You are here: HomeNews2015 02 04Article 345288

Mahama sacks Chief of Staff Prosper Bani

Read Comments Comments (147)

• DOGON YARO 9 years ago

Sack Aseidu nketia

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• pl 9 years ago

NKWASIAFOUR NKOOAAA THEY ALL HAVE DEGREES? AND CANT MANAGE SHIT

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

Author:-Mahmoud...
    The president has been saying that he tried to introduce electronic payment and acquisition systems into the public sector {to reduce human contact with cash} in his effort to fighting corruption, but lam ...

• Mozato 9 years ago

Mahama should sack all the Togolese Trokosis from his inner circle for they owe their allegiance to Togoland and cannot be patriotic to Ghana.

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• man TO MAN 9 years ago

NPP WERE SPECULATING LIES YESTERDAY THAT RAYMOND AND DOTSE HAD RESIGNED AND IT WAS UNTRUE FROM WHAT THIS PAPER IS SAYING. SO WHICH IS TRUE

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHERE IS JJ RAWLINGS??? HE MUST OVERTHROW MAHAMA NOW!!!!!!

• Humanity 9 years ago

My friend GHANAWEB themselves, published today, Dr. Atuguba resigned on Monday...go figure.

• Abenaa Kwabena 9 years ago

The president alone must not have a monopoly over hiring and firing of our leaders. Why should we the people always have to wait for four years to have our say too? Are we creating the opportunity for coups?

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• KGB 9 years ago

I think NPP has many sensible men (though not ALL). Honourable NAPO advised Mahama to sack this man long ago, but our President did not listen. NAPO receive your STONE.

• YOU KNOW MY NAME. 9 years ago

END TO DUMSOR IS A BREAKING NEWS INSTEAD. JUST SACKING A COMMON GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL A CIVIL SERVANT EARNS NOTHING AS BREAKING NEWS. THE DEATH OF A HUMAN BEING REPRESENTING THE STATE OR PUBLIC IS A BREAKING NEWS.

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sh ...

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp on 0244717600 for more latest pictures.....samo jewellery deals in yellow n gold rings for engagement n wedding rings...we can design any kind of ring...n our finnish product are just perfect....we are locate ...

Author:-SOD....
    What does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an Ultra modern Kumasi central market? What comparable ultra modern market in developed countries of the world should Ghanaians compare this Ultra modern Kumasi centra ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

26 Years of useless rule. The NDC has no solution to the problems they have caused. Anytime they come to power, they send us back many years.
    VOTE THE CLUELESS, NO VISION, IDEAS STARVED AND PROMISE MANIAC OUT IN 2016.

• Yankee 9 years ago

WELL THOUGHT OUT COMMENT MY DEAR BROTHER OR SISTER.

• KADEMA 9 years ago

Thank GOD ALMIGHTY for this SINGULAR ACT OF HONOUR.BIGG UPPS Mr president for the tailored execution of the DISMISSAL. NEXT TIME HE SHOULD GET INVOLVED IN THE NDC POLITICAL CAMPAIGN just to have a feel of VAGARIS of the WEAT ...

• Kojovi 9 years ago

The thief of staff was only interested in selling auction cars and containers. He goes behind the president to make frivolous appointments of old and retired officers to higher positions without consulting the president. He o ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

WO BER TI KPEEE!

• Ruthan,Tema 9 years ago

Don't cry for John Mahama,he deserves what he's going.He refused to listen to good counsel,how were all these people picked to join him to rule?Even good materials within his own NDC were sidelined during appointment.

• I & l 9 years ago

There are no good materials in ndc,they are all a bunch of FAILURES.

• Abdul 9 years ago

Foolish! How do you sack an elected person?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

No matter what faults NDC may have (and which human institution is faultless?) Ghana's destiny is a trillion times better off under NDC. NDC's actions are always in the best interest of the country. NPP, on the other hand, ar ...

• ember 9 years ago

are u really a Ghanaian

• Koby A 9 years ago

He is from the border between Burkina Faso, Togo and Ghana. He is a ghanaian with a lot of question marks

• JERRY 9 years ago

EMBER OR WHOEVER, YEAH THE GUY IS A PROPER GHANAIAN, A DISCERNING GHANAIAN WHO KNOWS HIS LEFT FROM RIGHT. DURING NPP WHAT DID WE NOT SEE IN GHANA 1 SERIAL KILLING OF WOMEN 2 MURDER OF YANA ANDANI, 3 RAMPANT ARMED ROBBERY ...

• JERRY 9 years ago

NPP WILL EAT TRIPPLE SHAME, IT'S NOT A CHALLENGE IT'S GLARING, IT'S GONNA HAPPEN LIVE AND COLOURED. JONKY NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL FALL HEAVILY AND DIE.

• papa kofit 9 years ago

Shame Anane,it is only a fool like u who will write this shit.

• papa kofit 9 years ago

Anane,you a rejected fake Ghanaian by birth and disappointed permanenttly. Swallow shit about NPP.

• kwaku 9 years ago

You are a fake ghanaian and as long as people with such your stupid mentality exist ghana has along way to go

• JOJO 9 years ago

SGT ANANI FIADZOE OR WHAT EVER U CALL YOURSELF YOU ARE VERY STUPID U THINK THIS USELESS NDC REGIME CAN FIX THIS MESS THEY HAVE CREATED? SORRY FOR YOU.

• Atebubu 9 years ago

Mahama is useless but he is a ten time better off than tribalistic NPP who wants to kill Gas and Ewes

• Rob 9 years ago

And what is the basis for your paranoid statement?

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

Asked Kennedy A.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

YOU HAVE NO BRAINS THAT'S WHY YOU CAN'T EVEN SEE THE WASTEFULNESS IN YOUR STUPID EVIL/DEMONIC PARTY NDC=NARCOTIC DRUG CARRIERS!!!

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

A Foolish attention seeker didn't Kennedy A said so? Aboa..oyen Gbemi.

• REEPE. 9 years ago

How about selling of official bungalows as well? NDC and NPP are all sankuas. Are they the only wise people or political parties to manage the affairs of this country? We live in a country where we celebrate thieves and vil ...

• why you wanna know 9 years ago

I've read most of your comments on national issues. Its obviously you are a foolish man not even in living in Ghana. You claim we don't need light. Does you laptop use kerosine? kwasia kwa

Your laptop does not need light 24/7. Let me educate you: When a laptop is fully charged it is wrong to be using it whilst it is plugged into the mains. Read the instructions to your laptop. I am sure you will not be brave en ...

• I & l 9 years ago

You sound like a rabis infested dog. Failing to account for 23 billion out of 27 billion dollar loan is in the interest of the nation?

• efi 9 years ago

People like u can lie to your fellow semi illiteracy shoe shine brothers that govt have failed to account for 23b. By the way the elections will still be based on tribalism.

• Kwadwo Darko 9 years ago

Guys and SGT, pls let be serious here, just take a minute and read and research about the media in the developed countries and even those in Nigerian. We the people fight among ourselves while those in power, listen very thos ...

I hope everyone will read Kwadwo's contribution. The rest of us must bow our heads in shame.

It is true that the politicians set us to be at each other's throat which allows them the space to loot the resources meant for u ...

• ZONGO YOUTH USA 9 years ago

Efo,! Are u still living in dark ages? Wake up! U moron ! I quit NDC, you should too. Let's try the dwarf maybe miracle will happen. Let's give Nana Ado one more chance n see u never know, instead of all this selfish, idiot. ...

• KKD 9 years ago

You are a big liar.Where did you go to school? Fake sgt.Go tell ur chairman to go to hell.If he has finished his money on foolish campain,does he think he will get replacement.

• NTRA SAKYI 9 years ago

Do you want me to understand that the establishment of NHIA was not in the interest of the nation? With fools like you around this nation called GHANA will be as it has always been.

• sam 9 years ago

I said this long ago that Prez Mahama has surrounded himself with people who has no knowledge of how NDC managed to come to power, hence these people do not have any idea of the party's vision.
    It beats my imagination how he ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Sam, sometimes it is amazing how Alfred Ogbaami of Gye Concord could infiltrate after castigating NDC only to regret just ss in Prosper Bani's reap where u have not sown case of dismissal. Absolute nonsense

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 9 years ago

It is an indefatigable fact that the president cannot dismiss the general secretary of the rulling party without any tangible reason.By the constitution of the rulling party, the general secretary is the kinpin which holds th ...

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Secrets will start coming out about governance under JDM

• Lucifer 9 years ago

A self made king will definitely suffer the wrath of God. Mahama ya govt will be in total confusion till you leave office.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Things fall apart, the center cannot hold. This government is falling apart. Mahama is fighting his vice-president. The communication Director at the Presidency has abandoned his post and moved back to USA without even tender ...

• Ali Baba 9 years ago

Is that what happened when the Greedy Thief sacked Obetsebi Lamptey as Chief of Staff? or Osafo Maafo? or Akufo Addo? or Kwabena Adjepong? or Dr Apraku?

• Sethoo 9 years ago

Greedy "thief" Kufour was too clever when he's sacking,he made sure the ship was sailing smoothly before he kicked out some of his crew members.The Bole Bamboi captain looks like an intoxicated sailor who's confused.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

its no longer at ease.The center cannot hold because Lordina Mahama and John Mahama use vaseline on the door knob to keep some of his members apart. staff out.

• Kwaku Ananse the boy 9 years ago

The Battle is the Lord's

• Katie Grace Forson 9 years ago

Stop telling us about what we don't care about.
    We need LIGHT please

• ABAAH-- 9 years ago

I THINK THE LIGHT IS COMING BOLE BAMBOI SO WAIT.THIS INCOMPETENT ATOPAHENE MAHAMAH HAS NOTHING TO DELIVER,SO WHO CARES IF THEY KILL THEMSELVES AND MAKE KEBABS OUT OF THEM.

• Queen 9 years ago

All these FOOLS who have devastated Mother Ghana.

• kwaku rawlings 9 years ago

Who cares indeed. Ghanaians, why have we allowed ourselves to be so swindled by this crass incompetent Mahama and his cronies. So pathetic .

• United Ghana 9 years ago

A loose canon who's megalomania compares to the very worst. No wonder his department had an astronomical overspend. JDM can't convince me he wasn't aware long ago about the issues surrounding him

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

One by one these "toilet papers" will be discharged into the waste paper basket. They are nothing before cockroach.

• Sethoo 9 years ago

Komla Dumor's ghost is working,he fore-warned Ben Dotse Malor not to work with these greedy thieves.The earlier he runs away from them the better for his career.The Flagstaff is like a den of thieves.

• Prince Massachusetts 9 years ago

Who the cap fit. Atuguba and Afari Gyan can't sleep. Almighty God is working . More secret will be out soon

• ABAAH-- 9 years ago

HAHAHA,THERE ARE A LOT OF HOLES IN THE UMBRELLA AND IT IS NOW LEAKING AND I DON´T KNOW WHERE THE VULTURE ON TOP WILL FLY TO.KONADU-AGYEMAN MUST COME FOR HER VULTURE.THE DESTROYERS HAVE STARTED TO DESTROY THEMSELVES PHYSICALL ...

• Kaabioshie 9 years ago

is normal

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Better for a better Ghana. When u reap where u have not sown that is what becomes of the Chief of staff. ARROGANCE. We don't know this Bani in NDC so I am happy he is been booted out. Bani is an opportunist and a trumulous tr ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

This is what happens when you put square pegs in round holes. These are people who got their jobs, not by any qualification, but by shouting revolution.

• Asass, Ksi. 9 years ago

As they have made people frustrated everywhere,they are totally confused at the seat of government.Upon all the good living, you are fighting positions.Oh Ghana i am sorry for you

• Turbo 9 years ago

A Proper Nso-nkro-nsuo. Mahama is sleeping too long.

• apostle 9 years ago

When the vision came that Prosper and Atuguba were on loggerheads the president never to action. This has cause the president a great control over the nation. It is a shame it took him well over three years to realize the guy ...

• Tony.NY 9 years ago

Mahama should sack himself.

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

What a dicision making president? Always atthe rot of things

• Adam Freeman 9 years ago

If u parrade a lot of party crunies dat is what occurs

• NANA USA 9 years ago

THEY SHOULD ALL GO AWAY WHO AMONG THEM AS FIT TO BE IN FLAGSTAFF HOUSE?

• Brian 9 years ago

Loooooooong overdue!!

• hmmmm 9 years ago

THEN MORE ARE YET TO BE SACKED.

• Tawiah 9 years ago

LONG , LONG OVERDUE.

• BCBG 9 years ago

ONIPA BEE JEME LO

• Kwaku Amofa, Achimota, Accra. 9 years ago

Are all sure that the President has sacked the Chief of Staff?

• pablo 9 years ago

Prosper's sack was long overdue. Thanks Mr. President.

• Anambun 9 years ago

The Binduri District Capital Up to now is being set up in bingure near Bawku instead of Binduri as the L.I. 2146 by the DCE.I am suprise at the level of indicipline by some Government appointees show to Ghanaians.
    What is th ...

• DARLING from TEMA 9 years ago

What is he himself still doing in the Jubilee house? As elections draw closer, he wants to bring NDC footsoldier chief of staff. I hope the new one will not be wearing ladies' panties like Asiedu Nketiah

• F B 9 years ago

Mahama can't even manage his own office can you imagine this happening during Rawlings Era. Mahama don't have a clue how to govern.

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!

• Commonsense 9 years ago

We need to get rid of Mahama and his incompetent team

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Jealousy is everywhere.

• forensic 9 years ago

Well done mr.president.This will bring sanity to the presidency.Heads must surely roll to pave way for the better Ghana agenda.God bless our homeland Ghana.

• kwaku 9 years ago

Are you anane you are myopic foolish idiot

• ABAAH-- 9 years ago

SHAME UNTO YOU,YOUR IDIOT PRESIDENT IS A FAILURE ACCEPT IT AND STOP YOUR STUPID COMMENTS.THIEVES,LIARS AND LOOTERS!.

• DUMSOR 9 years ago

SACK ALL THOSE INCOMPETENTS - PREZ NEEDS SMARTS GUYS THRUOGHT OUT THE COUNTRY TO WORK HIM MOVE THE COUNTRY FORWARD IT'S DOES NOT MATTER THE PERSON COULD BE FROM ANY PARTY .

• DUMSOR 9 years ago

SACK ALL THOSE INCOMPETENTS - PREZ NEEDS SMARTS GUYS THRUOGHT OUT THE COUNTRY TO WORK WITH HIM TO MOVE THE COUNTRY FORWARD IT'S DOES NOT MATTER THE PERSON COULD BE FROM ANY PARTY .

• #NO MORE DUMSOR# 9 years ago

The Mahama NDC gov't is a failure and the worst gov't in the history of this country.
    Instead of addressing the issues facing the country and moving the wheels of development further along, than what they came to meet, by th ...

• DAVE 2UNDA KWAMI TOTO 9 years ago

heads have started rolling.. good job MR. PREZS ... His Excellence MR. President please more heads must roll... cos we at the grass root are suffering,,, over 4 years after school and no job...

• impromptus 9 years ago

He will end up somewhere - Dum in flagstaff hse so somewhere

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he was told by his doctor

• laurence Algeria 9 years ago

Sia ! Is this breaking news

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

ALL THESE PEOPLE CLAIM TO HAVE MBA AND DOCTORAL DEGREES BOUGHT WITH SCHOLARSHIPS GIVEN THEM BY THE NDC REGIMES AND THEY CANNOT EVEN MANAGE A KVIP TOILET IN MADINA MARKET. WHAT A USELESS LOT. GHANA CAN DO BETTER. THAT IS WHY D ...

• Comfort 9 years ago

Kwaku, Prosper Douglas Bani has no MBA, no terminal degree. He was a UN volunteer in Central Asia until 2002 or 2003 when he got a UN job in Geneva. By the time of his appointment as COS by the once powerful DR. Sulley Gari ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Prosper has a master's degree from University of Texas Austin

• CK 9 years ago

Thank God this has finally come...long long overdue. Thank you Mr. President! I salute you!SIR!

• Alos Philadelphia 9 years ago

Every thing is disarray in this Government ,for 8yrs Kufuor was in Govt I never heard the chief of staff n Kufuor ,Private secretary were not on Good terms

• alhassan 9 years ago

Hope this is the beginning of good governance. This man like close pals are soo arrogant. God help Gh.

• Vida Seidu Memunatu..Tamale Poly 9 years ago

He should rather sack Dumsor

• WiseOne 9 years ago

We can even say anything, we sit idle for IDIOTS to steal from national coffers. Why don't we decide not to pay tax to this silly administration.

• trinity 9 years ago

may LORD YAHWEH have mercy upon as now. Proverbs 26:4

• Tony 9 years ago

This is no news!and this useless suporters of nana Akufo bin l'addo,the over lord commander of junkies thinks their evil dwarf will be president of Ghana because president mahama has sacked his chief of staff that's why all t ...

• Abi-Ola 9 years ago

i lik yr comment Tony. nana ado is an evil dwarf

• AKI N POPO 9 years ago

OK

• pkay 9 years ago

So sad for mother Ghana

• AA 9 years ago

The president is at the write dierection

• Lok 9 years ago

Prosper Bani is at post. This is an absolute lie.

• KAB-UK 9 years ago

You ain't seen nothing yet.This is just the beginning and Mahama will end up sacking himself as he has completely lost the plot.What goes around comes around and you cannot take all Ghanaians for fools all the time.

• Paa Kwesi 9 years ago

I REMEMBER VIVDLY WHEN PROSPER BANI WAS APPOINTED ndc FELLOWS SAID SO MANY GOOD THINGS ABOUT THIS MAN TO THE EXTENT THAT HE WAS PERCIEVED AS THE BEST EVER TO BE APPOINTED TO THAT POSITION. Oooh SEE HOW HE ENDED UP DISGRACEFUL ...

• Insurance Co vacancy 9 years ago

Do you know anybody in Accra in need of a job? Or even you, yourself

There are over 200 vacancies available for Sales Reps for a reputable Insurance Co, even if you don't need the job, you definitely know someone who does ...

• from BUSH 9 years ago

what is happening among n.d.c top officials?

• Kwame Safo 9 years ago

There seems to be a crisis at the office of the President. The place is imploding with resignations right left and centre. If the president cannot oversee the smooth running of his office how can he be expected to run the co ...

• rida isaac 9 years ago

If this news is true mr.Bani is way pass timeyou leave. DR.Tony aiido has Conplained so bitterly about you not long ago.

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

What is the relationship to the High Court Judge hmmm

• ben 9 years ago

his uncle is thw scj

• useless ministers in NDC. 9 years ago

The next should be the incompetent, fraudulent bank teller turned deputy minister of finance. She stole 30 million usd. When will she be sacked. Mr Ore sudden, how can you have this sort in your cabinet.

• Aklig Caringson 9 years ago

Are you sure Bani is not a deguised NPP in an NDC colours? How powerful is he in NDC such dat everybody is talking about him in Ghana.? Mr. President, pls don't assign him any post again.Do you hear what l am saying?

• Yaw Owusu 9 years ago

Does the sacking of the Chief of staff redeem the sinking image of the government, or it is just to appease the aggrieved personalities seeing what Dr. Atuguba's uncle, JSC Justice Atuguba did for Mahama. Its soo funny when p ...

• sethoo 9 years ago

The one and only SACKING Ghana needs is MAHAMA himself, nothing more nothing less

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

EVERYWHERE THERE ARE GHANAIANS OR AFRICANS, PARTICULARLY NIGERIANS AND GHANAIANS, THERE'S BACKBITING. WHY?

AFRICANS, MAINLY AKANS AGAINST GAS, ARE ALWAYS BACKBITING EACHOTHER. AND THIS HAPPENS EVERYWHERE IN GHANA AND, EVEN ...

• kortei s 9 years ago

can the president also help sack 'dumsor'?
    sometimes I wish we were in the military rule,where their is discipline,no dumsor and no political parties to worry our ears. we have already moved backwards let our military rule.

• kortei s 9 years ago

can the president also help sack 'dumsor'?
    sometimes I wish we were in the military rule,where there is discipline,no dumsor and no political parties to worry our ears with lies. we have already moved backwards lets allow mi ...

• Kwame Oduro 9 years ago

No wonder, trouble comes when painters
    try to be Primenisters.
    Killing of Atta Mills is the root cause of president Mahama's woes . things will not work until they come out with the truth. Asiedu Nketia, Y Boateng etc....

• adanko 9 years ago

THE CENTRE CANNOT HOLD. WE TOLD YOU SO. A STOLEN VERDICT COMES WITH CURSES!!!

• Bro William 9 years ago

Who are those fools speculation a fouls story about our chief of staff

• VVIP MAHAMA COCAINE 9 years ago

MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,USELESS MAHAMA IS INSANE ABOA

• ogyam 9 years ago

Bature said Mahama was not ready for the presidency. He was the very person who was advocating for his endorsment to majority of ignorant ghanaians . I know his zongo broth

• onyansa ni 9 years ago

ghanaians will soon sack the mahama himself come 2016

• peaceful citizen 9 years ago

Confusion gallore. Signs of stollen verdict. Is it for nothing that the name Atugubga even though not the same man is still on air? The name ATUGUBA hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

• Joe 9 years ago

Fools.Kwasiaxecutive secraboa of da president must go cos we dont see their use oooo ton.useless people God punish u and your boss kwasia john mahama.

Mahama is the one who needs to be sacked first. Governance is not a child's play. Serious-mindedness is required. Keep sacking all but remember to include yourself.

• Joe 9 years ago

I want to know whether that stupid idiot sgt Anani is with da Police serv. or da military?

• harder-@89 9 years ago

where are the chiefs from prosper bani's village? most of our chiefs have become so sycophant & praise singers that they are unable use their heads, instead of waiting patiently for their subjects to discharge themselves cre ...

• James.Virginia. U.S.A 9 years ago

Who cares Mr. President and the N.D.C., just do something about the dumsor, for three years , Mr. President and N.D.C government, you must be kidding please go and borrow ideas.

• MAMA 9 years ago

THE EVIL MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM.

• JOJO 9 years ago

Anokwa yehu amane wo mpepefo nsa.2016 yebehwe.

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

PROSPER IS ONE OF THE BEST CHIEF OF STAFFS. WHETHER HE IS RELIEVED OR NOT IS INCONSEQUENTIAL. THE FACT IS, NANA AKUFO ADDO IS VERY SICK. NANA AKUFO ADDO IS VERY, VERY SICK. I DON'T KNOW HOW HE IS GOING TO SURVIVE TILL 2016. ...

• Marak 9 years ago

Birds of the same Fds. ...

• Pearl 9 years ago

Let justice rule