Nyantakyi is the best brain to lead Ghana football - Sannie

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Zimtim 9 years ago

Sorry for this man and his family for saying this trash

• Joe 9 years ago

I agree with you brethren!!!

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Me too; I don't know why the stupid leadership can't throw this corrupt guy into some trash.

• PID 9 years ago

Kwarasey "accused the goalkeeper trainer coach of incompetence" Well from what we saw at the Africa cup, he is RIGHT,
    look the Blackstar keeper kept his arms folded not spaning them out which would have made him some 20 cm l ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

You are 100% right. The goalie trainer is useless. I wonder why nobody bothers with him. Dauda was badly trained for the World Cup and now Brimah has exposed the trainer's qualities. Brimah excelled at the AFCON with his own ...

• Mr.N 9 years ago

This thief by the name Ibrahim Sannie Daara did not know what he is talking about. Kwesi Nyantakyi is not an astute lawyer. Astute lawyers practice law in the court room they do not come out with equations to steal the taxpay ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Shut up sannie.1. Lack of transparency in financials
    2. No security, first aid/ambulance for players and fans and referees of our local leagues!
    3. Deplorable stadiums, soccer pitches, no bathrooms, no floodlights, etc
    4. ...

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

Sanni chose working in Ghana as against working in England simply because, there weren't much of 'chobo', sikadie- basabasa!!!( with much apologies to Songo De countryman)as found in Ghana,most particularly the GFA.

AS you ...

• nii london 9 years ago

Sannie u r a big fool.Just like nyantakyi
    How much have u been paid to write this article..Ghanaians are waking up to all ur nonsense..all about money money.. no legac ies.
    What has nyantakyi achieved so far???

• Ojay 9 years ago

SANNIE,have you ever. seen a left handed person pointing to his house with his left hand?

• PAS 9 years ago

Sannie ,GHANAIANS are not surprised at all.Why ?Nyantakyi employed you and with the co efficient in place to enjoy without sweat ,why would you not talk like this .Because of the coefficient ,see how you've destroyed the loca ...

• Edjah Mensah 9 years ago

Ghanaians ,never take this man Sannie serious again.

• Charles Afum 9 years ago

Cleanshied is an American health product design to boost your body pH to Akaline your system to reduce Acidosis in the body which causes the following illness.Diabetic, blood pressure, Asthma,Typhoid, Malaria etc All these ar ...

• CROOKS! 9 years ago

AFUM, YOU'RE A BIG FOOL.
    YOU CAN'T EVEN SPELL THE NAME OF YOUR 419 DRUG.
    NOBODY SHOULD TRUST ANYTHING MADE IN NAIJA.

LOOK AT THIS "MARKETING STRATEGY" FROM THEIR SITE:

Suggested marketing strategies for marketers an ...

• JONES LARTEY 9 years ago

PLEASE GHANA GET RID OF THIS THIEF NYANTAKYI

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Sannie if u don't shut up and enjoy ur coefficient stolen money u will very soon be treated as virus bcos u are not a Ghanaian. Pls if u doing what Ghanaians can do better go ahead quietly and don't provoke us. U are warned.

• posh 9 years ago

We want our destiny jearsey back. Mr nyantayi.

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 9 years ago

either Obiri Raymond in sunyani or Saanie Daara would say these things to seek Nyantakyis attension.we care less.you can sing hymns about Nyantakyi but he has spoilt colts,domestic football and many more

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Well said Sannie,Nyantakyie will get the BS to the promised land.

• Esi 9 years ago

He has been there for over 10 years and he hasn't taken the BS to the "promised land". When is he hoping to do so?

• WILLIEMENS --USA 9 years ago

All the critics contributing in this forum are all a joke.
    Why because all of you have not been able to come out with a single proof of misappropriation of funds.
    Why do you all have hate in your heart and acting like yo ...

• Obi 9 years ago

He could not produce the coefficient list he promised to provide to the commission. This is state money.

• Malord 9 years ago

What else can you say? You are now within so you are singing hossana... Has Saanie Daara forgotten what he said about the FA when he was not part of the management? What brain did Nyantakyi had before taken over the presiden ...

• Malord 9 years ago

You go to www.livescore.com and you can see countries like vietnam, thailand and others which are not football nations leagues update but not the so called football nation Ghana

• Yebopower 9 years ago

This guy has an ugly lips