Read Comments Comments (39)

• SULEMANA 9 years ago

Most useless and incompetent President JDM

• SULEMANA 9 years ago

Shitty OTUMFUO, ATUGUBA, AFARI GYAN, JDM, Tony LITHUR and ASIEDWaa NKETIAH

Votes2012 rigged

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

.....and why Mahama has become lawless, deceitful, treacherous, cocain pusher and a pimp? Because his broke. Imagine such Pepeni's son of JAKPA! BAWUMIA, the true Notherner!

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SARPONG...
    Ethiopia is building three new airports at a total cost of $64.5 million. Ghana is extending Kumasi airporf runway with lightening for night landing at a cost of 29 million dollars, "hoohoo" Haba, Mahama, ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• Wilson Ananga 9 years ago

Yes, the usual foolish and stupid talk. Why didnt you foolish and useless anus licker tell the student what you and Kufour did with the old currency.You are a pathetic soul. You too want to be vice president of Ghana. You own ...

• SULEMANA 9 years ago

Your useless ABUSUApanin

• MATTEROFFACTLY 9 years ago

VOTE WISELY

• Julius 9 years ago

Look Bawumia,let me personally tell you in your face. I am a Northerner and very proud of that. I have always wish for a president from that region. Thank God I have it. I will do everything possible to make him succeed. If y ...

• kk 9 years ago

The man is talking Economic Facts, and you think he has insulted Mahama? I pity you. Are you just interested in having a Northerner president or you want a president who will better the lot of all Ghanaians? Please grow up. G ...

• T.T 9 years ago

FAKE ECONOMIST WITH LAIRS AND FAKE FACTS AND FORGE FIGURES.

• kk 9 years ago

All the Facts he has given are available with the Bank of Ghana. Go and Check and stop behaving like an illiterate.

• JK 9 years ago

If indeed the government thinks the figures being quoted by Dr Bawuomia are forgged ones, then the finance minister should publish the correct figures and we the citizenry will be our own judges. Ghana is really tired of this ...

• The mask 9 years ago

Would Soviet Union, China and Yugoslavia have provided Ghana with a better assistance than Britain and America??

• DAVID V.K. ARKORFUL 9 years ago

Indeed GOD bless Dr Bawumia for this exposition and for laying the truth bare. Ghana has really retrogressed and suffered under this Government.
    As Ghanaians we have our destiny in our own hands and we should resolve for a ...

• Paul 9 years ago

If Dr Bawumia says the current government has received Gh Cedis 62 billion (in six years) of tax revenue compared to only Gh Cedi 15 billion by the previous government of which he was a part (over 8 years), then it begs the q ...

• Truth Apostle 9 years ago

Why not point out the untruths in Dr. Bawumia's speech? Bring out the contrary set of real facts you are privileged to possess. Otherwise forever hold your peace and wait for the change everyone is crying for.

• Paul 9 years ago

Tell me a single item that Bawumia mentioned that this current government has done with the money. Tell me how he was able to balance the monies received with the government's projects. Surely when money goes in, it must come ...

• Baffour 9 years ago

Hello Paul Amuna, are you alive. Thought out of frustration due to the poor performance of your favoured friends you had vamoosed into thin air. You have found your voice because Dr Bawumia has spoken eh!Just would be happy t ...

• kk 9 years ago

You must be sitting somewhere outside of Ghana writing what you are writing.

What is the use in being efficient in Tax collection if the taxes collected is not translating into improved standard of living for the citizenr ...

• Dan zango 9 years ago

Ndc is a currupt party am a northner and will never vote for currupt party like Ndc tweaaaaaaaaa

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially designed to clean inner Ossian, clear stomach toxins, as well ...

• Jay London 9 years ago

Ghana is broke because of Ewes.
    Ewes are creating divisions in Ghana.

Rawlings feeds on divide and conquer strategy. Rawlings said in an interview that Ghanaians vote along tribal lines so he fashioned NDC with strategy ...

• Oheneba Akwasi Kuffour - Germany 9 years ago

Dr. Bawumia we thank you so much for bringing this wise and understanding truth about the poor state of affairs in our beloved country Ghana. God richly blessed you and your family.

• AKWASI 9 years ago

PLEASE ANSWER FOR CEDI RE-DENOMINATION WHERE BILLIONS OF CEDIS DISAPPEARED.

• LAST DON 9 years ago

Dr Bawumia: Economic serial liar, thief of Baghdad in the redenomination exercise, economic sycophant with no shame, who will steal from his fathers and share with his friends for no benefits. A disgraced son suffering under ...

• FACT 9 years ago

Ghana's present condition where the country has collapsed with absolutely nothing working, no funds for anything in the country is because of 3 things and 3 things only; 1.thievery, 2. Incompetence and 3. Mismanagement and th ...

• A.A. Mayman. 9 years ago

Ghanaians must listen to the true facts on the ground and vote out Mahama and the NDC. We must save Ghana for the sake of our children and posterity. This is the truth. God save us all.

• mas 9 years ago

ls Bawumia a Akan person? or a northerner ? so is he tani or ....?shameless people (npp)

• mas 9 years ago

most of us voted for kuffour to power but this akufo addo can't be President of this nation
    .SIMPLE AND SHORT period.

• inusah alieu 9 years ago

no way for npp bawumia n grand papa nana their intention is to come n loot the state. jm all the way.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he is seriously sick

• CAIUS 9 years ago

NO TRUST FOR DE NDC AND NPP

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

ANOTHER EMPTY ECONOMIST,WHO HAS NOTHING IN HIS SLEEVES FOR ECONOMIC GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT IN GHANA.

HAS HE BEEN TO HIS HOME TOWN IN THE NORTH TO SEE HOW IT WAS NEGELECTED BY THE NPP UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF KUFFOUR.

ITS ...

• Mugu Yaro 9 years ago

Ndc are bunch of criminals led by jdm himself with on the flangs by woyome,asiedu nketia,ablakwa,fiffi kwatey,Solomon nkansa,mould Iddrisu,lordina mahama,atuguba,long teeth chikata,tony luter,and many more God will surely pun ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

Why don't you start stopping them now dam fool

• DKM Mandolba 9 years ago

Don't worry 2016 NPP will come back to power to solve this mismanagement,corrupted leaders of our time.

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

OK. LET'S ASSUME NDC HAS TO GO. WHO WILL TAKE OVER NPP? NOW, THE NPP FLAG-BEARER IS VERY SICK. VERY, VERY SICK. NANA AKUDO ADDO IS VERY, VERY, VERY, VERY SICK. SO THE BEST ALTERNATIVE NOW IS A STRONG MAHAMA WHO IS FIXING OUR ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

As for you Bawumia Pepeni as Ashatis refer to you, you are confuse