You are here: HomeNews2015 01 23Article 343740

Germany trip was for brain work, not fashion show – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (159)

• Gyasi 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is just silly. Ignore him

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS. BEING A PRESIDENT REQUIRES THE USE OF BRAIN NOT BRAWN. A PRESIDENT DOES NOT "THROW" PICK AXE!!! WHO CAN DO T ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

BRAIN WOEK INDEED! MEANWHILE YOU DONT HAVE BRAINS TO KNOW WHAT BELONGS TO WOMEN AND WHAT BELONGS TO MEN! PALM WINE TAPPERS WORK HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• PHILTY McNASTY 9 years ago

Men who wear women clothes have serious psychological issues. Of course the Germans won't tell in your face how stupid you were, but will assume you are unashamed kruasenii cross dresser. You failed in the very first brainwor ...

• NANA ADDO IS A BIG CONMAN. 9 years ago

This man Philty Mc 'Nasty' has suddenly realized appearances are very important.

Well, so is that certificate-less dwarf Nana Addo.
    Just imagine 'beautiful', dwarf, darky like Nana Addo representing Ghana among a leagu ...

• UNI SEX 9 years ago

PHILTY McNASTY aka Dungeon Master aka Okoamapa Ahoofe is full of shit.

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

What was he doing there anyway? Is he a cabinet minister now? It takes an honest and dignified person to accept their mistakes and move on, and not try to make up lame excuses for out-out mistake.

Will Asiedu Nketia soon be ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-OYOKOBA...

Asiedu Nketia is just one annoying billy goat. He thinks he is slick and the smartest person in Ghana, when in real fact he is a thieving mosquito. What was he doing there anyway? Is he a cabinet ministe ...

• KB,LONDON 9 years ago

If Nketia's brain cannot handle simple decisions as selecting the appropriate clothing for himself, how effective can the NDC govt be?

• Shopoo 9 years ago

There he goes again. Always defending the defendles. How on earth do you come out to defend this. He is shameless. Sorry she is shameless.

• Omanhene(U$A) 9 years ago

I saw this big mouth braggart yesterday on this site, standing next to some lady, wearing the coat--with all the puffed up collars. Hello, Afrikaner Auslander?? I lived and studied in German for 4 years, so I know a thing or ...

• AFFORDABLE 9 years ago

The next time he Asiedu Nketia will be wearing his wife's kaba to portray himself as loving Ghanaian fashion. Only a few people will have the nerve to tell you in the face if you have bad breadth. The fact that no German told ...

• FOREIGN mp 9 years ago

ONLY ALLOTEY JACOBS COULD SIDE WITH aSIEDU nKETIA IN HIS FASHION SHOW.SOLOMON NKANSAH APPLAUDS aSIEDU nKETIA AS SECOND TO KKD.

• moshie 9 years ago

kwadwo b3sia asiedu, this is disgrace to you and your party. nkwaseafoo party.

• Sod 9 years ago

if the augument now is just on appearance then we shall subject Nana to the same yardstick whether such a short UGLY old man like Nana ADDO CAN BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• Shopoo 9 years ago

Sod, Nana is more handsome than you are. Infact he is better looking than your father and your grand father. he is also wiser than all of you put together. Prove me wrong by attaching your picture so we can compare.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Many of us from Ghana are very stupid including journalists who should know better.

How many of them in Ghana there know the difference between a male coat and female coat for them to be making fun of the man,how can we m ...

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

@Corney: Here you go again! Any sane person, who accidentally tried on a shirt intended for the opposite gender, would no doubt figure it out as soon as you tried to button the buttons. Men’s shirts/coats have their buttons ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

You are saying he should have borrowed the coat from the embassy staff,what about the embassy staff offering him one right there and why keep talking about this,do we have to continue this way,what about those who are saying ...

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

I meant generally Mahama dresses smartly, I was not referring to his coat; of course, putting on some weight, because of good living and having a tight coat can get a pass, than wearing a woman's coat. Don't you see Asiedu lo ...

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

Meant he looked like a cross-dresser or transvestite in his wife's coat.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

It is not any sensitive issue,that is the reason why we have the embassy to advise government officials when they are in their jurisdiction,let us say he does not know the difference,they have to politely tell him the coat is ...

• STEEL PULSE - AMSTERDAM 9 years ago

Hahahaaaa!!!MRS. Johnson Asiedu Nketia, you have little brains

• Military Man 9 years ago

What 'black mentality' are you talking about?
    That's more like a "fool's mentality" on Asiedu's part...plain and simple. There's nothing "black" about those pointing it out to him.

If he knew the jacket was from his wife' ...

• MENSAH 9 years ago

The Ghana Consulate General could have solved this problem off-hand,when the entourage from Ghana,first landed at the airport.
    Maybe,he or she might not be observant enough or fashionable himself.That could be the problem.

• Shame On YOU OTUMFUO 9 years ago

If this is his retort then Ghana is doomed forever. If he went to do brain work but rather put his wife's coat then where is his brain I wonder

• jah 9 years ago

You are a big fool what has that monkey got to offer ghana? His time has passed. Get that into your silly head

• savola 9 years ago

Hahahahahaha agyiiiiiiiiiiii mewuo
    If Nana Addo is a monkey then Asiedu Nketia is what? Infact Asiedu is nothing in this country just stealing our properties. Now a begger has a choice to speak.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WE SHALL RESIST ANY DEAD HORSE OR ROTTEN YAM WHO WANTED TO BE COME PRESIDENT AT ALL COST. NO FU;;KING WAY FOR AKAN'S NPP. 

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

MADAM DONT TRY TO DEFEND BECAUSE IT WONT WORK! JUST LISTEN TO YOUR SELF! IF THAT IS YOUR THINKING WHY THEN DO YOU WEAR MALE SHIRTS SINCE A WORK OF GENERAL SECRETARY TOO IS FOR BRAIN WORK!! HAHAHAHAHA MADAM MOSQUITO

• Nyansaba 9 years ago

BBC NEWS, YOU ARE A HYPOCRITE, ALSO TRYING TO PLAY NEUTRAL BUT EVERYONE CAN SEE YOU ARE FOR NDC. SHAME ON YOU.
    TO ASIEDU NKETIA BRAVO! BRAIN WORK INDEED. TELL THE WHOLE WORLD ONE BRAIN WORK DISCUSSION YOU PERSONALLY HAD WIT ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Dollar/Cedi rate: MoneyGram, December 31st, $1 = 3.1654GHS. Yesterday Thursday January 22nd, $1 = 3.1941GHS.
    THE USELESS NDC PARTY HAS NO SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEMS THEY HAVE CREATED FOR GHANA. The CEDI continue to FALL IN VAL ...

• John 9 years ago

An adult who cannot differentiate between a female and male dress has already failed the basic fundamental IQ test no humans.Auntie Angela would definitely not take these guests serious.

• ASEMWOMANO 9 years ago

Hahahaha...lol. Ghanafuo mo y3 bad paaa...eeeehhhhh.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

This is our argument that Nana is diabolical and above all, not presentable.
    He is too short, old and wretched.

If you see the silliness and mediocrity of Asiedu then you should also see how Nana Addo is a poor chance a ...

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS A FOOL AND ILLITERATE BASTARD, WHO HAS NO SENSE OF DIRECTION.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Dumbass Asiedu Nketiah, since it was not a fashion show and wearing a woman's winter coat is not a big deal, with your lanky frame, you will look better in "kaba and skirt" so why didn't you put on your wife's dress, kuraasen ...

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

He will soon step into his wife's shoes, slap make-up on and wear the headgear. He's Asiedu in Ghana, but Asiedua in Germany.

• Fialor 9 years ago

Hahaha ha, Asiedua akwaaba ooo!!

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Sarpong,can you guys leave this man alone,why we are making a big deal of this when the people of Germany didn't make big deal of it or may not have even pay attention to his outfit?
    We probably have to be their stylists to ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Why should Germany make a big deal of Asiedu's cross dressing when it is not Germany's reputation on line? Asiedu Nketiah was representing Ghana and whatever he did reflects on Ghana.

We know this was not a fashion show  ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Sarpong and Gye Nyame,I'm saying let us agree Asiedu Nketia does not know the difference between male and female coat so the embassy officials should have given him another coat or does it mean they also don't know the diffe ...

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

@Corney: Asiedu rather should keep quiet. Any sane person, who accidentally tried on a shirt intended for the opposite gender, would no doubt figure it out as soon as you tried to button the buttons. Men’s shirts/coats have ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

My brother Gyasi, why is the General silly? Can someone tell you nor your father a silly person? Maybe you are a vagabond hence you called this man silly. The truth is always bitter to hear.

• Atta 9 years ago

brofo ye dru

• TWEAA 9 years ago

SO YOUR WIFE TOO DOES NOT KNOW THE DIFFERENCE----SOME GHANAIAN WOMEN IN CANADA. APUU.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

ASIEDUAH NKETIAH IN GERMANY, WELCOME BACK TO GHANA AS ASIEDU NKETIAH---AKWAABA, KWASEA BI NTI.

• DOPE BOBA 9 years ago

oh I see asiedu nketia went to have his brains checked. i thought he'd gone a bit doollally of late...wearing his wife's winter jacket

• Jude 9 years ago

Ne nim se trumu!Brain work indeed!

• PATU 9 years ago

What curse is over this man. Always a toke with his statements. Then were Kaba to cabinet meetings because its not a fashion show.

• Ukjent 9 years ago

The only General Mosquito in Ghanaian politics reminds me of man who had slept over at his girlfriend's house in a town (name withheld) in the Brong Ahafo Region, got up in the morning and "mistakenly" put on the girlfriend's ...

• TAFLATS3 9 years ago

Brainwork ,..ok. But your brain SEEMS to be dead, thats why you wore a ladies winter coat in Germany. So it means that you went there to coause a a financial lss to the state ... Ino be so ?

• Insider 9 years ago

Eeeeeiiii, so Asiedu Nketia thinks he has a brain. Wow!!!!!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Hahaha "Germany trip was for brain work, not fashion show"

General, you're just too much la...

Hahahahahaha, hehehehehehehehe, hohohohohohohohoho, huhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhu.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

I bet this brainy guy is wearing his wife panties too. Brain work, we got you Asiedu. The last time I saw men wearing women garments, one was feeding from the dumpster and the other was a homosexual, Asiedu, are you crazy or ...

• Nana Kwadwo, U.S.A 9 years ago

According to him, “No German told me the fur coat was for women so those Ghanaians who are experts at telling male winter coats from feminine ones should go on talking.”
    Somebody should please advice him to zip it up an ...

• ROYAL SIKAMAN 9 years ago

What type of brains work going to beg for money from white man? In fact mother ghana have gone to dogs. Obroni will not talk or laugh in your present but will see you as a chicken without head. How can these personalities lea ...

• Hard Listeners 9 years ago

Hahahahahah! What else can one say?

• HMMN 9 years ago

Simple male and female attire koraaa, you can't make the difference and you are talking about brain work...a-yooo.

• Tina 9 years ago

What kind of man walks around wearing women's coat? Some things just aren't for public viewing.

• LATEST 9 years ago

This is the reason why Ghana is where it is today; we waste time talking about unnecessary issues. What has female or male coat has to do with Nations development? Yes we copy and celebrate gangsters who perm their hair, pier ...

• Koby A 9 years ago

No German will come and tell a ghanaian diplomat that you are wearing a ladys coat, that will be diplomatic blunder. They just watch you and go home and luagh with their family. We have been long enough in europe to know that ...

• Sidney 9 years ago

So Mr Asiedu Nkatia is our national brain worker clap for him

• AKWASI BOATENG(BB)BIRMINGHAM 9 years ago

YES NO GERMAN TOLD YOU THE FUR COAT WAS FOR WOMEN BECAUSE THEY PROBABLY TAUGHT YOU WERE GAY AND BY TELLING YOU COULD HAVE PROBABLY LAND THEM IN YOUR SHIT. BUT AT LEAST WE KNOW THAT YOU HAVE NOT DECLARE YOURSELF AS GAY YET SO ...

• Citizen Ghana 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia... congratulations.. response right on the money. Keep up the good work.

• DB 9 years ago

With friends like you who needs enemies. Encourage others to make a fool of themselves.

Next time tell him to wear high heels to...shameless people with poor judgement and no self respect.

• Tibaa 9 years ago

This is typical of NDC: they will not accept failures, but either laugh, or explain it away. Does is it mean you cannot be decent to use your brains, or wearing cross-over dresses empower your thinking?

Someone whose "brai ...

• Maame Esi 9 years ago

Then next time wear her Kaba and slit as well because the German's will not know and they will not say anything. Such a disgrace!

• CAPII 9 years ago

BACK TO AFRC'S "AFRO MOSES" FASHION STYLE (STONE AGE COMMUNIST DRESSING.) VISIT THE FINEST, KKD TO UPGRADE YOUR WARDROBE. SMART BRAINS ON WALL STREET IN NEW YORK DRESS SHARP. THIS IS 21st CENTURY, NOT PALMWINE TAPPING ERA.

• Kofi Adams 9 years ago

Mahama just wanted to tell the whiteman he has gays and lesbians in his government so gay businessmen and lesbians can come to Ghana and do business.Unlike Uganda and Zimbabwe where they are persecuted and jailed.

• Ekanson 9 years ago

None of the Germans told you it was a female's coat so what? Kwasia bi nti Ghana is being mocked. State visits are for brain work for sure but if you don't have fashion sense don't disgrace the nation either.

• kofi poyooyo 9 years ago

at least u are more sensible than sir john and ken agyapong

• John 9 years ago

General Asiedu Nketia for President-2020

• THUNDER 9 years ago

"A woman must not wear men's clothing, not a man wear women's clothing for the Lord your God detests anyone who does this." (Deut. 22:5). JOHNSON Asiedu Nketia, please take note.

• John 9 years ago

Germany trip was for brain work, not fashion show’ – Asiedu Nketia

• Joe 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah should be ashamed of himself instead of trying to make mockery of his silly act. It is also a shamed on the nation. If no one in Germany said that does not mean it was right. They all looked at him FUNNY and ...

• Yeah 9 years ago

Gen mosquito stole the show; feminine coat plus payment to bribe would be demonstrators. What a coacoa-ase kruasini (villager of a sort)!

• waste to mankind. 9 years ago

Fool,the Germans did not talk about it,cause u look funny for them n they again know where u are coming from.They indeed mocked at you,but not to your face.A big disgrace to Ghana with all this villagers in power.

• ohene 9 years ago

In fact Nketia, should not that, social and environmental conscious people are educating the world to boycott fur coat. And being a leading member of a governing party, he (Nketia) should know better. Resulting to his usual c ...

• FIRECRACKER 9 years ago

Brain work indeed!! Our local village "HUNTERS" looked more decent than u....see yourself in that queue...taff rambling idiot!!

• ohene 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, should be schooled, and end his infuriating comments.

• Yaw Mensah 9 years ago

BRAVO! BRAIN WORK. TELL THE WHOLE WORLD ONE BRAIN WORK DISCUSSION YOU PERSONALLY HAD WITH ANY ONE OFFICIAL WHICH WILL YIELD RESULTS FOR THE BENEFIT OF GHANA WHICH JUSTIFIES THE NEED TO INCLUDE YOU IN THE ENTOURAGE FOR THIS VI ...

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

So

• Think Twice 9 years ago

All these foolish and dumb ass men are leaders of ghana. no wonder the country is where it is

• original blackman 9 years ago

no wonder because we are weak in brain

• Nana Adwoa New York 9 years ago

Hahahaaaaa.................Sooner than later you will wear the Mrs SLIT AND KABA to work and add her high heeled or mocassin shoes to match.
    On a more serios note BE INFORMED THAT YOU AREEEE ADDRESS AS TO HOW YOU DRESS!
    Bra ...

• Osibo Uk 9 years ago

You are a disgrace I don't know why you even followed the president to Germany you are just a general secretary to the NDC party useless man

• Dr. Faxe 9 years ago

Wat hv dat ur useless brain done to solve our prbloms u idiot. Brain in fooling kwasia

• Martin 9 years ago

For any Ghanaian dignitary to wear a lady's winter coat on a state visit, even if unintentional makes a mockery of himself and Ghanaians. Johnson Asiedu Nketia should not shrugged off the derision of him on social media and o ...

• achvin 9 years ago

mosquito should allow us mock him and stop been defensive. he has disgraced the nation

• Hppy 9 years ago

FEMALE ANOPHELES MOSQUITO

• MOSIHENE 9 years ago

GERMANY 2015 ASIEDUWAA NKATIA

• George 9 years ago

Are we sure Asiedu Nketia is not gay ? This should be investigated !

• MOSIHENE 9 years ago

DISGRACE BUBURUGYAA OH MOTHER GHANA

• liv 9 years ago

So why did you go.

• Yaw John 9 years ago

I wouldn't be surprised if this "toke" is found wearing women panties or underwear! Tweaaa, power is gone to dogs!

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Don't mind them. Go ahead a put on your wife's fur coat.

• DB 9 years ago

Poisonous love. With friends like you who needs enemies? Next time advice him to wear her high heels as well, bunch of clowns.

• Joe 9 years ago

Is it the first time Asiedu Nketia visiting any of the european countries since he came in to goverment or he doesnt know nothing about fashion, or again is he taking it as a joke as he usually describes himself as kookoo ase ...

• Adama 9 years ago

When you allow BUSHMEN to the city, they will and can never change. Can a lion change its paws? Talking about brain work, does Asiedu Nketia has any. Man-Woman Nketia.

• Odasani 9 years ago

Wearing a lady's is not good as well dummy

• BOB TEMA 9 years ago

WHAT A USELESS MAN IF NOT NDC THIS PALM WINE TAPPAR WILL BE TOILET CARRIYER

• TEEPEE 9 years ago

His brain had certainly gone A.W.O.L on this one. It's said 'Charity begins at home' and if the brain could not pick the right coat in the morning, then I wonder what brain went to do some work.

• Koo brofo 9 years ago

Massa don't lie because you just didn't know the difference. The Germans will be laughing but u wouldn't know. Shame on you.

• Koo brofo 9 years ago

Who knows I won't be surprised if this man wore his wife's pantirs as well after all it wasn't a fashion show but NDC corrupt brain work.

• MAHAMAH BILLY GOAT 9 years ago

WHO HAS THE BRAINS AMONG YOU ON THE USELESS TOUR. YOU ASIEDU CANT EVEN DECIPHER A WOMAN'S COAT FROM A MANS ONE, YET YOU CLAIM YOU WENT THERE FOR BRAIN WORK. YOU ALL ARE BRAINLESS.

DO YOU KNOW WHAT GERMANS THINK YOU ARE. A ...

• GhanaBa USA 9 years ago

He's back running his mouth after all humiliation and embarrassment. This blockhead guy is off the chain. How can Ghanaians sit unconcerned

• Asieduwaa 9 years ago

The man is simply a buffoon. Let him be.

• apuuu 9 years ago

This Aseidu Nketia is uncivilized man he doesn't know the difference between a man clothes and woman's cloth and he proud himself for wearing his wife winter coat what a clown this is disgrace to the President next time he s ...

• KABATUS.A.DONATUS 9 years ago

AT LEAST U ARE MORE SENSIBLE THAN THEM.

• Esi 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is doing brain work for Ghana but cannot differentiate between a man and a woman's dress. So if he was given a high heel shoe because of brain work he will put it on. Tell us you, mahama and the whole team are c ...

• Sefa 9 years ago

GETTING ALL INVOLVED – TOWARDS A MORE CREDIBLE AND ACCEPTABLE ELECTIONS – SOME SUGGESTIONS:
    As a party polling agent in the 2000 National presidential and parliamentary elections and in the 2012 elections, I have observe ...

• George 9 years ago

Are you sure it was not mahama that gave you one of the dresses he bought for his numerous big hip women? It looked bigger on you than you wife's size. Look at the hip size.

• JAB 9 years ago

I think Asiedu Nketia is on point. Key reason for wearing any dress is to protect the human body for the harsh weather. For some of us it is not how nice your dress is or whether it is a unisex or whatever that matters. It is ...

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

But it was not unisex. C'mon would you wear your wife's dress because you lost your luggage just to protect yourself against the harsh winter weather? And especially when you were attending a state function in Europe where th ...

• aseidu kwasia 9 years ago

I learnt the ambassador advice, you refuse and said is a nice coat,yen tie obiara! now you see the disgrace to we NDC and what pains me most is not shamefull. You have disgrace all B.A. people. useless man inneed!

• Ewe Boy 9 years ago

Are you wearing your wife's bra and panties? Come on. Confess.

• kofipapa 9 years ago

mknjhu7ztr4ewdxcä+

• jeff 9 years ago

he has really shown he spend most of his time in the bush.He is a disgrace to the ndc fraternity and Ghanaians as whole.

• sonkrolo 9 years ago

CONE TO GERMANY AND YOU WILL BE SUPRISED TO SEE MANY MEN WEAR SUCH WINTER COAT. KEEP IT ON GENERAL MOSQUITO.

• 9 Inches 9 years ago

you are stupider than previously thought you fucking retarded idiot

• San Antonio magarrieta 9 years ago

That Fulani man actually has a mental disability and needs medical attention.

• KOO 9 years ago

Asiedu is a big disgrace.He thinks nobody commented about his fur coat in Germany and so all is well,but the funny side of it all is that the Germans will not take the Ghanaians serious and will laugh at the delegation in cha ...

• nagg 9 years ago

be ashamed of yourself Asiedu Nkatia. [Bomsa ba panin].he devil, your exit from Ghana politics would be a BLESSING TO GHANA. you are a curse to Ghana. I wish you wear your wife kaba for your next unproductive press confrences ...

• ACHIPELAGO 9 years ago

PEOPLE WHO ARE DOING BRAIN WORK WILL NOT DRESS LIKE THIS...YOU HAVE DISGRACED GHANAIANS...APOLOGISE AND BE FREE, YET YOU ARE BRAGGING. DON'T YOU IN THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES THEY GO STRICTLY BY COLORS OF WOMEN AND WHAT MEN AND W ...

• FOREIGN mp 9 years ago

Fur goat asiedu nketia should have realized 'left buttoned' tops are meant for women if his tiny brain tells him fur coats are not meant for only women.ANIMGUASE3 AKWAABA ooooooo.A chief who hardly take advices from elders ap ...

• Nii Gbante 9 years ago

Just say you live in Ghana and you do not see any reason why you should invest in Winter jacket.

Stop the stupid excuses

• KOO THE BOY 9 years ago

WHAT BRAINS? FIRST IMPRESSION VERY IMPORTANT.A BRAIN WORK IS ALSO A FASHION SHOW.THEY JUDGE YOU BY THE WAY YOU DRESS, IF YOU DON"T KNOW.

• nagg 9 years ago

you call this a brain work?, [pls, forgive me} call it comic show. in Ghana we always see men wearing women clothes for entertaining audiences at concert shows. LOVE YOUR COMBINATION

• Kungfu master 9 years ago

Any dumb mass body, in fact hybrids ie either northerner or voltarian man will fuck these things, the dwarfs, the so-called Ashanti women to give birth to these uncouth creatures. Can you insult ? Asked your fathers, if they ...

• Onipamama 9 years ago

NDC nie, propaganda nie, instead of admitting he got it wrong, he's rather trying to put a spin on it. If that's the case then next time he should wear his wife's blouse and kaba

• k.Barffour 9 years ago

oh how can such buschman know the differences between women and men wintercoat.

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

The planned demonstration failed with just eighteen placard-bearers so attention should be on a fur coat. SHAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 9 years ago

NO WONDER GHANA STILL AT THE BOTTOMLINE . HOW CAN WE MOVE FORWARD WHEN OUR LEADER JUST LEARNING HOW TO WEAR LADIES JACKET ?

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Oh Ghana has it come to this.

• Aboa Berlin 9 years ago

This man is stupid to go on state visit. Why didn't he go naked? He should rather learn than to defend. He will definitely feature on
    German TV quiz sooner or later. He didn't know other wise he could have lent one.
    Bush m ...

• Afia Schwarzenegger 9 years ago

Oyuwa!! When this asshole insulted JJ, NDC fools were happy and even denied that he wore Mrss JJ dresses. But we all know that when Konadu Agyemaan got rid of her dresses, Asiedu Nketia collected them and pretended he was goi ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Mosquitoes do more than fly and bite. Aparently, they also engage in BRAIN work, whatever that is. Oh, and that winter coat. Husbands and wives are one, so I'm told. Thus, nothing wrong with a husband modeling in a wife's win ...

• THE SON 9 years ago

SHUT UP!YOU HAVE DISGRACED YOURSELF,YOUR PARTY(NDC) AND GHANA AS A WHOLE.SHAME UNTO YOU.

• Rawlings the MURDERER 9 years ago

tweaaa kwasea bi nti

• ABLAKWA 9 years ago

A FOOLISH MAN WITH STUPID SUPPORTERS. GENERAL SPIDER.

• vic 9 years ago

A man going for 1 billion dollar loan with a ladies jacket. who will take him serious.

• ASSINMANBA, USA 9 years ago

It's a disgrace to you and your entire
    family and government if you don't know.If you don't know please learn from someone who knows. After all, we all make mistakes as human beings. How can you you wear your wife's fur coat ...

• Truth 9 years ago

HE SHOULD JUST ZIP AND REALIZED INSULTING FOLKS ALWAYS IS LIKING LOOSING YOUR HEAD.

• Fredsaid 9 years ago

ALL THE MONE YOU HAVE MADE FROM GHANA.

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013

1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of Ghana. Only Ghanaian to own a private jet.

2. Al ...

• BLACK 9 years ago

WHAT BRAIN ?IF U HAVE BRAINS WILL U ENTER LADIES COAT ?U CAN NOT EVEN BUY A COAT FROM A SHOP.WHAT ARE U USING THE MONEY DAT YOU GUYS ARE STEALING FOR ?POOR BRAINS

• Keane atta 9 years ago

Such a lousy reasoning man! Excuse me, did he talk about brain work? His ignorance was depicted in his dressing. Where were his brains when he was dressing? Poor Ghana, such ignoramus following a prezzie! !!!

• VVIP MAHAMA COCAINE 9 years ago

OFUI LIKE ASSSSSSSHOOLE ASIEDU NKATIA KWASEA,ALL WHAT HE CAN IS INSULT,EVIL,JUJU MAFIA,FOOOOOLISH MAN,NONSES,SHAME ONTO U

• Prinz Jnr_Germany 9 years ago

What kind of brian work was that Mr Nkatia ?. If your corrupted Ndc Government Ghana deaccelerated ghana into poor governance , lack of health care, poor education, and send it to Economic hardships and came to Germany to beg ...

• pump action!! 9 years ago

At least, he has not been accuse of smuggling three 40 fitter container loaded with cocaine in Germany but he only wear his wife fur coat..
    Compare that to Eric Amoateng case... Which one is very shameful???

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THE STUPID VILLAGE POLITICIAN IS DEFENDING THE INDEFENSIBLE. UPN ALL YOUR LOUD MOUTH, YOU WORE A FEMALE COAT IN GERMANY, SHAME ON YOU. YOU THINK LIFE IS ALWAYS ACCRA AND BRONG AHAFO, BUT NOW YOU WOULD UNDERSTAND THAT BERLIN I ...

• jah 9 years ago

What a joke. The team should have told him he was wearing ladies coat in the first place. Well I don't blame him at all

• Edward 9 years ago

He wearing a coat so what,the white man will not mock him,but rather we the poor people have the big mouth.This is why we are poor,i will wear it if am cold and that is what i have to wear.We talk to much and go on about noth ...

• savola 9 years ago

White man will never wear women's coat. It is very shameful to ghanaians. How come whole genera? securitary of a ruling party wear ladies coat to travelle

• Bruc 9 years ago

Leave my auntie alone.

• KWADJO MINIMADE 9 years ago

Honourable Mr.Nketia, just apologise to your fellow countrymen that your choice of ladies' winter jacket on a state trip was out of ignorance. Afterall who doesn't know that you were brought up in Ghana and have lived all yo ...

• NANA AMPEM DARKO 9 years ago

THEN WEAR YOUR WIFE'S KABA OR BLOUSE TO MEETINGS NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT TOO,ITS NOT HIS WIFE'S HE BOUGHT IT IN GERMANY WITHOUT KNOWING AND HE CAN ALSO START WEARING WOMEN'S JEANS THATS ALSO FINE,DOES HE KNOW WHAT IS PROTOCO ...

• Ageku 9 years ago

Fool why did you take your wife's kaba to Germany. It is not shame like this to ask to know. You don't know , we can forgive when you say I don't know than saying this nonsense

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

OH THIRD WORLD,AFRICA ONLY CUROP AND POWER WE KNOW