You are here: HomeNews2015 02 03Article 345121

NADMO boss drags Daily Guide to court

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Douglas .Bristol-UK 9 years ago

Foolish Akufo addo masterminded all this shit

• KG 9 years ago

@ Douglas or whatever, Ar u sure u are living in the UK?????? U stinking beast,, what has this got to do with akuffo-Addo??? You have marked your death warrant already.... I don't think u will live to see akuffo Addo installe ...

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

When was Mr Portuphy knighted. If he has not been hounoured by the Queen of England and invited to Buckingham Palace to receive the knighood he should stop using the 'Sir'. Is he still NADMO boss and NDC chairman. Asem beba d ...

• why 9 years ago

Truely indeed gh jourbalists really luck some sort of profesionality and intergrity. How do u call this non achiever 'Sir' and 'Dr'. The man dont even call himself that so why are u as journalist calling him that. Or u scared ...

• kukurukukuru 9 years ago

Kwabena Agie,was all over the place lamenting and crying about how you were wasting government funds. This nonentity lawyer, amaliba or whatever should also give us a break.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

title grabbing fools!!!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

title grabbing fool

• United Ghana 9 years ago

For me, the issue is he should resign as head of NADAMO. Please, Portuphy don't digress from the main issue

• Goda 9 years ago

Who determines the main issue? Publishing false news is the main issue to one. You may have your own set of main issues so be it. let's be reasonable in our thinking unlike NPP who deceived us that one million votes have been ...

• HONEST CITIZEN 9 years ago

Is the NDC saying that they don't have anybody to replace him? He wanted to be the chairman and he has got it so move from NADMO, this is very simple or is it true that he has messed the place and therefore does not want to m ...

• kkobi 9 years ago

If you are not a thief, why are you still maintained your position ( after so called n.d. c. ) election

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

This old greedy idiot is dragging newspaper to court by that stupid lawyer of NDC who lacks wisdom ? This is pity , can our police service open investigation against this stupid face against the over spending case , every idi ...

• YOUR TIME WILL COME 9 years ago

Is it not true that you used the resources of NADMO to further your personal ambitions? Ask Dr. Kwabena Adjei. Is it not true that your own NDC people have confirmed that you used NADMO's resources to help other candidates in ...

• KHAY 9 years ago

Please who knows what happened to the Asiedu Nketia suit on a house he was accused of owning? Where will this also end. indeed if the paper goes behind the scenes to beg under cover of bad reportage i will be surprised. They ...

• JHAY 9 years ago

Would you have wished to argue that if the allegation was true, the kofi Portuphy should be ashamed instead of facing the laws of the land? I wonder why you were nervous in asking that the paper should face the legal conseque ...

• fire 1 9 years ago

5 million is too small.you should have also make it 300million as indicated by the paper.

• Pressman 9 years ago

We welcome this misguided so-called libelous suit. Yes, the Daily Guide must demand in court that this Portuphy how he overspent his budget in the last quarter of 2012. Portuphy must be made to give specifics on how the moni ...

• KOFI MONKEY 9 years ago

Portuphy should be made to disclose how he overspend Nadmo budget over 300million

• Ataa Kanfla 9 years ago

A thief who wants to take court action!!! Very simple question: how did you spend that money when there were no disasters. He is only digressing.

• Ajah mante 9 years ago

That is a stupid law suit to be landed to someone. What happened in 2012? Did the country experience any disaster? Amaliba you should know better.

Portuphy blows 300 million Ghana Cedis is true. He should be made to answer ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Yes Mr. Portuphy, take that rubbish of a so-called media house to court and shake them down to answer for their daily nonsense since one must not compromise blatant lies at the expense of the good old freedom of speech.

• gbolas 9 years ago

Sir potophy u alone they chop,nadmo boss and ndc chairman.stop

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

True

• kwasi pratt kwasea mpanin 9 years ago

Nadmo boss drags Daily Guide to court

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 9 years ago

MY DEAR ELDER BROTHER, DO YOU THINK YOU HAVE TAKEN THE RIGHT DECISION? IT IS NOT TOO LATE; I ADVISE YOU TO WITHDRAW THE SUIT. IT DOES NOT MATTER. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.

• Joe/TX 9 years ago

Why not use the money and time involved to help solve the massive problems in the cou.try, senior thief? Could you have got money to go to court without the money from NADMO. For God's sake stop it.

• Nii 9 years ago

If u are not a thief how where did u get money from to share with ur associate thieves nyafu nyafu.Julo

• Kojo Ghana 9 years ago

Time to close down this useless paper.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

masa go n take it from them chairman

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

pay Mosquitos money

• CONCERNED GANAMAN 9 years ago

I consider all critics of this story as hypocrites. First of all its a fact that "your rights end where mine begins" what has sir Dr Kofi Portuohy done wrong? Daily Guide publishes a libelous story about a good man and chairm ...

• United Ghana 9 years ago

What do you mean? Is NADMO his personal property? Are you suggesting he's got the right to do whatever he wishes with NADMO?