You are here: HomeNews2015 02 12Article 346381

Nyantakyi wife not happy

Read Comments Comments (113)

• The Truth 9 years ago

I thought Nyantakyi said he is a muslem.

• The Don 9 years ago

PETTY ENVY AND JEALOUSY GO KILL THEM. FAYA BORN DEM AL. NYANTAKYI HAS ACHIEVED FOR GHANA FOOTBALL WHAT ALL HIS PREDECESSORS PUT TOGETHER HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO ACHIEVE. ENVY GO SHAME THEM BUT HE'S WINNING A THIRD TERM WHETHER ...

• JJ Rawlings 9 years ago

But why did your husband send cash to Brazil.. That hefty tax paid to Brazil could have fixed that village road in Ghana-lol

• kwamena 9 years ago

Look at a thief s wife talking.Why did the whole family go to brazil in the 1st class.Did u pay for ur ticket urself?That is our money.He tried fixing matches caught on camera.And u demand apology from muntari,ur husband mus ...

• the proof 9 years ago

Kwarasey "accused the goalkeeper trainer coach of incompetence" Well from what we saw at the Africa cup, he is RIGHT,
    look the Blackstar keeper kept his arms folded not spaning them out which would have made him some 20 cm l ...

• Punchba 9 years ago

If you don't like the insult, as him to resign. You are also a gold digger. He is stealing from Ghanaian, is that good madam?

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Your husband is a liar and a thief. Who is gfa treasurer? Every western FA has a treasurer..tell me who the gfa treasurer is? 10yrs as fa head with no trophies at the senior level. Dabiaa excuses. Look at the local league, in ...

• kantinka 9 years ago

Ghana would have won the cup if Muntari was included in the squad. The boys did very well but Muntari would have provided that extra edge Ghana needed. Shame on you Nyankrofuo.

Both you and your husband. 2fley mli!

• anokwale 9 years ago

Let us look at the midfield..
    Ayew on the left with freedom to roam, Wakaso and Afriyie in the middle and Atsu on the right. Where does Muntari fit? He lost his position. He cannot put Dede on the bench and the middle is ...

Dede10, yiadom/assifuah9, muntari/atsu8, jordan7 wakaso6,.....Anokwale, I don't think you understand much about soccer. Muntari can still play and hks experience is supreme. I'm prepared to drop gyan purely becos he plays in ...

• moyo 9 years ago

If your husband is a dodgy thief, that is what you get. Tell your husband to resign instead of running your mouth.

• Apau 9 years ago

Is this JJ RAWSHIT FOR REAL? IF IT IS THE GO BACK AND TAKE YOUR MEDICATION. ASHAWOBA

She is not happy becos nyantakyi no get bula matata

• moore 9 years ago

Nyantakyi shd resign if he is verbally attacked and u are not happy.Muntari is more important than Nyantakyi.Look at ur fat lips.God will punish u 4 wasting Gh money

Lest you and your daughters be kidnapped by and dealt with nyafu nyafuki,

• BUK 9 years ago

WHO THE FUCK TOLD YOU FOOLS THAT SHE'S PRETTY? AND WHY SHOULD HER LOOKS FIGURE INTO YOUR REPORT? STOMACH FOOLS! ALLOW THE PEOPLE TO JUDGE FOR THEMSELVES. WHY IS SHE WEARING A POT ON HER HEAD?
    STOP SUPPORTING THE GREEDYMAN.

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

He is a Muslim by design, a christian by convenience, a pagan by plan.
    Madam just tell your husband to refrain from sikadie basasa.
    He who calls for the piper pays for the music.
    Beats Me.

• SAM B YAABLA, T'DI 9 years ago

ARE YOU SUPRISE CHRISTIANS ONLY REJECT MARRYING POOR MUSLEMS BUT WILL MARY REACH MUSLEMS AT THE EXPENSE OF THE HOLY BIBLE, ALLOW TRHE LADY TO SUCK IN THE NAME OF THE JESUS. HUUUCH, CHRISTIANS WITH FUNNY BIBLIOLOGY...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Tell your husband to stop being corrupt and trying to be smarter than all Ghanaians when he is not. What fool he was to deceive Ghanaians with his "co-efficient" money stealing

• BIGGER PICTURE! 9 years ago

Wife. My advice for you is just to avoid all these press publications like this one. GhanaIan's will just insult you, as usual

• Sampson 9 years ago

Madam, just ask your husband to step down to save your dignity. We don't want him, we don't need him and obviously, we don't appreciate whatever he's doing. He has fed very fat on our toils and it's about time he allows someb ...

• P6 9 years ago

You and who doesn't need Mr Nyantakyi. That's a foolish man's
    cry. He's the best in town now .So stop scratching YOur THING .

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Best in town my ass. Are u also a thief like Thief Nyantakyi ? When he cannot account for tax payer's money and conjures a coefficient nonsense what do u expect ? INSULTS Nyantakyi's wife is so foolisg to bring her dark ugly ...

• Mick Toronto 9 years ago

Yes just step down because Ghana does not neet someone so currpt like your
    husband.

It is the stupid press that has mad some corrupt people proud in Ghana. What is intersting in bringing this to the media. They do not ha ...

• Nokwarehene 9 years ago

If you don't want to be attacked like your husband has been, abstain from his vocational affairs. Else publish your name and have us reveal your faults as well.

• Rabon Zee 9 years ago

Lady Christine Nyantakyi, 1st Lady of Ghana Soccer, Obaa Sima of the Republic, Living image of Queen Cleopatra of Egypt, Concerned Darling of the Caliph of the GFA, we hear you.

Take it easy. Life must go on. These constan ...

• Atugu 9 years ago

Then tell him to step down.

• OLDTIMER 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE MOST INSULTED PERSON IN THE COUNTRY NOW.

• mas 9 years ago

See another animal in npp

• costerro 9 years ago

maame tell him to quit

• The mask 9 years ago

Political parties in power tend to reward communities they like and neglect others. This is usually due to ethnicity or votes garnered.

Some communities have hard this problem since Independence. This has led to a certain ...

• king 9 years ago

Your husband has collapse the local league. I can get one company to pay National Team million but can't get the same for local league then what is his use.

• what do u know about football 9 years ago

if people are insulting ur husband it means he is ugle. If i were u i will divoice him may b ur are not beutiful that is why u are afraid of divoicing him.hahaha woman do u know ur husband use our taxe money? wat do u know ab ...

• KUKRUDU-USA 9 years ago

NYANTAKYI,NYANTAKYI,NYANTAKYI HOW STUPID CAN YOU BE!!!!!!YOU MEAN YOU INVOLVED YOUR PRETTY WIFE OR EXPOSED HER IN THIS ????I CANNOT BELIEVE YOU .IF I WERE YOUR FATHER IN LAW I WILL COME UP AND SLAP YOU FOR PUTTING MY DAUGHTER ...

• LTD 9 years ago

give Mr Nyatekyi a break

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

even presidents are not suppose to serve not more than 8 years...tell him to use his law degree somewhere else..

• ISAAC A.K.A MARCUS GARVEY- ASIA 9 years ago

YOUR HUSBAND IS BASTARD,WE HATE HIM LIKE,WE HATE A DEVIL,PLEASE,MY DEAR SISTER,YOUR,FUCKING HUSBAND.BREAK MY HEART,I AM EX-FOOTBALLER OK.OR IF U WANT ME TO PRAY FOR YOUR PUSSY,THEN MEET,ME ABROD,MEDI WO AMMA WOTW3 BANO,ATITA.

• Kojo 9 years ago

Please madam is it fair that officials should take the same winning bonus as the players. If you can look into your heart and answer yes then i know you are as corrupt as your husband and I will never save in the bank you wor ...

• kofi nsem 9 years ago

he should quit

• Mankata 9 years ago

ya ur children go suffer coz the GUY IS A THIEF .....and he hasn't done anything for the FANTASTIC GHANAIAN LEAGUE ......

• kwabena Effisah 9 years ago

you will always be unhappy, unless your husband resigns from his position

• kwabena Effisah 9 years ago

Nyantakyi's wife will always be unhappy, unless his husband resigns from the position.

• YES WE WILL INSULT HIM AGAIN EVEN MOR 9 years ago

You know u husband is more tha bad. He has taken Ghana as a joke. Yes he is a C R I M N A L. the whole Ghanaians knows Nyantakyi is a B A D man. Advise him to leave office to avoid attacking him.

• SALINSA 9 years ago

its your husbands fault. he is even lucky. now everybody is insulting ayariga and your husband is white toothpaste all around. you see your husband has been using the press effectively to knock peoples heads. you see your hus ...

• STEVE 9 years ago

His corruption means has robbed our country of so much success. Just ask him to step down, period. I'm not part of the insulting groups, but your husband has lost the trust of Ghanaians due to corruption.

• Oman ba kojo 9 years ago

Ungrateful people! Can anyone substantiate all these corruption allegations? And if its true GFA is that corrupt, ask urself a sensible question. Is it Nyantakyi who made it corrupt or GFA was a corrupt org. Already.Had the ...

Corruption exists is europe, western societies.so ask yourself why they have managed to change and adoption better strategies for the best? Corruption and stealing is just human behavior. As a patriotic Ghanaian u must campai ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

What a foolish woman. How can u attempt to defend the criminal filth around Nyantakyi by popping ur dark ugly face on the net. If it is ur husband who forced u to do this then u shd understand why we insult him By the way, if ...

• KOLOFIA 9 years ago

Listen to this fool, if you and your husband are enjoying tax payers money and flying first class to brazil, that's the least price to pay.
    BITCH!!!!

• EWE MAN, USA 9 years ago

Just tell your hubby to get his ass from office...period.

• Citizen Vigilante 9 years ago

Any caring wife would have advised the husband to either resign or find new job. He simply has no conscience and care less what Ghanaians say about him provided he keeps getting rich. if you don't see it, I guess by now you m ...

• Igp 9 years ago

What stops your corrupt husband from resigning as GFA chair? He is not yielding any results since becoming chair of GFA. Nyantakyi should resign. He is a loser.

• Gahanaba 9 years ago

Grow up Ghanains. What FA chairman has ever taking the country to three World cups on a roll. No one is perfect. When he steps down You will all learn kids.

• Sampson 9 years ago

Ghanaba, and which FA chairman has coefficiently stolen more money than Nyantakyi? Taking us to the world cup and winning nothing amounts to NOTHING. There are other equally qualified people waiting to take over - maybe inclu ...

• Alhaji 9 years ago

Hajia Christina why are you not covered as a muslim first, if your corrupt husband claimed to be a muslim?...2ndly, just plead with him to resign. PREIOD

• OBREFO 9 years ago

YOUR HUSBAND IS A ....

• FOYOOSIS 9 years ago

Just tell your husband to step down and there will be peace in your family/matrimonial home.

He is incompetent, moreover, he has amassed much wealth from the taxpayer and the poor man's sweat and must leave now.

He must ...

• roy usa 9 years ago

Now you know how the children of Ghana presidents feel right? Atta Mills was insulted till death took him away. JJ had his share, so as JAK. I remember some people called him Jimii kuffour. Mahama is having his share. So shut ...

• Paul siaw 9 years ago

Bcz he is a crook! ask your dad to be straightforward!

• Ami 9 years ago

Encourage your husband to do the right things. You are just a reflection of your husband. Your kids are crying because their father is not a good role model. Quit pointing fingers at others and examine yourself.

• MotherGhana 9 years ago

"let he who is without sin, cast the first stone" that been said I don't really think Nyantakyi is totally bad person. Remember he's working actually with a bunch of people.........

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Change ur name to SaboteurGhana. Fool. U are not a patriot else u won't countenance this coefficient nonsense of the exposed thief Nyantakyi. He couldn't account for state money b4 TV cameras and u say wetin ? If u say Nyanta ...

• Charles D. 9 years ago

Your family can't handle it then tell him to quit..

• perscoba 9 years ago

PLEASE ADVISE YOUR HUSBAND AGAINST STEALING Ghana's money through all kinds of crooked ways.....you are guilty also because you enjoyed the stolen cash with him

• ??? 9 years ago

Ghanaians are the bitterest of all and always negative.No wonder Ghana can't win cup.

• Kwabena Piso 9 years ago

Nyantakyie is the best and Ghana football has improved a lot under his belt. Thankyou Nyantakyie and God bless you.

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

just Name his achievements, dont tell me he took Ghana to Worldcup because he is not a Player or a Coach. even if he is a Coach his explanations of sacking the ghanaian Coach who took the Team to world for his co-efficient m ...

• nonsense 9 years ago

JUST ADVICE HIM TO RESIGN BEFORE WE TURN TO TELL YOU THAT YOU ARE STUPID WOMAN

• Motuo 9 years ago

madam ur husband, u thought we love ur husband more da ours aah

• Motuo 9 years ago

madam ur husband, Aah! u thought we love ur husband more da our self eiiii

• SISTER SOULJAH 9 years ago

Considering marriage to someone as an "occupational hazard" is funny. Is it a hazard of his occupation to be insulted or is it a hazard of your "occupation" as his wife to feel the anger from his insults? If it is an integr ...

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Madam Nyantakyi, unfortunately this is the price all public fiagures pay, insults. My advice is, deal with it and explain to your kids, or tell your husband to quit and lose all the $$$$$$$$$!

• e quarcoo 9 years ago

yr husband has neglected local football and concentrating only on black stars that is why people are bashing him

• truth 9 years ago

Go on your knees woman and pray for God's favor.

• Asiedu N 9 years ago

This woman is just trying to protect her kids from these constant verbal abuse.....Pls understand her people.

• ERIC 9 years ago

UR HUSBAND IS A THIEF AND HE WILL SURE PAYED FOR IT ONE DAY, FUCKED U , AND UR HUSBAND ALL AGAIN AND AGAIN

• ADJEI 9 years ago

WHO CARES

• kingso25@yahoo.com 9 years ago

AS A BANKER WILL SHE GIVE OUT MONEY WITHOUT THE PERSON NOT SIGHING? THAT IS THE MESS THE HUSBAND HAS CAUSED GIVEN OUT TAX PAYERS MONEY AND USING CO-EFFICIENT TO TO DEFEND IT FIRE BURN BURN HER TO.

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

WOW GHANA! IS THIS WOMAN PRETTY!

Gbewaa u r a very stupid chap. How dare u talk like that to some one's wife. Wat kind of person r u? Bushman!!

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

are you crying? wipe those hypocritical tears and vanish.
    you are enjoying the poor tax payers Money through co-efficient of your man.
    nobody will attack him , if he leave that noble seat he (Kwasi osmani) had turn it to ...

• teka 9 years ago

what kind of hair style is this

• small devil 9 years ago

Plz everyone, for yur information, she and the husband dont have children. All the kids are not for the woman. The use nyantekyi's sperms to fertilize their house made's eggs and the pretent she is pregnant and travels to ab ...

• Zoe 9 years ago

Massa, shame on you. Take ur stupid gossip off this platform. Nobody ask you home wahala...shame on you.

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 9 years ago

NYANTEKYI STARTED WELL. ALONG THE WAY HE DIVERTED FROM THE PURSUIT OF GLORY TO THAT OF MONEY. HE WAS DESTINED TO TAKE GHANA TO A WORLD CUP FINAL BUT ALL THIS CHANGED WHEN HE LOST FOCUS. NYANTEKYI SEE HOW FAR YOU HAVE FALLEN A ...

• Ananse 9 years ago

Please don't be annoyed.
    Simply tell your husband to resign so that you keep your peace of mind

• Felix 9 years ago

Stupid fool your wife look like chinpanzing

Why should the Captain and a striker run away from penalty kicks? Let's compare Gyan to some of the great Ghanaian strikers of the past. He has NEVER impress me with the way he plays. He don't attack. He don't dribble. He loo ...

• Gahanaba 9 years ago

grow up Ghanaians. To be honest with you guys i can see a lot of immaturity in most of the insults. If you have followed Ghana football for a long time this FA chairman is the best we have ever had as a nation with less polit ...

• Asiedu Nkertia, Gen Mosquito 9 years ago

Sawwwwme only yur husband dem dey insult..siaaa look at her face..when you were laughing at me that i wore my wife dress to Germany..abooa you no laugh some..yur husband be thief...nonsense...u see his big mouth..sucking Ghan ...

Taxpayers money? Do u pay ur tax to Nyantakyi? If u want to know how ur tax is spent, contact, the ministry of finance, Internal Revenue Service, customs, n the controller n A/c department. Kwesi does not handle taxpayers mon ...

• Age 9 years ago

Are you for real? What has that got to do with anything?

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

Your husband choose money over dignity with reference to channel 5 investigative journalism. all his body language showed he was guilty of fraud. he even hid his face on Skype when negotiating a fraudulent deal. the tiny wind ...

• ANONYMOUS 9 years ago

why do you bring people's family into football. silly article. the one who brought this up for publication is uncivilised.

• FiFi 9 years ago

If you cannot take the heat, get out of the kitchen...missy, Tell the man he is despised and he should resign...What's in for him? MONEY! MONEY! MONEY!

• KBK 9 years ago

Tell your husband to be honest to the nation but not himself nonses to come to the air

• FiFi 9 years ago

How did you like Brazil and the World Cup??? Were you paid Bonus too? How much??Did you pay 17% tax to Brazil???

My advice to you is just enjoy the ride while it lasts...

• He Goat 9 years ago

Occupational Hazards.

• Emanuel Ahiaba 9 years ago

what about the money he stole.shut your mouth

• Nana 9 years ago

That is the concept ,advice him to resign from the GFA ,and he must be investigated Before .

• Dodu 9 years ago

Tell your husband he talks too much.It is a long time he packed up and stop the scheming and lying to us.

• Shy 9 years ago

Hell go catch am , chop our money Waa waaa with him

• PAPA ARKO 9 years ago

OH YOU ARE NOT HAPPY? ABOUT WHAT? BUT WHO SAID WE ARE HAPPY? WHEN HE SHARES TAX PAYERS MONEY BY USING THE CO-EFFICIENT METHOD YOU TAUGHT HIM AT HOME, YOU SHOULD BE HAPPY THAT HE IS USING YOUR METHOD. YOU KNOW, YOU SHOULD BE T ...

• LONG LIVE NYANTAKYI!!! 9 years ago

I will continue to say without any reservation or apology to anyone anywhere that President Kwesi Nyantakyi is the most successful Ghana football Association president we have ever had.You may have your own home grown hatred ...

• onaa 9 years ago

Mrs. Nyantakyi, tell ur children that their father gets money bigger than the insult

• Mama Tula 9 years ago

The lady is right. I think we Ghanaians are very ungrateful people and the only thing we know is to rubbish people in public. It is an unhealthy situation in Ghana that will only destroy this country.

• ADIKANFO 9 years ago

BECAUSE MOST PEOPLE IN PUBLIC POSITIONS IN GHANA ARE CORRUPT!!! DON'T TELL ME YOU'RE NOT AWARE OF IT...THEY ALL HAVE THE 'VICTORIA HAMMA' MENTALITY

• Nana A 9 years ago

You guys need to put up with it otherwise leave for a quier life in the small village some where.

• koffiparker 9 years ago

Ghanaians only recognized dead heroes.you and your children will be the one to recieve the glory in the end.
    Ask yourself, why our late President Osagyefo Dr. Nkrumah remains was removed from the mother's backyard to be give ...

• Bella 9 years ago

madam nyantakyi give us a break... even president mahama is being insulted 24/7 how much more your husband, as a public figure people are watching so u have to becareful the way u handle yourself. You better advice your husba ...

• MUMU DRAMANI 9 years ago

IF YOU ARE NOT HAPPY ADVISE HIM TO DO THE RIGHT THING OR RESIGN.WHO CARES ABOUT THIS CARICATURE?.EVEN HIS TRIBAL MARK ON HIS FACE AND SPECTACLES REMINDS ME AN APE IN UGANDA FOREST RESERVE.

• CASCA 9 years ago

THUS WHAT YOU GOT TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT MAAME.