You are here: HomeNews2015 02 06Article 345619

Ghana will win Afcon 2015 trophy - Paintsil

Read Comments Comments (10)

• SHAKIMILLA 9 years ago

Had you exhibited the same focus and unity you now talk about instead of supplying the boys with ashawo during competitions you might have tasted victory too.GO BLACK STARS !!!!!!

• Owuraku 9 years ago

Amenooooooooo

• oga 9 years ago

Stupid comments from some someone who has his brain located in his anus. What an ass hole

• mike 9 years ago

Shut up talk is cheap do u think ivory Coast is a walkover we have to train hard and play ivory Coast has all the top players ghana we only rely on one striker asamoah gyan so we need to be careful it's going to be a difficul ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

What top players? Ivory Coast has only 4 good players playing for the entire team. The rest of them are like ghosts. Watch as Ghana tear them into pieces on Sunday. Ghana has a great defense and 5 good attackers in Dede, Gyan ...

• BANGER 9 years ago

Ghana is beating CIV 3 - 1 on Sunday.

• Nokwarehene 9 years ago

We will definitely miss you running around with your flag if we do win the championship.

• Anti-Mallam -usa 9 years ago

Inshaalah CUP GRANT-ed
    God Bless Avram

• DR. ADDO 9 years ago

WITH UNITY AND TEAM WORK GHANA WILL WIN THE CUP. DETERMINATION AND PERSEVERANCE WILL PROPEL GHANA TO COME OUT VICTORIOS

• TIMESQUARE 9 years ago

With GOD, all things are possible. AMEN