Suspended CHRAJ boss’ probe begins today

Read Comments Comments (18)

• BABY LUV 9 years ago

please that is not Laureatta's pic.
    journalists do a better homework

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-facts...
    What will sam George say of CJA? A group of hooligans gathered to disturb public peace only when it is to the favour of their party NDC. Insulting, abusing and attacking anyone anywhere to satisfy NDC requi ...

• Jude 9 years ago

This bitch is just not patrotic! Perioud!

Author:-OYOKOBA...

Asiedu Nketia is just one annoying billy goat. He thinks he is slick and the smartest person in Ghana, when in real fact he is a thieving mosquito. What was he doing there anyway? Is he a cabinet minist ...

• CASSAVA REPUBLIC 9 years ago

Anti-graft institution.
    US$5,500 monthly rent.
    On the backs of hungry taxpayers.

US$5,500!
    Not even in the USA.

Probe whoever authorized her, and then probe Mahama, Georgina Wood, Nyantakyi, Wampah.

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• Noneya Bizness 9 years ago

if this isn't gross misappropriations of funds...

the logic of spending that much money without a care towards cost savings to the organization alone is neglected and grounds for sacking her

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• KOOBOY 9 years ago

WHAT HAS COME OUT OF THESE PROBES? ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. NO ONE IS PUNISHED WHEN FOUND GUILTY. STOP WASTING THE COUNTRY'S MONEY WITH THESE PROBES.

• big boss 9 years ago

all we kno z setting up committees, mtchew!!! wat do u seek 2 achieve wit dis?

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

She paid $5,500 a month at the AU. Then she moved out to a hotel at a cost of $450 a day which is $13,500+ a MONTH. Wow, hope she's getting a kickback. N don't b fooled, these committees setup to investigate these have their ...

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

LAURETTA IS TEN TIMES MORE QUALIFIED TO BE GHANA'S AMBASSADOR TO GERMANY THAN THAT UGLY "EFUOM" SENA DANSUA.

LAURETTA'S GOOD LOOKS AND RELATIVELY HIGH EDUCATIONAL STANDARD EASILY QUALIFIES HER FOR AN AMBASSADORIAL POST IF ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

The core difference between the two is Laurreta is corrupt while Sena is not. You are not current, Lauretta is in the front page of the news papers and she is being probed for corruption.

• Yaw 9 years ago

The Ghanaian is simply not an intelligent BREED, I just even hate to see them in this coat, suite and tie. Over 50yrs of self- determination we still talk of lack of skills, lack of productivity, I mean still thinking that so ...

• Nana Yaa 9 years ago

hmmmmmm Ghana paa nia; eye asem

• jt 9 years ago

Mame, u were not appointed to flow the old things but put in changes besides u should should have sympathy for the state of financial difficulties ur president is handling be a reasonable leader.

• gloria usa 9 years ago

I hope they put this corrupt lady in jail see how they waste money in ghana
    this is what goes on everyday fire burn

• Ghana Boy 9 years ago

How can you appoint such a thing to a post like that. Does Ghana need CHRAJ at all?