You are here: HomeNews2015 02 01Article 344858

President Mahama must resign - Casely Hayford

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Esewani 9 years ago

I HOPE THATHE RESIGNS GRACEFULLY OR BE SHOWN THE DOOR COME 2016. GHANA DESERVES BETTER THAN THIS USELESS PRESIDENT WHO STOLE THE ELECTIONS WITH HIS NDC MACHINERY TO BEGIN WITH AND RE DOING SHIT FOR THE COUNTRY. WHEN WILL GHAN ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Tony Blair, UK 9 years ago

Certainly not, Mahama is doing a good job lifting Ghana high in economent development terms. He needs more time to chuck out all the corruption in the system.

Kwaleybu Phamacy corruption is one good example under president ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...If we may ask, is the NDC new party school another communist ideological institution? The Young Pioneers implanted by Nkrumah in our midst did more harm than good to the development of this country when they ...

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sh ...

• joe 9 years ago

what a fool u r

• Asembebadabi 9 years ago

Prove your point. Ghana is suffering now because after HPIC era, NPP government recklessly borrowed a lot of money and now it is pay up time. They also encouraged bogus investors to investors whose contribution has not benef ...

• PEPPER 9 years ago

CASLEY HAYFORD MY SHIT !!!

• rESOLUTIONS 9 years ago

I got angry after attempting to read the rubbish posted by this idiot called Casely Hayford and decided to unleash hellfire on this guy who failed to turn VRA around but for some good people who have already pumped some sens ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: AGYEI MENSAH--------
    Who tells you that John Mahama is interested in fighting corruption?

If he is he must (1) RETURN MERCHANT BANK TO ITS OWNERS, (2) SANCTION AFRIYIE ANKRAH THE CRYING THIEF, (3) STOP PLAYING PRA ...

• mensa 9 years ago

HE CAN ONLY LEAD BLIND FALKS TO FURTHER DESTRUCTION OF GHANA THE MAN SIMPLY IS A BAD NEWS AND WE ALL KNOW IT ,TIME TO TELL THE TRUTH AND STOP PRETENDING

• Yaw sam 9 years ago

This man thinks we are fools,why didn't he ask President Kuffuor to when we had power crisis in 2006/07.Where was he when Asamoah Boateng asked us to go eat Konkonte and stop complaining about hardship. He and his occupy Ghan ...

• Asembebadabi 9 years ago

I believe Casely Hayford has never struggled in life. Born on a silver platform, never had to go do "Byday" on holidays to supplement his pocket money so he has not got what it takes to be a boss so when he was with VRA he c ...

• joe 9 years ago

dont you get tired posting same message everyday? what a fool you are. grow up and think my ghanaian fellow

• PEPPER 9 years ago

THIS MAN ALWAYS TALKS FOOLISH WHY ?

• Kofi Pollack 9 years ago

President Mahama accepting responsibility is the sign of a mature president who is willing to make necessary changes, as advised by his fellow elected officials. All presidents, in good faith, make bad decisions. A good presi ...

Author:-Mahmoud...
    The president has been saying that he tried to introduce electronic payment and acquisition systems into the public sector {to reduce human contact with cash} in his effort to fighting corruption, but lam ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

What is wrong with Sydney, the so-called financial analyst? Which leader has resigned for his/her inability to resolve the immediate problems facing his/her country or for accepting responsibility for a national problem or cr ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Kofi, just don't mind that man for he is going senile.

• daladam 9 years ago

the truth might not be popolar but it is the truth mahama destroyed ghana
    way of life and economy and is just a bad news and we all know it

• Mohammed Azikiwe,Kasoa,C/R 9 years ago

Sydney Casely -Hayford is a big disappointment and perhaps going crazy for suggesting the President resigns.Is this what you were taught at the great Accra Academy where you were educated?Think,my school mate before you open ...

• Okukuesku 9 years ago

Sydney can demand all he wants,it isn't going to happen.Is he now an analyst in every specialism or just in finance?

• mike 9 years ago

cassley hayford is a big fool i dont like ndc but on this one i support mahama its not his fault this electricity problems has been in ghana for decades its government after government whom they failed to invest and not is go ...

• BJ 9 years ago

This is so true. Honestly this Casely Hayford guy should get a grip! Lets see how best to manage what we have so the country can function whilst putting in place plans both short and long term to manage the crisis. What can M ...

Bring the NPP back today and tomorrow these same fools will propagate a different and favourable story about our "dumsor" to the world. Such is their irritating desperation for power.

• Abotsi 9 years ago

Syndey, your flip flop candidly has no traction. Please, you are a very smart man Be mindful not to visit this topic again

• Emma 9 years ago

the same story been repeated over and over

• Sir George Ato Brosh 9 years ago

Sometimes,people become so wise in their own eyes to the extent that it become foolishness. The president shd resign for what he did not cause but trying to solve so that future presidents wont be saddled with it? Casely Hayf ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Is that the reason why Mr Hayford formed the "Occupy Ghana"?Mr Hayford,if you want to become the president of the Republic,kindly contest any flagbearership or form your party;it's your democratic right to do so.On the contra ...

Told you about the true colours sometime ago over all these so-called financial analysts, political analysts, think-thanks, Alliance for Accountable Governance (AFAG), #OccupyGhana and what have you in Ghana lately. Now then, ...

• Kasa 9 years ago

The most stupid and foolish person on this planet. Kwasia. Casely Hayford

• mumuni otumfuo 9 years ago

Mr smart ass Casley Hayford, please tell us how or what solution you got for energy problem. Not just procalmations.

• TEE 9 years ago

PEPENI NTANI FRAFRA FULANI BURKINA FASO MAHAMA IS THE WASTE WASTE INCOMPETENT LEADER EVER ATUGUBA HAS IMPOSED ON GHANAIANS. HE IS A CRIMINAL EXPERT IN THIEVERY. AIMLESS THINKLESS USELESS HOPELESS CLUELESS IDEALESS PRESIDENTLE ...

• jah 9 years ago

Tee you are so stupid and a big fool

• Dude 9 years ago

Stop this utter nonsense, is this the first time the nation is suffering from a major set back in our economy. Go and physically remove him and I clap for you. How have you managed your bedroom and kitchen.....?

• Kasa 9 years ago

I initially respected Casely Hayford, but I never knew he is the most stupid and useless person on this planet. You can never even hold JHS prefect position and talking this shit. Foolish man with foolish ideas.

• Mary Essah, Assin Fosu 9 years ago

My dear Hayford you can (like AkuffoAddo) translate your statement to action by going to the Supreme Court. It is your right; so enforce it.

• Photosy 9 years ago

It was written and I quote "
    Arguing his statement out on Citi Fm, Sydney Casely Hayford explained that “We have had a concentrated failure of investments evolvement in this sector for too long,” hence his call."

Too ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Quickly! He must resign as President of Ghana. John Mahama is just wasting time and space; he's clueless and incompetent. He doesn't know what he's doing except to keep on making fake promises every now, and then. We're sick ...

• kwaku 9 years ago

Why u don't help him as a Ghanaian and ask him to resign?.u will even do worse, we don't trust any of u.

• tony 9 years ago

Du ring his campaign he said dummsor, dummsor will be the passed

• Julius 9 years ago

Casely , you have missed the point. This is ultimate responsibility.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

LOOK MEN! DO NOT THINK THAT WE ARE STUPID AND IF YOU WANT TO REPLACE THE PRESIDENT , DO IT APPROPRIATELY BY 2016 , WIN ELECTIONS !! YOU THINK WE DO NOT KNOW THE BENEFITS OF ALL THESE CONTRACTS HE IS SIGNING RIGHT LEFT AND CE ...

• Okunka Q. 9 years ago

Why should he resign ?He had been democratically elected .Let him do his time .Cant this man see all the good works he had been doing ?

• joe,boston 9 years ago

I think this C. Hayford guy needs psychiatric help. All he does is critice without offering any constructive suggestions or solutions. "Any fool can destroy but it takes a carpenter to build"

• Nana Effah 9 years ago

Casely Hayford, you are indeed not portraying the true image of your late father. He was a real political gentleman, loving and careful in uttering obtuse political noise.
    Do you think it is practically OK for the President ...

• USMAN 9 years ago

..because he is a typical university graduate who will always want to reap where he never sowed.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

HE MUST STEP ASIDE FOR THE CORRUPTION, THE FAILED PROMISES, THE INEPT MINISTERS AND LOTS MORE.

• Emmanuel Degle 9 years ago

And handover to you

• tony 9 years ago

These white are not stupid, when they see people like Aseidu Nkieta with Mahama they don't take Mahama serious. Ghana we are Dumm, unless we vote wisely

• Cantankerous 9 years ago

IMANI, Caseley-Hayford etc are all in the pay or are being sponsored by foreign intelligence agencies. S poorly performing,corruption riddled NDC is an easy target for manipulation.

• kofi 9 years ago

Another foolish man,again talking foolishly

• joe 9 years ago

to solve but not caused by mahama. i will like this npp goon called hayford to give solutions if he has them or keep his stinking mouth shut. dumsor did not start 3years ago although i do agree it has been serious this last t ...

• Ataa 9 years ago

i am beginning to believe this man has serious issues with his faculties. Anybody who is not consistent and flip flops is either a thief and liar or a lunatic. It is only NPP and tiger surrogate groups are trying hard to tag ...

• Elijah 9 years ago

If small-minded people like this Caseley-Hayford with bloated egos are financial analysts then it is not surprising that our finances as a nation are in such trouble. You as a financial analyst cannot even accurately predict ...

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

WOULD YOU RESIGN FROM AN EASY JOB THAT BRINGS IN EASY CASH AND A PLETHORA OF STATE BENEFITS EVEN WHEN YOU'RE KICKED OUT OF OFFICE BY THE ELECTORATE AT THE POLLS?

• Fredsaid 9 years ago

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013

1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of Ghana. Only Ghanaian to own a private jet.

2. Alfred Mahama -$1.3 billion./ Businessman, brother ...

• Miss May 9 years ago

Good for nothing clueless so called leader, who does not know what's going on under his nose. Nothing good has come out of this government and it wants to be back in power, may Almighy God forbid and arise and bring all th ...

• The mask 9 years ago

Personal finance forum offers several advantages. Post your problems and get solutions from other forum members. Visit mundo.boachsoft.com and boachsoft.com

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he is an imbecile pig

• CAO 9 years ago

ghana

• Agora 9 years ago

I strongly believe that this stupid boy smokes too much crack and drinks too much. He is out of touch with reality. How can a financial analyst make such a non financial statement. He is a not case. He should emulate the beha ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Sidney Casely-Hayford is hoping that his serial lies will win Akufo-Addo the presidency, and thereby gain him a cabinet appointment. problem is, Casely_hayford is just as clueless as the man on whose behalf he's pedling his f ...

• BOB 9 years ago

MAHAMA DONT KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING HE HAS KNOW IDEAS ABOUT THE GOVT THIS USELESS GONJAMAN HAS STOLE THE NATION MONEY CORRUTION IS WHAT WILL KILL HIM

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Mahama must be slaughtered like a goat before he changes to be a donkey. This fool must be done away with. tweaa president.

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

I CONCORD! MAHAMA GOVERNMENT IS USELESS!! MAHAMA SHOULD RESIGN!!!

• Yen Akanfuo 9 years ago

This idiot called Casely is the most stupid idiot I have ever come across. As for Franklin the liar the lest said about him the better because the evil dwarf who is well known as nonnarcotic whom you are rooted for cannot bec ...

• Princeattapy Ribeiro USA 9 years ago

President Mahama must resign

• Nebbu 9 years ago

Hayford,God punish u for that dirty words of yours,hypocrates!!