You are here: HomeNews2015 02 15Article 346664

Our first priority would focus on power crisis – Ato Ahwoi

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Now Mahama is. Giving them more chop chop

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

I strongly opposed that view for the Honourable Minister to apologize to the akward self imposed journalist "Kwame Sefakyi". He Kwame must apologize to the NDC party and its sympathizers for the gross disrespect they had from ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-GURUNDA...
    Ghanaians must desist from "worshipping" presidents and begin to hold presidents and leaders accountable. Bravo Greenstreet for showing Ghanaians the right way. Why bow to presidents when they are stealin ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

The government has so many Ministers with overlapping duties. Why can't we use the trade Minister to handle this investment function ? How many fools do we need to screw a light bulb ? Many !

• kasapreko III 9 years ago

Spot on. You couldnt have said it any better. My pain is that, how could this country have degenerated into such a humungous mess. From Kwame Nkrumah, the star of Africa, to this self-mutilating comedy in just 50 years? Incre ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

DARKNESS AFRAID OF LIGHT, DIRT'S ENEMY IS SOAP. NDC CRIMINALS, ENEMY OF JOURNALISTS.

GHANA IS PARADISE TO A FEW CRIMINALS WHO INSULTS WHEN ACCOUNTABILITY IS DEMANDED.

THE USELESS NDC GOVERNMENT NOW INSULTS WHEN THEY HEA ...

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Focus on akuffo addo he has been smoking weed and setting fires all over. You will find him in the bushes but approach with care, for he is an armed boko haram leader, he will blind you with smoke and set you on fire

• Slim 9 years ago

What happened with THE THREE WISE MEN.......?

• yaw, Ohio USA 9 years ago

The 3 wise men got lost because they could not see the star leading them.

• Yao 9 years ago

I love you comment. They are still in the dark , looking for a way back home.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

incompetent lot

• Concerned 9 years ago

This board has been set up for election fund. The last time gyeefa was used and it was so successful even legon girls were getting cars. This time even circle ashawo will be getting their cut

• martin king 9 years ago

Another chop chop hmmmmmm

• KORY 9 years ago

GREEDY CORRUPT INDIVIDUALS CONTINUE TO LOOT WILL END.

• Washishi 9 years ago

These guys are committed to nation building ,we must support them, the Ahoi family is an asset to Ghana development .money is just a counting measure,give them chance deliver Ghanaians .where is Tony Aidoo,Sam p . They must ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Do they had tracks record for developing Ghana ? Were they not part of better Ghana agenda team ? NDC has nothing to offer so useless president depending on board and committee members due to lack of vision and priorities

• Agonahene 9 years ago

Committed to what? Tweaa!!! Was Ato Ahwoi not a leader of the CJA who used a black board to do all sorts of mathematics on fuel pricing? It's good that Mahama has humbled him because during Mills' tenure this Ahwoi was all o ...

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us on fac ...

• ATIA FRAFRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• OSEI 9 years ago

SO IN GHANA, ONLY A FEW PEOPLE HAVE THE INTELLIGENCE TO RULE US? IT IS ALWAYS THE SAME OLD CROOKS.

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo has been looting Ghana, infact his father has been looting Ghana and passed it over to him. He has been in politics since 1940 something haha, he should go and die

• Malike 9 years ago

Hmmmm. We just created a Ministry of Power and another agency will be focusing on the Power crisis? Redundancy galore.

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically desig ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 9 years ago

How can Mahama made the same mistake by bringing back the living deadheads and old criminals to his government.

How long has this man and his criminal intellectual crook brothers not been in government to now come and tel ...

• kasapreko III 9 years ago

As for the Awhois, history will deal with them and their descendants ruthlessly. However, if even in their old-age, they still persist with their opportunistic and greedy whims in misleading the country, they will get whats c ...

• Kofi Afrifa 9 years ago

Now they can come forward.
    When you are poor you see any successful person as a thief.
    At the start of pndc era these 3 brothers kwesi, kwamina and Ato were tribunal chairmen.
    Their main objective was to send rich peopl ...

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

So

• The evil Men do 9 years ago

The Ahwois, their former maid-servants and husbands, are all thieves and criminals. ONE DAY and VERY SOON they will face the wrath of God.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

How can u work hard when ur body is weak like a rotten vegetable. Goway u and hide ur expired face. NOnsense. How many times do u want to chop Ghana's money ? Are u not tired after 70 ? Or u are just greedy. WHEN u die Ghana ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

The better Ghana agenda was not include energy efficiency right? So what is in the better Ghana agenda ? NDC party is consisting of criminals , why this useless president depending on board and committee if this idiot have a ...

• K. A. 9 years ago

Mahama is corrupt and visionless. He is also incompetent.
    If Mahama cannot do the job, he ought to resign.
    Why do we need Boards now to solver Power and Energy problem in Ghana?
    Mahama just created Power Ministry. Now Maha ...

• ohyew 9 years ago

What a great leader Ghana has. Long live Ghana, long live President Mahama.

• Grand Mufti of Accra . 9 years ago

LOOK OH!!!!!!!; AHOI brothers who have been in government for years since JJ Rawlings ; now millionaires who fulled Rawlings but messed up ; the question is for years and years that you were in power what did you do about th ...

• Aqüinas tewiah quansah 9 years ago

Well do what u think is right for u today is going to be the last day for me to support you.

• boni 9 years ago

But this chairman was the same person calculating fuel formula cost analysis on pricing against Npp-Kuffuor with the white board. Now wants to calculate in infrastructure?

• zebote 9 years ago

Let's start with returning all money's acquired illegally by people in authority and see how much we have then start from there