You are here: HomeNews2015 02 16Article 346797

Minority Leader cries out

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Hassan_Yaayima _ JASIKAN 9 years ago

hmm Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.
    posterity shall judge Mahama nd NDC

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

NDC IS DESTROYING GHANA. MAHAMA AND HIS MINISTERS ARE TOO MUCH CORRUPT AND THEY DON'T EVEN NO HOW TO MANAGE THE COUNTRY.

• KWAME SEFA APONKYE 9 years ago

A FOOL IS ALWAYS A FOOL. HOW CAN GHANA GO BACK FOR YOU TO START THROWING BOMBS. MENSAH KYEI BONSU YOU ARE ALWAYS TALKING NONSENSE JUST BECAUSE YOU WANT NPP TO COME TO POWER. SHAME ON YOU AND YOUR SHORT MAN DEVIL.

• Kofi Sojar 9 years ago

Thank you so far you are one of the Ghanaians who know the short mentality of these mati'" mati bomb throwers when they maimed people and arte so selfish and tribalistic

• masa 9 years ago

to put the govt on it toes is even a problem for u, let alone steering the affairs of a whole nation,give us a break

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Waste our time but a lot opportunity the guy mahama to amass wealth for him and family and co ..there you go

• Kojo Asamoah 9 years ago

You can only cry in Kumasi and not other regions

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

Shame

• bashings 9 years ago

as for NPP their time will surely come and when their time comes they should not give us excuses because they have assured us they can handle the problems that our country is facing.

• Adonai 9 years ago

mathew addai aka kyei-mensah bonsu ha over stayed his mandate as MP. he should be changed, he is ineffective, not inspiring and talks before he thinks. addai is fond of criticizing always without any sense, truth.

• Maltiti Deiya 9 years ago

HYPOCRITE LAWRENCE ADDAI A K A KYEI MENSAH BONSU, YOU ARE YET TO SHED MORE TEARS, wOLF IN SHEEP CLOTHING. PAY BACK ALL THE ALLOWANCES.

• Why,why 9 years ago

Minority Leader

• ASANTE 9 years ago

CRY ABOUT WHAT KWASEA ABOABA THEY PAY YOU BIG GO CRY IN YOUR MOTHER ASS ABOA

• Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Ghana is facing the impact of all the bad policies initiated by NPP some years ago.
    Massive corruption and accumulation of judgement debts, Kuffours swiss accounts
    short term solutions they adopted for dumsor
    misguided pr ...

• OTI BARIMAH 9 years ago

MENSAH BONSU KROMFO CHINA CHAIR BUYER SHAME CRY YOUR ONW CRY

• kofi 9 years ago

Who run down ghana economy than the 8 wasted years of NPP in government. Look at these failures pontificating over economy that is 10 times better than what they left behind in 2008.

• GhanaBa USA 9 years ago

Time for a change, it doesn't matter who wins. NDC must go

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

Osei Bonso, we heard all your accusations do u have a suggestion?
    We are tired of hearing blames from you people but dont have any suggestions to offer.

• NIGERIA 9 years ago

ALL THOSE WHO FEEL GHANA IS OK SHOULD GO TO HELL WITH THEIR USELEES PRESIDENT. CHANGE MUST COME.

• Mills 9 years ago

Minority leader does not know anything about neither austerity nor crisis.Even US or Great Britain are experiencing it.He shd back off.

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Makes me want to puke[throw up].
    This guy who was known as Lawrence Addai in days at Kumasi High Schhol,should tell us why he decided to take on such an imposing name? Does he have some skeletons in his closet?

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Cry, NPP cry, Cry NPP because the NARCOTICS PEOPLE PARTY is out of funds.

• Seth A 9 years ago

Look at this old liar. if your heart bleeding for Ghana. why don,t you stop drinking tea from parliament and eat from home. you collect 7200 ghc every 30 days for just sitting and Ghanaian who are standing and walking are suf ...