desig ...

• JahKnw 9 years ago

Ghanaians always talking shit.. Stupid fools who always come to Ghanaweb to insult people . Assholes we are all son and daughters of Ghana.. Learn how to comment and fuck off the insult . Why almost everyday I see lot of insu ...

• Helen 9 years ago

It is deliberate and well planned. Arrest the gang and send them to court

• daakyehene 9 years ago

Useless jounalism.

• Jay London 9 years ago

Everyone is corrupt because everyone knows even Mahama is corrupt.