You are here: HomeNews2015 02 04Article 345241

“Juju” not behind Ghana’s trophy drought - Afriyie

Read Comments Comments (10)

• The messenger 9 years ago

It is bitter but that is the truth.Asamoah Gyan`s injury is not ordinary.It was done by an insider,and it is very very serious.

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Asamoah Gyan has failed in every tournament during this stage. If he is injured others should step up.

• The Truth. 9 years ago

Do you eat shot before posting your comments? Grow up.

• DANFO 9 years ago

he was a passenger in 90 mminutes of play in Algeria game.senegal zero,safrica nowhere.guinea another zero

• kwaku ghawa 9 years ago

Yes it that God he serves and many old footballers served that is preventing the team success.

• Mr.N 9 years ago

Only a fool will believe that juju is behind Ghana’s trophy drought. It simple and straight forward bad management and greed.

• Owusu 9 years ago

What unforseen hands ? We are always beaten by the best team of the day so we should stop given excuses and build a better team

• Asiedu N 9 years ago

Captain Marvelous Gyan will march the Stars to Victory morrow.

• Sam Allotey 9 years ago

Afriye, take that silly glasses off

• Fi 9 years ago

Why bother to answer every whim thrown your way?