You are here: HomeNews2015 02 09Article 345896

Akufo-Addo was an active CPP member – Pratt alleges

Read Comments Comments (132)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CAN'T YOU SEE? JUST OPEN YOUR EARS; CAN'T YOU HEAR? IS THIS THE GHANA K4 HAND ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

May GOOD forbids this rotten YAM to rule mother GHANA.

• Ali Baba 9 years ago

Nana Cocaine please say something now

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo being a member of the CPP or an activist at that time was a deviation from the normal. No parent at that time could prevent a child to join Young Pioneer, from where they graduated to become Activists.
    Is it tru ...

• Joejoe 9 years ago

THERE HE GOES HE THINK HOW FOOLISH HE IS EVERY WELL MINDED GHANAIN IS LIKE HIM. AKUFFO ADDO AS CPP MEMBER AND SO WHAT?. ADVISE YOUR THIEVE PRESIDENT. GREEDY BASTARD PRATT

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SARPONG...
    Ethiopia is building three new airports at a total cost of $64.5 million. Ghana is extending Kumasi airporf runway with lightening for night landing at a cost of 29 million dollars, "hoohoo" Haba, Mahama, ...

• Ali 9 years ago

If your mother's vagina is cost 2 Ghana pesewas do not think all other vaginas cost the same. remember the landing lamps were not made in Kumasi under cocoa trees. Stupid Asante bastard who are all educated illiterates

• Theophilus-USA 9 years ago

Ah, can't we compare and shop? Only in Ghana do we just add numbers without any estimate. Three airport to just lightening? This is too much. In Mahama, when you steal, steal big because people are going to talk anyway.

• FIIFI 9 years ago

HE IS ALSO A FAMOUS WEE SMOKER

• OKRO MOFF 9 years ago

There goes Kwesi Pratt again! Still not ashamed that Wikileaks exposed him as having been moonlighting as an intelligence source for the US Embassy and passing on personal information about Akuffo Addo.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Frank,read the statement again,the said plan to arrest Akuffo Addo was on February 24,1966 the day Nkrumah was overthrown which shows he was on the list of the NLC,the government that overthrew Nkrumah's regime which arrested ...

• Kwasi Adae 9 years ago

The PDA was an Act passed by Parliament and signed into law by the Governor-General, because of the violent and terroris acts by Danquah, Obetsebi, Busia, SG Antor etc.

• KWABLA ONUABA 9 years ago

KEEP ON WITH YOUR FLIMSY EXCUSES AS USUAL INSTEAD OF USING YOUR HEAD. SORRY, FRANK YOU HAVE GOT IT AL WRONG! THE PALN FOR NANA'S ARREST WAS BY THE FIRST COUP MAKERS WHO WERE AND ARE THE DESCENDANTS OF 'ma te me ho'. THE EGOTI ...

• K. Boateng 9 years ago

are you saying ALL the youth at the time were CPP activists or member

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is doing what he possibly can to manupulate Nana Akuffo Addo into oblivion, but with all these propaganda dabbles he cannot succeed to achieve what his pay masters,the NDC hoodlums,the new master plan they have ha ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THE TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION AND DIVISION IS ENOUGH. VOTE NDC OUT IN 2016.

GHANAIANS have given 26 years out of the country's 58 years to the NDC PARTY. We have seen nothing, but USELESS RULE. THEY ARE NOW KILLING SMALL BUSIN ...

• yaw, kaneshie 9 years ago

The opposite is the case if u care to know

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

WHETHER AKUFFO ADDO WAS A CPP MENBER IS NIETHER HERE NOR THERE. THE FACT THAT J B DANQUAH DIED IN JAIL WITHOUT TRIAL WHILES NKRUAMAH WAS IN CHAGE IS BAD ENOUGH FOR NKRUMAH

• YAWVI DELALI 9 years ago

ATSU, COULD YOU STIMULATE YOUR BRAIN A LITTLE MORE? NANA AKUFO-ADDO'S MEMBERSHIP OF CPP IS HERE AND THERE IN FACT, VERY, VERY PERTINENT TO THE HISTORY OF CPP, OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH AND JB DANQUAH'S ROLE IN GHANA POLITICS ...

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

I am still not sure what Pratt's point is here. What power did Nana Akuffo Addo have in Ghana's decision making as an active member of CPP then. After all Ghana became a one party state by 1964; the constitution was changed ...

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

I meant the "red" young pioneer scarf.

• Kwasi Adae 9 years ago

No child was forced to join the Ghana Pioneers Movement. In fact, there a few members of the Movement in each public schools in the urban centers. There were none in towns and villages.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Agreed. Uneasy lies the head that wears the crown. Once you call for the piper,you pay for the tune. Once Nkrumah was the president, he should shoulder the blame. I am fully convinced that Jerry was not directly responsible ...

• Ali 9 years ago

Terrorist Danquah must be lucky Nkrumah sent him to prison. Next time Danquah and likes of you cockroaches will be sent to the gas chambers

• Doris Appia 9 years ago

J.B. Danquah was a tribalist, traitor, terrorist and CIA Agent, period.

• Goda 9 years ago

Virtual Atsu there is a great connection between Akuffo Addo who was active member of the then CPP and the statement he made. An active member means he supported all that was going on including the incarceration of JB DANQUAH ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

Everyone knows Nana's background and since pratt says Nana said it to a lot of people it's a clear indication he is not trying to hide anything. Afterall K4 was a member of the pndc and still managed to lead the npp. Pratt sh ...

• Goda 9 years ago

If you agreed with what Kwesi has said why then insult him.You cannot withstand the truth?

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Don't waste your vote. How can this clueless power drunk wee addict rule Ghana? Maybe you are akyem that is why you support nana. Alan should have been the man to hell with this rotten old man. He is sick and will die soon - ...

• Selorm 9 years ago

Only a fool doesn't change his mind. What is wrong if Nana changed his mind? Pratt is mad, ignore him.

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

This guy will not have short and well organized teeth until he stops lying.

Do u have to go that extent?, God is bigger than every other being

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

Ghanaweb should stop publishing him.......He is a paid advocate parading as an objective and independent authority on ghanaian political discourse..

• jaga 9 years ago

I thought you would say Pratt is lying...

• Mawunyegah 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt sold his own friends in the media, including Kweku Baako, for a mess of pottage! Kwesi Pratt will do anything for money. He takes money from the CIA, the KGB, the Mossad, the MI6 etc, in return for providing ficti ...

• Yaw Ghana 9 years ago

Exposed! Shortie Akuuf is exposed. He was a.card-carrying CPP member.

• Amigo 9 years ago

It amazes me how people like fail to make verifications on statements made by politicians before jumping into conclusion.
    Sia kwa

• MAAME 9 years ago

And so what ?i was a young pioneer movement member at the age of 7 ,my parents were all cpp and my uncle was in the government and so what ?cant i change my mind ?who has control of my mind ? Kwaku Baako's father was the righ ...

• BRAINS 9 years ago

SOME GHANAIANS MUST THINK LIKE GROWN-UPS; THAT IT IS THE BRAINS, WISDOM THAT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IN LEADING NOT TALL/SHORT. THE PRIME MINISTER OF THE UK AND THE MAYOR OF LONDON RIDE ON BICYCLES TO WORK WHILE THE ACCRA ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

And so what?

• MAAME 9 years ago

And so mind your business

• BlindMan 9 years ago

What is all about; Kwesi Pratt is confused and needs an HELP; and big one indeed

• jaga 9 years ago

IF younthink Pratt is lying ...NanaAddo is alive you can him...no big deal

• KWASIGAH AKPALOO 9 years ago

NO, BLIND MAN. IT IS YOU WHO IS BLIND AND CONFUSED. NO WONDER YOU COULD NOT SEE PRATT'S VIEW. NANA SHOULD RESPOND TO THE CLAIM AND THEN WE CAN HAVE A GOOD DEBATE ON IT. NANA HAS A EVERY RIGHT TO CHANGE HIS POLITICAL COLOURS B ...

• MAAME 9 years ago

Nana Addo has no time to respond to idiots.if people are sick in their heads and are struggling with reality ,why should he come out to respond to them.Has he got time for ndc allegations ? NO ! Otherwise he would have sent t ...

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

Some of you are so illogical that sometimes I wonder how your brains are wired -- Pratt's emphasis is NOT so much so that Nana if true was a CPP activist, has changed parties. I am certain that Pratt does not even vote CPP an ...

• YOOMOBEGA 9 years ago

You don't make sense whatsoever, you so consumed by your NPP affiliation. Do you have a mind of your own? Use it to think my friend.

• PK 9 years ago

In fact Gye Nyame is one of the few on this forum who have actually grasped the import of Kwesi Pratt's claim and exposed its illogical stupidity. I'm sorry but Mr Pratt's claims on the JB lecture are simply stupid.

Note ...

• JERRY 9 years ago

BLINDMAN YOU'RE INDEED A BLINDMAN. KWASI PRATT IS NEVER CONFUSED, HIS CONSCIENCE IS VERY CLEAR, THE POINT IS PEOPLE LIKE YOU WITH LITTLE BRAINS WILL NOT UNDERSTAND HIM. NANA AKUFO ADDO WAS A CARD BEARING MEMBER OF CPP AN ...

• RAYMOND NASH, LONDON 9 years ago

SHUT UP KWESI, YOU ARE NOT A POLITICIAN AND YOU CAN'T BE ONE WITH YOUR LOW INTELLECT.

• JOE BEYEYIE 9 years ago

A TYPICAL RESPONSE!. KWESI'S STATEMENT IS JUST TOO MUCH FOR YOU TO HANDLE SO YOU HAVE RESORTED TO INSULT!!. SHAME ON YOU. WHERE IS YOUR INTELLIGENCE RAYMOND. IS THA WHAT ABLOKYERI HAS TAUGHT YOU?

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

KWESI, YOU ARE NO SAINT SO STOP TALKING RUBBISH. NANA WAS AN ACTIVE CPP AND SO WHAT? EVERY ADULT GHANAIAN KNOWS THAT NKRUMAH MURDERED DANQUAH SO WHY ARE YOU TRYING TO DEFEND THIS SIMPLE FACT?. WHY WON'T YOU UNDERSTAND THAT NK ...

• AKOSUA MARFO 9 years ago

HA, HA,HA,AAAAAAAA!OKOROMANSA 'wo tumi taki' KWESI IS TOO MUCH FOR YOU. GROW UP AND INITIATE AN INTELLIGENT ARGUMENT INSTEAD OF YOUR FIBBLE ATTEMPT TO PUT THE QUESTION AT STAKE UNDER THE CARPET. GHANA IS TOO INTELLIGENT FOR Y ...

• Kirk Douglas, Alabama, US 9 years ago

Nkrumah didn't trust anyone, he imprisoned the opposition, and later jumped on his own party members. No man was sacred to Nkrumah.

• Kofi Adams 9 years ago

And so what? Kwame Nkrumah was also a member of the UGCC. Nkrumah rose to fame through the UGCC. Give us a break for these stupid , irresponsible and reckless journalism will take you nowhere. Learn from Kwaku Baako junior;su ...

• OBA YAA LONDON 9 years ago

SO WHAT'S YOUR POINT? DO YOU UNDERSTAND OR HAVE ANY PROPER UNDERSTANDING OF THE POLITICAL HISTORY OF GHANA? I THINK YOU NEED FREE EDUCATION!

• JERRY 9 years ago

WHAT AN EMBERCILE YOU'RE. ALOT OF YOU OUTSIDE THERE CANNOT THINK PROPERLY BECAUSE YOU HAD EVERYTHING ON A SILVER PLATER. I WONDER WHICH PART OF LONDON YOU RESIDE AND IF IT'S TRUE YOU'RE IN LONDON THEN YOU MIGHT BE A DRUG ADD ...

• Jab 9 years ago

When can this fool shut his stinking mouth?

• Bonsu 9 years ago

It would have looked odd if he actually departed from his family's tradition more so when in his adulthood he realized that politically he would have had a better chance with his families tradition than with the Nkrumaist tra ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey 9 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo knowing the good and the bad of the UP and CPP makes him the most experienced politician to lead the country out of the social economic and development mess Mahama has know idea what to do.

Nana is the best ...

• BOYZ ABR3 9 years ago

PRATT SHUT UP YOUR BIG MOUTH. STOMACH COMMENTATOR. CPP IS DEAD

• Asukooko 9 years ago

Only a fool is incapable of changing his mind as Kwasi Pratt is.

• NANA ADDO YOU LOST MY VOTE 9 years ago

THIS GUY HAS TOO MANY SKELETONS IN THE CUPBOARD TO BE PRESIDENT...WEED, COCAINE, NOW A FRIEND OF A MURDERER (KWAME NKRUMAH)...NANA ADDO YOU LOST MY VOTE

• Asukooko 9 years ago

You are gullible. You believe any shit put out by Pratt. Next time you are going to believe that you are his son. Simply because you mother told him years ago.

• NATURALPRO 9 years ago

THAT IS A STUPID ANALOGY, WHERE IS HIS CERTIFICATE THEN? HE MIGHT LOOK LIKE A GOD TO YOU BUT TO ME HE IS NO BETTER THAN THE AVERAGE WEED SMOKING GHANAIAN ON THE STREET! HE IS NOT GETTING MY VOTE!!!

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

MASA, NOBODY NEEDS YOUR STINKING MODAFUCKER VOTE!! KWASIA!!!!!

• Jew 9 years ago

Then your Nana will never be president because people will not vote for a certificateless lawyer.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

ITS NOT YOUR USELESS VOTE THAT WILL MAKE ANY DIFFERENCE IN ANYONE'S LIFE. YOUR HAPPINESS IN MAHAMA'S EPIC MALFEASANCE UNDERLINES YOUR FOOLISHNESS AND STOOGE NATURE!! TELL MAHAMA TO GOVERN LIKE A PRESIDENT!!!!

• Asukooko 9 years ago

Did not your mum tell Pratt that?

• BAFFOUR 9 years ago

KWASI ONIM BIBIARA PLEASE TELL US YOUR INVOLVEMENT IN AFRC/PNDC ATROCITIES. DO YOU KNOW THAT AS A CHIEF YOU ARE BANNED FROM DOING POLITICS? A WORD TO THE WISE IS ' 'IN THE NORTH''.

• no name 9 years ago

this guy talk too much and he is a blatant liar we all know what ur are doing masa prat just keep ur mouth shut pls and focus on professional journalism.... shame

• Sekwa 9 years ago

As for this animal called Kwasi Pratt, he says anything for bread.His days are coming to an end with the impending defeat of the NDC. Political prostitute.

Keep on dreaming, the so called mad man ll be around for a long time to come

• Sekwa 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt was also a secret agent of PNDC and use the opportunity to enrich himself. He is more of the Judas type and very dangerous.

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

NanaAddo was an avowed Nkrumaist while he was a student at Legon. He condemned the Kulungugu attack and defended PDA.

I don't fault him for this; he has every right to join any organization he wants, but he shouldn't turn ...

• Kow Ansah 9 years ago

I was waiting for somebody to tell Akuffo-Addo´s political believes when he was a student at Legon. A CPP activist to the core. God bless you.

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Kofi Batsa,who was the erstwhile Editor of the Voice of the CPP,The Spark.
    Rather than dump on Kwesi Pratt,perhaps you 'doubting Thomas' should be interrogating Nana Addo or his nephew and speech writer,Gabby Asare Otchere D ...

• Kwame Joe 9 years ago

Isn't there anybody who knew Nana Addo when he was at Legon Hall. Can someone check to see if he published articles in Legon Hall's newspaper, the Legonite?

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

He was a cpp member and so?

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

Not a big deal.He has had a change of heart for the better by participating,in no small measure,the struggle for a return of our beloved nation to democratic and enlightened rule.
    There was nothing wrong for the prodigal son ...

• Nee Adjei-Blebo 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt you are too cheap and ordinary to be a journalist or public commentator. Who was there when Akufp-Addo told you of his connection with the CPP? TheYoung Pioneer era during which the young were indoctrinated with ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

WHEN IS PRATT GOING TO STOP LYING??????? HOW COME, AS HE GROWS, HIS LIES ARE BECOMING MORE RIDICULOUS????????

Tomorrow, when the likes of akufo addos ll decide to lead a straight forward lives

• fredsaid 9 years ago

You guys are dissipating energy on useless arguments bordering on propaganda and a game of one up-manship when there are serious problems to be resolved.

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

Kwesi Low Life Pratt, get a life and stay away from gossip. You are always in the news but your pull-him-down contributions don't make any positive impact to the development of this nation.

• Lexus 9 years ago

"As a child I spoke like a child, acted like a child................ When I grew up I departed.........."

Someone, please educate the sewer [P]rat[t], who is obviously suffering from ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT, that it is the de ...

• Rob Roy 9 years ago

Two issues are crucial. Did Nana Addo condemn de Kulungugu bomb attack against Nkrumah?

Nd most importantly, did Nana actually support de PDA whn his uncle JB hd died in detention? Look guys, dis is a serious allegatn, nd ...

• hawa 9 years ago

Does that change the fact that Nkrumah Killed JB Danquah in Prison

Does that change the fact that UP/NLM blew up Krobo Edusei"s sister?

• SENDERO 9 years ago

CPP propaganda continues to amaze me. Krobo Edusei's sister died of cancer at Komfo Anokye hospital in the 1960s. This story is not true, has never been true and CPP must focus on elections instead of re-writing history

• bob 9 years ago

its only dat plc dat pratt u cn mk dos comments no radio station will tolerate ya comments

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

What do you expect? An opportunenist like Nana Akuffo Addo would join the CPP for what opportunities The CPP offered to party activists.

• Commonsense 9 years ago

What is Mr Pratt trying to put across? Ghana was only a one-party state under Nkrumah and even some UP people have to hid their political affiliation in order to survive. My whole family were UP people but we pretended to be ...

• Paul 9 years ago

You will find Akufo Addo's CPP connections in his own biographical notes. That's no secret, and I see nothing wrong with it either.

• Ndoo 9 years ago

Nkrumah did Danquah no wrong. Danquah and his colleagues in the Busia/Danquah/Dombo group were involved in sabotage actions against the country. It is strange that Akufo-addo and his UP clan will believe that they're so speci ...

• Ameyibor Moses 9 years ago

Yawvi,you seem to portray you know much but you have deviated from basic items.You look like those who are ethnocentric. One does not need to be 1000yrs to understand history. It's about being resourceful, informative, and no ...

• Samuel 9 years ago

From the write up I thought Kwasi was just saying that Nana was a CPP member during Dr JB's case and should not distance himself from it.
    Its up to Nana to tell us he was/ was not part of CPP then.
    And to u Kwasi Pratt, le ...

• Rob Roy 9 years ago

Pls focus on de message nd nt on de messengr.Its up to Nana to set de records straight as to whethr he supportd PDA or not. Nana also supportd hs uncle Paa Willie against Victor Owusu in 1979. Nd causd de UP traditn to stay i ...

• Asukooko 9 years ago

Nana has no time to respond to this infantile effusions from a treacherous pratt.

• Mahama is gay 9 years ago

Kwasi pratt's mouth stinks

• ??? 9 years ago

Truth stinks!

• Oboy Kwasi 9 years ago

Stupid kwasi pratt, if Nana is a cpp and so what.
    You shameful and opportunistic human being. you are not even ashamed mentioning that honourable Name Nana Addo.
    No body takes you serious in Ghana again not even the incomp ...

• KKK USA 9 years ago

FOOLISHMAN LIKE THIS HE KNOWS EVRYTHING IN GHANA LOOK AT HE FACE FOOLISH

• ohene 9 years ago

What is the motivation for this Pratt, to be doing what he is doing on air day in and day out. Does he know that Victor Owusu, R.R. Amposah, and many others in the UP were at one time or the other in the CPP? He must have his ...

• maame 9 years ago

pratt, and so what?will that put food on our table?

• markent 9 years ago

So what ? Will this give us light

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

stupid idiot

• Ohene 9 years ago

Pratt wo num bon pls shut it up. Nana will take the mattle come 2016. isha Alla

• Nonesense. 9 years ago

I see nothing wrong with this statement. Yes Akuffo Addo was a CPP card bearing member; I dont fault him, he saw substance in Nkrumah's message as opposed to his dad and uncle's. It is a fact that NPP don't like Nana Akuffo A ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Pratt is a naive journalist who does not know Akufo-addo well. bribehene Akufo-Addo was mole planted in the CPP, and he can't deny it. If deviousness and hypocrisy were enough to have one elected President, Akufo-Addo would h ...

• perscoba 9 years ago

Who could afford not been a CPP and a Young Pioneer and then risk the ARREST OF YOUR PARENTS???

Pratt is a fool indeed! Also in those days as it is today party affiliation guaranteed one a job!!!

Pratt is a ...

• CONI 9 years ago

Everybody has been a member of the CPP before. Kwasi Pratt and most of us were members of the YOUNG PIONEERS......this is no news.

• perscoba 9 years ago

The youth wing of CPP was the young pioneer movement. Your parents risked jail if you did not join that evil child abusing cult-----that preached that Nkrumah was GOD...not that he was lord over Ghana but that he was G ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO IS SICK. VERY, VERY SICK. NANA AKUFO ADDO IS SICK. VERY, VERY, VERY SICK. WONTUMI IS BEHIND THE JAILBREAK IN KUMASI. I REPEAT. WONTUMI IS BEHIND THE JAILBREAK IN KUMASI.

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

So what? We were all and si what? Only fools dont change their mind says the french

• Sidney 9 years ago

Does that disqualify him as Npp presidential candidate? N what's ur problems?

• Sir John 9 years ago

Hahahahahaah

• Omanba 9 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo,Flagbearer of NPP, was an active member of the CPP, AND SO WHAT?

Does this help the cause of SYCOPHANT KWESI PRATT?

Between Nana and SYCOPHANT PRATT, WHO IS MORE INTELLEGENT? This IDIOT has exposed himse ...

• Dan Duruwah 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, lie lie man. During the days of Nkrumah, Akuffo Addo was in his early twenties His father was a staunt Mate-Meho member along with Busia and Danquah. There was no way Akuffo Addo could be a CPP member with his fa ...

• Adu 9 years ago

What is Kwesi Pratt up to?

• Mugu Yaro 9 years ago

I keep saying Nana addo's wisdom will long in the minds of men.we love him nd come 2016 Allah will give him victory

• KKO 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt,
    By 1965, the CPP had virtually been foisted on EVERY living Ghanaian, including primary school children who were forced by law, to wear what we in the Wolf Cubs derisively called the "Red Cloth."

I know peop ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt's hypocricy and dubious character has been exposed here once more. He can't deal with the fact that Nkrumah was a brutal dictator and a tyrant!

We remember how Nkrumah started it all, by turning school childre ...

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

Do you seriously believe what you wrote?
    It is a fact that Nana Addo was an Nkrumahist when he was at Legon. He has to come out and refute that period. No need to beat about the bush, Mr. Young.

• Original 9 years ago

Lying Pratt. Why have silent all this time. Was it yesterday that Nana got the nod to lead NPP ? Show some credibility in your daily radio to radio talking points.

• OPK 9 years ago

THIS IS ALL BOOSHITT THIS DOES NOT STOP THE DUMSOR DUMSOR PROBLEM

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• Asafo Kwame Sowah 9 years ago

At a certain stage Ghana was a one-party state, so everyone was CPP; don't throw dust in anybody's eyes. If he was CPP it was by word of mouth, we know all the heartless people.

• yaw mensah goodness 9 years ago

This information is totally wrong why is it that of late you have proved that you are a friend of Aseidu Nketiah and using your wife's coat to disgraced yourself like tthat, Pratt be careful

• UNITED NDC/CPP/PNC PARTIES 9 years ago

"SHEGEY YARO" are we safe ? this NANA ADDO guy has more questions to answer. an NPP presidential candidate with many faces and question marks?, GOD HAVE MERCY...

• PAUL 9 years ago

pratt is defending his alowance from ndc.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 9 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo is a nationalist and a patriot who will save the people of Ghana.He has been demonised by his political adversaries,the non-achievers,the parasites,the looters and scums of the society who are in politics to r ...