You are here: HomeNews2015 02 05Article 345415

Ephson warns Mahama over Flagstaff House "turf wars"

Read Comments Comments (59)

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he has no sense

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• Sethoo 9 years ago

Mahama shd appoint Rawlings as his new Chief of Staff,he'll clear all the mess over there.Trust me on daily basis he'll dish out slaps & blows to the heads of all these bastards.Don't be surprised he includes JDM also.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

BEN EPHSON CLAIMS HE IS A POLLSTER. WHY IS HE INTERFERING IN GOVERNANCE ISSUES? HE FEARS HE IS LOSING HIS DAILY BREAD i.e NOW DIFFICULT HELPING NDC RIG THE COMING ELECTIONS

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SOD....
    What does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an Ultra modern Kumasi central market? What comparable ultra modern market in developed countries of the world should Ghanaians compare this Ultra modern Kumasi centra ...

• facts 9 years ago

Hope he will see well and will be clever enough to identify crises as crises and not as a few challenges. Dr. Arugula was used as a bate to capture the favour of his brother Justice Atuguba. Sooner Mahama clears THE chaff ...

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...

DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
    “In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the ...

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

As such all comments are irrelevant.5 February 2015

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• komla GK 9 years ago

hehehe... as for that one diiier... he will do it simple... jsut dat I dont think it is politically n constitutionally ryt to pursue that course

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Because you come from the monkeys family
    and you wish Ghana to be like bush where you and your parents comes from, you are happy to see how senseless, materials of NDC so-called politicians bring to the people of Ghana dumso ...

• YAO KOFI 9 years ago

My humble advise to the savanah boy the president to be more careful in handling this matter. it has all its takes to bring his government down as expected of by some group of people. Remember the roles and the scarifies some ...

• Abaji 9 years ago

Whoever you are cursing up NANA ADDO here and there would not live to see next year.

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

He can make a mistake but those who always insult him must ask themselves of what their parents or themselves have once in their lives offered to Ghana and question themselves whether their rampant insults are justified.
    See ...

• vic 9 years ago

what is this got to do with akuffo addo. idiot,bellebele.

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA THE BRIBE PAYER, THE CAP WAS NOT YOURS AND YOU FORCED YOURSELF TO WEAR IT, THE SEAT IS VERY HOT FOR YOU, SO STEP DOWN, GREEDY BASTARD PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA THE PEPENI GREEDY BASTARD, BRIBE PAYER, YOU ARE CURSED, YOU WON'T SUCCEED, YOU HAVE FAILED TOTALLY PERIOD, YOU ARE A THIEF USELESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT DONE

• Commonsense 9 years ago

Can somebody tell me why Ewes stink?

• Ayigbe Man 9 years ago

When your nose is rotten, that is how you feel.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION, IT DOESN'T HELP NATION BUILDING.

• komla GK 9 years ago

you care to know, it is because God made all this beautiful in His time,nop tribe and colour before Him... watch the words you speak, even in moments of fun n jokes, you shall surely account for them.. aman Ewe... Komla Seyra ...

• JAK The RIPPER 9 years ago

How come each and every appointee's roles and responsibilities are not clearly and unambiguously delineated and well-defined and spelt out to them so that none of these job functions overlap unnecessarily?

• John,Tema 9 years ago

They never worked for those positions they were offered to them on a silver platter.Now that they've realized that the place after all is not attractive but full of thieves they've to run away before fire engulf them.

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

This constant media drumbeat of the same thing day after day is diverting us from the important issues we should be thinking about.

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

The deputy minister at the ministry of Genda, is gem in communication presently being underutilized. As an objective observer on the public stands, so to say, wishing the success of The Better Ghana Agenda, wish to suggest to ...

• John,Tema 9 years ago

Are you doing the bidding for Mr Akon?Forget it that guy is just a talkative so hollow,by the way what is his impact at that Ministry?Bawjuase Orphanage is burning as we speak with teenagers selling their bodies at Makola.

• KK 9 years ago

Any time i see this NDC Epson, the son of EP, BY THE WAY WHO IS Ep??? Is he a ghanian? Anyway anytime i see this face , i feel sick!!! Has he now also become a special adviser to ndc president ??oooh Ghana!! this clearly show ...

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

Why

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

Mr Mahama is not up to the job. No more excuses.

• Ken of NDC Ayawaso Const 9 years ago

Hippopotamus says Yolo we leave to see

• BOYZ ABR3 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS AN IDIOT. PEPENI ABOA

• BIG JAY 9 years ago

If any real changes must go on at the presidency, and if people must vacate their positions at the presidency, then the first person to vacate his position at the presidency is John Dramani Mahama himself.
    Under his preside ...

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

look at that her long mouth

• Araba Blay 9 years ago

if beauty were to be the deciding factor john mahama would be governing nicely.

we want susbstance. you can be ugly but have sense

• Azamboni Jamini 9 years ago

I will be happy if they kill themselves at the Jubilee house. I really don't care if they all get they fuck out. Fact is I hate them all. I will be ready to fan any exchanges there. Go way you Mahama

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Analyst 9 years ago

Mahama, your ministers NDC officials and members are stealing Ghana funds like hell

• SALINSA 9 years ago

what is the educational background of baba camara such that he should find himself in the seat of government in the midst of academics like dr atuguba, ben dotse malor, dr kpesa whyte etc

• Van Pee 9 years ago

Please, Mr President, kindly bring Sir Bebako Mensah back from the Vatican to be the Secretary or the Chief of Staff. Where is Mr Martey Newman? Such experienced and incorruptible men must be at the Presidency, so that the y ...

• Asass, Ksi 9 years ago

That is that.When the family of a house begin to creat division among themselves it tell you so many things.The beginning of sorrows for this govt have started , though i am not a prophet.

• KWASEA JDM LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

NDC MAHAMA DOGS ARE USELESS,INCOMPETENT,COCAINE COCAINE DIGGERS,NKWASEAFUO,LET THEM FAIGHT,FOOOOLS EVILS MAFIAS

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

stupid asshole with your fat lips red eyes kotoboto fatherless dwarf. your monkey stupid ass cant even spell FIGHT

• PAA PA 9 years ago

Can our so-called President tell us why he cannot sack his useless and wicked Chief who is usurping his powers.

• kwaku rawlings 9 years ago

Why not the buffoon Sam George what they call.

• Onuabea 9 years ago

If Atuguba and Dostse Marlo were on contract then how come all these comments about their exists? Oh Ghanaians we shd not just jump into conclusions but have tolerance for one another.

• ktaw 9 years ago

ATUGUBAH'S appointment started to expire after supreme court verdict

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Ephson's application letter is already at the flagstaff house to be considered for replacing Dr. Atuguba

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

So Mr. what is your suggestion?.These guys completed their term office and what did you expect the president to do. I thought you were one of the smart person Ghana can count on but I don't feel you this time around.

• the don 9 years ago

Ghanaweb, can I please offer an advice. Please design your comments section in such a way that the telephone number of whoever makes any contribution will appear for other users to see. I think that will significantly reduce ...

• ZONGO YOUTH USA 9 years ago

Not all ewes stinks, but most of them. Tribalism started from barbarian bastard Rawlings, when he stole all the scolaship from Akan cocao farmers to the ewes. But who ALLAH bless; Akans n Northerners are always bless n happ ...

• ohene 9 years ago

Rawlings is the cause of all these. He nursed all these, and left the country with a loan of ineffective persons in the public sector.

• Gabby 9 years ago

Confusion will tear them apart until they leave office in January 2017. He used Raymond Atuguba to win the elction petition and now he has been fraustrated to leave his post. What a shame! God bless Ghana.

• Gabby 9 years ago

The person who calls him/herself ugly akufo addo is an Ewe, and does not expect any good contribution from that idiot. Every cursed that he pronounced to Nana Addo shall be returned to him and his/her unborn generations. This ...

• KOMOO FRANCE. 9 years ago

Confusion in camp.

• Bro William 9 years ago

Ben you're the Man of the youth God bless you....

• Araba Blay 9 years ago

who is ben ephson to be warning!!!!!
    who is this bloke!!!

• HONEST CITIZEN 9 years ago

The Atuguba's have been well paid for their part played in the FAMOUS COURT CASE and must return to campus where he belongs.

• Azuman 9 years ago

Epson or who ever he is should be ashamed of his government. When we are short of news then we give platform for such little minds to speak...nonsense

• Andrews 9 years ago

You go on abusing Nana Addo. What has he done to you? We are almost at your door step. The day of identificatuon would soon come and your true identity would be led outñ