You are here: HomeNews2015 02 12Article 346259

Be patient with Mahama over ‘dumsor’ – Kufuor’s son

Read Comments Comments (176)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CAN'T YOU SEE? JUST OPEN YOUR EARS; CAN'T YOU HEAR? IS THIS THE GHANA K4 HAND ...

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

You surely don't know how to engage in sensble political discourse. Your insults tend people (even your one party off.

You are not helping any body. I have never seen you offering suggestions to help the country.

• Okuley 9 years ago

He's an imposter, he should be arrested! Kuffour's son will never insult Ghanaians this way. If we had experienced just a fraction of the catastrophe we are going through under Mahama, make no mistake about it, Kuffour would ...

• Nii Armah 9 years ago

Edward is very objective. god will bless him for speaking with his head and not just for politics. Edward is talking from an objective perspective without any bias.If everyone reasons this way our country will move forward.

• Vivian Wilberforce 9 years ago

Not these buga buga NPP guys who just talk by heart for politics sake. I also respect this boy a lot. This is a guy who wants peace and he is being objective. Lights off happened during NPP time. That was when I got my genera ...

• business man 9 years ago

Insulting Mahama is not the issue. The country is growing very fast so the demand for electricity is increasing. No person can do any magic. Mahama is doing well. We should all be patient.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Kwasea Kufour's son.U also stole from Gh

• Amina Yakubu. 9 years ago

BBC news! you really wish you were him!! admit it and stop hating!

• KATAKYIE 9 years ago

This son of President Kuffour has wisdom greater than all NDC fools. In fact, I respect the guy. Can any of the NDC cross dressers speak like this.?

When NDC foolish man and murderer , JJ Rawlings,opens his stinky mouth, h ...

• Mosi 9 years ago

Mr Kufuor's son Edward listen to me attentivey. This Dumdor is unprecedented in the history of Ghana. To go off 24 hours and come on 12 hours we are talking of stone age.Ask your father again because during his time we didn't ...

• Akpabla Godwin 9 years ago

contribution doesnt mean insult:Patient is complete solution for all situation.You must all be sincere in all cases

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

If you were, you'd be singing a different tune. Hypocrite

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

What Kufour's son doesn't know is that the problem is not particularly about Mahama, the driver mate that has become the driver all of a sudden in the last three years. The real problem is the P/NDC party and its government t ...

• Pepeni No 1001 9 years ago

God will never appoint a King without giving him the prerequiste Wisdom ro govern or rule. Everything pointto the fact that NDC government is inconpetent but is WE CAME ONLY TO CHOP! For how long shd Ghanaians wait when even ...

• GHANABA 9 years ago

LOOK ED , DEALING WITH NDC. YOUR COMMENT LOOK FAIR IF ONLY JM HAS BEEN FAIR TO GHANAIANS. LOOK AT DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAID ,SADA ETC ,BRAZIL AND CURRENTLY AFCON ALL JM HAS FAILED TO TAKE GOOD CARE OF OUR MONEY .THE CRIMI ...

• Haq 9 years ago

So is he trying to tell us that this is what his father was doing, he should have known his comment will be injurious to the npp, and the party is different from his father.aba

• JAB 9 years ago

Ofie, I thought after all these years after school (since 1997) would have changed your focus about life? You are matured, try to behave as such. Definitely one day Mahama will be voted out of power and Akuffo Addo or someone ...

• moyo 9 years ago

It is only those who are ignorant about the facts will demonstrate against the govt knowing they themselves have no immediate solution. Even his father is not telling Ghanaians the truth and they should listen to the son.

• toyo 9 years ago

during president kufour era those people who demonstrated where they ignorant.... tweaaaaa think be4 u comment

• yaw 9 years ago

IF YOU ARE SAYING DEMONSTRATING AGAINST GOVT OVER ELECTRICITY IS IGNORANT THEN, ATTA MILLS, JOHN MAHAMA,KWASI PRAT,ASIEDU NKATIA,AND ALL NDC MPS ARE ANIMALS AND NOT IGNORANTS BECAUSE THEY WERE THERE BEFORE KUFOU CAME TO POWER ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

NDC stop throwing dust into the eyes of
    the people of Ghana, Kuffour's son never said anything.

Stupid Koby Fiagbe think of how you can help your NDC bunch of criminals to fix our economy destroyed by senseless and cluele ...

• MARSHALL 9 years ago

I hope those who insult you as "NDC" or "Ewe" whenever you criticize NPP, Kufuor or Akufo-Addo are intelligent enough to see you today as "NPP" or "Ashanti".

But I'm sure that today, they will pretend they've not seen your ...

• WARMEC 9 years ago

I HOPE SO TOO

• SAMO JEWELLERy 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp on 0244717600 for more latest pictures.....samo jewellery deals in yellow n gold rings for engagement n wedding rings...we can design any kind of ring...n our finnish product are just perfect....we are locate ...

• kk 9 years ago

LOOK AT THE APE! ARE YOU STUPID,OR YOU THINK YOUR FAMILY GOT AWAY WITH IT ,YOU COUNT YOURSELF LUCKY. YOUR FATHER IS TO BE BLAMED FOR WHAT IS HAPPENING IN GHANA NOW. WHY DID KUFFOUR PARDONED AND RELEASED THE NDC CRIMINALS FROM ...

• .Iddrisu Mustapha 9 years ago

Ghanaians take it easy with President Mahama ,it is not easy to take care of a large number of people.

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

Hahahahaha i am living it!ln thé mixed.

• Floating Voter. 9 years ago

Cry your own cry !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• TK 9 years ago

These kind of people we need them in pölitics not street politicians.Tell Dumsor demostraters to go and fill Akosombo Dam with their Urine.

• Sodark 9 years ago

It's not only the DUMSOR question for all the sectors of the economy are paralysed due to the incompetence and thievery of the Mahama administration.
    Did he get back the unduly paid to their so-called Woyome and certain comp ...

• Military Man 9 years ago

What a moron!!

You think a hydro-electric dam is the only means to generate power?

Which rat hole did you just crawl out of?
    You better crawl back in there because the world passed you by about 50 odd years ago.

• Blade 9 years ago

What do you expect to hear from an actor? Your father stole enough for your family for the rest of time. Otherwise you'd not be talking from your anus. Otoolege!

• Bobby 9 years ago

You are a sensible son. Your father should be proud of you. Go and tell Nana Ama Agyemang Asante, that prostitute of Citi Fm not to be writing NONSENSE when a national team loses a football match. She should rather go to circ ...

• bestman 9 years ago

can somebody help me to tell this man Kofour jr to shout out and go to hell with his waawaa money. we the poor are suffering.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

26 YEARS IS ENOUGH

VOTE THE USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. THEY ARE POOR PEOPLE TURNED RICH IN POLITICS WITHIN A SHORT TIME. THEY HAVE NO MANAGEMENT SKILLS. IF THEY CAN'T MANAGE GHANA IN 26 YEARS, THEY CAN'T DO IT IN 1000 ...

• Amma 9 years ago

Mr Kuffuor you can never compare what your Dad did to this bunch of crooks. They have no vision for this Nation.

• macho 9 years ago

gyimiii,,,, firii ho ko..... shia..........u just talking straight nonsense!!! dont like mahama dat much but your stupid ass will probably make me vote for him....

• koofoori 9 years ago

so how many years should we mahama, 4,8 or 10 years please let us know dombo!!!

• Kakaminamor 9 years ago

God bless you. At least there is one cool head in the NPP.

• Ewe Nation 9 years ago

Ashantis and their NPP demonstrating again? Tell them to go back to Mali and demonstrate there where their ugly ancestors came from.Ghana doesn't need these greedy kwasea monkey tribe to decide what is right for a nation in w ...

• DEPROT FOREIGN MUSLIMS , 9 years ago

EWE NATION IS CRIMINAL AND HE DOESN'T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT GHANA HISTORY . BITCH GO BACK TO TOGO . GHANA BELONGS TO THE AKANS . ASK OUR COLONIAL MASTERS THE BRITISH FOR THE COMFIRMATION .

• Destiny@legon 9 years ago

do u really know ur history? u claim Ghana belongs to u and yet u cant tell a common history of Ghana. Ashanti, volta and the three northern region includind Brong Ahafo were not part of Ghana. so u cant say that unless u te ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Do you understand#9 kwame nkrumah the the worthless beast created Volta Region may he rot in hell.Volta is TVT Trans Volta togoland.league of nation convienced kwame nkrumah to accept tvt.togo was given to Benin and they reje ...

• Raymond Agbeli 9 years ago

Edward, u're right,this shows that after all not everyone in the NPP is SENSELESS.u,ve prove a point to us all!!.thnks.

• victor 9 years ago

That is a very si.lly statement from dis stup.id young k4 guy

• bestman 9 years ago

if like it or not Asantes will always remain your masters forever, Ghana belong to the Asantes and our brothers Abrons. Awona boto, Awona kokuro, Awona julo.

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Learn your history descendants of ntafuo boko haram. Descendants of Moshi go back to mali

• Baba MK 9 years ago

You are a fool @ Kwame nkwaseadin

• Blezz 9 years ago

You need to mind how you speak of other tribes. It's funny how people get brave to talk any rubbish about ashanti people and NPP over the Internet but if it were in person it would be a different storey. As for me am from the ...

• captain 9 years ago

pls allow UK to pass through u. so that u don't behave like others as u rightly said

• Pressman 9 years ago

Just like they say, " Like father, like son". This moron does not surprise us all. He is just acting like his father. Kufuor, to 'all intents and purposes' caused the failure of NPP to retain power in 2008 due to his perfidy ...

• Onipanua 9 years ago

Na so you think

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Ur dad bad decision handed this country to #9 looters. We don't blame Mahama we blame ur dad.keep peacing NDC and ur days are numbered.

• Joe appiah 9 years ago

At least somebody is understandable

• Queen 9 years ago

GET THE HELL OUT OF OUR FACE.GO AND LIVE IN A MUD HUT IN SOME REMOTE VILLAGE FOR ONE MONTH AND YOU WILL NOT SPEAK LIKE IT IS COMING FROM YOUR BUTTS. DON'T BRING YOURSELF, MY FRIEND. WE ARE TALKING SERIOUS BUSINESS HERE IN GHA ...

• JOE NYONMORBI 9 years ago

READ BETWEEN THE LINE. WHAT KUFUOR JN IS SAYING IS THAT THE ELECTRICITY WAS NOTHING NEW IN THE MAHAMA'S REGIME. IT SITUATION HAS AROUND DURING HIS FATHER AND NANA AKUFO-ADDO'S TIME IN OFFICE. HE IS ABSOLUTELY 100% RIGHT. INST ...

• JOSEPH 9 years ago

INNOVATIO AND TECHNOLOGY WILL EVETUALLY EXPOSES A LOT OF THESE LIES AND NONSE FOR EVERY LEADER IN GHANA AND SOONER THEY SMARTEN UP THE BETTER. THEIR LIES AND CROOK WAYS WILL NOT LAST LONG

• OGYAM 9 years ago

ARE U FOR REAL? FOR HOW LONG SHD THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN HAVE THE PATIENCE FOR THESE "JOKERS". HOW WAS IT LIKE WHEN HE "BRIBED " HIS WAY TO GET THE POWER? IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY,PLS SHUT UP>

• perscoba 9 years ago

Woye kwasea paaaaaaaaa aboa pepeni ba... youu sure looking at from your vantage point--kwasea hut up..you are as useless as your dad.

• osahen 9 years ago

Why this insult?what did he say wrong?
    oh my fellow ghanaians,the country is for all of us and if a former president son is contributing his quota ,what crime has he comitted.
    God is watching us all.

• osahen 9 years ago

oh my fellow ghanaians,the country is for all of us and if a former president son is contributing his quota ,what crime has he comitted.
    God is watching us all.

• osahen 9 years ago

God is watching us all.

• Sankofa 9 years ago

Edward Kufour knows what he is talking about, having experienced what his dad went through as president.

If he is public-spirited enough to put the interests of our nation ahead of narrow partisan political interests, the ...

• Nana Amoako Cape Coast 9 years ago

Edward, you wanted to speak like ur father but I am sorry. come back again.

• mokola 9 years ago

Kufour junior thanks or being soooo rational. you understand the difficult and you call for tolerance. thank you. some fools are on hiding behind the internet and constantly insulting the president. and I bet these people hav ...

• FiFi 9 years ago

How many years should it take to fix the man-made problem called Dumsor...Your father was clueless and we have to continue to wait another 100 years??? We will be in heaven where dumsor is history...poor Ghanaians are constan ...

• opoku 9 years ago

You and you excuses do u know what was the oil revenue and profit was for 2013/24 budget year some where around 800+ million dollars divide that into the country's population if handout to every citizen we will all be mill ...

• opoku 9 years ago

use the oil revenue to buy a power plant fr the Chinese there will be enough to buy one plant for every region and stop selling electricity to Togo

• OMANNI 9 years ago

Ghanaians are only asking their government to list out where's the power project and how much is costing ,and when the project can be finish,are Ghanaians asking too much? $27 billions debt within 2years is every Ghanaian deb ...

• THEREALTRUTH 9 years ago

WHAT A CROCK OF SH`T! YOU HAVE ELECTRICITY 24 HOURS A DAY. SOLUTIONS...TELL THOSE IDIOTS WHO CALL THEMSELVES LEADERS TO USE CEDES TO PAY FOR THE GRID INSTEAD OF CHARTERING JETS TO FLY MONEY ACROSS THE EARTH TO GIVE TO BOYS WH ...

• Boy Alinko 9 years ago

This guy has some agenda and I am sure all because they have found out some Ghanaians are hiding money in Switz banks. So defending Mahama will make the government relax over the allegation.

• kofi 9 years ago

Boy Alinko even common local monies govt is not able to retrieve it how much more money in Swiss banks

• Boy Alinko 9 years ago

This guy has some agenda and I am sure all because they have found out some Ghanaians are hiding money in Switz banks. So defending Mahama will make the government relax over the allegation.

• TIJANI NIMA YOUTH USA BRONX 9 years ago

I can believe it! Ewe #9, have odessity to tell Ashanti's to go back to Mali. Why not mention Northerners too? Because Ashanti's came from the north. Asshole! Ask your parents first, if u have one?

• Niii 9 years ago

Ha this guy is very stupid, how long he want has to wait for. Yes can say that because he don't feel it. God will punish him because he don't care for poor Ghanaian.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

Nobody is asking Mahama to conjure any magic to power the nation. He has made numerous promises about ending this "DUMSOR" can of nonsense so please get lost with your nonsense. He have saw dust in his brains hence he appoint ...

• asiedu nkets 9 years ago

His father has been president so does he care if NPP wins or not. That was probably his fathers attitude in 2008. He has achieved already so why not sympsthise with Mahama

• Ebo 9 years ago

What did Mahama say about dumso when your father was president.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he is seriously sick

• AMB 9 years ago

Great Edward. Infrastructure is developed or.enhanced over time and patience and a clear vision is required. The President has a clear vision as to how to deal with the Energy issue. Lets be patient.and give him time. You wil ...

• jones lartey 9 years ago

this kufuours son is very stupid. rather than condemn mahama, he's defending him akoa yi asei!!

• Jonjo O'Neil, Cape Coast 9 years ago

What a rational man ex-President Kufour's son is?Whiles others think such problems could be solved instantly and take to demonstration,he takes a rational perspective.Is this the only sensible non NDC person in Ghana?

• coolman 9 years ago

wise thinking

• THIEF KUFUOR 9 years ago

YOUR FATHER's CHIN IN HIS PALM WAS HIM THINKING ABOUT HOW MUCH MORE HE COULD SIPHON FROM THE TAXPAYERS INTO HIS PRIVATE ACCOUNTS OVERSEAS THE FOLLOWING DAY.

HE WAS THINKING ABOUT HIMSELF, NOT ABOUT GHANAIANS.

• King George,South Africa 9 years ago

This is the kind of sensible people we need in Africa,he did not take it as the oppositions are doing now but trying to address the issue and facing facts.NPP government is not God and moreover a magician who will come and tu ...

• al 9 years ago

All my respect to you,Mr Kufour

• adams-ucc 9 years ago

Edward kufuor,don't compare the two,former pres kufour was somebody who came in to make a name and john mahama also merry making ang LOVE MAKING,COCAIN MONGERING,corruption.mahama is only interested in appointing girls with B ...

• Kay 9 years ago

Very stupid coments indeed
    How many years did Mahama need.

• Photosy 9 years ago

Listen to words of wisdom. It could happen to anyone. I liken GHANAIANS to how Napoleon Bonarparte described the French, GHANAIANS WILL ALWAYS COMPLAIN NO MATTER WHAT.

• KOKI 9 years ago

That's how it should be in politics! Mr.Kuffour thanks for showing us how politics for development must be; different ideologies but same description of a colour!

I am one of the millions who are woefully disappointed by P ...

• Pablo 9 years ago

Gabby, Karbo, Sammy Awuku, Alcoholic Kabila, Womanizer Abu Ramadan and the rest should take a cue form the posturing of Edward Kufour's style of politicking.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Thank u. U are a true son of Kufuor. Did the NPP and Nana Addo know this. They think all Ghanaians are vunerable. Go to town and sample opinion. They are suffering but they are also not sure of Nana Addo bcos of the drugs. Th ...

• Shakespeare 9 years ago

In my lifetime I have now seen one wise NPP man. I dislike people who have no respect for the president. Akuffo Addo is an example, criticizing the president over everything just because he wants to be the president.

• ADUANABA YAW - NEW YORK 9 years ago

DUMSOR WAS NOT BROUGHT TO GHANA BY MAHAMA.IT HAS BEEN WITH US FOR A LONG TIME SO YOU CAN GO TO HELL IF YOU DOT UNDERSTAND.IT IS A THIRD WORLD COUNTRY PROBLEM BUT THERE IS NO BLOODY FEARS NO MATTER HOW MANY DEMO NPP EMBARK.MAH ...

• kwaku 9 years ago

Man aa u in Ghana? For how long do we wait for him? How can we be patient with a government whose priority is payment of judgement debts. Ve u observed the excessive borrowings in this gov, where do the monies go to? A countr ...

• Ama 9 years ago

It is better the NDC change a new leader while in power; someone is proactive because Mr president is too talkative with Zero Implementation.

• Kwaku A. Danso 9 years ago

Who asked this man his opinion?
    Does he know what leadership entails?
    Has he ever heard of the word PLANNING?
    If all the funds meant for water and electricity are diverted and no long term plans are shown or adhered to, th ...

• yamaha! 9 years ago

your father was a perfect president the problem was from nana and co they being stupid.nana fucking son of a whore!!!!

• Okwei-Mensah 9 years ago

Nonsense enjoy your father's loot!

• gloria usa 9 years ago

Kuffour bcos you have 24hr power that is why you are talking like that no jobs ghanaians are dying your dad has a good vision mahama dont

• kk 9 years ago

dats y he takes home plenty money plus alowance.he shd work

• Dr stephen 9 years ago

Soon this man will be vying for the seat of the president. This is a campaign.

• efo.hohoe 9 years ago

follishman.u are enjoring free generator.so u can say that.aboa

• KING 9 years ago

WHEN UR FATHERS ARE PLAYING STUPID POLITICAL GAMES, THINK ABIUT DA PLIGHT OF GHANAIANS IN GENERAL.

A SO CALLED LEADER HAVING THE EFFONTRY TO BE DANCING TO "YEN TIE OBIAA", TO UR MODA & FADA'S DETRIMENT HUH?

FOOLISH SON. ...

• KING 9 years ago

OPENING YOUR WIDE MOUTH TO TALK NONSENSE , BECAUSE YOU SLEEP UNDER 24hr GENERATOR.

I BET YOUR BRAIN HAS STARTED FREEZING UNDER THAT AIR CONDITION, SUCH THAT YOU ARE UNABLE TO REASON PROPERLY.

• Emmanuel Marnah 9 years ago

Yes Edward Kufour , you are very right. Ghanaians .....!!!!

• kill me 9 years ago

The boy said it all. Comments

• adanko 9 years ago

there is lying, there is stealing and misappropriation of funds everywhere. There is no transparency. When you give advice they do not take it until we all fall in the ditch then you turn round to ask for support to get out ...

• KOJO. U.K. 9 years ago

MY FELLOW GHANAIANS,

FOR GOD'S SAKE LISTEN TO MY LITTLE ADVICE;
    THE ONLY THING THAT CAN STOP 'DUMSO' IS SIMPLE AND THAT IS FOR THE GORVENMENT TO PRIVATISE ECG AS IT IS IN ALL THE DEVELOPED COUNTRIES.

IN THE UK ELECTRIC ...

• adanko 9 years ago

IF ALL THE DUMSOR DUMSOR WERE HAPPENING UNDER npp WHAT WOULD ndc HAVE DONE OR SAID? THEY WOULD HAVE DONE WORSE?

• Douglas . Bristol-UK 9 years ago

in fact you are more sensible than yr father and old ugly Akufo addo

• RutzMan 9 years ago

This is by far the most sensible comment I have heard regarding the subject in question. The camp from which the comment came from makes it all the more realistic. I doff my hat out to you Edward Kufuor. Mother Ghana needs m ...

• ambroose Gardiner 9 years ago

You are right bro

• adex 9 years ago

Kuffour Hotel saga. We have not forgotten .

• SENSIBLE 9 years ago

GOOD!

• Jam 9 years ago

The guy is talking sense here.

• Sam, Bern 9 years ago

You have gain my respect! You have a future.

• Akwess 9 years ago

For this bad agenda.Never.never and ever come to Manhyia for MP seat becos you hv now join good for nothing NDC.

• Yaw sam 9 years ago

Ur worries are not genuine, ur prayer is that the crisis should continue till 2016 so u can used it for elections but thank God the emergency power ship is here

• Tang D. Isaiah 9 years ago

luk mr.son of Kuffour b ready 4 dirrheoa of inslts 2 b sprayed on u 4rm d ppl who dont want 2 see ds cntry prosperity.(Akuffu Addo camp of ur own party) dont complain cos is normal!

• nii nii niiiii 9 years ago

I bet you have electricity and no damage to your electrical equipments.You lot had caused this mess so shut up.Thieves.

• kwasi 9 years ago

Well said. Please address your statement to your father,s party members.

• kofi Mensah 9 years ago

This is wisdom and maturity.You need to share your experience with the old man with others.

• Kay 9 years ago

This is some of ndc propaganda tricks. it never kuffours son who said this.. they are only doing this to break npp s front. this statement is never sensible and could never come from an npp member!

• Nana Yaa 9 years ago

HMMMMMM

• abraham 9 years ago

bring out solution if you care for ghanaians instead of being hypocrite.i wonder if you are really kufour son.

• blagodzi 9 years ago

Eddy You see the kind of mofo's we are dealing with?
    Everyday - bring solution.
    Meanwhile they don't do fokko and behave as if the country owes them something ??

• George b 9 years ago

Idiots, simply advise him to resign, instead of hoping that square pegs in round holes can provide a solution.

• Henry Mortty 9 years ago

I think the son of the Perez hit the nail right on the head.The Perez is not a magician to turn a round our problems overnight.Let's be patient with him .

• Kwame-Dublin 9 years ago

listen is this a way to appease Mahama or what -- you talk as if Ghanaians have not given Mahama a chace when this has ben going on for 3 years - which chance again does he need -- shut up - you have a generator so you talk r ...

• PLATO 9 years ago

BITTER TRUTH. NPP DESPERATE.

• kk 9 years ago

NOTHING GOOD CAN BE ACHIEVED WITHOUT A GOOD LEVEL OF DESPERATION. BEWARE OF PEOPLE WHO LACK THE SPIRIT OF DESPERATION. THEY CANNOT ACHIEVE ANYTHING TANGEBLE IN LIFE. THE BIBLE SAYS YOU BE DESPERATE EVEN IN ASKING FOR SPIRITUA ...

• Bole Man 9 years ago

its all because we have helped in making them rich, they can buy powerful generators, and so, he can come out publicly to say this nonses. fool

• Ning Ning 9 years ago

Son of K4, Your Dad is an honourable man. Mahama is not. You dad thought things through and cared. Mahama does not. K4 employed skilled people who were not afraid to work. As for this lot, the least said the better because we ...

• Grant-fanti proper 9 years ago

All these NPp noise is because the avenue to steal for them is closed. asuantes can just make noise. what did you do for the country in 8years? how many fantis were in your government? the guy is talking like jesus and you wa ...

• blagodzi 9 years ago

What are you talking about? Nkrumah had his time and did wonders, yet he was vilified, all the various leaders that followed have done their bit and ended up in various positions and problems. It's not a tribalism issue. It i ...

• Isaac Dodoo 9 years ago

we need to give him time to fix the power crisis

• Tweaaa 9 years ago

Your father set you well so now you tak crab

• Kanokware 9 years ago

Hello Edward, don't compare Mahama to your father because your father was a hearing man but what about Mahama, he has steffend his neck. Edward it seems you have just forgotten what happened during the reign of your father, t ...

• MR.ASANTE 9 years ago

He is from home not this arrogant akyem boys .

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 9 years ago

-BE PATIENTT FOR WHAT ?YOU CANNOT PLAY WITH THE ECONOMY OF GHANA.CAN CAN BE BETTER.YOU DONT JUST SIT DOWN FOR THE ECONOMY TO TAKE YOU BY SURPRISE BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING.

• THEREALTRUTH 9 years ago

WHAT A CROCK OF SH`T! YOU HAVE ELECTRICITY 24 HOURS A DAY. SOLUTIONS...TELL THOSE IDIOTS WHO CALL THEMSELVES LEADERS TO USE CEDES TO PAY FOR THE GRID INSTEAD OF CHARTERING JETS TO FLY MONEY ACROSS THE EARTH TO GIVE TO BOYS WH ...

• Nana Effah 9 years ago

Good boy. You are from educated and wise family. You will grow old.

• toyo 9 years ago

u ve never been in a darkness be4 and if u ve be in it be4 u won't talk like these.....

• K Man 9 years ago

Mahama has made promise after promise to resolve this issue but hasn't. This is not about patience it's about incompetence.

How many of us would still be in a job if we made multiple promises to our boss to deliver and fai ...

• kofi kofi 9 years ago

The pathetic thing with JDM is that he won't get up at 3am to think about Ghana problems. Even if he gets up at 3am, that will not be for Ghana but something else.

• Fleafe W. Bright 9 years ago

every good record is mostly attributed to the leader, so as bad record. silence over challenges in a nation never solve problem-the root of democracy. however insults without suggestion never build a democratic nation. God b ...

• KAY CEE 9 years ago

INSHA ALLAH u will die b4 NANA ADDO because ALLAH is protecting him 24/7. Whatever u say about de man i send it BACK 2 DE SENDER,INSHA ALLAH, MARK MY WORD U SON OF A PROSTITUTE BITCH.

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

It's not like carrying Ghana on his head which is a herculean task and,consequently,warrants our empathy or sympathy.That's not what is entailed in leadership.You distribute the burden through the leadership principle of del ...

• SKWABBY-UK 9 years ago

BLESS YOU GENTLEMAN THOSE JUMPING AND CARRYING ON WANT NOTHING BUT POWER KNOWING WELL THE TRUTH BUT WOULD STILL WANT TO CREATE MISCHIEF FOR THEIR OWN SELFISH GAINS AS IF IF THEY ARE IN POWER THEY WOULD DO THINGS DIFFERENT BUT ...

• nana 9 years ago

Ohoo, still with this trabalism.........

• joker 9 years ago

Let me tell those who think Mahama is incompetent, wait and see 2016, you will know who is competent.

• before 9 years ago

Edward is the real son of kufour, and let me tell you whose who think he muster should mind their words very carefully, the truth is always the truth, and he has said it all Ghanaians are watching.

• Augusco Boy 9 years ago

I think Mr Edward Kufuor deserves praise for being the only sensible Ghanaian left out there!

• Truth 9 years ago

Well done Edward Kuffour you very wise and truthful God bless

• Ibn Batuta 9 years ago

It takes a well grounded soul to utter those sensible words. Very apolitical, empathetic and eloquent.

• yawa 9 years ago

Last understand everybody view n also do what we think .But last try to stop dat region n tribu fitgh.

• kre 9 years ago

You only give someone a chance to work something out when you know for sure that person can do the job. In the case of Mahama, he cannot do the job. He has been given numerous chances to fix DUMSOR but couldn't because he doe ...

• wonana 9 years ago

Great comment

• Paul siaw 9 years ago

Idiotic foool!!!

• jai Gulabrai 9 years ago

This Dum Sor is NOT Mahama's creation. It has existed for a very long time. Because no provision was made for growth and development. As a result we are facing this problem. Now if the Ghanaians can be considerate and live wi ...

• Friday 9 years ago

You're talking shit!

• Samuel Kwofie 9 years ago

Edward Kufour is right.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

PATIENCE TILL WHEN, MY BROTHER? BUT DON'T YOU SEE THE WAY MAHAMA TALKS AND MAKES PROMISES, THIS IS HIS BETTER GHANA SO WE LIVE TO SEE. AFTER ALL HOW LONG HAS THE DUMSOR BEEN WITH US, AND CAN'T YOU APPRECIATE THE PATIENCE ALRE ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

You talk about the prositutes haunting you. idiot.you have a generator bought from ur father's stolen money

• Papafio Prosper 9 years ago

what a typically sensible man...

• Prinz Jnr_Germany 9 years ago

I think this guy doesnt understands what it takes to be a President?...could he b a real JA Kufours Son?. Or He's backing Mahama seek of the fear of bn attack by Mahamas Administration?....pls if u dont have sensible thing to ...

• Patriot Kaya 9 years ago

The Kufour Family is an ungrateful one. They are working so hard- with their STUPID utterances- to frustrate Akuffo Addo from becoming President. May they be consumed by their diabolical activities. Shame unto the SELFISH man ...

• citizen 9 years ago

Baby kuffour stop using your head on us. If u want to enter into politics enter and stop using adwen kesie wai. Cos u have light at your end you think all is well. Kwasia sem

• coolman 9 years ago

Beautiful thinking

• GLOBAL CITIZEN III(3RD) 9 years ago

Dear Edward, Sensible Ghanaians are now angry at, and impatient with Mahama now because they are fed up with the lies he and his 'co-equals' have been spinning. Most Ghanaians are very tolerant it is when you 'get their goat ...

• EBO 9 years ago

Yes no one is wiser in NPP than Nana Addo. God will chose a leader for Ghanaians and NOT your insults. Is worrying that Npp do not train their youth to respect elders , they insults KINGS , CHIEFS, ELDERS AND GHANAIANS for Na ...

• karma 9 years ago

Be patient, says the man who can afford to power his house with generators.

• BBCy 9 years ago

You have billion reserved for you,kwasia

• ???? 9 years ago

The truth is killing sme pple cos dey think their noise will move de prez out of the office, u better wise up

• YIADOM BOAKYE 9 years ago

A well thinking citizen.