Agyin Asare is not a man of God - Rev. Bempah

Read Comments Comments (166)

• still rastafari 9 years ago

Only Jah know..........

• UNCLE KOFI 9 years ago

I CAN'T UNDERSTAND WHAT THESE MEN ARE FIGHTING OVER. SOMEONE SHOULD TELL ME

• kabokabo 9 years ago

The sherpherds in Ghana has finished eating the food meant for the flocks and now they are on a rampage!Very soon they will change their commedy as AMA is going to drive them from the schools. Watch out for Makola kind of pro ...

• Prophetess 9 years ago

THEY KNOW THEMSELVES. ONLY THE CONGREGATION IS IGNORANT AND BRAIN WASHED. CONGREGATION THINKS ITD ABOUT GOD, THE PASTORS KNOW ITS ABOUT MONEY AND LIVING LARGE.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

AGYIN ASARE A TYPICAL POLITICIAN HIDING BEHIND GOD! HE PREACH TOWORDS WHERE HE CAN GET MONEY,, THAT IS NDC CAMP! BECAUSE MONEY IS FLOATING WAA WAA! JUST INSULT NPP AND COME FOR YOUR SHARE! IDIOTS IN POWER

• MAAME DOKUA USA 9 years ago

what abt mensah otabil?

• JOHN MAHAMA IS KOTIBOTO IDIOT 9 years ago

I dont think so ecause that man is a real mand of God8 dont say he is NPP because NPP dont have money to buy a car for him

• Franklin 9 years ago

brother, there are punishment awaiting for all of us.

• kifi 9 years ago

very shallow comments, and stupid to say the least...if you are talking about politicians go that way, but never say stupid things about my pastor silly

• Anne 9 years ago

And what will you say about that greedy Otabil,Palma-Buckle,Tuckson & that useless bishop of Oboasi who are all known NPP people!!. Remove the huge log in your eyes before you attempt to take out the speck in someone's innoce ...

• Nemesis 9 years ago

Ashawoba Anne, you're really stupid. Just for the sake of talking, you say useless, stupid things that make it sound like you're doing so from your anus. You wretched soul will rot in hell with all NDC "stealers". Today, it's ...

• Kwasi 9 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING TO TELL AS MOST PROBABLY NEITHER OF THEM IS A MAN OF GOD AS MOST OF OUR SO CALLED PROPHETS AS THE BIBLE SAYS BY THEIR FRUITS YOU MAY KNOW THEM. NOT SO LONG AGO A SO CALLED PROPHET STOOD INFRONT OF THE CONGREG ...

• fgfg 9 years ago

Err, Someone, come and tell Uncle Kofi something, please.

• NDC GURU 9 years ago

THESE IDIOTIC JOURNALISTS

• ROMANO 9 years ago

IT IS ALL ABOUT MONEY. OWUSU BEMPAH IS CONFUSED AND HE IS A MAN OF SATAN SIMPLE AS THAT

• Isaac 9 years ago

In fact..he is an idiot

• Moses 9 years ago

What a deception. Being able to see in spirit is NOT ONLY by men of God. Some Evil Men can also see in spirit. However, the difference between genuine men of God and the fake ones is that true men of God WAIT FOR THE HOLY SPI ...

• KM 9 years ago

Leave Accra and go to the hinterland and preach the gospel there and stop your foolishness.

• Francis Opoku 9 years ago

Uncle Kofi. It is interesting to note, nobody is fighting this so called prophet. He is fighting everybody yet those he is fighting are not giving him attention. Yesterday I read his nasty sayings about/to Archbishop Duncan ...

• SULEMANA 9 years ago

We need this prophet in Ghana. We NORTHERNERS love this man. He speaks the truth

• kyekyeku 9 years ago

The work of the man of God is to help solve some of the challenges facing our society today.Eligha,Elisha and the other men of God did not only talk but acted to save humanity. we are very tired of everyone claiming that they ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

For you infomation "Rev." Bempah Prez Mahama is still alive

• Prophetess 9 years ago

He won't expose him bcos he would also be exposed. Again Asare would call him and talk over it. They are all fake.

• Alfred Elijah Akpa 9 years ago

For Christ's sake do not be ignorant of the devices of the enemy

• still rastafari 9 years ago

...and Jah shall clean all the bad weeds

• hmmmm 9 years ago

hmmmmmmm men of money

• AMIDINI 9 years ago

This is unfortunate and sad if Men of God will exposed themselves to public . Ends Time !

• Baffour Agyemang 9 years ago

What is sad about exposure of dark secrets Amidini?

• DOBOO, MD. 9 years ago

They are charlatans, using God to enrich themselves at the expense of their poor and ignorant members. They always instill fear and negativity about the future lives of their members, under the guise of 'prophecies'. They hav ...

• NII from ODORKOR. 9 years ago

There is one thing I know, Bishop Agyin Asare will never go to the gutter with this so called Prophet, Any way, where is Maame Justin. Some one find out from Bimpah for me. His days are numbered. WATCH OUT.

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 9 years ago

PLEASE DON'T GIVE THESE GUYS THE UNECESSARY PUBLICITY THEY CRAVE. YOU ARE JUST FALLING INTO THEIR TRAP

• Edward 9 years ago

What trap, ignorance would destroy africa

• BEN 9 years ago

I WILL RATHER BE AN ARM ROBBER THAN TO USE GOD,S NAME TO DECEIVE PEOPLE.

• Afriyie 9 years ago

so if he is not of God, y did u hugged him, sat with him in his office? the bible tells us not to yoke with sinners (unbelievers) and u claim u were in good terms b4 the prophecy abt the prez

• Andy 9 years ago

You got it my brother, bam!!!

• joe 9 years ago

God have mercy on oooo

• Abaabia 9 years ago

There is serious confusing in the camp of the shepherds. The shepherds have abandoned sheep the lord entrusted into their care and took to politics. A room is therefore created for the wolf to evade. The flock will scatter. ...

• BRAINS 9 years ago

IF YOU KNOW THE TRUTH, SAY IT NOW TO SAVE OTHERS OR GOD WILL ASK YOU, PR BEMPAH, FOR THEIR BLOOD.
    I REMEMBER THE MAGICAL DISPLAYS OF ASARE SOME 20 YEARS AGO THEY SAY HE WAS PERFORMING; LIVE CRAB/FISH COMMANDED OUT OF A WOMAN

• Bob 9 years ago

Stop this things,

• kakut 9 years ago

Please REV.Agyin Asare forget about this man and concentrate on your good ministerial work.Thanks.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Bishop Charles Agyin Asare is a Real Man of God. He taught me how to do ministry. He is very genuine.

• Ato Kwamena KTP 9 years ago

Our beloved Ghana has turned into thousands of misleading churches exploiting innocent people. This country needs no people who call themselves prophets or men of God. We need visionaries, patriots and pan-Africanists.

• Twum Barimah 9 years ago

Please, Ato I agree with you hundred percent. Ghana needs engineers, technicians and mechanics, but not liars and l'argent facile seekers. Our parents put religions all over their faces and on their heads, what did we receive ...

• AGOVE MENSAH-- 9 years ago

THIS OWUSU BEMPA MUST BE CASTRATED FOR HIM TO STOP THIS WAHALA-WAHALA MATTERS.WITH ALL THIS NONSENSE HE IS MAKING IF YOU WERE TO BE IN HIS HOUSE AND CHECK WHAT IS UNDER HIS BED THE ONLY THING YOU WOULD SEE IS A TALISMAN FROM ...

• Nii Shamo 9 years ago

You are right my brother. Nowadays they are no more called wizards and jujumen; they are called prophets and men of God; they are no more found in shrines; they now have churches. Don't be deceived!!

• ZED 9 years ago

Is this fellow a Ghanaian.....??...... If he is, then he better get a Ghanaian name.

• Ewe boy 9 years ago

That is stupid Fante for you.

• Dela 9 years ago

U you just talk without brain.if u see that u can't think then don't talk.so call reven

• Kay 9 years ago

empty barrels makes the most noise. Please leave this noble man of God(Bishop Agyin asare) alone, he speaks with sense and has a large following than you he needs no proof the proof is there alreaady. You have dented your ima ...

• kk 9 years ago

Who of them??? Ghana brofo

• profferlio 9 years ago

Is brofo ur native language? Stop these nonsense when sumone make a mistake. Only u can speak gud english.

• Sarkodie 9 years ago

It takes the deep thinkers understand Bempah not chaffs as you insulting him.Idiot! Ciao

• gh woman 9 years ago

owusu u are a nincopoop wht is wrong wit u how many pastors do u want to fight u call church a job am glad to b a muslim

• GBAGBLADZA 9 years ago

WHY CAN'T THE AUTHORITIES CONFINE OWUSU BEMPAH TO A MENTAL SANATORIUM FOR US TO HAVE THE PEACE OF OUR EARS. THE FACT IF THE MAN IS MAD. ALL THAT HE PREACHES CAN ONLY BE VALUED BY NPP PEOPLE. HE IS A MAD NPP SURROGATE, SIMPL ...

• BENITO 9 years ago

whats going on with our men of God lately?they are supposed to know better .what this struggle for recognition?

• abu 9 years ago

Who is Bempah guy? he is just a fool. you know he is not from God through miracles and that you are from God? so you are now judge in your own case? i wonder why people still follow crabs like you. if i were a christian, i wo ...

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

It is very ridiculous that the so-called Men of God are disgracing themselves in public. Men of God should be preachers of love and peace and not hostility.

In fact, Agyin Asare is right in saying that Owusu Bempah's proph ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

ALL THE CHARLATANS trying to outdo each other in DUPING the Ignorant and BLINDLY Believing populace!!!!!!!
    May the DEVIL come and COLLECT ALL of you to his realm!!!!!!!

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS COWBOY /BUCCANEER! SO YOU OWUSU BEMPAH THINK YOU ARE MAN OF GOD? WELL IT IS N OT YOUR FAULT, IT IS THE GOVT. OF GHANA WHO IS NOT READY TO SAVE THE PEOPLE FROM CHARLATANS LIKE YOU I BLAME !!

• larry baba 9 years ago

Dear "man of God" Bempah, a whale is not a fish. Didn't your God tell you that? I won't be surprised if your fellow liar Agyin Asare and all these other false prophets do not know.

• Pkirks 9 years ago

Baba, I whale is a member of the fish family. Shame unto you

• Kweku 9 years ago

no. a whale is a mammal please.

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 9 years ago

It is unfurtunate for two renown men of God to expose themselves to public opprobrium.The word of God states that if one is not called, he cannnot force himself to exhibit the work he has not been appointed to, but all of us ...

• Goodman 9 years ago

I suspect that Rev. Bempah is loosing members due to his failed prophecy - that Nana Addo was going to win the 2012 elections.The Bible says if someone prophesis and it dosen't come through he is false.

• asonaba kofi. 9 years ago

everything about this man smells of evil.his utterances,are so n unlike a christian let alone a prophet.its just there are some gullible souls in this world and he is taking advantage of them.

• Rev sy mantau 9 years ago

It is nt our duty 2 judge we must allow d just judge who is all knowing 2 do dat

• kelewele Dabuo - Lawra 9 years ago

this ps need help , he is sick in the brain.

• Micky 9 years ago

May God save his children!
    Why is Rev Owusu Bempah having problems will all his colleagues?
    By their fruits, you shall know them.
    May the Word of God and His Will be done on Earth and not that man.
    Amen

• fire 1 9 years ago

when I hear such challenges I feel like praying at home and forget about these so call men of God.Prophet TB Joshua is a real man God.He doesn't throw challenges and he preaches the truth.

• Integrity International 9 years ago

People of God and Ghana, Watch the Fall and Destruction of Owusu Bempah, who calls himself that he is a man from God.the Lord of Host will destroy him now. His deeds and time are up, now the Wrath Of God has been release from ...

• Cash 9 years ago

The two in question should be ashamed of themselves. Their current actions put the two as enemies of the progress.
    In short, Agyin Asare and Bempah are not men of God.

• JOE 9 years ago

YOU ARE A FAKE PROPHET. MENTIONED THE GOOD THING YOU HAVE PROPHESIED FOR OUR NATION GHANA. YOUR PROPHESIES CAME FROM THE DEMON OF SATAN EVEN YOUR EYE CAN TESTIFY. YOU ARE A SATAN PRODUCT. LEAVE GHANA ALONE.

• Bobtoya 9 years ago

please why can't you people just change your mind and become Muslims for your salvation .

• Analyst 9 years ago

The Bible makes it clear that, any person who claims to be a prophet must be judged by whether what he speaks in God's name comes true or not. Rev Owusu Bempah's prophecies consistently don't come true hence we can stand on t ...

• kwaku 9 years ago

God is the one to judge. Not man

• kofi boateng 9 years ago

Do not judge anyone

• the truth 9 years ago

Nonsense!!!!!

• ebo appiah.doha 9 years ago

owusu bempeh is a fake pastor

• Jacob 9 years ago

these things are not important.All these men of ---- are part of the problems in Ghana. Do any of them know about the light and sound of GOD or the law of cause and effect called Karma. They have more than 500 million miles t ...

• prof inno 9 years ago

This latter day saint if you don't have anything to say keep your big mouth shut.fool

• PAPA 9 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH OUR GHANAIAN JOURNALIST? DONT THEY HAVE ANYTHING IMPORTANT TO WRITE ABOUT RATHER THAN ON THIS FOOLISH SO CALLED PASTORS AND EVEN MAKE IT AS HEAD LINES? ENOUGH OF THIS.

• ches 9 years ago

Let us stop this theological childishness. there is a different between "not of God" and "not from God". the first suggests that the message is not line with the Bible teachings and the later is that what is being said by a m ...

• exposure 9 years ago

I think Arc Bishop Duncan-Williams and Bishop Agyin-Asare must set the records straight by responding appropriately to the pronouncements from Rev. Owusu-Bempah.
    Oh God open our eyes and minds to know who are the sheep and ...

• Campus Ministry Report 9 years ago

Yes, indeed there is a difference between "not of God" and "not from God". The first suggests that the message is not line with the Bible teachings and the later is that what is being said by a man of God do not originates fr ...

• Prophetess 9 years ago

I have visited SCOAN a few times. Joshua is fake. Campus Ministry, nobody listens to u bcos we all know u work for TB Joshua. It is an open secret. Enjoy the satanic money he gives you. God have mercy on you.

• sansan 9 years ago

Since when did u know that Agyin Asare is not a man of God,and why are now coming out. U doomsday apostles using the name of God to reaped poor souls

• KOFI 9 years ago

Useless MPP idiot call paster.Otabil also condemned you, what abt him?

• prof inno 9 years ago

One of d latter day saint fool so called rev owusu idiot

• Quaku 9 years ago

let them all grow together, Christ has final say

• Bernard Asare 9 years ago

Forty days,and not thirty days as the rev stated in the news

• WIZZY 9 years ago

This Bempah man i think he need to be train very well how to speak as man of God ( if at all he is).
    Please do not drug noble man name into
    the mad please leave him alone.
    You just want to be known.

• Andy Sowah USA 9 years ago

If you guys are really Holy Spirit filled then you are operating in the FLESH now. If you think your brother has offended you is that how the BIBLE is instructing you to do. You Guys NEED to go back to the BASICS, disgracing ...

• King Geny Ray 9 years ago

I want to know if God did asked Owusu-Bempa to challenge Agyin Asare? Both of them should read Gal.6:1-2 and ask for repentance.Gone are the DAYS when we believe everything, now we also do research to know the real truth.Your ...

• Walker 9 years ago

Can't u cease for once from talking to the media? Please always run. to God for. solutions. instead. of the. media for a child. of God, the name. od the. Lord. is your. strong. tower. where. righteous. people. run. to and. t ...

• Bush Doctor I 9 years ago

SO prophet BEMPAH, GOD'S TWIN BROTHER., YOU KNOW THAT AGYIN ASARE IS NOT OF GOD, MEANING HE'S DEFINITELY LEADING GOD'S CHILDREN (THE CONGREGATION) ASTRAY. AND ALL YOU, A PROPHET OF GOD ALMIGHTY CAN SAY IS "HE'S DOING HIS WORK ...

• Michael Blaak 9 years ago

HOW CAN YOU SAY "HE IS DOING HIS WORK AND YOU ARE ALSO DOING YOUR WORK" THEN YOU TURN AROUND TO SAY "HE IS NOT OF GOD" BUT YOU MENTIONED THAT YOU TWO NORMALLY MEET IN HIS OFFICE AND TALK. TO ME THAT MEANS BOTH OF YOUR ARE NOT ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

GOD IS GOING TO EXPOSE THEM ALL OK.

• Haruna 9 years ago

am confused here, if you read from the beginning, he gives the impression that the two of them meets quite often, that they hung , theyy sit and chart together in Asare's office. however, in the middle of his statements, he s ...

• Prince Kay 9 years ago

You get my point. How on can a Ghanaian carry only foreign names? Is he really proud of this?

• Yaw 9 years ago

You will expose yourselves one by one.
    You can fool all the people some of the
    time, and some of the people all the
    time, but you cannot fool all the people
    all the time.God is alive.

• Commando Lawyer 9 years ago

Please kindly Listen to Joseph Hills song titled ,Jah alone is a Christian.

• toobi 9 years ago

Stealing in the name God hymmmmmm

• JohnBosco 9 years ago

God have mercy on us.Holy spirit teach us to know the truth in Jesus Christ.

• apuuut))) 9 years ago

two bags of boiled cement was served, but monkeys will always sing at the orchestra, at the plantation farm.

on a line of Rolls Royce for a selected Sim box fraud when Agyen asare and Owusu Bempah were dancing in a pool o ...

• Prophetess 9 years ago

Church is a business in Ghana . The pastors are selling and fighting over each other fir customers. It is all about money, not saving souls. Again as are, Bempah, Otabil, Duncan Williams - all the same.

• sir. John 9 years ago

This good for nothing illiterate called bempah is disturbing our ears,for him every man of God is fake.he alone is from God,illiterate like he is, about the word of God he also has balls to call someone fake?he cannot compare ...

• AMOS (U S A) 9 years ago

REV.BEMPAH,HOW MANY CHRISTIAN BOOKS HAVE YOU WRITTEN TO SPEAD THE WORD OF GOD.HOW MANY WORLD LEADERS HAVE INVITED YOU TO PRAY FOR THEIR NATION.HOW MANY INTERNATIONAL PROMINET CHURCH LEADERS HAVE INVITED YOU TO MINISTER IN TH ...

• joseph 9 years ago

bro is all becos of jealousy

• AKOS 9 years ago

WE ARE FED WITH HOLIER-THAN-THOU REV. OWUSU BEMPAH

• Curteous 9 years ago

even the eyes of fake pastor owusu bempah betrays him.

• exposure 9 years ago

Let God be true and ... Judgment day is staring all of us in the face.

• joseph 9 years ago

God have mercy on the prophet as he said he is and all this is becos of jealousy

• kojo ghana 9 years ago

HAS HE ALWAYS KNOWN THAT AGYIN ASARE IS NOT OF GOD OR HE JUST REALISED. WHAT KIND OF MAN DID HE SEE HIM TO BE WHEN VISITING IN HIS OFFICE AND THE HUGS THAT FOLLOWED?

• Sam 9 years ago

He doesn't even know the difference between, 'the prophecy is not of God, and the person is not a man of God'. If Agyen Asare says that prophecy was not from God, he is not saying you're not a man of God. A true man of God ca ...

• A k 9 years ago

This man called owusu bempah, what is wrong with him in the country at all

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Do we know who is a man of God. It is one qualification, the players impose on us. One gets up one day and starts calling himself a man of God and nobody can prove it. There is no exam and no certificate to prove, just onesel ...

• Agbeybibi 9 years ago

I have said it before and i will repeat it again that you two and others like you are all fake men of God. You knowingly or unknowingly are all operating with a spirit that is not of God. I pity and pray for the poor and vuln ...

• Joe/TX 9 years ago

Elijah and the Baal prophets.

• Kpengson Ray 9 years ago

Now they are exposing each other! I have always been skeptical about these supposed men of God!

• SM Soldier 9 years ago

Christianity is an association of rich people and not from God.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

stupid ashanti idiot

• Nana K 9 years ago

Charlie both of I re crooks and hustlers trying to out do each other for publicity... GO BED!!

For Christ's sake, I plead with you. Do not be ignorant of the devices of the enemy and lose focus. Lay your weapons down and let us focus on the one enemy - the devil. Remember the kingdom of God is not in words.Let us not d ...

I knew all these so-called men of God were fake. Now Owusu Bempah has come out to agree.

• Cynthia 9 years ago

Hypocrite pastors

For Christ's sake, do not be ignorant of the devices of the enemy - the devil. What do you think you are doing?
    why not give everything to God for time will tell. Please do not destroy one another and spoil the work of God f ...

• Egwe 9 years ago

Apuuuuu over our dead bodies

• Divine 9 years ago

Why is this man so foolish? When Agyin Asare started preaching, you were no where to be found. Through dubious and satanic means you have risen to some level and want to rub shoulders with you seniors. The power of God will ...

• Fish man 9 years ago

It's only this guy who see people of are not of God,hmmmmm
    At the day of judgement this will happen

• kyesuo 9 years ago

hahahahahahahahhahahah. hmmmmmm men of God

• felix 9 years ago

my papa argyin Asare said owusu bempa's prophecy may not have come from God, he was talking about his prophecies but not his personality, forinstance Jesus called Peter Satan not because he was evil but his words was of Satan ...

• Adongo 9 years ago

Which Man of God will challenge another to a duel to prove that he is a true man of God and the other is not? Our Bishop (Dr. Charles Agyinasare) should not demean himself with any comment.

The statement Bishop Agyinasare ...

• GOWAN 9 years ago

It's very absurd. Stealing and cheating in the name of God.

• out law 9 years ago

the end will justify the means

• Isaac 9 years ago

He Bempah or whatever his name is..is he one...studity ..I don't know what at all is wrong with common sense...don't you also deceive people attending your church that they are commanded yo pay tithe...
    Hypocrates..God will ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Yes, and when you guys meet, be sure to bring along documents from God appointing you quacks as "men of God".

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

THE END OF GHANA

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

ONYAME NIPA SPEAKING

• E.K Mensah 9 years ago

I think something is wrong with Rev Bempah. He needs psychiatrists attention.

• KOJO BOATENG ( U.S.A) 9 years ago

IN DECEMBER 2014,BISHOP AGYIN ASARE WAS IN U.S.A JUST FOR A 10 DAYS CONFRENCE IN ONE OF WORLD FAMOUS MINISTRY.COME AND SEE ORGINAL MIRACLES TAKEN PLACE DURING THIS MEETING. THIS IS REALLY A MAN OF GOD.GOD IS REALLY USING BISH ...

• JAMES OSEI BONSU 9 years ago

Agyin Asare is a man of God,Rev Bempah don't know what he is saying kroa.the whole world knews that Agyin Asare is real man of God.nobody will hear you Owusu Bempah what your trying to say against Asare.

• kwabena N 9 years ago

I find it amazing that Rev Owusu Bempah seem to have seen or have a secret against almost every man of God.Surely he must be asking himself questions why people are doubting him.The bible is so right in reminding us about th ...

• Keshi 9 years ago

Any one who take money from the poor in the name of jehovah to enrich themselvez nd make the poor sufer shall face the ju

dgement of 'HELL FIRE'

• ROMMINEGA 9 years ago

infct judgment day all dis ideal worshipers will be dealt with accordingly...... by de Almighty Allah

• NAPO. KUMASI 9 years ago

I BELIEVED A TIME WILL COME BEMPA WILL SAY HIS IS THE ONLY MAN OF GOD IN GHANA. WE ARE TIRED OF YOU. IF YOU KNOW YOU ARE MAN OF GOD DO YOUR WORK AND LIVE OTHER MEN OF GOD TO ALSO DO THEIR WORK

• kofi 9 years ago

very stupid of you to talk that way

• Nii Kwei 9 years ago

The word of God have said about all of this so call pastors in this our last days.Please let forget about them and see what God will do to them if they are for God. Let read, Pls: 1- 1-2

• Kwame 9 years ago

I think this guy feels he is the only man of God. Aside him all other pastors are not men of God. Tweaaa

• freddie 9 years ago

Has the almighty give some people the power to know those who are of him and those who are not? It is only satan who does that. Therefore bempah is satan. Always speewing doome.

• Annor 9 years ago

Yes,Bempah you're the type that is setting father against son etc.
    Which true prophet in the Bible went bragging that let's meet & prove who is of God, none,absolutely none!!!.That
    alone disqualifies you as a man of God wi ...

• re 9 years ago

But who said Bishop Agyinasare is fighting with this empty barrel. Read before you comment people he is fighting himself, archbishop won't mind him, and so Bishop agyinasare , so watch your comments

• Evang. Kenzo 9 years ago

When Jesus came to earth, He was called a Bezebulb (devil) so what are these men saying. Rev. Be pah should revisit his Sunday school lessons about the teachings of Jesus Christ on the mountain in Mathew Chapter 5:10-12.

P ...

• KOLUKO CLAN 9 years ago

Hmm! Someone should explain to
    me how to be a prophet or man of God? The so called God messagers are part of the modern day corruption in Ghana. They have target the rich and politicians with their ...

• RichardBoansi, uk 9 years ago

You guys should give us a break. And why is Owusu Bempah always criticizing his fellow Pastors? Is he the only one from God?...U will be exposed one day...

• Maame 9 years ago

This charlatan Owusu bempah must be careful how he talks. Prophets never respond to accusations about their prophecy because that will mean they are fighting for God but God word is enough.

God word does not go void and ne ...

• Saeed Shamsudeen 9 years ago

Christ must be desperate to call all these guys to help spread his word. Where are all the good guys?

• komodo 9 years ago

hmm 3y3 as3m oooo

WALAHI.
    IS THIS WHAT WE HEAR FROM SO CALLED POLITICAL VANPIRE MEN OF GOD?
    WE ALL NEED TO GET WISE AND NOT BE FOOLED BY THEM.
    IT IS NOT ABOUT CHURCH BUT YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH GOD & MAN.

• Nana Equity 9 years ago

2 Corinthians 11:14-15

This is the word of God and not mine...

14 And no wonder, for Satan transforms himself into an angel of light.

15 Therefore it is no great thing if his ministers are also transformed [masque ...

• Vincent D 9 years ago

You so called men of God enough is enough. Jesus will do ANY of what you people are doing. It is shameful.

• ANDY BABANAWO. 9 years ago

ALL POINTS TO THE FACT THAT YOUR ATTITUDE LS NOT PORTRAYING THAT OF A MAN OF GOD. IS THAT THE BIBLE EXTORTS US TO DO WHEN YOU SEE SOMETHING ABOUT YOUR FELLOW BROTHER IN THE VINE YARD.
    SO YOU SEE ONLY BAD THINGS? YOU ONLY SE ...

• Dadieba 9 years ago

Owusu Bempah control yourself because the one to judge the work you guyz are doing is only God, read your bible well or you turn to be like the greedy pharasees and seducees. Righteous in their own eyes yet dirt and magots in ...

• Church AntiVirus 9 years ago

my dear Prophet Owusu Bempah, i think i need to see you one on one to advice you on how to conduct your self as a man of God. may be two weeks tutorials will help. remember TB Joshua Never replied to your irresponsible commen ...

• Bishop Emmanuel Pappoe 9 years ago

I wonder what really make somebody a man of God? Do the so called Bishops, ACH Bishops and Chief Bishops having thousands of followers and boast of being having breakthrough in ministry really think they are of God? With thei ...

• joe 9 years ago

I think this whole thing is about self gratification from boostful, impersonators and self centered people who claim to be Men of God. Please stop this and concentrate on winning more souls for Christ.

• Arhin Gideon 7 years ago

This is how some wild Apostles ended their ministry being deceived bcux of the abundance of revelations they speak anyhow and behave as God, watch out bcux if a house is divided against teach other it shall not stand....Apost ...