You are here: HomeNews2015 01 24Article 343870

It’s not over yet – Ayew

Read Comments Comments (43)

• aba 9 years ago

I called that goal as presure goal

• Slimzay***The Unshakable Shaker*** 9 years ago

It was a pressure goal indeed and so what name would you give to the goal Senegal scored against us through their last strike? I like the term though, "pressure goal." I see.

Andrea is right for this is the beginning of th ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Please stop using "the unshakable",because after Brasilia 2014 you became shakable.Yes,you run away and went into hiding,together with POW.We were digging all the rat holes looking for you,but couldn't find you.You made a lot ...

• Slimzay***The Unshakable Shaker*** 9 years ago

Rasheed, I went hiding way before Brazil 2014. Let me give you the date so that it will be easier for you to trace when you get to sports archive. My last comment was back in November 21st 2013. That was when I was active in ...

• WOFA WOHOO 9 years ago

We need serious strikers,we need to score ,why not for a change bring in Appiah to help Gyan including Dede,good luck it is your game to win boys just beat SA

• Lord Denning 9 years ago

This is the best suggestions ever

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Good analysis but please the name is Andre, Andrea is a lady's name. You are also right about Dede, he should be a striker rather than being a playmaker. Agyeman Badu and Wakasso should play behind the 2 with Atsu and Acheamp ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

The French say Andre,The Italians say Andrea, and in English it is Andrew.The managing director of Royal Aluminum systems Accra is an Italian man by name Andrea Orlandi.You can verify on google.

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Sorry, my Boss, the name is not Andrea Ayew, it's Andre Ayew and the chap was born in France not Italy. Andrea is not a man's name in France.

• adanko 9 years ago

THAT IS THE SPIRIT. YOU MUST ALWAYS PLAY AS A TEAM AND USE THE STRENGTHS OF EACH PLAYER. DO NOT BE SELFISH AND BE ALWAYS FOCUSED AND SERIOUS TO THE LAST WHISTLE OF THE GAME. YOU LOST CONCENTRATION IN THE CLOSING SECONDS OF Y ...

• AMERICA LOVER 9 years ago

Oh ! We shall win.3y3 koko.

• Rasheed 9 years ago

You are running your too much these days.Be careful you don't end up drinking akpeteshi and going to bed in the hot afternoon.South Africans are also tough and have eliminated us twice(96 &2000)

• AMERICA LOVER 9 years ago

But not this time, Rasheed !

• Harrison 9 years ago

As experience is a yard stick, all veterans should be recalled to blend with the new players. If all GFA money choppers are still at their post, why make players scapegoats for fighting for their rights. Let's readmit them.

• KOMLAN.N.TSAKLIDJI 9 years ago

Yes is really not yet over,but you all done well.
    Beside i insist Jorden will be coming into the game second half not first due be'cos his performans does'nt press at all, have he 4get that the father gives all he can to th ...

• Ramat 9 years ago

Dede is no doubt a maestro he and Gyan play very well together they understand each other well.The players are all playing as a team covering for each other and making the set pieces.The way Atsu also plays is good he draws l ...

• MANSON UK 9 years ago

Thank you for admitting that Gyan is better prayer than you and he deserve more praise,obviously is not over yet despite win over Algeria,Ghana can still go home if they fail to beat South Africa.

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 9 years ago

SO WE HIS HATERS WILL NOT SAY HIS GOAL AGAINST ALGERIA WAS A LUCKY ONE,,,,,IF HE'S THAT GOOOOOD ,I NEED JUST" 2" FROM HIM IN THE KWANNNNN-KWANNNNN STARS NEXT MATCH,,,,,,,,

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Look,do not pressure on Gyan,because he is still recuperating.You also have legs,why don't you suffer from malaria and also play for black stars.At least you can score with one of your 2 crooked legs.

I WAS SOO READY ,I PARKED MY TOOLS WAITING FOR THE BUS TO PICK ME AND THEY NEVER STOP AT MEDINA ZONGO JUNCTION,,,,THE LAST TIME I HEARD FROM PAA GRANT AND KUNADU,THE TEAM IS IN ALGARVE THENCE TO EQUITORIAL G...,,,,,,THOSE FUC ...

I WAS SOO READY WITH MY PARKED BAGS WAITING FOR THE BUS TO PICK ME UP AT MEDINA ZONGO JUNCTION ,,YOU KNOW ,THE DRIVER FAILED TO STOP.THE LAST TIME I HEARD FROM PAA GRANT AND KUNADU THEY'R IN ALGARVE THENCE TO EQUITORIAL G,,,, ...

HOW DO YOU KNOW MY LEGS ARE CROOKED,,??,,,,I WAS SHOCKED WHEN THE BUS FAILED TO STOP @ MEDINA ZONGO JUNCTION,,,THEY FAILED TO PICK ME LAA,,,

• NEE OSABU ANOKWAFO 9 years ago

We don't have to crate hatred and jealousy in the team. BUSHMEN DO THAT

• Me 9 years ago

He never said Gyan was better than him..Haba...They play different positions for christ sake. They both good in their positions

• Opoku 9 years ago

You are simply stupid and immature in your comments about Gyan and Ayew...

• mozo 9 years ago

u (dede) are now fake for black stars

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Are you attacking our darling boy?

• ??? 9 years ago

some of us comes here with some rubbish.silly fool.if you need a job contact him for employment with faaaat salary.aboa goat

• BRO DAN -TRC 9 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA; MAY OUR HEARTS NEVER FAINT IN -'OCCUPYING'- TO BRING -'JOY'- TO THE HEARTS OF -HUMANITY- BY WAY OF THE -'AFCON 2015 AGAINST THE GLO ...

• THE SENTINEL 9 years ago

THE DISPLAY OF SELFISHNESS AND CHILDISHNESS AND IMMATURITY BY JORDAN IS BECOMING ALARMING NOW. DID YOU SEE WHAT HE DID WITH THE GOOD BALL YOU PASSED TO HIM IN THIS CRUCIAL MATCH? ALSO WHAT PROMPTED HIM TO SHOOT DIRECTLY INTO ...

• peejones 9 years ago

Dede, pl tell your kid brother, Jordan, to stop pulling down his pants to show his underwear. That kind of attitude is not only thuggish and disrespectful, it is utterly disgusting. What is he trying to prove? I will overlo ...

• ??? 9 years ago

did you watch football matches?even messi,ronald and others do shoot direct to keepers.look for a player in family to serve your Nation.goat

• Emmanuel (Germany 9 years ago

Yes it's not over. Ghana coach don't know what he is doing. Why is he keep on using Jordan Ayew? We have better players than that selfish guy. Marks my words, Ghana will loss if the coach start Jordan Ayew.

• Me 9 years ago

Your english alone can make Ghana lose...mtcheew

• Raph one 9 years ago

de players should back up because ghana needs de trophy

• boka 9 years ago

WE KNOW THAT BUT CAN STILL CELEBRATE

• PHILIP .O. USA. 9 years ago

Yes is not over, but by the grace of God and the unite, seriousness of the players win is sure. And our man Gyan is great,

• Perfect Man 9 years ago

Some of us may choose to be blinded by the hatred they have for the boy Dede. But the truth is always the truth. Dede is one of the best (and they are few) players to play in Black Stars. Go, Dede! Don't listen to the haters.

• Denn 9 years ago

Play Wakaso on the number 6 position( central midfield). He was the reason for our victory over the Algerian team. Line him up with acheampon, Dede, n aquah/ atsu. the game between South Africa is a must win.

• Steve ennin 9 years ago

A precise statement by ayew.

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Go get the cup.

• Watchdog 9 years ago

The Ignorant noisy makers are gradually coming back. Let's see what nonsense they have for us now.

• YUNUSCO S.A 9 years ago

This Rasheed guy I can see you always don't want good for the Black Stars why ?