You are here: HomeNews2015 02 11Article 346194

NSS Boss booted out

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Afrifa 9 years ago

He is a crook

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SARPONG...
    Ethiopia is building three new airports at a total cost of $64.5 million. Ghana is extending Kumasi airporf runway with lightening for night landing at a cost of 29 million dollars, "hoohoo" Haba, Mahama, ...

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Ghana for you. The judge in charge of this case will deliberately adjourned this case 1000 times just to get chance to chop chop. The Chief Justice must open her eyes wild on this Judge else the culprit will be a free man soo ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sh ...

• Dumsor sympathizer 9 years ago

Ejisu MCE must be investigated for building abrosans ebein in 3 years at adako gyaakye and slapping assembley electrician Yaw without provocation .I don't think this can happen even in Togo.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

fool

• kwadwo grushi 9 years ago

u were born by animal
    no wonder everything about u is an animal born

• assemblymember,ahafo-ano south 9 years ago

The case is over. From court room to bni office.This is stupid in ghana

• Deep Thought 9 years ago

It seems the best way to become a respectable THIEF is to have a degree in Ghana.From the look of things,I am compelled to believe that all the institutions in Ghana have FAILED; judiciary, executive and the Legislature. In f ...

• atopahene john mahama 9 years ago

NSS boss booted out

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he is been fucking akumea

• Yeboah Frank (NSP) 9 years ago

national service personel are in various villages and towns Suffering while some people are misusing their allowance. God will punish them

• BENZEMA 9 years ago

STOP WATCHING PORNOGRAPHY PEOPLE. CAMPAIGN AGAINST PORNOGRAPHY.
    PORNOGRAPHY ADDICTION IS STEALING YOUR PRECIOUS TIME, HEALTH AND FUTURE.

• asp 9 years ago

look at him

• asp 9 years ago

shame

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

Haul them all to court to serve as a deterrant to those woldbees.and they call themselves alhajis pastors etc.may the good god uncover all the dirty deals against ghana

• ATIA FRAFRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!