You are here: HomeNews2015 02 14Article 346636

I have no regrets for ‘insulting’ Journalists - Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (172)

• Whatever 9 years ago

Ayariga was even charitable. If it was I, I would BANGED THE PHONE

• holygost 9 years ago

Which cross section of Ghanaians is this useless article is talking about? I know many ghanains who are happy Ayariga put the fools in their right place1

• The 9 years ago

.Absolute power corrupts indeed. The NDC have forgotten so soon how they got power. They have forgotten that Ghanaian human beings voted for them to get power. Well probably they believe that it is their propaganda, lies, dec ...

• Jack 9 years ago

KWABENA AYAPONG AND CO DID WORSE! NDC WILL NOT SLEEP AND LISTEN TO THE NONSENSE COMING FROM THESE DUMB NPP JOURNALIST. YOU BETTER WAKE UP BECAUSE NDC IS FED UP WITH YOUR CERTIFICATELESS ASSES.

• Franken j 9 years ago

NPp should not think they will let Ayariga look bad with their their Ghanians think this, Ghanaian think that lies. The Ghanians they are referring to are just their own NPP Ghanians. We have Ghanians who are not NPPs. The la ...

• Ato 9 years ago

The funny thing about Ghanaian journalist is that they are not them selves, you hear them on television trying to be American and British combine and they turn out sounding ridiculous. Why can't they be themselves like the da ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

either insult or not journalists should take it for themselves, they shouldn't say he is insulting Ghanaians. i don't think the law has given them power to talk for us. journalist always think they are right, they can be wron ...

• facts 9 years ago

It is true that some journalists way of asking questions generally are annoying, thy show disrespect. They speak as if they are lords of all. But Ayariga, a public Officer to anwer them in their own coins is equally wrong. Ay ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

I'm sorryayariga but you are a dummy. Mahama assumes the topmost position in the country. If he can't produce. What do you think we must do? Look on passively? Kwasia! Be happy they are expressing their disgust. It shows they ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

News Anchors and Program Hosts,think journalism is simply about displaying pompous and affected foreign accents on our airwaves;oh please!

• Humanity 9 years ago

Is there anybody in Ghana who doesn't belong to NPP or NDC, as it appears even questions about sport are believed to be politically motivated.
    NO WONDER THE COUNTRY IS POOR, I AM SORRY, READING THIS MAJORITY OF YOU HAVE LOW ...

• PIANA O 9 years ago

Ayariga will be a fool to listen to fools who think they can humiliate him into apologizing for standing on his ground!. Who the hell wants an apology? For what? Ayariga just reminded these certificaless NPP journalist where ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THE USELESS NDC PARTY IS NOW INSULTING GHANAIANS FOR DEMANDING THEIR OWN '' PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY'' THEY ARE THIEVES. PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY IS THEIR ENEMY. VOTE THEM OUT IN 2016

THE USELESS NDC PARTY DOES NOT RESPECT GHANAIANS ANYMORE. THE NDC PARTY IS NOW INSULTING GHANAIANS FOR DEMANDING THEIR OWN '' PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY'' THEY ARE THIEVES. PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY IS THEIR ENEMY. VOTE THEM ...

• Moses 9 years ago

At this stage journalists should be interested in how we can maintain or improve on the performance of the Black Stars. When the Auditor General comes out with an audited report on the Afcon 2015 budget then they can ask ques ...

• ko 9 years ago

Who are the Ghanaians? So Mr Ayariga his not a Ghanaian? it is only Npp supporters who are Ghanaians? May God save us

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Idiot Ayariga was just trying to avoid awkward questions that would expose their thievery. It's our money & it's legitimate to ask questions about how it was spent, what has he got to hide? Thieves

• SARPONG 9 years ago

How could anybody have asked me to retract what I wrote about this inferiority complex Tractor thief Ayariga in my article, TRACTOR AYARIGA, SIKA DIE BASA, BASA" yesterday listening to his diarrhea of the mouth today.

It i ...

• Theo 9 years ago

Ntafuo just have low self esteem and act on emotions instead of using their brains and are very aggressive because they have brain deformities.

• ben 9 years ago

Fool

• Original Ntani 9 years ago

I always say foolishness is by choice and clearly you have chosen to be foolish and stupid.You have confirmed that not everyone who is able to read and write is a literate or well educated.In this 21st century we still have u ...

• TT 9 years ago

But what he said is true, people are aware pepefuo have low self esteem and that is why when they make it, they take an Akan wife, same like trokosis, look at Rawlings and Mahama.

• Moses 9 years ago

How is this low self esteem portrayed here? Does questioning the professionalism of journalist amount to brain deformity? In fact, I think Ayarigah is challenging a canker in Ghanaian journalism that most people have not been ...

• Stoway 9 years ago

Good! this is why ghanaians should not listen to that liar Bawumia and vote against Nana Addo!

• okonkobaba 9 years ago

Theo, you are not only sleeping but also snoring in life. Don't be tribalistic.
    If you had brains you will not feel the way you do. When it comes to education you know where Ntafuos stand in the country.
    The media is suppo ...

• okonkobaba 9 years ago

Theo, you are not only sleeping but also snoring in life, there are many of you in this discussion. Don't be tribalistic.
    If you had brains you will not feel the way you do. When it comes to education you know where Ntafuos ...

• Original Ntani 9 years ago

I always say foolishness is by choice and not anybody who can read and write is a literate or well educated.You have chosen to be so foolish and stupid.In this 21st century even some animals are co-existing.If being humble m ...

• mamuna dagomba 9 years ago

Ghana decided to vote a tani bolaman to power thst is whst they should expect he can't handle the power

• Bo 9 years ago

When a toilet carrier makes it as a Minister, you should not be surprised by such a behaviour.

• Kofi Nat. 9 years ago

What kind of comment is this? This is ancient. Talk issue and not stereotypic insults. These insults helps ur party stay in opposition. Ayariga does not report to any journalist in Ghana and has the right to question the pro ...

• Prisoner of Christ 9 years ago

Fools fools fools for those who support injustice they shall perish , who is Ayariga , are you guys thinking about the multitude of the people's life or supporting people who steal for them self ghana would continue to suffer ...

• REEPE. 9 years ago

Exactly my man, who said the overwhelming majority of Ghanaians are not happy about Mr. Ayariga's firm stance on this stupid guy called smart's question? They think the moment you call yourself a journalist you can ask any ...

• The 9 years ago

Absolute power corrupts indeed. The NDC have forgotten so soon how they got power. They have forgotten that Ghanaian human beings voted for them to get power. Well probably they believe that it is their propaganda, lies, dece ...

• The 9 years ago

..Absolute power corrupts indeed. The NDC have forgotten so soon how they got power. They have forgotten that Ghanaian human beings voted for them to get power. Well probably they believe that it is their propaganda, lies, de ...

• MAYOR 9 years ago

I don’t know why some people are keep on supporting Ghanaian journalist, By God grace, we all travelled to some few place(s) around the globe seeing journalists are well respected due to their manner of journalism but in Gh ...

• Factually Reliable 9 years ago

Tani aboa. Its not his fault cos he has gotten work to do courtesy those useless people who wants a destined slave to be president over Ghana. Its not his fault. Who is Ayariga if not politics. His time will come 2016

• Koo Emma 9 years ago

That's really unwise. we need to learn. As a public servant you should be tolerant. If questions are asked about your department you just give answers and nit insult. Minister is a big office. He should grow up and so do you.

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Pepeni yo ka foo

• kwadwo grushi 9 years ago

I don't blame him.murderer like that.this is typical Guinea fowl seller showing his real character. foolish fool

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Do you think who you are Ayariga? Mahama has gathered all the criminals within the NDC to himself and they are misusing the State funds. Ghanaians let's wake up and take back our country else these notorious criminals will co ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

"If it was I, I would BANGED THE PHONE"

Fool, it will never be you because you can't even speak English that well reading from the trash you wrote here.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

I strongly opposed that view for the Honourable Minister to apologize to the akward self imposed journalist "Kwame Sefakyi". He Kwame must apologize to the NDC party and its sympathizers for the gross disrespect they had from ...

• johny 9 years ago

Useless certificateless journalist. Singing useless npp songs. The twi radio stations think those of us who voted for ndc take them serious? I am
    sorry for them . useless combine, never apologise hon.

• RUBY MAHAMA 9 years ago

That is why all those twi natives who voted for this useless party have regretted and that will never happen again. Anyway,nobody voted to elect clueless John Mahama to be president of this nation,he paved his way thru' bribe ...

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

These kokase people who sit on radios are not journalist. They are not professionals, they don't even know how to ask questions. Only in village Ghana does someone becomes a journalist because they work in a radio station. In ...

• Haile Mengistus Manasseh V11 9 years ago

I am not condoning any wrong doing and in my candid opinion some journalists in Ghana are unprofessional, sensationalists,and revere so much in issues that are likely to incite public agitation.

• TOMMY 9 years ago

Oh yes, the stupid NPP so called journalists desereved it. Mr minister, don,t worry yourself with the stupidities of these wannabe journalists. They are npp stooges. Whiles their counterpacts in other countries are helping th ...

• yaw 9 years ago

Why is everything bi partisan to u guys? The divide and conque approach always work. We should all work together to root out corruption instead of always defending our parties. At the end of the day, both parties are the sam ...

• Francis USA 9 years ago

Yeah the npp journalist can go to hell we r tied of this idiot

• NEW LIGHT 9 years ago

ARROGANCE WILL SURELY DESTROY YOU AND YOUR GOVERNMENT. YOU GO ON! DO WE HAVE USELESS OR STUPID QUESTIONS?

• Photosy 9 years ago

Interesting however the meaning of arrogance as I do know it is rather a word that depicts the attitude of GHANAIAN journalists. Their useless questions are arrogantly asked as if they are better off than whoever they are que ...

• kelewele - Lawra 9 years ago

professionalism as a journalist in Ghana is out. i don't know how they are trained. a lot of them are very stupid.

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Useless is not an insult ..but he still has a case to answer to the public ..take him on the budget and address him that it's not useless question but relevant bcos of level corruption the sport ministry has been going throug ...

• Naadu 9 years ago

Tell what is a good and bad question? Tell what is a stupid question? You spend money and when you are asked questions on every aspect of the expenditure you call that stupid question? Do you become angry when your expectatio ...

• yanks 9 years ago

who should be selling akomfe is now a minister so any wonder he is behaving like this?

• dikk 9 years ago

the language is not yours, so dont abuse it ok. get someone to present your views on your behalf.

• SUNFLOWER-BOGOSO 9 years ago

Learn to say sorry

• Kanga 9 years ago

This is why where he Ayariga comes from,they kill themselves over a mere guinea fowl. These backward people do not know how to communicate without insult, please Ayariga keep your nonsense in Bawku, not the rest of civilized ...

• George 9 years ago

That's a foolish thought of u where in Ghana is civilized than in the north a wise person don't criticized destructively
    wise up.

• kanga 9 years ago

Idiot, go and screw your goats at Bawku, backward creature who call himself george. If we have civilized people in the north, why are they always killing each other, foolish cunt.

• warankoko 9 years ago

No one is above the word forgive me, or lm sorry. So accept you fault and render Apology than playing the big boss. Or else U will reap what you have sowed in future.

• Frank 9 years ago

That is political power for you

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Public figures should not insult in public,please learn how to be polite.You are a disgrace to your family if you don't know.Thank you.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Anyway, Ayariga is not your fault. I will not blame you but the mayority of Ghanaians who voted Ndc in power and then appointed you Ayariga as a minister. Ghanaianas voters are at fault to continue to support Ndc. With Mahama ...

• kanga 9 years ago

Where in the world will they appoint a goat herder like this cunt Ayarishit eater, backward creature to be a minister, only in Ghana where any idiot can become a minister, what a failed state. When i was growing up, northerne ...

• johny 9 years ago

Nobody in your family can compare to the minister useless people

• Tibaa 9 years ago

Some of these so called journalists misuse their haphazardly memorized theories of communication to harass people who respond to their quest for interviews. No apology....never!

• Kweku 9 years ago

did u talked about communication theories? how many journalists (radio presenters) understand these theories and their applications? hmmm

• Nokware 9 years ago

You are absolutely right Mr Ayariga.Journalism in Ghana is gutter journalism full gutter journalists.They write stupid articles and ask foolish questions.Democracy is a curse for Africa.

• AWAALA 9 years ago

DEAR BROTHER, U DID WELL. ANYONE WHO ASK NONSENSE QUETIONS, DESERVES BUULSHITT ANSWER.

• ABI 9 years ago

ARROGANCE ARROGANCE ARROGANCE

• Brave man 9 years ago

I have no regrets for insulting journalists-ayariga

• TOWN-CRIER 9 years ago

We need more Ayarigas to tell ghanaian journalists that they are fools.Look at Kweku Baako always supporting the NPP just because he hates Rawlings.Most journalists In Ghana do not have any sense of truthfulness and objectivi ...

• Mumuni 9 years ago

Why should stupid people defend stupid Ayariga , the office he is holding is being run by public tax payers money, so he can be subject to any useless questions he ..how can this country being run run by dogs and pigs Ayariga ...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

We shall also regret insulting you, your family and your Presidents as corrupt and thieves.

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

Enye moa mo na oyame ahu mo na obehwe ghana? Ama ghana due

• anoba 9 years ago

I like the strength of your mentality, they think they can furk up to anybody in the name of media and get away with it, tell them and never mind those criticising you, they are all jearlous, secondly he feels you are northne ...

• K'4 9 years ago

If the President can wake up in the morning and read insulting txt msgs and articles.
    What won't he insult you??

• halogen 9 years ago

kanga becareful on your choice of words okay??regionalism,sectionalism,and tribalism should not be factored in this issue of public concern.

• Charles 9 years ago

These people are not journalists but politicians thus I am not surprised they were treated in such a way.Its now the turn of Patric aka chairman of Nkwa radio these guy is one of the educated fool I have ever met in my life

• T.T. 9 years ago

Kudos Mr. minister, you've hit the nail @ the right place. It's time we shame these NPP sponsored journalists.They are sheer NPP in journalism clothing, especially, Sefa Kai and his cohorts. We shall know them by their deeds. ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Mahama Ayariga is hustler immature unprofessional inexperienced to be a sports Minister he forget where he came from and where he is going he will learn his lessons one day when he is no longer in power respect is not for sa ...

• BANNERMAN 9 years ago

I'M NO FAN FOR SOME GHANAIAN JOURNALISTS BUT THIS NAKED ARROGANCE IS SIMPLY A DISPLAY OF UNCONSCIOUS COMPLEX

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 9 years ago

You may succeed to put a suit on a baboon but certainly not possible to transform it into human.

This naughty guy appointed to national authority might have the best education on the tax man's money yet has lack of common ...

• Photosy 9 years ago

Obviously it's you the Dangbe man again. I said it before , it will be a useless venture to tutor you as you are already brainless . Obviously you may either have a personal grudge against the Minister or perhaps a tribalist. ...

YOU ARE VERY STUPID FOR INDULGING IN TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION. A CRIMINAL POLITICIAN LIKE YOU.

• Amega 9 years ago

The end is just near. Remember Asa Bee and NPP getting to the latter part of 2008,

• Abrantie 9 years ago

These journalist are half baked, you're even charitable in your answer to these twi journalist.

• Asem U.S.A. 9 years ago

Likewise Latrine carrier boy can call himself NPP Vic-Presidential Candidate

• JOE 9 years ago

The Minister you are 100% corect don't mine the critics THEY ARE HYPOCRATES

• Francis, UN Peace Keeping Mission in 9 years ago

If a Madman takes your panties and you come out naked and chased him, who now is the mad person. You have lot of important things to think of. We are tired of these NPP hypocrits calling themselves journalists. Enough of ...

• Okomfo, London 9 years ago

What Ayariga should know is that,he is the country's sport minister. He has demonstrated to the whole nation that he is not fit for the job and I therefore think he has to step down.

• Francis, UN Peace Keeping Mission in 9 years ago

If a mad person do away with your panties and you come out naked to chase him up, who then is the mad person? Please you have lot of important issues to attend to. We are sick and tired of these NPP hypocrits calling themse ...

• ERIC 9 years ago

FOOL, ANIMAL. U THINK THAT U ARE U ARE GOING TO BE A MINISTER FOREVER, WHAT KIND OF A EXAMPLE ARE U SETING FOR THE OTHERS TO FOLLOW, GOD IS WATCHING U ALL.

• Z A washtong 9 years ago

A women without A houseband always saw awomend with a houseband a fool because a women with houseband gets all kind of pains but a women without ahouseband don't esperiances that.We saw all what happened during the arrer of n ...

• AKAN UNITED 9 years ago

enye woa, Ghana nepe. here;s my peace of advice, we as ghanaian had seen alot of insult and disrespect in the face of this northen control goverment,we the akan knows only one name and land, that sake man,Ghana, so therefore ...

• Boss one 9 years ago

Ghanaians should know that the minister has done a very very good job behaving in that manner on these stupid npp journalists who sit in their foolishness to insult the president and see nothing wrong with it,kwame sefa is an ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

I think the biggest problem the NDC has is keeping these bushmen in power. We saw Asiedu Nketia in ladies' winter coat and the wife's panties in Germany. Heaven knows how he would eat spaghetti in Italy.

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Eeii, Ayariga and tractors, Ayariga and Atlasses, Ayariga and media funds and now Ayariga and AFCON 2015 budget and yet no regrets? This can happen only in Ghana b,cos he is the only wise person who can be a Minister. This is ...

• KWAME BARFI AGYEMANG 9 years ago

these bonkers have taken ghana as a small village rule by ignorance,selfish and greedy basters

• Z A washtong 9 years ago

Iam strongly support H Ayariga Some of our media do not show respect ,the tought they only specialist in every th ing.If you are journalist you need ask a relevent questions not a stupid questionskI

SACK THIS ARROGANT THIEF OR SACK YOURSELF IN 2016 MAHAMA.

• WiseOne 9 years ago

This fool has made politics to enter his local head. For how long will u be in power, respect and grow boy!

• GAD 9 years ago

HE HAD NO ANSWER TO THE QUESTION. THEY USED MORE THAN HALF OF GHANA MONEY FOR THAT SO HE CAN NOT TELL GHANIANS. FOOLISH CORRUPTED LEADERS.

• PAPA J 9 years ago

Stupid fool. Are you the only person who pay tax in the country. How can i even no if you don't even pay your taxes. Ofui

• PAPA J 9 years ago

Ayariga is the most bravest minister in Ghana. Some journalist think they have the right to be unpros. Keep it up mr minister .

• maxybillien tachie menson paa bonku 9 years ago

for those talking that they are npp journalist are foolsssssssssssss.we are talking about our taxes we pay and look at wa u are saying.no wounder like mahama like Ayariga.stupid.

• PAPA J 9 years ago

You are a jerk. When was the last time you paid tax?the stupid weed smoker country man songo has given you bunch of idiots some slogan

• Issahaku 9 years ago

I listened to the whole interview between Hon. Ayariga and Captain Smart. I also heard what Captain Smart said after the interview " it isn't that we have not eaten cassava before just that this time is a burnt cassava"
    to ...

• Honestman 9 years ago

Gutter journalism is causing moral degradation in the country, insulting leaders, elders of society,everybody they have respect at all, its this part the code of ethics in journalism, kwaku Baako is disappointment,you support ...

• Evans Miller 9 years ago

It's very sad to read some of these comments. How can a minister talk like this and still hold his office? Only Ghana, because he knows nothing will happen to him

• Sam 9 years ago

Is it wrong to question a minister about how tax-payers' money was spent? He is being paid with tax-payers' money, he has used tax-payers' money for the tournament, we have every right to ask how the money was used. That ques ...

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Thank you Sam, well said, sadly some of the commentators on this site don't even realise you are defending their interests. They are blinded by political colours

• King Edward 9 years ago

Look at a journalist who thinks he is the most cleverest and well educated ghanian but always asking USELESS questions.

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Pick his 'fights',which is a sign of immense political maturity!
    This is why many of these so-called "Ace" Journalists,avoid people such as Ofosu Kwakye,the Deputy Minister of Information,like a plague.
    I have often wondere ...

• Kokuvi Challey 9 years ago

Hahahaha most journalists are damn fools half baked illiterates how can stupid people like Kwesi Pratt be on air everybody spewing rubbish while highly educated people keep silent

• Nana Billa 9 years ago

The journalists in Ghana should rather go to VRA, ECG, etc and ask them about dumsor issues and stop asking useless questions.

• CATAPULT 9 years ago

And this is coming at a time when his Boss, John Mahama is calling for a cease-fire in the culture of insults in the country...
    That is why Ghanaians across the length and breadth of the country are unanimous that, there's n ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

This is what happens when you put power in the hands of "such things" He doesn't know he is fully accountable to the public (tax payer) who pays for his everything....Rubbish....what the Journalists were doing was giving him ...

• Muhammed Mouktar Mahmoud 9 years ago

I have read a lot of comments which leave me with no choice.Why would one northener do something bad and some animals will use words like NTAFUO,TOILET CARRIERS etc to insult all of us?I have no option to vote them or keep th ...

• OH YES 9 years ago

Ayariga, we are waiting for clear and better particulars of the Afcon funds. We are waiting for the breakdown of the figures. Account for the Afcon funds Ayariga.

• 3ka! 9 years ago

Sesen? Asem ooo Ghana! how could u? U for change oo Mr Ayariga, We are not fools as u c as ok, hmmm, ur time s pending! wish u all the best. meat.....

• useless NDC 9 years ago

Ayariga u re a fooooooooool very big foooool aboaaa like u

• Ali, Toronto 9 years ago

All that the media does in Ghana, especially the Jonny-come-lately private media, is criticize people and institutions, yet they are so susceptible to criticism. Democracy provides for freedom of the media, but the media is n ...

• FACT 9 years ago

The code of conduct and ethics that was recently adopted and a great fanfare was made about it, Ayariga has broken about 90% of that document by his conduct, actions and utterances.
    For the respect we would want to believe h ...

• Owl 9 years ago

You can engage in all the long talk you want, but this is about a specific instance and a specific thing Ayariga said. Your real wish is not for Ayariga alone to resign, but President Mahama and all the 'ntafo' ("cattle herds ...

• FACT 9 years ago

Ayariga would account for the money, whether he throws the insult bait, you throw the tribalism/ethnicity bait or whatever bait.
    Ayariga would account and he should start like already.

• Kk 9 years ago

Ayariga, must go back to school

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

This man is more foolish thsn I thought. Holding public office is not just the luxurious cars and houses. they come with accountability and answering awkward questions. There is nothing like useless questions. Questions are n ...

• B.B 9 years ago

I don't blame this useless so called minister just stocking money like water whiles the citizenry sleeps in the dark industries r collapsing infact plunging the country back clueless corrupt good for nothing president and his ...

• Yebopower 9 years ago

Blame Nkrumah scholarship scheme

• Boss one 9 years ago

Those peace fm stupid fools and adom fm idiots are npp chimpanzees.that stupid woman called akosua ago will misinterpret the the things people say to insult the president,she talks as if this light problem is created by the p ...

• j teddy mens 9 years ago

Hahaha look at another foolish criminal filled with too much pride talking about shot . blame mahama.it can only happen in village call ghana. I love America to death.

• OYIWA 9 years ago

America one of the best countries in the world.

• kwadwo 9 years ago

A fool will always be fool

• komfo 9 years ago

Good show minister!!It's long overdue.Journalists have become tin gods in this country.It serves them right.Kudos to the minister.

• Winni 9 years ago

Ayariga stop explaining yourself, who are these journalists? Are they above insult? They can even insult the president of our nation why not them.they should go to hell.

• Douglas . Bristol-UK 9 years ago

fools.next insult their mothers and fathers

• Kwaw Bentum 9 years ago

Mahama Ayariga, a fool in the making for disrespecting the press. You fool who was educated on tax payers' pesewa. The time has come for them to pay school fees. Ghana, for which you so-called northerners do not appreciate th ...

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Please President Mahama kindly sent your minister of sports to school to learn English for he is a disgrace to all ministers.The question the Journalist ask Ayariga is not an insult but to express his opinion on the budget if ...

read the bad grammar u wrote.fool,u had better go back to class 1

read the bad grammar u wrote.fool,u better go back to class 1

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Keep on insulting those who put you up "Hon."Ayariga, but do not forget that you will meet the same people on your way down in 2016.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Ayariga, you're arrogant and pathetic. You forget thhat as a public official, you have to conduct yourself in a manner that will not cause an embarassment both to your ciountry and the person who appointed you to your positio ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Mr. Ayariga,do not forget what another Honorable Lord Acton said in the British House of Lords so many years ago.He said "Power corrupts,but absolute power corrupts absolutely". Such is the path you are taking now.It wouldn't ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

THE MOST DISREPUTABLE ACTORS IN THE JOURNALISTIC FIELD ARE SOME OF THE SPORTS JOURNALISTS, THEY ONLY GO AFTER THE SPORTS AUTHORITIES NAMELY THE MINISTERS AND THE THE GFA , ALTHOUGH THE GFA WHICH DOES THE BEST JOB BUT IS CORRU ...

• Jimmy 9 years ago

OOOOH, I am today very sad to hear that Ayariga is authorised to insult back anyone who insults the president.
    As a Ghanaian, my advice to Ayariga is that an eye for an eye will leave everyone blind.

• Moshie Kokonte 9 years ago

Dear Mr. (not Honorable) Ayariga,

If you cannot stand the heat, then get the hell out of the kitchen.

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Indeed you have no regrets for insulting journalist that is how bushmens behaves.

• Musah Dangote 9 years ago

Since he Ayarigah, entered Ghanaian politics and more specifically Bawku, there has never been peace in that part of the Country.
    His divide and rule tactics and his greed for power is really a disturbing thing.
    He lust for ...

• kwaku asamoah Abidjan 9 years ago

If Ghanaian journalist can open floor for people to insult president mahama what wrong if ayariga insulted them.and is too quickly for them to ask for such questions

• kwabena gyau opulu 9 years ago

Who pay ayariga monthley where does those money come from, ghanaians I heard tax payers money twaaaaaaaaa the man need to be stand for asamble man. Apuutoooo u call this a minister

• kwabena gyau opulu 9 years ago

NDC are tribalism party telling Ewes, Fanties, northerns n abornfo that Ashanti's doesn't like them n also telling them NPP party is for Ashanti's my people ghanaians try to learn a change of Gov't n vote CPP to power

• martin king 9 years ago

Stupid ayariga go to hell fools.

• PAPSON 9 years ago

It is because you are a fool and TANI, it is not your fault, your father was a shit carrier and you a minister in a useless government.

• JOHN 9 years ago

stop insulting pepe people because they will return the insults equally.No tribe is superior to the other.We are all GHANAIANS.

• block headed party 9 years ago

Tanii aboa

• Ablekuma99 9 years ago

The level of idiocy that this government has sunk to is unprecedented. That AyarigaThe refuses to answer a question pertaining to tax payers money is an example of the disrespect the government has to the citizens of the coun ...

• Beaver 9 years ago

Oh ayariga. It's not your fault but your brother atuguba. How dare you!

• Bankam Sebo 9 years ago

Has Mahama Ayariga forgotten that his position as a minister is not a profession in itseft if tomorrow he is no more a minister who will he be a politician or lawyer any of these two professions must be characterised by a h ...

• mahama loot nd share 9 years ago

NDC MAHAMA DOGS,TALK FROM THIER ANOUS,FOOOOOLS,CRIMINALS,EVILS,

• Sgt Major Adams 9 years ago

It quite obvious that the agenda of members of the notorious labadi coffee mafia led by Mr documents is to move heaven earth to destroy the NDC so that their paymasters will come back and continue buttering their bread. Just ...

• Sgt Major Adams 9 years ago

I used to tune a lot to Peace FM when it first came on air but the moment I realised their agenda was to do the dirty works of the elephants especially through that ewe man who is now one of the richest media men spoilt with ...

• Bob 9 years ago

Is sad to watch uninform goon, in his idiocy.God Ghana

• peace 9 years ago

and so what

• KUTRIKU 9 years ago

O GHANA "THOU ART FLED TO BRUTISH BEASTS", FOOLS AND BAD-MOUTHED IDIOTS WHO ARE BLEEDING YOU OF YOUR RESOURCES (BLOOD). FROM ASIEDU NKETIA TO THE OTHERS

• Ananse 9 years ago

(Koto de€ Nebo dwe)
    If anything can open it's mouth and insult the president of the mother Ghana and they would be applauded then who is journalists to ask for apology from minister for insulting him? Let's respect each ot ...

• Joseph joy 9 years ago

Ghanaian journalists must be learners professionals and civil and stop roadside journalism

• hydrologist 9 years ago

I would have done the same if I was in the position Mr Ayariga "useless questions"

• Big soldier 9 years ago

Hmmmmmmm.Ayariga today you are in Power so you think the world is for you. But remember that the world goes round. Tomorrow you this same person would be begging Journalist just to give you air time so you can comment on very ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Truck pushing should have been your best job but thanks to Nkrumah who implemented free education for idiots like you , who lacks wisdom but had knowledge ,

• OHENE ANTWI from ghana media group 9 years ago

when people have been consumed by the so call power that is how they behave in public. for me i dont blame AYARIGA when he says that journalists ask useless question(s).it is because we the journalists have given people like ...