Ibrahim Mahama wins round one against Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Sir John 9 years ago

Let them know they are nothing but a bunch of stupid members of Npp

• DOGON YARO 9 years ago

Politically motivated

• KKD 9 years ago

Who is politically motivated? Is it Antwi-Boasiako or Ibrahim or even the judge?

• Abeka 9 years ago

Ibrahim started making his wealth through hard work when this so-called Wontomi was 9 years old.He should stop being silly!

• RJ 9 years ago

if such a person is a Regional Chairman, I am not WASTING my vote on NPP

• tatale 9 years ago

Go and check the records, just before 2009, all his machines had broken down. They were all loans. What about Merchant Bank?

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

JUDICIAL SYSTEM IN GHANA IS REALLY SICK. ALL THE JUDGES ARE BECOMING LIKE STUPID ATUBUGA. WHO DIDN'T KNOW THAT THE MAHAMA'S ARE THIEVES. THE JUDGE SHOULD BE CAREFUL ELSE THERE WILL BE CONTRACT KILLING.

• Concern 9 years ago

U are a big fool 4 calling Atuguba stupid, it is yur father who is stupid

• KOKU AMEVOR 9 years ago

EVERYBODY IN GHANA KNOWS ATUGUBH IS A FOOL. THAT GHANA NOW IS SUFFERING BECAUSE OF HIS STUPID BRINKMANSHIP ON THE BENCH IN NTHE CASE

• concern 9 years ago

this asante guys think Ghana belongs to them. infact you are idiot, stupid, nonsense and your papa. infact is more painful to say your moda so ur MODA

• MYSELF 9 years ago

You mother fucker who doesn't know that atuguba is stupid. He is a son of a bitch, national wrecker and an asshole.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Fellow CPP members and its sympathizers, if you think you can find a safe Heaven with the " Y3n Akanfuo " Npp Motorbikes thieves terrorist groups, then you are lying to yourselves. The Npp hate Nkrumah , his legacies and his ...

• Jerry 9 years ago

Hmm, politicians we are exhausted enough with your political critics. civilization is still needed in our Ghanaian politics. Shame on to them.

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Wontumi will pay the fine, probably lose the case and pay 5mil and pay the lawyer too. The lawyer wants money so he adviced him not to apologize. He is stupid, lawyers always want money

• Sir John 9 years ago

It's clear these useless foolish Nkrumah killers have no better agenda for our nation.

• HANS 9 years ago

NPP DISPLAYED THEIR CORRUPTIBLE ATTITUDE DURING THE ADMINISTRATION OF KUFOUR.WE SHALL NEVER VOTE NPP TO POWER BECAUSE THEY ARE BECOMING VIOLENT AS EVIDENCED BY THEIR SLOGAN, "ALL DIE BE DIE".

• Close Observer 9 years ago

(P)NDC HAS KILLED MORE PEOPLE IN GHANA THAN ALL POLITICAL PARTIES PAST AND PRESENT COMBINE. NOT EVEN A BOMB CAN CATCH UP WITH (P)NDC KILLINGS. O THE JUDGES AND THE RETIRED ARMY OFFICER, SAD. NDC HAVE NO HEART. VOTE THEM OUT.

• kofi temple-york city 9 years ago

Say u wont vote fr NPP bt not we wont...kwasia man..clueless mahama-arthur govt

• LAST DON 9 years ago

WONTUMI: the “ABODAM ENYIKAN” Lunatic fool, suffering from the poisonous water from “galamsey” the silliest Ashanti who has no aim. The real “MAGA DOG” who bites at shadows

Dr Bawumia: Economic serial liar, thi ...

• adams-ucc 9 years ago

the NPP chairman is right in calling them thieves.If the judge follows the truth in court it means JM is really confirmed to be a thief and the judge can loose his job.so,its not that chairman wontumi is wrong but the wants t ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

adams-ucc, you are hiding behind I.P. address and writing ungrounded stories. Bear in mind that one day, it will be over and you would face the music for your arrogant comments i this forum.

• candido 9 years ago

That's why chairman. has been sent to court to prove if Ibrahim is a. thief. Some. Ghanians like you don't understand the sort
    of. government. Ghana. is running. That's why acertain law maker wants the president floged 24 l ...

• derridaniel 9 years ago

I hope you can help wuntomi to win the case

• Dee Kay 9 years ago

Adams. are u living around Ucc ,a watchman or student.if you are a student then ask any of the law students why we go to court. Good luck.

• maame 9 years ago

agreed but he has to prove it, if not, he is in soup

• BA 9 years ago

Ghanians will not be suprised i

• rubbish 9 years ago

Charles Zwennes is a Fucking dadaba. A sure my toe. Useless thief lawyer.

• BOATENG 9 years ago

WONTUMI YOU SEE YOUR SOOOOOMI NEXT TIME TRY IT AGAIN KWASEA KURASENI WOHUHUUU ABOA GO DROOP YOUR OLD FROG AKUFFO ADDO ABOAFUNU

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

The Kokoase guy know believe that they can do or say anything they like about people. I think that the worst is coming for them.

• FIX DUMSOR 9 years ago

PREZ BRO IBRAHIM MAHAMA IS VERY RICH WITHOUT DOING NOTHING IF YOU ASK ME . WHAT KIND OF ENGINEERING WORK HE DOES AND WHAT'S HIS FISCAL ANNUAL INCOME ? E&P IS JUST A COVER UP JUST MAKE MONEY FROM HIS BROTHER THE PREZ .

Even your name dumsor lndicate that you are in darkness and can ever know anything try and come ligth and you will know what desent people do for a living

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Grace 9 years ago

I assume your stupid comment holds true for Mahmood Bawumia, as well? Or he is not a Tani? Kwanseaman!

• kofi temple-york city 9 years ago

How cud u insult a man like that...infact woy3 odwaen m33

• gh woman 9 years ago

it is ur useless mother who has no brains bastard

• OPINION 9 years ago

Kumasi High Court, hearing the case in the Ashanti Region, fined the NPP Chief Ghc1,000,... Again in the same article, He was fined, Ghc1000, 000 for wasting the court’s... Which should we believe?

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

What is Ghc 1000, 000 as has been reported in the report?

This same lawyer again?

• Emma 9 years ago

Why is this Egbert guy jumping on all senseless cases in this manner? Interestingly, his weight in the cases is never felt, as his team always loses cases. This is definitely another lost battle

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Ghana 9 years ago

Sarpong the black lilliput bastard. Tell your mother not to be bleaching her face alone but should add bleaching her palms, her gums and her ampits as well!!!
    Little creepy Sarpong it's highly uncivilized to be eating the sh ...

• lord ziggy 9 years ago

Npp should stop throwing dust in ghanaians eyes,becos when they came to power,they did the samething.mr.mahama be bless.

• pablo 9 years ago

A.k.Amsterdam, can you please grow a little. Stop insulting. Anyways, The Herald will soon publish how Ibrahim sheep and dogs eat. As for Wontumi, he is simply a misfired bomb.

• BILLYBILLY 9 years ago

FORTIZ LAWYER WAS SAME LAWYER FOR IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND SAME LAWYER FOR PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA AND YET THIS SAME LAWYER MANAGED TO FACILITATE THE COLLAPSE OF MERCHANT BANK WHICH WAS AS A RESULT OF FAILURE BY IBRAHIM MAHAMA TO REF ...

• Bombaclat 9 years ago

Hmm eye asem!

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

Wontumi has shown his true colours and disregard to the Ashantehene. An Ashanti man, a public figure, a political leader, a NPP chairman and still showed total disrespect his king and kingdom. SHAME ON YOU and your followers.

• Douglas . Bristol-UK 9 years ago

when Addo kufour was no.1 rich man in Ghana did u ever mention it.? foolish akans

• truth hurts!!! 9 years ago

I don't know if you reside in UK or its just a nick name that sounds good to you. If you truly reside in the UK, you should have a little common sense by now. You ain't proud of your tribe. If you are, declare it here and let ...

• Bush 9 years ago

is a good news merrhhn!!!

• alhassan 9 years ago

Wontumi is nothing but a joker and a loose talker...the worse for him is beckoning.We thank God he is the NPP chair.

• Humble 9 years ago

Some USELESS entities will come to this platform nd Insult Chairman Wontumi bt dont forget that a THIEF ia always a THIEF. john mahama in my mind. CRIMINALS frm a USELESS political party.

I guest you have a challenging mind

• grace 9 years ago

Sue him! Pursue this case and take him for all he, his family and his miserable party have got! Teach these disrespectful, loudmouthed, illiterate rabble-rousers that it's time they were taught a lesson. Did he think you were ...

• ??? 9 years ago

I hope this Wontumi guy pays as much as Freddie Blay

• JENGBERA JENGBE 9 years ago

It says it all that that Antwi-Boasiako won't listen even to the wisdom of the the Asantehene, Otumfuo Osei Tutu II!

We wait for Faibille Jnr to rescue him from this one.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

wuntumi is in hot waters

• BOADU 9 years ago

WONTUMI YOU WIL SEE YOUR PINENENE YOUR SURUYAAA KWASEA WOBEHUNU DEE POLITICS BEYEWO ADE WANKO SUKUU ILLITERATE DANDURUWA HUHUUU KURASENI ABOA

• DE (GREAT) 9 years ago

Wotumi should pay the fined in time

• Bombaclat 9 years ago

Is he an astute lawyer? That's news to me.

• gaga 9 years ago

uless wuntumi am praying for war so that we will get the opportunity to kill npp in kumasi so all should pray for war so that this foolish asantis will be kill like dogs

• MYSELF 9 years ago

That stupid mahama and brother are cocaine dealers and THIEVES. It's a known fact so it is pointless to fined Wontumi. mahama and his dimwitted ministers have taken back to 30 years. They are all there clamouring for wealth ...

• c.k 9 years ago

This man will send npp to opposition if we are not careful in 2016

• you noe dada 9 years ago

Wontumi is a fool you think your galamsey money can let you pushover Abrahim you have lost the case already Kwasea!! Instead of you to have listened to the wise king's advice! Aboafunu!!

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

What do you expect the verdict will be if the case is between the President and his brother vrs. a member of the opposition party? Do you trust the verdicts of these corrupt judges appointed to the bench by these equally corr ...

• JENGBERA JENGBE 9 years ago

You're chatting rubbish! Your supposition that President Mahama appointed the trial judge is crap. Your bitterness is no proof of your allegation; it merely shows itself to be what it is. If you have a better case to make, le ...

• True Patriot 9 years ago

A small gold manner huh....i just stopped and checked de source of de story, herald lol i'm not surprised at all

• Abbot 9 years ago

This NPP chairman thinks money is everything!. Trust me,this guy may die so young before the 2016 elections. He can continue his stupidity & backwardness in the world of the dead!

• Amensco 0244523451 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at AMENSCO TECHNO SERVICES at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also sell and repair Canon and HP Printers and Copiers.
    Call 0244523451

• STEVE 9 years ago

Just because you are a politician belonging to a particular party does not give you the right to just open your mouth ajar at anyhow, or above the laws of the state. His wide mouth will be screwed tight.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Heaven and Earth know that both have stolen from Ghanaians. If they doubt me let them curse themselves before the Lord to see what will happen to them. Mmoasem!

• Ayisha 9 years ago

U re a fool.u re de reason y de npp does not win,we have npp in the tanii or whatever u called dem bt becos of.ur arrogant they do not vote for de npp becos of pple like u.if mahama is tanii so wat.is he not a person like u ...

• truth hurts!!! 9 years ago

I don't know if you reside in UK or its just a nick name that sounds good to you. If you truly reside in the UK, you should have a little common sense by now. You ain't proud of your tribe. If you are, declare it here and let ...

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

This bloodclart corrupt renegade regimes.
    They strive corruption so Wontumi wants to proof all that ....we are tired mahama running ghana with ibrahim like his family business.

Blood. Clart

• kannyiri 9 years ago

U said tank ba,I hope you know what you are saying. That guy u are fighting for is a tani ba if u care to, look at him very well, is that how u people look like.pls help him to go and look for his DAD,in the north. And stop s ...