You are here: HomeNews2015 02 13Article 346520

‘Mahama stands tall among all presidents’

Read Comments Comments (219)

• Tibaa 9 years ago

At times I wonder whether these so called Ministers of State have cotton wool stuck in their cerebral cortex: the best?

The President is making the necessary efforts, but the results so far are not encouraging. To state th ...

• gigi 9 years ago

When I read statements like this, the first question that comes to my mind is: "Do all these people take us as idoits?" Just point to me one notable achievement of this president to merit comparing him to any other president. ...

• KING OF NANA-NUM 9 years ago

Booooooooshite this man is retartded, and need to step down as soon as possible, he is a liar, jon jon....foolishness

• Close Observer 9 years ago

IS IT NOT CLEAR THAT THE USELESS NDC PARTY CANNOT DO ANYTHING GOOD? IN THE MIDST OF THE PROBLEMS THEY HAVE PUT GHANA IN, THE SYCOPHANTS ARE PRAISING THEIR CLUELESS AND HOPELESS LEADER. VOTE THEM OUT IN 2016.

GHANAIANS have ...

• The 9 years ago

They want NDC in power at all cost sothey can continue to steal, and so they will say anything. Well probably he meant that Mahama stands tall in "Dumsor". But ut's very annoying eh.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SOD....
    What does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an Ultra modern Kumasi central market? What comparable ultra modern market in developed countries of the world should Ghanaians compare this Ultra modern Kumasi centra ...

• KGB 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAHHAHAHAAHHAHAAAHA
    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAH
    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHHAHAHHA

• KWASI 9 years ago

who ever said this is mentaly sick

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

African politicians should stop worshiping and praising African leaders for favours. I am very disappointed in this MP who seems to be out of touch with reality in Ghana. No matter what President Mahama achieves as president ...

• ADANKO 9 years ago

It is no wonder some people hail Mahama as the best president in Ghana. They are the people who get free money from NDC.I pray that God will change the minds of these NDC lunatics and vote Mahama out.

• Kojo 9 years ago

You are right. The man is evil. He has no heart and cannot think. These are the people selling Ghana. He likes GM food, he likes EPA, he praises destruction of our environment, he is just no good.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-GURUNDA...
    Ghanaians must desist from "worshipping" presidents and begin to hold presidents and leaders accountable. Bravo Greenstreet for showing Ghanaians the right way. Why bow to presidents when they are stealin ...

• KING DUKODONU 9 years ago

Rashid Pelpuo needs mental evaluation. How do such low mental stupid men find themselves in our government?

This NDC man sees looting and stealing on the part of John Mahama's administration as normal development?

What ...

• akilapa 9 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!ass lickers!

• APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTO! 9 years ago

MY FOOT THE BEST PRESIDENT! THIS MAN IS STARVING GHANAINS!

• Kwame 9 years ago

Going to the Ghana embassy in Washington is the worst experience you could ever have. Theres this stupid woman when u call the embassy who picks up calls when she feels like picking. This foolish woman talks to u like she's d ...

• Queen 9 years ago

Can these IRRITATING FOOLS stop wasting our ears.THIS RASHID USED TO LIVE IN A HUT WITH LEAF/BRANCH ROOFING SO NOW HE THINKS HE IS IN HEAVEN WITH THE SITUATION WE ARE IN NOW.

• Mr Pita 9 years ago

Minister of State in charge of private-sector development and public private partnerships, Rashid Pelpuo has said the John Mahama administration will be the best among all the Presidents Ghana has had since Independence, IN ...

• Queen 9 years ago

Thanks for the excellent correction

• Ghanaian, NY 9 years ago

Both of you have valid suggestions of correction, but I would also add that
    the writer's comparison should have read "John Mahama administration will be the best, among all the ADMINISTRATIONS Ghana has had since Independenc ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CAN'T YOU SEE? JUST OPEN YOUR EARS; CAN'T YOU HEAR? IS THIS THE GHANA K4 HAND ...

• MAAME 9 years ago

Hahahaha Queen, i agree with you 100%. When nkurasefuo and ntetekwafuo take over governance ,they think everyone is like them,they think everyone think like them,they think everyone was sleeping in those types of mud and leaf ...

• GEN. MRS A. NKETIA 9 years ago

CALL A GOAT A COW AND REPEAT, REPEAT, REPEAT UNTIL A GOAT ASSUMES THE SHAPE OF A COW IN THE MIND OF VOTERS. THAT IS THE STRATEGY BY WHICH THE NDC HOPES TO WIN ELECTION 2016. IT IS DECEPTION THAT MAY WORK IF GHANAIANS DO NOT W ...

• Akwetey 9 years ago

Lol! I can't stop laughing, agyeeeei. Pelpuo has lived all his life in the savanna grasslands. He had never seen tap water or lights before he came to Accra. For this idiot's information, we used to enjoy 24/7 electricity in ...

• Akim King Kong. 9 years ago

NDC has spent 26 years of our freedom on useless non existent projects so what is Pelpuo talking about? Even if you add 10,000 megawatts that will not be enough to compensate the losses and pain your ineptitude and incompeten ...

• Ama London 9 years ago

What a fool this politician is, you know something, this will be the last time i will read any news from Ghana, i've given up. There's too much nonsense to read, am done period.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

I'm beginning to think that, these street-picked individuals as ministers would want retain their post by means is praise singing and bootlicking. The insults the president recieves from us is as a result of the dishonesty of ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Mahama is the most stupid idiot the world over.

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Akuffo addo is the bestoo, kuffuor is the best drunk, when it comes to atopa he is the same as mahama. Rashid pelpuo is the best fool.

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Have Ghanaians committed any sin that mmoa mma is ruling human beings.

• Kwame 9 years ago

JJ IS

• Kofi Kofi 9 years ago

Bootlickers all around the the president!!!!!!

• Kofi Kofi 9 years ago

Bootlickers all around the the president!!!!!!
    Sometimes I tend to believe that these statements are deliberately made to infuriate the opposition.You are drowning and you say you are swimming.People, just stay calm.

• BIGGER PICTURE! 9 years ago

NANTWIE Nua will always be a nantwie Nua....

This minister has he got any sense at all

• okofo 9 years ago

Indeed NDC is synonymous with IDIOCY: Critical thinking, objectivity and honesty is REQUIRED to govern a country, Pelquo or NDC is LACKING in them.

It appears like everyday, a member of NDC has to spill out STUPIDITY whic ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

Tibaa you have already said what I was going to say therefore I will rest my case

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 9 years ago

There is no way that John Dramani Mahama 's government policy on energy can ever be better than his father's government, the CPP. Has the minister read Animal Farm?
    Stop parsing the president, let him deliver quality wise.

• Jasper 9 years ago

This is a joke.
    Porproganda at its best.
    How do you expect us to develop?
    Are we cursed as blackman? Sometimes I begin to accept this notion.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

I strongly opposed that view for the Honourable Minister to apologize to the akward self imposed journalist "Kwame Sefakyi". He Kwame must apologize to the NDC party and its sympathizers for the gross disrespect they had from ...

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

Rasid talk from his are and whatever comes out is shit. John Mahatma is the most unless president ghana has ever had.
    The president who sold the country to EU and IMF. The only govt is history to give the administration of ...

• Willie Kai 9 years ago

LIARS LIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIARSLIAR ...

• UNJUST William Atuguba SCJ 9 years ago

Mahama is not fit to be a trustee of a major world class city. Pepeni president with NO CLUE.

• Sandy 9 years ago

STUPID

• CAN'T SEE WELL!!! 9 years ago

The Minister cannot see beyond his appointment. He is engulfed by the thick darkness of DumDum and Lootandshare !!!

• Kwabena 9 years ago

The issue is that when a person lives in darkness for so long, he begins to think in the reverse.

We have to forgive this guy. When did he know Accra? When he first passed Accra to UCC in the 1990s.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

his mother was a prostitute

• Uncle T 9 years ago

So you have not learnt your lesson on taking politics for a beauty contest!
    Your hansom JD Mahama has led us into a lugubrious hole.

• MAAME 9 years ago

Your mother is a fucking whore and a bitch.Useless entity like you,a junk who belongs to the trash. A fool like you. Your fucking smelly stinky mouth. Go fuck your mother and sister. Aboafun

• Mr. Kofi 9 years ago

That is why we are experiencing the worst dumsor in Ghana's history under him. Now it appears one has to be a certified idiot to be in a leadership position!

• Attah 9 years ago

what have you been sniffing?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Nothing, just telling it as it is, period.

“In the end, we will have more other sources of energy than the hydro we have depended on all these years. And by 2016, the expectation is that we will get close to having 5,000 Megawatts, and if that happens that would hav ...

• The Red cock 9 years ago

You don't even know there are other sources of generation in GH.You think the gas from Nigeria was being used at Akosombo.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Are these guys hallucinating or what.
    I mean you can say the president is doing all what he can to address the problem or better stilll domt say anything!! but the best, Pleaaaaaaaaaaaaase, spare the buffoonery.

The buffoonery in on you since truth hurts so badly.

• MAAME 9 years ago

Crazy fool.

• Dominic 9 years ago

So that will make him better than Nkrumah eh? Hmmmmm. Mahama better than Nkrumah.... hahahahaha. Lunatic speech of all time.

• AMADU MONTIA 9 years ago

At least MAHAMA has not detain any political opponent. MAHAMA has not murdered any body . Kwame NKRUMAH 1962 referendum Kwame nkrumah murdered 79 pregnant GA women for his Kankan yame to win sham election. Where by Ghanaians ...

• Gerald 9 years ago

Is true, more power sources like individual Generators, personal solar panels , wind mill and surely become the noisiest country in the world

• Gerald 9 years ago

Is true, more power sources like individual Generators, personal solar panels , wind mill and surely we will become the noisiest country in the world

• LAST DON 9 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong: “Essikafo ammbetem” “ toke b3l3” ,a human replica of his house dogs. He will always eat shit even if cake is offered to him for free. A classic Junky

Sammy Awuku a Lost hungry goat @ night bleatin ...

• ME MAN NTI 9 years ago

You are an idiot fool,kwasea ,wo se kankan,aboafun, lunatic like you. Silly idiot. You live with goats so you think like them. You don't even fit to be a gateman in any of these people you've mentioned. Stupid fool,come kiss ...

• The Red cock 9 years ago

True dat ,he stands taller than Obama even Mugabe.

• Asiedu-Nketia 9 years ago

How can we believe you? We are all standing in the darkness how can we see how tall the idiot is?

• Nii Lartey Nartey 9 years ago

The entire country is shamefully in darkness with collapse of industries and deaths of hundreds as result of dumsor yet instead of sympathising with the situation we have people praising the good for nothing President simply ...

• Nii Nai 9 years ago

Nii Lartey on the loose again

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

The kind of statements just add insults to our injuries. Could the idiot have said otherwise and not risk being booted out?

• bobby 9 years ago

these people always come to rub salt into our injuries

• Aikins 9 years ago

I was expecting you to say that for long time. Because 1.mahama is money president 2. Pelpuo must now appreciate mahama because of "noko-fio" (kakra a Pelpuo bedie nti)

• Wofa Kwasi 9 years ago

Gyimiii talks from his ministers as usual

• GHANABA 9 years ago

FOR STEALING NO CHALLENGER.LIKE JM LIKE HIS APPOINTEES .

• Nima Old Soldier 9 years ago

God help these our northern brothers, some who just came to Accra in the 90 to experience what is constant light as they have lived in dumsor all along.

Who said we have dumsor during Nkrumahs regime? Not even in Limann's ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

HOOOOOOO JOHN MAHAMA IS CLEARLY THE TWEAAA PRESIDENT OF GHANA; THE WORST EVER; CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT, LAZY, VISIONLESS, CLUELESS AND CONFUSED, LEADING GHANA INTO THE ABYSS.

• JDM 4 MORE YEARS, JDM 4 MORE YEARS!!! 9 years ago

JDM 4 MORE YEARS, JDM 4 MORE YEARS!!!!

• MAAME 9 years ago

Another crazy idiot who has no future. BBC NEWS!!!!! YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY

• peaceful citizen 9 years ago

Stop the talking and fix the problem then after that you can stand on house top and shout your praises.

• KFB(Bretuoba) 9 years ago

This is why I like freedom of speech.obiara enka bi amanbuo.you will be judged by the end of 2016 and don't say we Ghanaians didn't give you the chance.

THE PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA IS THE WORST EVER, YET HIS PRAISE SINGERS AND NDC HANGERS-ON ARE SINGING ARE STILL TELLING HIM, "HIS CLOTHES ARE DAZZLNG", WHILE IN FACT "HE IS NAKED", ONLY FOR GHANAIANS TO POINT OUT "HIS NAKEDNESS" ...

• YESOOO 9 years ago

APEETOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

the uncle was selling drugs n its an inheritance

AND YOU ARE A COCAINE SMUGGLER AND DEALER.

• MAAME 9 years ago

Go fuck your ugly stinky mother. Your idiot father who kisses a stinky smelly mouth of your mother. Aboafun. CRIMINALS,Parading as politicians.

• ATIA FRAFRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!

• jeff saaka 9 years ago

stop insulting northers my dear...know dat fools r found everywhere including ur region.if u find anything wrong wit his administration,let ur insults fr him be personal bt pls dnt regionalise ur negative comments bcos northe ...

• Kojo kojo uk 9 years ago

Brainless minister I don't blame u b.cos u are part of corruptions n.d.c..God will punish u all for ur evil works.

• ADIKANFO 9 years ago

yeah stand tall , but unfortunately he is the shortest among the lot!!!

• PAA KUMI 9 years ago

I agree with you because he was fucking your mother in my bathroom

• Kwabena 9 years ago

My son wants to read the Emperor's New Clothes to Pelpuo and his friends.

• Abacha 9 years ago

my advice is if these ministers of John Dumsor Mahama don't have anything to say, then it is better to shut up.

• Papasam 9 years ago

What actually do you want them to say, they have nothing sensible to say than to say things that will protect their job and to please their pay masters.
    God help us

• Daniel kwofie 9 years ago

This mahama ministers talk any how they want,intact where are we heading to us a country.

• Joe Dagadu 9 years ago

A fool shall be a fool whether schooled or not. Rashid because your belly is full you can just talk none sense Mahama is the most Useless President Ghana has ever had

• NII LA 9 years ago

Look at them again

• ogogi 9 years ago

stupidity.

no wonder there's a saying we dont mess the place we chop. ODWANN BA. afterall, he's youve been given something to chop so we should expect thi trash from you . otanii aboa

• Kweaa DCE 9 years ago

Yes, president Mahama stand tall among all presidents, but in corruption, in incompetence, in creat, loot and share, above all in appointing incompetent but good praise singers like you.
    Mahama- ye bedi kekeke.

• Freduah- Agyemang. 9 years ago

It is not the solution which many are pessimistic about, but the serious lack of value for money which runs through all the projects so far, eg the cost of the Kumasi Airport renovation. What else do we expect from beneficiar ...

• Sarpong 9 years ago

Of course he stands tall among most non performing and clueless past presidents of Ghana.What a joke and insult.

• Kaa Marful 9 years ago

CAN'T WE BE SCARED THESE 'INSULTS' FROM THESE SO-CALLED HONORABLES?

• #NO MORE DUMSOR# 9 years ago

Rashid Pelpuo makes me laugh. Propaganda can only take you so far. The masses have wised up and they are saying no more propaganda, no more dumsor and it is ringing and reverberating very loud and clear that enough is enough. ...

• kweku 9 years ago

Let no one be surprised at all, they are half Ghanaians, where they come from remote part of Togo and Burkina , they in sheds roof with thatch , and in total darkness and in the Bush. Dirt is their portion, take a closer look ...

• jeff saaka 9 years ago

u r nt beta than any northerner.ur pple r here in kumasi fooling jst like u....wait..where were u when de last election was conducted? bcos if votes could count, urs definitely is going to be amogst rejected ballots.keep qui ...

• SK; Germany 9 years ago

Its just annoying that the British put us together with these primitive and stinking Ntafo as one nation

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Tribalistic fool. I think Pelpuo is a shameless sycophant but it's no reason for tribalistic comments. After all when it's comes to money chopping, it transcends tribe

• Kapo 9 years ago

This foolish Minister should not waste our precious time. He should go to the ground and and see how people are suffering from this electricity power crisis.

• ERIC KEN 9 years ago

This absolutely nonsense you all thief’s that is what you will say, when you are louting and not suffering like other you will stand in any platform and talk nonsense the reality is Ghanaians are suffering Mahama administr ...

• Justin United States. 9 years ago

This is the kind of talk you talk to minors that doesn't know politics or government. Who said Ghana has been like this since Dr. Nkrumah. May be Mahama should consult president kuffour or Rawlings or how to rule. How stupid ...

• MAATA ASIEDUAAH 9 years ago

HE IS A FOREIGNER FROM BURKINA FASO SO HE DIDN'T SEE NKRUMAH'S TIME.MOST OF NDC FANATICS ARE FROM TOGO AND BURKINA FASO THAT IS THEY BEHAVE ABNORMALLY AND LIVE ON PROPAGANDA.THEY DON'T HAVE THE COUNTRY IN THEIR HEARTS.PITY,G ...

• Ajit Babu 9 years ago

Yes he is the best stupid president ever!

• MAATA ASIEDUAAH 9 years ago

HAHAHA,PEPEFOUR AND STUPIDITIES,EVEN IF MAHAMAH IS EATING SHIT HE WILL COME OUT AND TELL US HE IS EATING TUO SAAFI.NO WONDER WHY THE COUNTRY IS COLLAPSING.THINGS FALL APART THE CENTER CANNOT HOLD.WHAT HAVE WE DONE TO HAVE THE ...

• Karikari Ofori Mensah 9 years ago

Indeed , you are perfectly right . Mahama stands tall among all the Ghanaian presidents , past and the present , living and the dead , in all the worste of social , economic , and political governance in the history of Ghan ...

• Alex 9 years ago

Mahama is the useless president ever and will definitely be one-term president. Otani Aboa Soooooomi.

• Nii Laryea, Adenta. 9 years ago

Such comments are divisive and must not be coming from a so-called learned being like you,Alex. U make your points and that ends it;rather than insult your presidents and his tribesmen. The lowest a man can ever get. Grow up.

• JAY,london 9 years ago

As the British would say Bullocks,definetly a PRICK.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

Yor are a big fool to talk these non-sense. Your brain is full of toilet and faeces

• Nana Boffah 9 years ago

Of course he stands tall among all the past presidents takin cognizance, his achievements like GYEEDA ROT, DUMSOR, CORRUPTION, BAD GOVERNANCE AND HIS SUCCESSIVE JOLLY RIDE IN THE PRESIDENTIAL JET , there's rily no doubt that ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

SINCE NKRUMAH TILL TODAY, BUT SINCE WHEN HAS THE EXPRESSION "DUMSOR" BECOME A HOUSEHOLD JARGON?

IF TRULY MAHAMA STANDS TALL THEN I WONDER HOW HE WOULD LOOK LIKE WHEN HE STANDS SHORT. INTERESTING!

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

If every gov't has experienced 'dumsor', your experience has taken relatively longer period to solve it; which the effect is greatly devastating; massive joblessness, businesses folding up, many people especially innocent chi ...

• Seidu 9 years ago

This is complete bollocks!

• Jon K. 9 years ago

B U L L S H I T ???????????????

May be stands tall among idiots like Rashid Pelpou and his useless fools.
    What a bull crap

• Efua 9 years ago

what de minister said is de truth.since independence how many government has taking it upon their selves to generates more power for de ppl of this country. we are forgetting that de more de population increase de more power ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Mahama is the most stupid idiot, criminal, thief, cocoon, evil, wicked, foolish, satanic, ..... you know what's next. When a foolish man who is crowned as corrupt and a rapist heads a country, nothing good comes out of it. An ...

• Mahama 9 years ago

MrR PRESIDENT YOU ARE STANDING TALL IS YOUR CONTRY ALSO STANDING TALL...

• Don Dee 9 years ago

nonsense talk Mr. Minister, when companies are shutting down due to Government failure solved power problems you are praising here and there.

• akilapa 9 years ago

hahahahahahaha!butt licker.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

If idiots like this guy are minister's can Ghana be developed? In fact at times I really doubt if there is even one wise man among NDC , of truth if a university graduates are following a six former then you can guess who the ...

• naa 9 years ago

Why the dam is ok 2 use, and waiting
    Till election time, No matter what ur
    Looosing ,2016 election, so stop playing
    Games.

• Appiah, USA 9 years ago

This Minister wants to be promoted......hence he sees nothing wrong with the second Limann administration of Mahama!

• Ghanani 9 years ago

3y3 w'adwen.Why don't you want to speak the truth to fellow Ghanaians? Is it because you've gotten the chance of stealing from the covers and Mahama is looking on unconcerned?Mahama is the most unpopular president Ghana has e ...

• NANA 9 years ago

NEVER BLAME HIM.HE WAS BORN IN 2014.HE HAS KNOWN ONLY ONE PRESIDENT;POOR BOY!

• Dan zango 9 years ago

Ndc is a desaster to ghana politics

• Paa Kwesi 9 years ago

that is the only answer to this stupidity in Ghana

• KOFI 9 years ago

Those stomach politicians are so naive, that even when it is raining they will it is not raining. Ghana is really in danger with such useless morons in charge. Ghanaians have to vote wisely next time.

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

It's a known strategy employed by all failed presidents.....paying sycophants to sing their praises.Dumb Dramani is no exception.

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

I think you are out of your mind as you are among the people who arte stealing from the state

• ghana 9 years ago

Yes and the ugly man can g
    o to hell

• Asass, Ksi 9 years ago

This is found in the Utopian world.Only illeterates would like to hear this news.

• Kupo 9 years ago

Writing mistake please. instead of worse he wrote "BEST" Forgive him please

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Under normal circumstances this dumb guy will not go beyond MP .....but a lethal cocktail of illiteracy,poverty,tribalism and bribery have lumbered us with this dumb,pot-belly crook as president with paid sycophants doing dam ...

• Joanne 9 years ago

Please do not bring these shits for people to insult Mahama. Why do you say all these? Bringing platform for insulting?

• The patriot 9 years ago

SHINE YOUR EYES MADAM

• mahama loot nd share 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAA CAN THAT GIVE ME FOOD,LIGHT,WHAT CAN OF NOOSES IS THAT,NDC MAHAMA DOGS,FOOOOOOLS

• maxybillien tachie menson paa bonku 9 years ago

no wounder he is still covering ur case.stupid bull like ur so called mahama.

• ATO KWAMENA 9 years ago

THIS MAN NEEDS MRI ASAP ON HIS BRAIN. WHAAAAATTT!!!!!! WHAT A HELL IS MAN THINKING AND TAKING US FOR BEING IDIOTS. WHERE IS HE FROM ?THANK YOU FOR SUCH STUPID STATEMENT

• KBK 9 years ago

In ghana foolish people ar more than wise so it wil be difficult that ghana can move forward Stupid people are more unless God comes inn.

• The patriot 9 years ago

So you Ndc sympathisers now see what mess you have put the country in with your class one president and his useless band of merry men.next time use your heads when voting for republic.we deserve better than this

• Alfie 9 years ago

Whether he stand tall or short the issue is solve the dumsor!!! dumsor!!! problem and stop singing praises to someone who is leading a sinking ship.

• Dzifa 9 years ago

Yes indeed the president stand tall.
    in terms of stealing Ghana's money he is the best. in spoiling what other president has done he stands tall in deed.Dum dum sor he is the best ok.only fools who will glorify the president ...

• Concerned people in USA 9 years ago

This is simply lame, stupid and incredibly shameful to utter such statements to the public. Your statements are not honorable to say the least. How can you compare 50+ years ago to current times when your government came to p ...

• Tibaa 9 years ago

I will come out and openly apologize to the people of Ghana with regard to such dumbfounded assertion by this minister.

By the way Ghanaians are suffering with the uncertainties of power outages, for the Minister to make s ...

• Seidu 9 years ago

This is complete bollocks!

• Constructivist 9 years ago

This sychophantic nonsense must stop! A mediocre of a minister!!

• apuuu 9 years ago

Hahaha oh yeah Mahama administration is the reason why foreign countries do not want to help else on dumsor you can fool some but not all of us let him live office then we talk about him for right now he sucks and he mess ...

• greedy bastard 9 years ago

stupid talk from a sycophant. is this people serious at all?.greediness and corruption has crowded the judgement of these useless NDC ministers who can't see anything bad because of their institutionalisation of corruption to ...

• Arm robber john mahama 9 years ago

mahama stands tall among all president

• CC 9 years ago

The most hilarious assertion I have heard in a long time. Rashid Pelpuo, you made my day lol!!!!!

• Kwame 9 years ago

.Going to the Ghana embassy in Washington is the worst experience you could ever have. Theres this stupid woman when u call the embassy who picks up calls when she feels like picking. This foolish woman talks to u like she's ...

• Yaw Piasie 9 years ago

these are the people who destroys leaders with their praised worships; instead of advising Mahama with what to do to elevates his credibility, he's out there sugar coating him.

Every leader needs a kitchen cabinet of true ...

• kweku 9 years ago

All the ministers are either from North or volta . All Akans must learn sense and kick this pathetic looking government out of power

• ABI 9 years ago

Pelpuo, there is no thought about your assertion. but to many Ghanaians like me he stands tall among non performing, high corrupt presidents. continue to shower vain praises for your position sake for posterity will judge ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Say that again; John Mahama? Tweaaaa!!

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra. 9 years ago

whether you like it or not it´s true period.

• Sumangutu 9 years ago

There was no dumsor in the Nkrumah era I was there. Why is the minister lying

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

He stand tall when it comes to corruption and rigging elections he stands tall when it comes to incompetence ,the most useless and visionless president in our democracy history after JJ Rawlins the bustard and nation wrecker

• kwamena 9 years ago

SICK MAN

• One Ghana 9 years ago

No amount of whitewash will make Mahama clean...Mahama is too corrupt.

• Ghana 9 years ago

Its a deliberate thing for them to divert attention from the Ayariga saga

• KKD 9 years ago

Look at this cheap minister calling himself mp.apuuuuu t)), how can mahama even march kotoka.

• Sidney 9 years ago

He stands cause ur bread is well buttered idiot

• Adepee 9 years ago

Chai, pls come again, the worst president Ghana has ever produced, continue to play your own drum and dance to the tune, fools.

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

PEOPLE, THIS IS SERIOUS MATTER. ATOPA NANA AKUFO ADDO IS SICK. VERY, VERY SICK. ATOPA NANA AKUFO ADDO IS VERY, VERY, VERY SICK. THE LAST TIME I CHECKED, NOT EVEN A SINGLE ATOPA FOR THE PAST 4 MONTHS. ATOPA NANA AKUFO ADDO IS ...

• Esewani 9 years ago

YOU ARE EITHER A STUPID PEPENII OR EWE PERSON. KWASEA BI BA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

HEY, WELCOME TO THE DISCUSSION YOU TRIBALISTIC SWINE. YOU VOMIT EATING MARGOT. YOU THAT WAS BORN AFTER YOUR MOTHER MENSTRUATED FOR 99 DAYS WITHOUTS BATHING AND USED PART OF HER MENSTRUAL EXCREMENT TO PREPARE FOOD YOUR LAZY DR ...

• CAPTAIN BOB 9 years ago

BOY CAN'T YOU BE LITTLE BIT POLITE WHICH VILLAGE IN GHANA DO YOU COME FROM?.YOU ARE VERY DISGRACED TO YOUR PARENTS.YOUR BEHAVIOUR ON GHANA WEB IS VERY IRRITATING,ABNORMAL AND FILTHY.IAM SURE IF YOUR PARENTS SEE YOUR COMMENTS ...

• Esewani 9 years ago

YOU ARE CRAZY AND MORON FOR SAYING SUCH THINGS. MAHAMA HIMSELF KNOWS THAT HE HAS FAILED WOOEFULLY AND IS ASHAMED OF HIMSELF. KWASEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Rashid Pelpuo is a sychophant who just happens to be a little too inibriated. One can therfore pardon his drunken talk. Rashid may have a knowledge of history, but certainly not a concise understanding of history. I sense Ras ...

• fuck ndc 9 years ago

foools thats the results of picking streets drug addicts as minister

• BJOH 9 years ago

ONLY STUPID AND GREEDY BASTARDS WILL LIFT MAHAMA AS BEST PRESIDENT EVER PRODUCE IN GHANA UNDER THIS ECONOMIC AND DUMSOR DUMSOR REGIME.NO WONDER WE HAVE SHALLOW MINISTERS AND DEPUTIES.

• azure,kumasi. 9 years ago

NPP CAN BRIBE ALL GRIDCO,ECG N VRA BOSSES ALTOGETHER TO WORSEN DUMSOR IN GHANA.BUT PREZ.MAHAMA WILL STILL SUCCEED COME WHAT MAY.THE GOOD DAYS WILL COME 2 GHANA AGAIN.AMEN

• Awurade kasa 9 years ago

What a FOOL. Every damned Govt had managed the situation since 1957 so why not NDC?. That tells you how incompetent this useless govt is. Don't you get it?.

• Minister 9 years ago

This is arrant nonsense, nonsensical nonsense, wat have these guyz been drinking at all, do mahama thinks Ghana belongs to him ? best my foot,i dnt blame u politics has made u too person y won't u talk rubbish? foooooools com ...

• kk 9 years ago

Why can't Ghana find a way to pump the sea into the dam and recircle it, some going into the dam some going back in to the occean. And always there will be water in the dam

• Tall 9 years ago

Of course he stands so very tall when it comes to corruption and womanizing! No challenger!!!!!!

• mother Ghana!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Luk @ common sense.clocking the last year of his term and u use the word 'will'.wise up,u baffoon leaders.

• Sasabonsam 9 years ago

Why are these vampire ministers always looking for trouble for Mahama? When Ghanaians anger start to cool down for Mahama to get a bit sleeping time,then all of a sudden the blood sucking and incompetent ministers do their th ...

• Mr blck 9 years ago

Akuffu Addo wil never be president of ghana. Pepe fuo wil be power till 2044.Even Asiedu Nketia wil be better than Akuffu Addo. Pussssssssssy. NPP (all die be die)

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

Are you now throwing peper into our eyes ears and into our ?????????

• 3D 9 years ago

This man is insane seriously. He needs a psychiatrist ASAP.

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

Tribalists never succeed amen

• ohyew 9 years ago

Very true. President Mahama is the best and what we all need is ptience

• OSEI NYANSAFOUR 9 years ago

A Pig is a pig;no matter how you clean it.Pelpuo,is KURASENII,no matter how you educate him.He is a fool and and bad citizen who thinks about his family.MAHAMAH is the WORST PRESIDENT,GHANA HAS EVER HAD.However fools always f ...

• Nii Laryea, Adenta. 9 years ago

It's sad how certain individuals have refused to see the good His Excellency has put and continue to in solving the Energy crises. It is obvious and no Soothsayer needed to tell us this. I know He will deliver on his mandate. ...

• Miss May 9 years ago

So how much has this fool been paid to talk such nonsense, because he either lives on a different planet or he has been paid a lot of money but time will tell and they will all pay for it.

• BIG JAY 9 years ago

Rashid Pelpuo is definitely exhibiting some symptoms and rudiments of madness in his utterances.
    As minister of private sector development and public private partnership, he should tell us what developments and improvements ...

• gloria usa 9 years ago

boooooooooooo shiiiiiiiiiiiiit this ndc they putting more pepper in the soup

• clarke 9 years ago

This Rashid Pelpuo Guy Is A Bootlicker
    How Can He Say That In This Present Crisis?

• Kofi Babone 9 years ago

Are you talking about John Mahama? You must be fucking drunk!

• Esi 9 years ago

Long live our Great President! He is a genius!! He will wave his hands and pray tomorrow and everybody will have kanea!!! Praise be!!!!!

• Turbo 9 years ago

If it comes to milking the state, Mahama's government is the best of all since independence. Yoo.

• Truth 9 years ago

After less than 2 years in ruling the country? Comparable to Dr Kwame Nkrumah? Dr Kofi Busia? Agyekum Kuffuor? Even Prof Atta Mills (who was undermined by people like Iddrisu Mould)? Does this Rashid guy think?

• duke 9 years ago

BELIEVE IN YR OWN HOMEGROWN SHIT
    Yes he and his family are the best in stashing away cash and bribing chiefs, students with laptops and cars and foot-soldiers to vote for him. He is now among the richest in Ghana.

Twenty ...

• asare patrick 9 years ago

Foolish man. Useless thinker and good for nothing minister of state.

I can't imagine if this guy is really a minister.

Anyway, the president himself is visionless and so all his appointees

Criminals

• Please Say Wise 9 years ago

This Rashid guy is just a boot-licking, sychophant praise singer

• parady 9 years ago

its true Mahama stands tall in corruption and mismanagement but not in development.

• Jj 9 years ago

The most useless of all

• JONES LARTEY 9 years ago

WHO IS THIS retarded guy who wrote this article? why is he hiding his name? what's his email? is he on the thief thief president mahama's payroll or what?

• Kayjash 9 years ago

What an idiotic comment. Are these the kind of knuckle headed people running Ghana?This is when a Rawlings uprising will be justified,

• JONES LARTEY 9 years ago

Sammy kufuor pledge to shave all his hair should the black stars lose.

not to outdo kufuour, I will shave all my hair the day mahama and his team stop stealing Ghana money.

• iddrisu 9 years ago

This is just a fouls talk. What nonsense is this.

• JH New York 9 years ago

A statement of a boot licker a moron stooge !

• Kwaku K, Columbus, Ohio 9 years ago

Rashid Pelpuo had wanted to stress that his boss is the worst performing President among all the Presidents since independence.

• Tweaaaaaa Dallas 9 years ago

Tweaaaaa apuuuuuu kiaaaaaaaaeee 3taapuuuuuu

• Tufguy 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAA.I FEEL SORRY FOR GHANA. NO LEADERSHIP, USELESS PARLIAMENT,MINDLESS EXECUTIVES AND POOR JUDICIARY. THE COUNTRY IS SICK.

• koo 9 years ago

No wonder Ghana will remain like this forever,if we continue to have such animals as ministers

• TAMAKLO 9 years ago

NO STEALING IN 2016

• RerALI MANHAMA 9 years ago

Secofancy and Bootlicking the Hall marks of NDC members. When President MAHAMA sits down unconcerned to watch the destruction of the nation's energy for three years collapsing our Industries before rushing to arrange a Power ...

• jah 9 years ago

Ghanaians don't think far enough. This (dumsor) has been going on for years even before mahama came to power. Kuffuor and others came gone none of them were able to solve. If anyone think Akuffo Addo and the so-called Npp wi ...

• Amega 9 years ago

Stands tall in the area of stealing, corruption or what? Rashid Pelpuo, anokwale po!!!

• tribe careless, nations builder 9 years ago

WHAT A HELL IS THAT IS STATEMENT....IF A CAR IS NOT WORKING AND ITS WITH A MECHANIC AND THE CAR IS NOT FIXED FOR YEARS ...YOU CALL THE MECHANIC "HE STANDS TALL AMONG OTHER MECHANIC ? stupid and idiots in a country with VISION ...

• issahaku k. jacob 9 years ago

respectfully,pelpuo shld have reasoned beyond his nose by making such superfuluos statement.jm 2 me is de worst gov't ever ryt from 1957 2 date