You are here: HomeNews2015 02 06Article 345583

Minister dumps wife over cocaine saga

Read Comments Comments (80)

• CHA 9 years ago

this is not what Ghanaians want

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

IN OUR SYSTEM IMMORALIY IS NOT AN ISSUE SO THIS MAY GO WITHOUT NOTICE EVEN IF IT HAPPENS TO BE TRUE. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY. HOW ONE KEEPS HIS HOME IS WHO HE REALY IS

• Frank A Karikari 9 years ago

Hahahahahaha, if it was Nkrumah's time, he would have been fired during the 1 P.M news. If unlucky, end up at Nsawam prison.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SARPONG...
    Ethiopia is building three new airports at a total cost of $64.5 million. Ghana is extending Kumasi airporf runway with lightening for night landing at a cost of 29 million dollars, "hoohoo" Haba, Mahama, ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

(P)NDC HAS KILLED MORE PEOPLE IN GHANA THAN ALL POLITICAL PARTIES PAST AND PRESENT COMBINE. NOT EVEN A BOMB CAN CATCH UP WITH (P)NDC KILLINGS. O THE JUDGES AND THE RETIRED ARMY OFFICER, SAD. NDC HAVE NO HEART. VOTE THEM OUT.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Frank do you know any minister in Nkrumah'so government that was fired for having a girlfriend,can you tell us who that minister was which is different from what we know about many of those ministers of having many wives and ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Even if the man is having a girlfriend that is NOT the way the wife should behave.

• Orlando 9 years ago

Sorry but Corney you sound like a male chauvinist. How else should the wife behave? Would you say this if she was your sister, mother, aunt etc?

Corney, I don't know of any minister appointed by Nkrumah that he fired because of adultery. However, I know that Nkrumah and Papa Jerry did not entertain any nonsense that will affect their admn, especially when it coms to t ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA, PUNI, KOJO BONSU, HANNAH TETEH, HARRY ZAKOUR, ALHAJI DAOUD ALL BARONS

• kk 9 years ago

NO COMMENT !!!

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

It is mind-boggling that the man supposedly broke the door to his own home, instead of using his keys to open the door

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 9 years ago

THIS IS VINTAGE BLAY - VICE CHAIRMAN OF NPP. SINCE HIS DAYS FROM ADISCO TO LEGON AND NOW HE IS ALWAYS FULL OF MISCHIEF AND LIES. WHY DOESN'T HE START WRITING ABOUT THE $5,000 A POP HE CHARGED HIS CONSTITUENTS FOR VISA APPLIC ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

This are the people we have handed our dear GHANA to.It will never happen again (ndc).

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

HOW CAN HE(TERLABI) BE A MINISTER AND MP WITH A WIFE AND A GIRL FRIEND(S), AND PERHAPS WITH UNCOUNTED NUMBER OF CHILDREN. A MAN WHOSE ASSISTANT IS A KNOWN COCAINE DEALER AND HE HIMSELF IS UNDER SUSPICION IN THE COCAINE TRADE ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

Kokoase korasifua

• THEREALTRUTH 9 years ago

SMOKE SCREEN TO KEEP HIS ASS OUT OF HOT HOT WATER.....HIS HANDS ARE DIRTY TOO!

• AYELE 9 years ago

DAILY GUIDE STORY ARE ALWAYS LIES. THERE IS NO TRUTH. IT IS NOT WORTH ANY TIME.

• Kwame Kumi 9 years ago

Sometimes it's rather sad to hear how some of these our so-called 'honourable' MPs and Ministers talk. When pushed they can be as loose as frustrated children.

• Ama 9 years ago

they are all stomach politicians!!

• Modibo Keita 9 years ago

This man should be warned to put up his thinking cap well well. He is playing with fire.

• k the h 9 years ago

MAN, IF YOUR WIFE IS CHEATING ON YOU, THEN LEAVE HER IMMEDIATELY. HAVE YOU NOT HEARD OF THE DEAD CITI FM GUY WHOSE WIFE WAS CHEATING ON HIM WITH SO MANY MEN AND THE GUY DIED FEW MONTHS AFTER WEDDING? MAN COLLECT YOUR THINGS A ...

What about if the man is cheating? The minister is right Ghanaian women are usually humble, especially if they are not much educated and married to BIG MEN.
    Has the minister got the right to grab the said things and leave? ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Frank,it doesn't work that way even in America it doesn't work that way.
    They are still married,she cannot ask for alimony which we don't have in Ghana anyway and she cannot ask for child support when there is no evidence th ...

Corney, it works that way in Ghana and the USA. If they are legally married and the woman can prove the man is cheating, she can ask for a divorce and alimony. If it is true that the man is staying with another woman, then af ...

• Angie, UK 9 years ago

Were you raised by apes or dogs, just curious

• Citizen 9 years ago

Is the government aware that the minster has left the government residence to a different place? How could a minster leave a government residence without the knowledge of the government? Haven`t they taken the citizens for gr ...

• Jato Julow 9 years ago

This he goat member of parliament has damaged government property and should be sanctioned. Fools being called honorable and excellency

• AMIDINI 9 years ago

Daily Guide News paper this is never your matter it is purely family issue. I will describe this as unprofessional reportage D.G give us a break !

Sorry AMIDINI. As a politician, he has no private life. Imagine Mahama did this, would it be called a purely family affair? If you want to be in politics, you have no private life.

• Aikins 9 years ago

So who's and what should the daily guide report about? He has left the government's bungalow for his wife. Or if I should say his ex can't you get that?

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

FOOL, THE STUPID MAN IS A PUBLIC FIGURE, AND THAT MAKE THE CASE A PUBLIC CONSUMPTION.

• Abena 9 years ago

Oh no this is not good, as a politician.He is lucky its not America, he will be forced to resign over this.Poor Ghanaian women,our men always abuse us,they think its okay to be married and have a girlfriend on the side. and ...

• Yunah 9 years ago

Swine!

• SAMAN KANTINKA 9 years ago

what a tangled web we weave?

• ADELE PALMAS 9 years ago

MR TERLABI YOU ARE A BIG FOOL AND IDIOT OF A MAN:WHY DISGRACE YOUR OWN
    WIFE WITH WHOM YOU HAVE TWO LOVELY KIDS
    DO NOT BE SO STUPID AND NAIVE:HOW DO YOU MEAN:OR THE VITAMIN IN MRS TERLABI'
    CUNT HAS DRIED OUT:BE REASONABLE :

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

Ghanaian women should stand up to this nonsense. Today it is this tomorrow that accusation.

The last I heard, a Gh woman had poisoned her newly-wedded husband,
    PROOF?
    What about the other man in the phone conversation w ...

• Bombaclat 9 years ago

Too many male chauvanistic pigs in Ghana. Always some miserable excuse after another!

• Chief Vandal 9 years ago

What an idiot! How can you accuse your wife of flirting when you don't sleep at home and you are openly cohabitating with another woman! The cheek of it. Shame on you.

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

The fascinating point about this report, to me, centers on the fact that Mrs. Terlabi went to the Tema harbor to clear imports from Dubai. What is it about Ghanaians that make us blind to events happening around us and our ac ...

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• cute shay 9 years ago

A fool is always a fool. You a pathetic low life Internet troll. Go fucking stand before mahama and spit out this shit. You feel like a hero coz you got a cheap ass phone and you sitting behind some Internet cafe. Why don't y ...

• 0302948484 email: mynursegh@gmail.com 9 years ago

Acquire full sponsorships / scholarship to study nursing course in Canada,Wales(UK) and USA. Opportunity to work with international health organizations(UN,WHO,Global Health) , private and governmental health centers after th ...

• Ghanabiya 9 years ago

If not in Ghana, where will a politician have the time to discuss his disgraceful infidelity in the public to the neglect of his most important national assignments?

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

the mother is a pig

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

HHHHHMMMMM, Ada women? They are well known for fucking around eve when married so this is not strange to me.

• jato bibio 9 years ago

and they can easily fabricate stories.Even when they are pastors. why would someone break the door to his own official residence when the house help is around. Assuming he did not have a key

• cute shay 9 years ago

And your mama's family are made up of cheap ass hoes and pimps who die like dogs. I hate hateful and stupid persons like you. How you gon generalize shit like that about a while tribe. Ask your whoring mom who your daddy is, ...

• ablina 9 years ago

Promotion and evil dealing is common among ordinary who find themselve sin that position of power.Ghanaian women are waiting in their numbers to snap any loose man like Mr Terlabi show displays any weakness.I feel very sorry ...

• NDC SUCKS 9 years ago

NDC IS DOING TOO MUCH - DISRESPECTING OUR WOMEN , LOOT & SHARE , DOING COCAINE BUSINESS BACK AND FORTH . COCAINE MAFIA AMETEFE JUST RECEIVED 8 YEARS SENTENCE IN LONDON BCOS OF NDC MINISTERS . WHY CLAIMED YOUR IS FLIRTING A ...

• Blanko 9 years ago

What school do these low quality journalists attend and who teaches them English? How on earth can a bungalow also be described as an apartment. The twit neither knows the difference and is too dammed lazy to find out in an ...

• Edward 9 years ago

What A pity. These are the sort of people governing us. How can you say this about your wife.

• Prophet 9 years ago

Look at this stupid creature called Deputy minister, who is been paid by tax payers money, instead of reflecting and thinking of solving the numerous problems facing thei Ghanaians dum dum dum sor and unemployment it is chasi ...

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

"She (Mrs. Terlabi) posited that she was left with the house help, a security man and ...............

m
    MY TAKE:

SO IN ADDITION TO A FREE FIVE-BEDROOMED BUNGALOW PROVIDED BY GHANA, THESE FOOLS ALSO GET FREE SERVICES OF ...

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST THINK ABOUT DUMSOR DUMSOR. WHO CARES ABOUT THE NDC FAMILY. LOOTING BRIGADE GOVERNMENT.

• ADE 9 years ago

I remember this guy man when he used to be walking around Biological Sciences Sept of KNUST on the Club B road.
    Now look, politics has destroyed him and made him a persona non grata in the eyes of fair-minded Ghanaians. Tod ...

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

Sisters becareful in your relations as he has poisonned their heads against us becos of our smartness given by godwhich they envy bad becos you call spade spade and water water .

• Fred. US 9 years ago

You call these people Mps and ministers .Yweaa akai ,they can't even manage their own houses. Oh God help Ghana.

• Abanga Yakubu Fusani 9 years ago

NDC and their cocaine issues,Baba God will deal with them one by one(2016 is just near the corner)NPP the best party to lead Ghana for prosperity

• F B 9 years ago

Mrs Teilabi you reported your husband to wrong person, Asiedu Nketsia.

• Okyesco 9 years ago

Mr. Deputy Minister pls don't treat us with kid gloves, go back and come again more sensibly.

• Koffigah 9 years ago

She posited that she was left with the house help?

• Slim Bee 9 years ago

Too long to follow.That is what my uncle will call "foolish" case

Irresponsible people ruling a country.

• Ama 9 years ago

Women, Ghanaian women, be careful not to always put your husbands careers before yours. We end up buying and selling so that we are alway there to cook, clean and entertain so enhance his dreams thinking that when he becomes ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 9 years ago

Is this chap still a minister? How low can Ministers sink before they get the sack?

• NDC is a curse 9 years ago

Fools leading us

• Agonaba 9 years ago

Ghana is in trouble.

• Yunah 9 years ago

ndc is a disgrace!

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

'Business' in the Middle East,particularly Dubai,are shady characters! Credible media exposes,paint a very bad picture of many of these sleazy Ghanaian women and their Naija counterparts.

• SAF 9 years ago

Daily Guide will never write anything intelligent. How can he break into his own house? Why not simply use his keys?

• Bombaclat 9 years ago

What a cheap man. He has the nerve to accuse his wife of sleeping around when he is the one doing it. May the Lord punish you!

• perscoba 9 years ago

What nonsense is that -only in GHANA-are ministers provided with housing---what shit isthat eeeii Mahamama???

• macavity 9 years ago

Is This news? Give is news on the economy and dumsor! Not This rubbish. Somebody's marrital issue is news now? This is gossip

• TINDANA 9 years ago

A UNIVERSITY IN INDIA IS SEEKING TO ADMIT STUDENTS FOR DEGREE AND DIPLOMA PROGRAMS IN ENGINEERING .REP IS IN GHANA NOW , BUT WOULD LEAVE BY FEB. 15, 2015.CALL 0577090225 TO TALK TO AGENT

• peace man 9 years ago

when the empty barrels start the noise the pschopats have a feast day. no wonder no one takes them serious. empty cans with holes under. continue to make merry while the king sleeps. daily guide, my ass.

• BIG JAY 9 years ago

This deputy minister is a disgrace to the country, and the president must fire him immediately. A deputy minister of state with such a low moral turpitude is not fit to be a deputy minister of state.
    A nation is built on ri ...

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

This is the sort of leaders we have in our country today. Can such people manage the economy well when they can not handle their small family ? Ghanaians should open their eyes and vote wisely come 2016 elections.

• Joe Boy 9 years ago

It is no news as everyone who stay in the Ashanti region knows that their ladies are flirts. Hon. take heart and see to the welfare of your two children and leave this bitch alone

• Future Judge 9 years ago

Mr. Minister why don't you keep quiet and responding to this nonsense? This is your private matter which you must keep it to yourself and your family. Just don't talk about it again. You are not a movie star or a comedian tha ...