You are here: HomeNews2015 01 23Article 343771

NPP Germany: No anti-Mahama demonstrator was arrested

Read Comments Comments (43)

• cha 9 years ago

Is time Ghanaians wake up. They think propaganda and lies it how a country is ruled. 2016 mahama must go

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

thats why akufo addo is a pig

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

If such a briliant, honest, Godf-earing, shrewd, intutive individual as Nana Addo is a pig then what can we associate the thief, dishonest, aboafunu, kwasea, criminal, evil, odwanfunu sanitary-pad, rapist, murderer jon kwasea ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

YOU ARE SUCH A STUPID ANIMAL FOR OPENLY AND FOOLISHLY DISCRIMINATING AGAINST OTHER TRIBES. FOOLISH POLITICIAN.

Dollar/Cedi rate: MoneyGram, December 31st, $1 = 3.1654GHS. Yesterday Thursday January 22nd, $1 = 3.1941GHS.
    T ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

PROFESSIONAL LIARS! GIVE US THE NAMES OF THOSE IN CUSTODY.

• EFO KOKU 9 years ago

Ndc is a party full of people always wishing ill luck for others. So your wish was to see Ghanaians being deported. So they will come home and see you driving in SUVs? Shame on all ndc members.

• ENTWI 9 years ago

hey my friend it,s up to you

• george 9 years ago

is really interested in the well being of Ghanaians.Mahama got a reception which no other Ghanaian president ever got in Berlin,both from Germans and Ghanaians.A very humbled,hansome,gentle and listerning president.We all fel ...

• Nii 9 years ago

There is a need to constantly remind Gas and Ewes about the intention of this Akan party to exterminate us when they get into power. So please please don't listen to this blood thirsty party. They are no more different from B ...

• kelewele Dabuo - Lawra 9 years ago

stupid fool

he is even a bastard

• kelewele Dabuo - Lawra 9 years ago

jobless stupid fool if do not have work in Germany come home and farm. fools

he is seriously sick now

• volta chief 9 years ago

who told you that Nana addo Will win in this Ghana?then we are not voltaraians so of you use to call us...secret has reveal!all Npp members should follow us and see light otherwise Npp would remain in opposition forever and e ...

• Blimey 9 years ago

I can't believe that the Chairman of NPP Germany is what at home will be called TANI or maybe he is Ashante-PEPENI. Not good enough to lead the NPP in Ghana. At best will be like Bawumia, one step behind even a Dwarf,

• ??? 9 years ago

Not bad eh! at least Muslims do have freedom of speech in Germany.I hope you spend your time demonstrating against PEGIDA.

• Jetty 9 years ago

But still there were only 18 peope who demonstrated! They were about 200 to 300 Meters away from where the President met with the Ghanaians.At that time it was drizzling and cold and very few passengers were on that particula ...

• Alhassan Fuseini 9 years ago

It becomes more and more evident that this so-called president of Ghana, John Dramani Mahama, buys and is buying everybody in Ghana to look at things the way he does.
    However, I do believe that he needs to rise up well and t ...

he is a pig

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

By the way, why all these stories? What do you gain ?

• Kojo 9 years ago

So the demonstranters were Npp members

• mahamh issah 9 years ago

THE USELESS And brainless mahamah will pay for the looting after exit of his term.
    YOU WILL MEET THE SAME DEMONSTRATIONS WHENEVER YOU VISIT GERMANY, USA AND UK.

• KOO THE BOY 9 years ago

MR.YAKUBU, DON'T WORRY, WE DON'T BELIEVE THEM.

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

No one was arrested.I have said it before.I was there.Yentie obiaa!

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Lie or not, the 2 arrested know themselves n what trouble they are in.

• Oheneba, Frankfurt 9 years ago

Can anything good come from the Mahama and his anti-progressive team of black vultures ?

• Akoaba 9 years ago

Can anything good come from Oheneba and his anti Ghana brigade in Frankfurt?

• kokotako" 9 years ago

Shameless nation wreckers who want to rule at all costs. God will judge u

• Kofi London 9 years ago

Ugly monkey NPP nana Addo

• paa 9 years ago

Reckless propaganda indeed.
    Useless demonstration against the GOVT is not painting a bad image for the entire nation?
    Its because of such behaviour notgiving praise bur always tarnishing u will remain in opposition

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Cleanshield, Amazing health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, Natural Alkaline supplement from US designed to clean inner Ossian, clear stomach toxins, as well as ...

• Prinz Jnr_Germany 9 years ago

SOOO CHEAP PROPAGANDA FROM THE NDC, REPORTING ANTI-MAHAMA DEMONSTRATORS WERE ARESTED IN BERLIN. I LIVE IN GERMANY AND IF SOMETHING OF THAT SORT EVER HAPPEND HERE, IT WILL HAVE BEEN TELECAST ON THE GERNERAL TV STATIONS CALLED ...

• VVIP MAHAMA COCAINE 9 years ago

USELESS,IDIOTD,INCOMPETENT,COCAINE MAFIAS NDC MAHAMA ARE FOOOOOLS,EMPTY CHEAP TALK,ASIEDU NKATIA WOMAN COAT,MAHAMA BOTH ARE HOPELESS,EVILS,CRIMINALS,SHAME ONTO THEM TWEAAAAAA NKWASEAFUO MAHAMA DOGS ALWAYS LIES,NONSES

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

MAHAMA,NDC NO MORE BOLLOW MONEY,MAHAMA IS A THIEF,MAHAMA COCAINE,MAHAMA IS A JUJU MAFIA,MAHAMA BLOOD SOCKER,MAHAMA BIG CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,MAHAMA HUUUUUUUUU,MAHAMA ANIMGUASEA AKWAAAABA,USELESS,KWASEA PAD,EMPTY PROMISES ...

• stanley 9 years ago

Did I hear idiots among the demonstrators calling our prez thief?
    Bull shit! How come u send used unlock phones to ur relatives? U attend functions nu steal them n quickly package them n export. Stop the prostitution n come ...

• Mahama 9 years ago

LETS US CHASE OUT MAHAMA NOW. WE CANNOT WAIT TILL 2016

• Odiyifo 9 years ago

Who rather is an embarrassment to the country? You who demonstrated against your president and a paper publishing that two persons were arrested. Who is a disgrace? Shameless NPP. You will remain in opposition forever.

• ato 9 years ago

Mr. Tali you should ashamed of yourself as a Ghanaian. You need to pack bag and baggage and cone to your motherland Ghana to help build it the way you want it to be. Do not stay in the cold and complain.

• niger 9 years ago

This is pure nonsense . There's nothing wrong with Mahama Government. The guys demostrating against the President in Germany want a new platform to enable them to seek for political assylum in Germany period.

• citizen 9 years ago

how patriotic are they. they need to apologize to German government for this disgraceful act. those in the grip of the police should be dealt with. Ghana can be led any Ghanaian citizen.people u see inferior to rule u are mor ...

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

Germany is a civilized nation,and in Germany today,even if you are stopped by a polizie without document,he or she will show you how to seek for an asylum.Its not a crime to be illegal in Germany today.Gone are the days peopl ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

Silly undocumented riff-raffs. No one gives a crap so stop disturbing our ears and eyes with your patheitic stories.

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

I knew that as an absolute lie on the first day I read it on Ghanaweb, these criminals would use every means to divert attention from the reality. I was amazed when I realised the source of that story came through the Daily G ...