You are here: HomeNews2015 02 11Article 346140

President not in breach of Constitution - Speaker

Read Comments Comments (22)

• CHA 9 years ago

Mahama is only here to steal

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SARPONG...
    Ethiopia is building three new airports at a total cost of $64.5 million. Ghana is extending Kumasi airporf runway with lightening for night landing at a cost of 29 million dollars, "hoohoo" Haba, Mahama, ...

• ATIA FRAFRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Bawumia is tani no brains only pink sheets, afoko chairman of npp is tani no brains, bugri naabu is tani no brains, Asante hene is descendant of ntafuo no brains at all and all Ashantis are descendants of Moshi ntafuo they sh ...

• Dumsor sympathizer 9 years ago

All ghanafour pick your phones. Call friends. Call d BNI call d secret service call Mhama call Local Govt ministers.EJISU MCE abrosan 2 as employee of govt. in 3 yrs.yabre. Dwollo.

• Ali Mahama. 9 years ago

But the names are 20. If the President has not decided on the fate of Kofi Buah why did he go ahead to appoint DOnkor as Cabinet Minister? Thievies, We thank God that we have a vigilant Opposition.

• Mahama Siedu, Kubore 9 years ago

Ali Mahama, You have counted 20 names but 18 are Cabinet ministers; so what is your problem? Or you don't have brains?

• atopahene john mahama 9 years ago

president not in breach of constitution-speaker

• adanko 9 years ago

PARLIAMENT OR JUDICIARY?

• f quentin ex minister ghana 9 years ago

The Speaker is from Togo
    Where do you and Shit eaters come from?
    Rat holes???

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

This asantes always insulting pepefuo and ntafuo but where did they come from. Because they don't like education instead they like selling on the streets they don't know their history. Ashantis came from Mali they are descend ...

• TIJANI NIMA YOUTH USA BRONX 9 years ago

Use your ewe name to demonized Northerners. Not Atia Frafra, Ashanti's are fed up! With your divisive Tanii. In Akan Tanii means twins.

• Pablo 9 years ago

Decent minded persons don't insult. Shaaaaaaame. Let us discuss issues on this platform.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

the father was impregnating every woman he come across

• Close Observer 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS VERY UNCOMFORTABLE WITH THIS COMMENT BECAUSE IT DESCRIBES HIM.

NDC IS DETERMINE TO DESTROY THE UNITY OF GHANA WITH TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION, KICK THEM OUT IN 2016. THE TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION IS ENOUGH.

IF THEY CA ...

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially designed to clean inner Ossian, clear stomach toxins, as well ...

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

WE HAVE ALL THIS INTELLEGENT LEADERS WHY WE ARE SUFFERING AND THE COUNTRY STILL UNDER MISMANAGEMENT ?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

low grade

• Mahama Siedu, Kubore 9 years ago

Is Hon Azong not a minister in charge of Public Sector Reform?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

too many too many

• atopahene john mahama 9 years ago

president not in breach of constitution -speaker

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

The law is the law. No constitution hasn't been breached!!! Npp is looking to score cheap political points when we should focus on the serioously kafkaesque ailing health of nana AKUFO addo and how it is going to affect the u ...