You are here: HomeNews2015 01 26Article 344020

Joy FM 'no-show': I didn’t accept to be on ‘Newsfile’ – 'Mosquito' speaks

Read Comments Comments (65)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

CHECK HIM WELL SO THAT HE DOESNT WEAR HIS WIFE'S CLOTHS TO CHURCH OR FUNNERALS! AMISAH ARTHUR IS GIVING TO HIM AT JUBILEE HOUSE HAHAHAHAHAHA

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

THIS PARASITIC DESTRUCTIVE MOSQUITOE IS BUSILY PLANNING WITH MAHAMA TO AGAIN RIG THE 2016 ELECTIONS!!!!! THEY ARE PLANNING FOR YET ANOTHER EPIC HUMAN SACRIFICE!!! GHANAIANS BEWARE!!!!!

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

ASIEDU ENKETIA SIMPLY DOES NOT HAVE THE ACUMENT TO ENGAGE IN AN INTELECTUAL DISCUSIONS.

• blues 9 years ago

He isn't stupid! He is avoiding further embarrassment regarding his recent ladies coat issue.

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

You can see how fo.olish the NPP are. Instead of discussing important issues, policies that will challenge the NDC they are talking about his coat. These are the people who want to rule Ghana tweaa cocoase politicians, They h ...

• Globe Trotter 9 years ago

The country Ghana has now become a useless and a joke for all to see. What do we expect if our beloved country is being ruled by a bunch of corrupt greedy bastards?

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ...

• kasapreko III 9 years ago

Assuming that what Asiedu-Nketsia is now saying is true, then it means that the JOY fm producer lied to the whole country this morning when he openly claimed that Asiedu-Nketsia had tacitly confirmed his participation in the ...

• Father 9 years ago

Perhaps you have not read the CV of Asiedu Nketia to know his intellectual background. He is exceptional student in all the schools he has attended culminating in the school of business, University of Ghana. If his absence ca ...

• AGOVE MENSAH-- 9 years ago

STOP THE NONSENSE WE SAW HIM AT SUPREME COURT.A GRADUATE BEGGING TO SPEAK HIS BRONG/AKAN LANGUAGE IN COURT.THIS SAMPA SEIKWA AND WENCHI OLD SMUGGLER.HE PAID FOR THE DEGREE AND ALL THE CERTIFICATES HE IS HOLDING.APUTOOOOOO BAN ...

• Baba 9 years ago

SHAME. YOU AN EMBARRASSMENT TO FREE SPEECH IN GHANA. JUST SPEW OUT LIES ABOUT AN INDIVIDUAL AND YOUR CONSCIENCE IS FREE? LORD OF NAZARETH!MAY THUNDER STRIKE YOU

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

MOSQUITO COULDNT BRAVE IT DUE TO THE POTENTIAL OF THE WOMEN'S WEAR BEING A SUBJRCT OF DISCUSSION

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp on 0244717600 for more latest pictures.....samo jewellery deals in yellow n gold rings for engagement n wedding rings...we can design any kind of ring...n our finnish product are just perfect....we are locate ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Ignore them, for you are wiser then them.

• Ukjent 9 years ago

Sir BBC News!!!, your sentence should have read "Ignore them for you are wiser than they (are)". The sentence can end with "they" or "they are" as both are grammatically correct.

Another example is: "Ignore him for you are ...

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

The write up by some is appalling. Yes mistakes, but u can tell if it's a typo. Some don't write well or even come close to it which makes their comments difficult to read n understand.

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

AND NEXT TIME HE GO ABROAD TO REPRESENT GHANA, WE SHOULD MAKE SURE THAT HE DOES NOT WEAR HIS WIFE'S PANTIES.

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

So

• Ayitevi 9 years ago

Hahahahaha, Madam Mosquito do the proper thing, all these too known you dont even know when its women or men! craps

Small minded NPP is still talking about a mans coat or a womans coat when they are serious issues to challenge this government on? This is indeed a stupid party with very stup,id people. I am dissappointed

• Kwabena Apuntuah 9 years ago

Complete Idiot. You were caught with your pants down because they called your bluff this time around. You do not respect Ghanaians that is why you can afford to speak this rubbish. News file should learn from this because the ...

• Baba 9 years ago

AN IDIOT AND JUNKY CALLING SOME ONE AN IDIOT.

• Ozymandias 9 years ago

You are the only one that matters. All the others are dimwits. Poor Ghana !

• Fiction 9 years ago

shut up ur stinking mouth mosquito u are just being arrogant by demeaning n disrespecting ur colleagues gen Secretaries bt u gonna live to regret dis stupid man

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Genera, you are very correct. The 3 general secretaries are not serious and did not mean business.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Mosquito, bite em hard nd give em malaria. U dnt waste ur time on irrelevant programmes. Keep fooling em like dis till 2016. Gbehawo!

• Edem 9 years ago

but a peacemaker should be talking love and not bits!!!

• luther king 9 years ago

MPP has reduced governance to petty political business. If this is the kind of leadership they want to offer if they win 2016 then Ghanaians shd brace up for more difficulties. The discussion was aboutelectoral reforreforms i ...

• SIR ERRICO 9 years ago

I stand to be corrected anyway.
    I sincerely think the programme was about reforms for the country's democratic deepening. Why must an individual hold the country to ransom why there were three other equally intelligent secr ...

• koffi parker 9 years ago

besides you have become the most popular general secretary,I support your position not o honour such invitation, it will rather enhance your opponents'cause

• Slick 9 years ago

This man is too proud, if the show had gone on without him, he would have come out and denied getting any invitation, it didn't happen so he says he didn't accept. Cheap politricks....

• Aba, Nsawam 9 years ago

I think you're rather sick ; not Slick

• DUKE 9 years ago

The British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC) has filed a report on Mr Asiedu Nketia winter coat which has generated media attention in Ghana.
    Mr Asiedu Nketia’s coat captured in a number of photographs during President Maham ...

• dante 9 years ago

WITH A COOL 89 MILLION DOLLARS IN ASSETS.

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013

1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of Ghana. Only Ghanaian to own a private jet.

2. ...

• kofi 9 years ago

If you combine all of their fortunes, they don't match up to Former Kufour USD 12BN fortunes. Why are you not adding the richest man (kufour) in this country name onto the list?

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

npp scrap is a rubish n shit

• Amigo 9 years ago

The word is mosquito not mosquitoe. You are rather the ugly motherfucker

• kofipapa 9 years ago

nopürdcrdijmkhbgvf

• Don 9 years ago

Aaaahhhh! I'm very shocked. Three general secretaries can't discuss anything without one? Or did they plan to against mosquito? This clearly shows the 'dumpness' of the other three GS..

• Kwame 9 years ago

Hahaha
    i respect this man despite our political differences. he x so wise dt u can neva play tricks on him. am sorry for d other three secs, dey v shown hw dey ar a waste

• RAYMOND NASH, LONDON 9 years ago

VILLAGE SCHOOL MASTER.

• JAB 9 years ago

Who called Mr. Asiedu Nketia to be present for the discussion? When was he called to participate in the discussion? Did Mr. Nketia agreed to the invitation? The person should come out and tell us with all evidence that Mr. As ...

• To all internet coaches 9 years ago

you're right

• JHS BOY 9 years ago

Right on Buddy! Aside everything, are the secretaries saying that without Asiedu Nketia, they won't educate the general public on the proposed changes in electoral laws? It tells us they are completely off their rockers, with ...

The man said he did not agree to anything and this stupid NPP and whatever general secretatries cannot speak on radio because of one man? Who is their boss now, the General is their boss and anyway Ghanaian politicians do all ...

Ghanaian politicians spend all their time fighting and insulting from one radio station to the other instead of offering better policy options. NPP talk talk what are you going to offer and what work is done when all you do i ...

• JAWARA 9 years ago

May be your input would been essential to them

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

This man has not finished wearing his wife's coat to appear at radio station

• king freeman 9 years ago

Eeeeiii, I never no NDC secretary is so important like that because of him the discussion can't come on. what a important Secretary!

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Not he is important than other ssecretaries but the witchcraft Aseidu Nketia is the only defending his bloating register to rig 2016 elections

• H.Mohammed (AKA) Citizen General 9 years ago

The coward mosquito boycotted the programme for the fear of his ladies's wear in germany. He should have respected the listeners.

• fireman 9 years ago

general feeling himself general feeling big no women coat to wear der mosquito fire burn u in a professional way

• Kk 9 years ago

That tells you that those secretaries are useless. They have nothing to offer Ghanaians .they wanted to feed of from our one and only Asiedu Nketiah.

• Kirk Douglas 9 years ago

You fear the blows coming in that's why you dodged

• Nkwandeewa 9 years ago

Once they are paid by NDC they will continue to foul them twea MULTI MEDIA

• OH YES 9 years ago

What is Gen. Mosquito running away from? What is Gen. Mosquito afraid off? Does Gen. Mosquito have anything to hide?
    It is a discussion, a platform for General secretaries of political parties to brainstorm and debate issue ...

• ERIC 9 years ago

OH MOTHER GHANA .NO WINDER WE ARE IN THIS MESS .USELESS PERSONS LEADING THE NATION .AJIMIFO AA KWA AA KWA.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Why did you guys allow the witchcraft to take you for granted ? NDC paid to bloating the register and you think Aseidu witchcraft is ready to destroys that ? NDC wants to use it to rig 2016 ,the witchcraft will fight with too ...

• hakeem 9 years ago

mosquito must nt be blamed

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia knows he cannot engage in an intellectual debate with Agyapong, Ivor etc, He can only hold a press conference in his office and noise

• KDDY 9 years ago

Massa leave the man alone, he was busy trying on his wife's kaba and slit and showing his legs and asking .."do you think I am sexy?"..to each his own..this cross dressing gay General needs his Saturdays..Newsfile commot for ...

• Allan Mends 9 years ago

You should know by now that the other 3 secretaries had were clueless. They only wanted to attack the points gen mosquito was to raise without making their ien contributions. So when he didn't turn up they had nothing to shar ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

I don't even understand why NDC send people to go and speak on Newsfile. That platform form is record keeping. Serious political party should not go there