You are here: HomeNews2015 02 02Article 344941

Dr Bawumia jabs NDC: "You are bad managers"

Read Comments Comments (123)

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

What Nana Addo does not know is that he is playing with hell fire. If in the unlikely event that he wins the 2016 elections, there is no way he will last longer than a year or two on the throne because Bawumia will poison him ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: AGYEI MENSAH--------
    Who tells you that John Mahama is interested in fighting corruption?

If he is he must (1) RETURN MERCHANT BANK TO ITS OWNERS, (2) SANCTION AFRIYIE ANKRAH THE CRYING THIEF, (3) STOP PLAYING PRA ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sh ...

• BlindMan 9 years ago

He who SUPERVISED and drove Ghana's economy into an irrecoverable MESS, it would take folds in years to dust ourselves from the BawumiNomics!
    Dr Bawumia can RUN but can never HIDE from Ghanaians. He is the face of our misery ...

Author:-Mahmoud...
    The president has been saying that he tried to introduce electronic payment and acquisition systems into the public sector {to reduce human contact with cash} in his effort to fighting corruption, but lam ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

The President was visiting an elementary school the other day and sat in on an English class. To participate in the class, he asked for someone to give him an example of a tragedy.

A little girl named Akos held up her han ...

Author:-AFFORDABLE...

They are trying to garther whatever money they can to try buying votes and more so try rigging. Ghanaians are very awake and will not be swayed any longer by propaganda. No wonder you've abolished th ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

The NDC PARTY has NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS, BUT DIVISION AND TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION. THIS IS WHAT WE HAVE SEEN IN GHANA FOR THE 26 YEARS THEY HAVE RULED.

IF THEY CAN'T TELL THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MEN AND WOMEN GARMENT, WH ...

• SULEMANA 9 years ago

We Muslims like Bawumia do not such shit poison. BAWUMIA IS VERY LOYAL TO NANA ADDO

He is a fake sgt anani fiadzoe, he is
    a thief and brigand who benefits Dramani Mahama and Nayale Amertefe cocaine saga.

Mahama has deposited $170 million American dollars in an account belongs to himself and his wife at t ...

• bans 9 years ago

Bawumia can never be a good moslem.......moslem going round to pastors.....swearing by the holy quran to tell lies....we live its God to judge him

• NANA KASA 9 years ago

According to NPP every TANI has no sense/brain.

• Hassan 9 years ago

Mahama has disgraced all northerners. The country well and truly forrked up by these incompetent thieves.

• Boss 9 years ago

Bawumiah , "just keeping on misbehaving small, small till 2016 OK" After all you have never being a good boy.
    WHY DID THE GOOD NPP LOSE THE ELECTION IN 2008 EVEN WHEN IT WAS IN POWER?. I have asked this question on this pla ...

• Ignorant 9 years ago

The answer is that because Bawumia is a Tani, he has no brain like Mahama.

• Goal Buster 9 years ago

NPP lost power in208 bcs of some ignor Ghanians whom u ndc have captalized n injected with yr wicked, criminal,teavery lies

• Boss 9 years ago

Write Proper English even if you want to insult.

• Asantiman USA 9 years ago

Because, Kufuor was afraid of Nana Ado. Akuffo Ado is not going to forgive Kuffuor, for manupulating the election.

• Agar 9 years ago

You probably don't know the meaning of rob.NPP are good robbers.
    Talk of financial robbery, they are really good. Talk of armed robbery, they are excellent.

• ROSE 9 years ago

But none of them has been imprisoned by your incompetent government but your so called team 'A' had some members imprisoned for causing financial loss to the state .NDC is full of fools.

• Kwaku Ansong 9 years ago

Lord have mercy on you

Mahama and his junior brother Ibrahim
    Mahama are stoutly behind Nayale Ametefe
    cocaine saga.

Hannah Tetteh and Victor Smith Ghana High Commissioner UK both NDC crooks
    are behind the VVIP, Diplomatic Passport and Diploma ...

• Faustina 9 years ago

Our Mother Ghana is being looked at as something that can be sold by the NDC party. They should know that whatever a man sows he shall ripe. Come the day that some people will cry for mercy.

May The Good Lord/Allah punish ...

• jt 9 years ago

If what u said is accurate npp is harvesting what the sow, they push Ghanians to find out what stop Nkrumah, there Ghanaians realize npp is the problem of Ghana, and tribal party. Dumsor , and everything else is caused by ...

• osman 9 years ago

you are indeed a stupid fool who know nothing about country 's governs

• Gordon Yeboah,USA 9 years ago

Hey anane fiadzoe,npp is not like a party I know.your comment is unfortunate.u have men humans today.tomorrow ,it will be animals,both lion and tiger to be precise.whatever it is mind your wordso

• nana poku 9 years ago

You this annani guy is just a big fool.why you always have to come with stupid comments all the time.like yesterday he said akofo addo is mad CU's he wonted Ghana black stars to lose.stupid people like die with out their body ...

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

PLEASE, IN THIS WORLD WE HAVE 2 POWERS: GOD AND SATAN. IN GHANA WE ALSO HAVE 2 POWERS: NPP AND NDC. NPP STAND FOR EVERY GOOD THINGS THAT CAN HAPPENED IN GHANA. WE HAVE ABOUT 57 YEARS SINCE INDEPENDENCE, AND ONLY ABOUT 14 YEAR ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Ooh so is true Prof Mills was brutally murdered by John Mahama!!

• Abdallah from yendi 9 years ago

Ndc is noted for incompetency and corruption; so how can Ghanaians expect good governance from them.

• Alaska 9 years ago

As mahama poison Adja Attah hmmm... u forks

• Edem Kwetey 9 years ago

Dr Bawumia is awesome!!!

• KWADWO 9 years ago

OF COURSE,CANCEL 4 ZEROS AND SAY KUFF0UR DOLLAR IS STRONGER THAN USA DOLLAR,THAT IS HOW DR, BAWUMIA MANAGED GHANA'S ECONOMY.THAT IS ONE OF THE MAJOR ECONOMIC PROBLEMS WE ARE GOING THROUGH AS A COUNTRY

• BILLYBILLY 9 years ago

look at rlg-, zoomlion-, subah-, -NDC GOVT COLLUSION TO DUPE GHANA AND DESTROY OUR ECONOMY....

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

An American automobile company and a Japanese auto company decided to have a competitive boat race on the Detroit River. Both teams practiced hard and long to reach their peak performance. On the big day, they were as ready a ...

• United Ghana 9 years ago

So true

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

PRINCE, I SEE, YOU HAVE RUN OUT OF JOBS.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

I AM NOW A NIGERIAN FULANI IN WOMEN'S CLOTH IN TOGO.
    I AM WITH ASEIDU NKETIA REMOVING ALL THE GHANAIAN BILLBOARD AND SHOUTING"YEN TIE OBIAAA".

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

PRINCE, THEN I MUST INTERVENE, ELSE ANN(ASIEDU NKETIA) WILL TURN YOU TO A CROSS DRESSER.

• Ignorant 9 years ago

But they say Tani has no brain like Mahama.Has Bawumia has brains,or he is below Tani,or average? May be he is Ahsanti-Tani .

• ZONGO YOUTH 9 years ago

All this tani stuff, are ewes propaganda try to divide us. After all Ashanti's came from north. We Northerners live side by side in Kumasi. Ewes live with Ashanti's peacefully only when they go back to their villages, I'm vol ...

• ROSE 9 years ago

Ignorant,go ask Haruna Iddrisu boys,they've been contracted by Haruna Iddrisu to write those shit to make it look akan or something else to disgrace your president. One of them wrote about that agenda.So Haruna Iddrisu is bel ...

• DUKE 9 years ago

Top 20 Richest People In Ghana For 2013

1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of Ghana. Only Ghanaian to own a private jet.

2. Alfred Mahama -$1.3 billion./ Businessman, brother ...

• Boss 9 years ago

Do you CALL THIS RICH--- I pity Ghanaians--- too backward.
    In Nigeria Aliko Dangote (Alhaji)alone as April 2014, had $63 billion dollars from genuine business not drugs. The lowest on the rich list of Nigerians was 5 billio ...

• kofi 9 years ago

Wuntumi, the Ashanti regional chair of NPP claimed 3 BN USD wealth of his equipments were burnt by the GALAMSEY task-force. This means he (Wuntumi) is wealth more than 3bnUSD. So he should be the first on the list. Secondly, ...

• fredsaid 9 years ago

VERIFICATION. Simply because you are saying this does not mean it is true and verifiable and not propaganda.

• richhiee 9 years ago

Mahama has nt disgrase we northeners its u alone he has disgrase idiot fool like uuu

• Obournana 9 years ago

Bawumia, for your information. Ghanaians tasted the two parties and chose NDC over NPP. Your god management never made everybody rich. All the HIPC money and some of the oil deals went into Kufour and his cronies' pockets. Th ...

• Chief 9 years ago

Bawmia, Look At What Happened To Aliu Mahama Before You Start Condenming Ndc.You Think Npp Likes You Fool Continue And You Will See At The End.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Wait until you are elected Vice-President of Ghana. Your litany is interesting to read.

• Sarkodie Brempong 9 years ago

Dr.Bawumia, stop jabbing at the NDC and concentrate on how to win the up coming elections. Even if all Ghanaians vote for NPP, NDC will do anything the can to stay in power. Has NPP read the minds of the NDC and their strate ...

• Hotman 9 years ago

Mr. Sarkodie,you are just speculating. NDC will win 2016 clean, not because of our uselessness, but through morals and respect ,attitude and humility. NDC has NO arms stocked at any where, neither inside or outside Ghana.

• Prince Massachusetts 9 years ago

Yes someone like u hotman will vote for ndc. Wahala. I feel pity for u.

• Abongo 9 years ago

The Ashatis say you are Pepeni and you really displaying that. You are still sleeping wake up

Wake up Abongo, it's not Ashanti's the ewes are the one trying to divide n incite violence. But we zongo youth knows the truth already

• Douglas .Bristol-UK 9 years ago

another foolish idiot like old ugly looking Ape Akufo addo

• p m 9 years ago

Bawumia you are shame to your family this the high level of education you are today was fanace by the ndc fool your father ghost will hurnt you

Look at u pm? Mumu like u. R they talking about the economy or they're talking about personalities. Fool. Idiot

• isaiah @Hohoe 9 years ago

these are the words of encouragement we want from you and playing divisive game in the party like releasing secret tapes which is weakening us .

• MUSLIMS ARE TAKING OVER GHANA 9 years ago

SEND THE MESSAGE ACROSS THE COUNTRY ESPECIALLY TO OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN VOLTA REGION .

• MUSLIMS ARE TAKING OVER GHANA 9 years ago

DEPORT ALL THE MUSLIMS FROM NIGERIA , MALI , SUDAN , NIGER , ALGERIA , LIBYA , SENEGAL , MAURITANIA AND CHAD . OUR GHANAIAN MUSLIMS ARE REAL AND THEY ARE THE BEST THAN MUSLIMS FROM THE ABOVE MENTION COUNTRIES . THOSE FOREIGN ...

I'm a Christian but I love my Moslem brothers and sisters in Ghana. That make us proud nation.

• Fiction 9 years ago

more grease to ur elbow cum wat may be u gonna becum de next vice-president of ghana in 2017

• Oteng 9 years ago

Bawumia is still otanii since Npp don't like otanii i hear them comment otanii is otanii no brain we are ready to show that we have big brain i will live my job and come back to Ghana to campaign for otanii Mahana

• Bongo Bongo 9 years ago

Really? I bet my bottom dollar you'd do no such thing.

• Ayitey Basty 9 years ago

Doom Sayer Bawumia. Even you who re-denominate the cedi to get us where we are at this stage, no one is blaming you for it.

Ayitey go ask Rawlings when he will bring the 50 cedis he collected from poor Ghanaians. Motherfucker

• prof innocent 9 years ago

Bawumia d idiot

• Oteng 9 years ago

Thank you papa if Mahama win the should go to court otanii will talk for them

• James Nyame 9 years ago

Look at it. Where is the old currency? You mother fucker Walewale bush cow? You a big apology of an economist. Where you not part of the Kufour´s criminal gang that damaged this country? You don´t think before you open your ...

• ROSE 9 years ago

You are a stupid ewe,we akans want development in our lives thats why we are opposing this government so it doesn't make sense when you use akan names to insult Muslims and northerners,Ghanaians are descerning and can differe ...

• Ibn Mubarak 9 years ago

You are absolutely right Sir. They have come to such spoil everything they met. Let us unite and kick this apology of government out for better future

• okokroko 9 years ago

bawumia, I'll pardon you b/cos you are just trying to stay relevant so continue to rave & rant. You will go down soon with your ailing Mr Short. Like it or not

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

i and u were nt there man , fooooool

• ZED 9 years ago

Ugly akuffo addo WILL U SHUT UP WHEN THE WISE IS SPEAKING..... NDC MOUSE LIFE U.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

thats why akufo addo resembles them

• PUMA 9 years ago

You call your stupid,useless self Akufo Addo. You will forever remain the ndc idiot that you are and you will remain the ugly oldman that you are. I know you to be one of those ndc old fools who never thought in life that the ...

• Jay London 9 years ago

The current plight of Ghanaians is the result of NDC's incompetence plus blatant corruption.

Every (P)NDC folk was ans is in politics to get rich quick.

When JJ says he has no money it makes one laugh. Look at his cur ...

• VVIP MAHAMA COCAINE 9 years ago

GOD BLESS GHANA,NPP NANA ADDO DOC BAWUMIA AND CO GOD SAVE GHANA FROM ALL THIS COCAINE,CORRUPT,INCOMPETENT AMROBERS,USELESS NDC MAHAMA DOGS FOOOOOOLS

• Lukus 9 years ago

Bawumia's claim is bogus. How much has NPP reduced the national debt when they were in power for 8 years. Answer is Zero (0). NPP rather added to the national debt. And you call yourself good managers. You are all incompetent ...

• JOHN. 9 years ago

OUR CURRENCY IS IN A MESS BECAUSE OF YOU BAWUMIA.

• fredsaid 9 years ago

then ndc is a multiple warhead and atomic missiles destroying ghana in seconds; what a wanker you are Kofi

• nana poku 9 years ago

I can't believe all this stupid and dumb ass NDC people are in Ghana. No wonder why mahama is so proud of not paying attention to what detection the country is going. He pay this fool to make stupid comments on good idea and ...

• shadrack agyekum nyanzu 9 years ago

i dont understand how ppl use this platform to write foolish comments. bawumia is saying the truth and u ppl hav to learn and take somtin from it and stop dirty comment.

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

NDC HAVE THE WORST MANAGERS
    == WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    ==WWW VOICEOFAFRIKA.COM

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Mr Bawamia go to court

• FRED 9 years ago

Bawamia as a good manager
    at his time in BOG, shld kindly tell us how much was involved in the redenomination of the cedi.Every good economist knows that econmic crisis of one time results from the activitist of the past. H ...

• nAMEWithheld 9 years ago

You said NDC are bad managers of the economy. Why don't you campaign based on that? Do you have to rope in women? But who told you 52% of women means all are above eighteen years and can vote?

• Douglas .Bristol-UK 9 years ago

bawumia is an idiot just like kufour

• Nana Yaa 9 years ago

oo come on, this is too much, lets show some respect to ourselves. thank you

• Mike Segbafah, Accra. 9 years ago

Dr.Bawumia and facts.
    Like a typical economist. Dr. Bawumia is always speculating and taking credit whichever way an event pans out. He must give concrete examples of his/ his Partys achievement s during the 8 years ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Bawumia has failed Nana Addo twice plus the Supreme Court fiasco.It does not make any sense to spare Nana Addo again into the 2016 general elections.I will blame Nana Addo himself for nominating you again.Thank you.

Ewes, are trying to use that word tani to divide Ashanti's and Northerners. We Northerners know better (number 9

• jt 9 years ago

Look at another Bugri type, ndc has bad economy management, you have terrible memory, money hunger, poor reasoning and would end up miserable than Ali.I know poverty is ur director no problem but try to maintain respect.

• Pius Kangah-Tandoh 9 years ago

How come Dr Bawumia continue to criticise without offering any tangible solutions to ghana's problems. He should tell us what he and Akufo Addo intended doing differently to solve this problems facing us.

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

PIUS KANGANI "ARE YOU THE ONLY STRANGER IN JERUSALEM" HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THAT THE IMFAMOUS "YIENTIE OBIA" MESSAGE FROM MAHAMA THE CROSS DRESSER? MAHAMA WILL NOT TAKE ANY ADVICE.

• tolon 9 years ago

they are not only bad manager but also pen robbers

• Adamu 9 years ago

Sulemana or whatever you call yourself,you are really talking nonsense ok,since when Muslims love bawumia and nana Addo?is like you have a short memory simply because Npp has never ever like Muslims in Ghana and I can assure ...

• Concern Citizen 9 years ago

This boy can talk paaa. is it bkos some innocent people buy into his "vudus" economist. Bawumia w'sua wai towoboase.

• Nana Yaa 9 years ago

our this leader and their politics

• mumuni 9 years ago

forwarever and backwards never I have already a president who is the first gentleman of the nation and you are asking me to vote him down for you to be come number two man,jdm is there already and you will surely kiss goodbye ...

• DAGADOO,TRI-STATE,USA 9 years ago

Forget it.You don't reason or talk like one? You are too egocentric., just like your master or boss or whatever he is to you.

• Kofi Busia 9 years ago

Give us figures to support your point.

• GOODMANN 9 years ago

YOUR TIME HAS COME

• GENERATORS 50 kvas 47kvas 25kvas 9 years ago

CHEAP GENERATORS TO BUY FROM UK BRAND NEW 50kvas 47kvas 25kvas CALL 0273887330 thanks

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

It's so surprising to note how the NDC and its apparatchiks are throwing insults and accusations at Dr. Bawumia, esp. when he points out NDC's failure to strengthen our nation's economy.

Things have been falling apart for ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

The country is not in ruins, contrary to the deceptive propaganda being peddled by Bawumia. The only thing that is in ruins is Bawumia's ability to speak the truth. When he's not busy fabricating doom and deceptions, he's bus ...

• m add o 9 years ago

Spot on

• OWUO 9 years ago

stop talking. You don't make sense any way. Only book stuff!

• Jojo 9 years ago

'''REKNOWNED''' ECONOMIST IN THE MIDST OF UNDERDEVELOPMENT AND POVERTY.

HAVE ALL THESE TITLES MADE A DIFFERENCE IN GHANA.

• Pusiga Naaba 9 years ago

No,no,no, Doctor, they are not bad managers, they don.t have management skills, period. J J Rawlings and his thugs and bandits have dealt Ghana and Ghanians a greedy bunch of thieves who are in it for money and nothing else. ...

• Simon Salifu 9 years ago

2016 vice president Dr Bawamia say it again president mahama u said dumso @ 2015 will be a thing of past but now dumso everyday n night all the way npp 2016

• Foggywumia 9 years ago

Bawumia should get away with his bull.

• Alaska 9 years ago

Notama how hard de campaign n due incompetent EC may try to do, Isha Allah.. Nana 'all be crown prez in Janry 7th 2017

• LOMO, LOMOTEY 9 years ago

BAWUMIA WAS A GOOD MANAGER IN THE REDENOMINATIONAL EXERCISE. HE WAS SO GOOD IN ORGANISING AND MANAGING THE LOOTING OF GHANA'S RESERVE AND THE REMNANTS OF THE OLD GHANA CEDIS. YOU WERE THE DEPUTY GOVERNOR OF BANK OF GHANAN SO ...

• Agar 9 years ago

NPP, you know how to manage because you steal & effectively cover-up by carrying away dockets & documents. Do you call this good management?. Dr idiot!

• ROSE 9 years ago

You are a stupid idiot fool.Do you have somebody like him in your ndc? Look at how you've mismanaged our country and you son of a bitch come here to show your foolishness.We Ghanaians dont like the way John Mahama is driving ...

• Bongo Bongo 9 years ago

And you are bad losers.

• seidu 9 years ago

Show off nothing in the head, claiming he knows best. Bring your ideas to support Ghana move forward than to get power to show your ideas? Stupid fools kokrompe universities and lawyers under my foot. Clear off the road, let ...

• Nana Bayor Lawra 9 years ago

Bad managers are in power and the good managers in opposition. If you are stupid and can't think stop politics.

• Kafui 9 years ago

Dr Bawumia is a great person, Ghana need people like him.God bless you Dr. Every big dream beginnings in bedroom, NDC try to see the on seen

• prince Sam d only RHICON 9 years ago

Dr.Bawmia u ar courageous,nd of high integrity .l like ur speech .thank u

• Nana amoh 9 years ago

If you have the ideas, why not come out to help after all Ghana is for us all