You are here: HomeNews2015 02 10Article 346043

NPP chief scribe doubts NDC dumsor promises

Read Comments Comments (15)

• LAST DON 9 years ago

Agyekum Kuffour and Addo Kuffour: Crime brothers from a typical MATREKO family with no conscience: International womanisers, Kick Back professionals
    All we saw in eight years of Kuffour in office was day light robbery of pr ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SARPONG...
    Ethiopia is building three new airports at a total cost of $64.5 million. Ghana is extending Kumasi airporf runway with lightening for night landing at a cost of 29 million dollars, "hoohoo" Haba, Mahama, ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CAN'T YOU SEE? JUST OPEN YOUR EARS; CAN'T YOU HEAR? IS THIS THE GHANA K4 HAND ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...

DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
    “In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the ...

• The 9 years ago

NPP Scribe you don't even have to waste your time giving us installed capacity figures. we Ghanaians know that 2007 upto Jan 2009 when NPP left power there was no "Dumsor". The Dumsoe happened in 2006 and NPP managed to solve ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Fellow CPP members and its sympathizers, if you think you can find a safe Heaven with the " Y3n Akanfuo " Npp Motorbikes thieves terrorist groups, then you are lying to yourselves. The Npp hate Nkrumah , his legacies and his ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

NDC WAS FORMED OUT OF LAWLESSNESS.

THE TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION AND DIVISION IS ENOUGH. VOTE NDC OUT IN 2016.

GHANAIANS have given 26 years out of the country's 58 years to the NDC PARTY. We have seen nothing, but USELESS ...

• IBRIHIM MAHAMA 9 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS A BIG FOOL

• yag 9 years ago

What stopped you from building wind turbine farm at Akwapim mountains to generate cheap electricity for our community without involving the government in power. Be creative not criticism.

• Nii 9 years ago

Tell us what should be done. Apart from lamentations and whining it is clear you don't have any alternative solution to this problem which you cunningly avoided. We expect thinkers but not talkers in our present situation. It ...

• Nii 9 years ago

Definitely our power requirements will continue to go up thus we must look at;1.incorporating solar into all households especially organized estate settings.eg.trassaco,regimanuel,manet,all government facilities for lighting ...

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

an oldman with no sense

• grace 9 years ago

So the NPP so-called scribe doubts the NDC's promises. And that is news? It's like a story of a dog biting a man - so commonplace that it should pass without comment. What would be news is if the so-called scribe would say - ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Bugri Naabu has said that Agyapong is an NDC tool. Could it be the reason why Agyapong is inviting disgruntled NDC supporters to join his NPP saboteur demo?

• paa 9 years ago

If in your second paragraph u attributed the situation to engineering I mean technical aspect that has led to the current situation then why do u blame the Government ? Its everyone's attitude in the country that is why we a ...