You are here: HomeNews2015 02 10Article 346030

Three arrested over Begoro sex tape

Read Comments Comments (46)

• KBI 9 years ago

The Bible says;love of money is the root of all evil.i pity those ladies,all because of poverty in the country,and you be surprise to find out how much money they gave to them for this disgraceful act.
    May God forgive them ...

• totobi 9 years ago

the ndc devils are at work

• mantse Obli 9 years ago

this so called pono in ghana is so disgrcefull.the goverment and civilised ghanaians must help to stop it.poeple should be punished for that

• Texas 9 years ago

Twedie United in Ghana. Keep fucking, naaaaansis

• sgt.akatapore 9 years ago

Poisonous penis (pp). Why should some people have interest in such ungodly acts??? Please throw them into jail to serve as deterrents to them. And expose all such so-called married women.

• gloria usa 9 years ago

The run away man is hiding enjoying with one of the ladies atopa hene 64 women

• No Blowjob 9 years ago

This introduction of western feminist ideas replacing our traditional ways of family cohesion, is driving men away from marriage. The men nowadays, 'want to hit and run', and the women are willingly offering themselves for fr ...

• LAST DON 9 years ago

That Nana Addo goes around touching women breast in public places and making derogatory remarks like "bottom power"

"ANNHY3 WOASE YE" OPANYIN BON

• Issah Amin 9 years ago

Is that how poor we are in this country. So most women are prostitutes. Few cedis to a woman can earn a guy quickie?

• KAYDEE, MD. 9 years ago

Marital infidelity has been going on covertly for decades. Unfortunately, Ofei and his 64 women just got busted in his porn videos. Get over it. All those condemning these adult having their fun, must search their own conscie ...

• OSOFO 9 years ago

I once chanced on my boss and our secretary having sex naked after we closed from work. I pretended to have left something and was going back for it. The lady is married to a Bank Manager. They both felt ashamed to the extent ...

• Ali 9 years ago

I know very many of them in Europe who pimp their own wives and daughter in the red light districts of the Hague and Amsterdam. Remember the one who married off his daughter to two husbands? Imagine a very black Asante man's ...

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 9 years ago

Ali, I think you're very stupid!! Even I as an Ewe, I know that Akyems are not the same as Ewes. You fool!!

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 9 years ago

Even I as an Ewe, I know that Akyems are not the same as Ashantis.

• Yoofi 9 years ago

Can you back pass me this gift if you don't like it . You are a disgrace for wasting a gift of a good pussy.

• Krobo 9 years ago

How do you know it is a good pussy and not a gonorrhea or AIDS infested one?

• Reggie, London 9 years ago

I am sorry but are Ghanaians living in the dark ages?

Why have those individuals been arrested? Somebody please enlighten me? What exactly is the crime committed here? An adult male has sex with 64 consenting adult ladies ...

• hardcore 9 years ago

U totobi u are a typical fool and grasscutter shit eater,what had Mahama got to do with the sex tape scandal, so now if your wife deny u sex, it is Mahama's cause???

• moses karim 9 years ago

why are the perpetrators of this heinous crime always gone scort free in the name of absconding.Ghana police do something

• ATUGUBA KOTEK3SE 9 years ago

WHERE IS THE LINK TO THIS PORNO?

• Sir John 9 years ago

Fool

• ATUGUBA KOTEK3SE 9 years ago

STUPID NDC GOAT. DO YOU KNOW THAT YOUR SMELLY MOTHER IS ON THE VIDEO TOO, FOOL?

• Sokoto 9 years ago

Check whatsapp. You will see the photographer disciplining wives of Begoro men. He is a champion. Trust me

• Gifty Dede Badjo 9 years ago

Why should the police arrest them? Is their live and can choose to do anything that pleases their heart with it. God is our jurdge and not man

• Obolo USA 9 years ago

Gifty are you a married woman? If yes then your husband is suffering from the same thing and you are killing him slowly.

• roy, usa 9 years ago

What has police got to do in this . Did he rape any of them or is any of the victims a minor? Why arrest a man who slept with an adulterous woman.

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

WAKE UP BRO - IF YOU TRULY RESIDED IN USA . DON'T YOU KNOW THAT SECRET SEX TAPE , INVADING PRIVACY IS A CRIME IN USA ? EVEN PROSTITUTION IS A CRIME IN USA .

• roy, usa 9 years ago

I've not seen or heard anybody been arrested for sex tape. Most of the celebraties in Hollywood have a leaking sextape. Kim k is popular now bcos of leaking sex tape. Paris Hilton had a sex tape, Eve had sex tape. Etc. Non ...

• Sokoto 9 years ago

The Limping man according to some women in Begoro, he can display well and you can see from the videos. I even heard one of the women telling him he has done well after the act. She was paid only ten Ghana Cedis. Begoro men s ...

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

PUT THEM IN JAIL FOR INVADING PRIVACY . PONOGRAPHY IS DIFFERENT , BOTH PARTICIPANT HAS TO AGREED THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS .

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

I'm a Christian but, I could see that, those who called themselves Christians are the people destroying the world. All these bad behaviors happens in a Christian communities, the soo call Christian countries, even in the chu ...

• kojo 9 years ago

DI ASEM PA, it is boko haram types like you that are destroying God's beautiful earth. its all around you

• roy, usa 9 years ago

Exactly, such things could hardly be seen in Islam nations.

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

Brother kojo do you think I'm a Muslim? No a CHRIST LIKE. But we refuse to tell the truth. Look at what is going in even Ghana. Pastors sleeping with church members. Let me tell you bro. The most miserable person on earth, i ...

• @Asem 9 years ago

You are clearly an idiot. How many countries do you know, even in Africa? Those Christians you talk about are they doing what the Bible tells them or they just pretend to be Christians band behaving the way they see fit?

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

At the Convent, there was one preist in particular that liked to fuck all the new nuns until they screamed to god.

One night he had just got done fucking one of the new nuns when he walked into the kitchen butt naked for a ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

Prince Willey where do you get all that beautiful stuff?

• Togbui Deka 9 years ago

women like Gifty are very wicked and heartless. u have a husband yet u go nd open up your legs for another man to have sex with u anyhow, making your husband appear so stupid. Oh Ghana. may God punish all women who cheat on t ...

• Begro 9 years ago

O no Akyem women if she is 60 years she will go and take 25 years old boy Akyem women and Ashawo

• KOFI QUAYE 9 years ago

AS WILLIAM SHAKESPEAR SAID - 'THEY ARE ALL HONOURABLE MEN. CHOIRMASTER, PASTOR, CHIEF, TEACHER, FATHER, ,UNCLES, POLITICAL LEADERS ETC ARE ALL AT IT IN OUR GHANAIAN SOCIETY. NOTHING NEW. RELIGION IS JUST A FRONT

• Pulinjasco 9 years ago

No wondered !!!! Hummmmm

• yamaha 9 years ago

All these increases economic hardship

• JH New York 9 years ago

To be in financial distress,neccesity or poverty cannot be described as love of money.
    Ghanaian should know from today that, the Women and Men who acted (Sex) in those foreign porn tapes are professional prostitutes.That is ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

To be in financial distress,neccesity or poverty cannot be described as love of money.
    Ghanaian should know from today that tho

• kwasi 9 years ago

Where can I get the video to watch

• Obibs 9 years ago

What is their offence ?