You are here: HomeNews2015 01 23Article 343725

Asiedu Nketia: "Winter coat belongs to my wife"

Read Comments Comments (233)

• KOFI 9 years ago

FOOL

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Hahahaha, Asiedu is very funny but NPP has to be careful mocking him.

The man is clever and inventive if you can sense. He has a big village knowledge equal to none and has a great strength of turning his misfortunes into ...

• BLACK JESUS 9 years ago

DUMM DUMM DUMM

• No hope 9 years ago

Gyme gyme gyme African man. An embarrassing state of affairs. The black man lacks style and finesse.

We are poorly represented in Africa.

• Omanhene(U$A) 9 years ago

General Morque; Please spare yourself, Ghanaians and the international community of your gargantuan fashion aka wardrobe malfunction (faux pax) in Germany--by NOT giving childish excuses. You may be reasonably SMART in Ghanai ...

• A concerned citizen 9 years ago

Key soap concert party show of Asiedu nketiah wearing ladies dress.

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is just one annoying billy goat. He thinks he is slick and the smartest person in Ghana, when in real fact he is a thieving mosquito. What was he doing there anyway? Is he a cabinet minister now? It takes an hon ...

• Sethoo 9 years ago

Don't be deceived by Asiedu Nketia he's a village fraudster,in his hidings he eats,drinks & wears Western expensive things.You might think he's a fool typical of NDC executives but you're joking.

• Humanity 9 years ago

he's a fool, unenlightened, but in Ghana he rules, your leaders are the reason majority of people live in abject poverty. he's a joker

• SARPONG 9 years ago

The dumbass Ndc apologists told us he was wearing unisex cloth, now the Seikwa palm wine tapper has admitted that was his wife jacket with the dumbest excuse.

So this blabber mouth idiot found out that it was his wife wint ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

IN HIS OLD AGE,HE WILL BE WEARING HIS WIFE'S DENTURES AND DIAPERS.

• Kwabena 9 years ago

This remind me my best friend in our youth age when he sent his elder brother a bus driver then to buy him a pant after closing and mistakenly bought a women pants, oh... my goodness… what a day... surprisingly my friend di ...

• AMPOFO 9 years ago

THIS IS PROBABLY ONE OF THE FUNNIEST POSTING EVER.THE ACCOMPANYING PICTURE IS SO FUNNY TO.A FEW WEEKS AGO ONE OF MY EWE COUSINS SAID GHANAIANS DIDN'T HAVE SENSE OF BEAUTY AND HE WAS RIGHT.EVENTHOUGH POLITICIANS COME FROM IVOR ...

• ELINAM 9 years ago

The environment in Ghana for some reasons has not make most Ghanaians universal and civilized and many show these attributes in different ways from the way we keep our environment and our homes and work places.
    The CEO of ou ...

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Hello, leave this guy alone. Aburokyire is very cold at this time. Anything that is worn to protect the body from freezing is ok. Leave y General Secretary lone please ....

• Amissah 9 years ago

This present day Ghanaians, if you joke with them they will disgrace you

• MYSELF 9 years ago

You are 100% correct he is not a politician . He was appointed as general secretary for nonentity dumsor criminals ( NDC ) because he talks rubbish like mahama who killed atta mills just to be the head of state of Ghana. asei ...

• BLACK JESUS 9 years ago

EIII MRS NKETIA ASALA BESINE BURGER

• NkomoH 9 years ago

Gen. Mosquito and his wife keep winter coats in Ghana? Asem beba dabi!

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

I asked the same question. Who needs winter coat in Ghana? Also how on earth would a man mix his suites in women's wardrobe? This guy thinks he is smart. You went out there to select the most expensive coat for the cold weath ...

• STEPHEN AMOAH 9 years ago

THE GENERAL SECRETARY, GEN. MOSQUITO ASIEDU-NKETIA IS NOT ALONE.

BECAUSE OF MIX-UP, I SOMETIMES WEAR MY WIFE'S PANTIES TO TOWN!

• N. Kofi 9 years ago

You too, why? What kind of panties does your wife wear? Do you have a hormonal imbalance? Please spare us further agony! I am soo embarrassed by this fool! It would have been better if he had worn kente and jumper.
    He belon ...

• STEPHEN AMOAH 9 years ago

N. Kofi, yes I agree I am a bush man. You people hate to hear the truth eh?

• K. Owusu 9 years ago

Stephen this truth is just too much to be true. Thanks for accepting that you are a bush man. Get one grass cutter ready for me. Enjoy your shame dear

• N. Kofi 9 years ago

That's exactly what happened. He does not know how to spend the stolen money. Thief!

• Sam 9 years ago

What is wrong if he and the wife put their coats in the same wardrobe? Are they not married? You people always show your ignorance on this forum. We might not need winter coats in Ghana but people do travel so they might have ...

• A.M.A 9 years ago

HAS he got the same size as his wife,i mean he got breasts also to match the winter coat?Dont forget that this man was formerly a palm-wine tapper in B/A region and so the bushy ideas is the gens.

• Kofi Nkrabea 9 years ago

Where do you expect him to keep them? Heathrow Airport?

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Wow! Is this question worth asking? The guy travels here and there, and from one season to another. Where do you expect him to keep his coats. At the airport hangar in every cold country that he might visit. Or buys a new coa ...

• roos 9 years ago

Why won't they keep them in ghana if they live in ghana.

• Sam 9 years ago

Your comment shows you are a bush man.You are very ignorant!

• EFO KOKU 9 years ago

I know that the color of one of Asiedu Nketiah's shirt is the same as that of his wife's kaba. We are expecting him to be wearing his wife's kaba one of theses days. Hahahahaha!!!!!!

• closet cross dresser 9 years ago

I recognise that dude. He attends my cross dressing club

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Which is dangerous, being gay or bisexual or transgender Asiedu-Nketia

• Concerned 9 years ago

These ndc guys are into occult.wearing of rediculous attire is one of things they are asked to do to get whatever they are seeking from the obosom

• LAST DON 9 years ago

HOPESON ADORYE: The village “KING KONG” who has never experienced technology. He is still living in an illusive world where colours of a product matters more than its content. KWASIA like that. hahahaha

WONTUMI: the ...

• Observer 9 years ago

Last Don, sure these are descriptions of the people in NDC from left, right and centre. One can pick out every one of the people in the NDC who fit these descriptions.

• Kyei baffour jejeti 9 years ago

Gyemie don

• Kobina Arhinful 9 years ago

oye msem pii

• Hard Listeners 9 years ago

There seems to be a lot of admissions from Germany. First the president then the only Mosquito in politics.

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

If they share the same "wife"?

• FANTA 9 years ago

IS THAT NOT TH CORRUPT FORMMR MINISTER OF TOURISM?

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

The Ghana Ambassador to Germany. Ms Akua Dansua ..

• OYIMA 9 years ago

Hmmmmmm

• NO MARS 9 years ago

THIS GUY IS TOO FUNNY.I CANT BELIEVE THIS IS WHAT PASS FOR LEADERSHIP IN GHANA TODAY.GOD HELP US.HE PROBABLY WEARS BRA TOO.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Hahahahhahahahahaha. Funny. Perhaps the General is Transgender or Gay. Let us just laugh. Anyway, I see nothing wrong with the General's winter coat saga. I know many men who sometimes wear their wives' slippers. Hahahaha.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Well, I believed the coat might have come from the wife in Canada and it's obviously a lady's coat. One cannot miss the fastening of buttons on a coat designed for a male or female. The male's buttons are always positioned on ...

• GBP 9 years ago

would it have been news if a woman were wearing a man's cloth?

• Andy 9 years ago

He is only using his wife to cover up his shame and disgrace

• Joe Canada 9 years ago

I hope he doesn't go to a beach in the summer to show off his wife's bikini that he wore sometimes.

• closet cross dresser 9 years ago

Well said brother!! Don't knock it till you try it. :-)))

• Jay London 9 years ago

NDC always make Mistakes. The guy was so rushing to go to Europe he picked up women's wear. Can such people govern let alone govern well?

• KFW 9 years ago

Never mind the coat What is the general secretary of a political party doing on a government state visit ?

• kofi 9 years ago

I we love u general, battle ready all the time

• KB 9 years ago

This mosquito is done. What a shame

• Akos 9 years ago

He was also wearing his wife panties.

• Fashion Designer 9 years ago

Is this man, indeed, a secretary of a ruling government! No wonder!

• King Bascious 9 years ago

For all you know he might even be wearing his wife's pants as well. A big plonker, always spitting garbage.

• ben 9 years ago

Funny stuff, they keep a wardrobe together? hahaha! he might as well be wearing the wife's pants

• KWADWO A 9 years ago

Most people have winter coat closets. You do not mix winter coats with your clothing.

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Goes to prove the level of love between this wonderful couple, doesn't it?

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

NO! The pants was too big for him. Mosquito wearing Big-Butt Pants?
    It was only the Brazier he took (MISTAKENLY). In fact that is how he confused Mahama.

• Ukjent 9 years ago

The only Mosquito in Ghanaian politics reminds me of man who had slept over at his girlfriend's house in a town (name withheld) in the Brong Ahafo Region, got up in the morning and "mistakenly" put on the girlfriend's pants w ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah aka Uncle Ben. Atl 9 years ago

Why withhold the name of the town but tant the Brong Ahafo Région ? How authentic is your story ? Come on with the name of the town.Yes Mr.Asiedu Nkatia is from Brong Ahafo but that you can't wait to incoperate the region wi ...

• Oprege 9 years ago

Again,I love your postings.Keep them coming!!

• APEETOOO 9 years ago

IGNORAMUS!!!

• gh woman 9 years ago

salute u general u hav responded in a matured way dis proves u r a serious person n does not hav tym to discuss unneccesary issues

• Susubiribi 9 years ago

Oh Asiedu The foul mouth who will grant Ghana loan by seeing you in a ladies winter jacket. Bush man

• King Bascious 9 years ago

We had 'the wally with the brolly' in the rain. Now we have the 'the mosquito with the 'coaty de women' in the cold. I wish the blazing winds that at times accompany the harsh wintry conditions blow that mosquito away.

• Kofi Adams 9 years ago

Asiedu besia Nketiah. This guy is a homosexual. Mahama is a homo and has an American as a "wife" Nana Oye Lithur is also a lesbian and wanted Apoh as a "wife" but because the later failed to give in to her,she adopted all jun ...

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 9 years ago

DON'T HE LOOK SEXY FOR THE LADIES . NO WONDER NIGERIANS HAS POLITICAL BILLBOARDS IN GHANA . TEAR DOWN NIGERIA POLITICAL BILLBOARD ASAP .

• ABJ 9 years ago

It is only jobless people who will occupy themselves with such irrelevant issues.

• Cindy 9 years ago

So why did you bother reading it if you're employed?

• Military Man 9 years ago

thank you , Cindy.

• DB 9 years ago

Irrelevant issues? Think, use your brains. If you were a bank manager and a male client came to you for a loan facility for the first time wearing a blouse what would your thougts be about that individual? As the saying goes, ...

There is no doubt you are jobless, too. That is why you have the time to read "such irrelevant issues". Imbecile!

• Aseidu Harper 9 years ago

Live Mr mosquito alone there is soo many unisex coats like that

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Ghanaians deserve better. You should not disgrace the nation while on gov't sponsored trip. Is this all you can say when asked about your ladies winter jacket that you put on in public? This is absolutely nonsense! Shame on A ...

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

MOSQUITO, THIS IS USELESSNESS TALK.
    KEEP THAT BUSH TALK TO YOURSELF.
    WHO REALY CARES, YOU CAN GO NAKED MOSQUITO !

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 9 years ago

YOU DIDN'T WENT THERE TO DISGRACE YOURSELF EITHER . WHAT A SHAME - THE BUTTOMS WAS ON LEFT HAND . HIS FIRST TIME IN WINTER AND THAT SHOWN HOW LAZY HE IS . THIS IS MORE THAN FASHION SHOW .

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

GENERAL MOSQUITO , WHY? IN FACT YOU CUT A COMICAL FIGURE WHEN IT COMES TO FASHION, BUT NOT TO WORRY , YOU DRESS BETTER THAN THE ONE TIME RICHEST MAN IN THE WORLD PAUL GETTY, WHO LIVED IN SURREY NEAR A FRIEND OF MINE,

AT L ...

• Ebo Brew 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia HOOOO and Shame unto you. You are Forest / Bush Man from Brong Ahafo Forest.

OOh Pres. Mahama and least knowledgeable NDC Crew

• KOFI SONJOHN 9 years ago

If General Mosquito can wear his wives panties out without people seeing it does not mean he can wear her coat to Europe

• Kwame Kumi 9 years ago

"n the other hand, Asiedu Nketia says he did not go to Germany for a 'fashion show' hence there is nothing wrong in wearing his wife's winter coat".

I would readily take this from some student who has just arrived in Euro ...

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

He has that type of person who fights with the wife to wear her panties.

Now he is coming out gradually with his deviant behaviour.

NDC is full of homosexuals!

• achvin 9 years ago

somebody tell me , is this man mosquito fully human being or? it seems he is too foolish

• Yaw Mensah 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is only trying to play on the intelligence of Ghanaians by saying in his rush he picked his wife's coat. Complete lie!!! He has NO winter coat. Only rushed to buy one on arrival and seeing the harsh winter weath ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

You have said it all. Bravo.

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

The coat looks old, looks as if he picked it up at katamanto market or Tema station

• Oheneba, Frankfurt 9 years ago

Just look at this shameless something in a form of a man, trying to play smart here. Not for fashion then why don't he went there naked. By the way, what was his mission over there. Is he the executive secretary to the pres ...

• Juggernaut 9 years ago

Hahahahaha..! This comic mosquito is really hilarious. Your mouth yabi yabi. See where it has landed you? Only your wife knows what else you've been borrowing from her accidentally. Wonder what it would've been if you were ...

• NKANSAH-DOMPEY 9 years ago

Do we have winter in Ghana to need winter coats? I haven't seen anyone wearing winter coat in Ghanaian temperature always very hot.Asiedu Nketia must stop his lying habits to Ghanaians.

• Nii Lartey Nartey 9 years ago

The once too know loud mouthed Mr know all but know nothing of NDC general mosquito shamelessly admitting putting on ladies winter coat? Have he thought what an embarrassment he did cause to the national image?

It is rathe ...

• Cregg 9 years ago

What then was the NDC sycophants defending that it was a mans coat? Shame unto you all villagers. The man has come out to say that he was wearing a woman's coat. To Asiedu Nketia, he must realize that his foolishness should ...

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

idiot

• Koffi parker 9 years ago

And you did not notice you had a wrong winter coat until when?come on general come back with good excuse.damage control at work, next time make sure its not her winter boots

• Kay 9 years ago

All these people are running Ghana, how can we move forward. It's a shame.

• Truth 9 years ago

So Dansoa standing next to him couldn't advise him.Aba Stop insulting folks on national TV if can switch coats with your spouse next time it will be something different.

• nii 9 years ago

Shame on you JJC.You guys are villagers with loud mouths and egos only to come and embarrass yourself.I see a lot of politicians in the diaspora looking raw and cannot dress.Not surprised. Chweaaa.

• fredsaid 9 years ago

Mosquito could not afford to buy a new coat for the occassion, being in the top twenty of Ghana's richest men with a cool 80 plus million dollars in assets. This guy has no class

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

Don't forget that he was a village palm wine trapper and school teacher. A pig is still a pig whether dressed in a pink.

• Haruna Kabore 9 years ago

Does not know that in business your appearance counts in negotiations. Who would want to do serious business with a clown. Please learn global governance. Joker

• DOPE BOBA 9 years ago

HE LOOKS LIKE FROZEN CHICKEN

• Jack Toronto 9 years ago

A woman can wear Men clothes but Men can't wear Women clothes period.

• Yao 9 years ago

By the way why was he on the president's entourage for the trip as a general secretary of NDC? I thought ministers and chief directors of the ministries and presidential staff go on such trips. Is it per diem do the boys?

• ANITA ASIEDU NKETIA 9 years ago

NO, ANITA ASIEDU NKETIA, YOU PICKED THIS ONE UP FROM THE USED CLOTHES SHOP JUST BEFORE YOUR TRIP TO GERMANY. YOU ARE RULING A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA AND YOU DON'T KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MEN'S AND LADIES' WINTER COAT ??? NO W ...

• kojo 9 years ago

well it is common to wear ladies jacket in europe so this no news at all.

• Kwame 9 years ago

You inspiring me.

• Me 9 years ago

He just did not know the difference.

• apuuu 9 years ago

Aseidu Nketia is clown by nature that winter coat don't belong to his wife he made it up he never travel with his wife he went to the store and brought it it happens all the time when you are new in different country it's l ...

• Liars! 9 years ago

I can't stop laughing! Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!
    What a Country!!

• DISGRACE 9 years ago

EVEN THE COLOUR OF THE MEN'S COAT YOU CLAIM TO HAVE EXPOSES YOUR LACK OF TASTE. A HIGH PROFILE POLITICIAN LIKE YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT BLACK OR NAVY BLUE ARE THE APPROPRIATE COLOURS FOR UNIFORMS WORN TO HIGH PROFILE OFFICIAL EVE ...

• Ndebugre 9 years ago

It is now clear that there are so many NDC sympathisers on this site that NPP sympathisers have no chance of winning any arguments. Look at how they sucessfully spin this issue in their favour?

• Kwabena UK 9 years ago

What a disgrace ! Who brought him to Germany to disgrace Ghanaians?

• NKREKETE 9 years ago

God have mercy on us! Asiedu Nketia, upon all your big mouth, look at the disgrace you brought on yourself and the country. Brong is Brong and will still be Brong. Was the coat a fast one pulled on you by the NPP? No! Gen ...

• ndc 9 years ago

NDC is just for senseless pp

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• jato bibio 9 years ago

the mosquito seriously needed the coat in order to withstand the strong winds, unfortunately he could only and surly rely on his wife. nice one! its better than stealing from state coffers to purchase an over priced one at th ...

• Jojo 9 years ago

Oh! Mr. Asiedu! What else will you pick from your wife's wardrobe next time? You don't live in a temperate region so you could be forgiven but don't tell us it was your wife's. You're are carrying your propaganda just too far ...

• ofor 9 years ago

Next u will wear ur wife pants

• Kyei baffour jejeti 9 years ago

I suspect Lady mosquito , the seikwa boger wears the wife's panties always.no wonder he wore timberland combat at the damba festival,stupid fool.burger kwasia bi nti

• Tibaa 9 years ago

It seems his feet is only half-way through the shoes.....

• CAPII 9 years ago

COME ON.....ONE AND ONLY GEN. THIS IS NOT STONE AGE. WE LIVE IN TECHNICAL ERA,SEE KKD TO UPGRADE YOUR WARDROBE. OKAY TO WEAR YOUR WIFE'S 'KABA' TO TAP PALM WINE. YOU DON'T CROSS DRESS IN 'ABROKYIRE' B'COS OF SEXUAL ORIENTATIO ...

• jkk,canada 9 years ago

disgrace

• Kenkey Warriors!! 9 years ago

...to her that he is using on this trip? Skirt. Underwears. Lipstick. Tampon. Hmmmmmm.

• N. Kofi 9 years ago

I am sure he's hiding some cocaine in that coat.
    So it's true he was borrowing clothes of Rawlings' children.
    I am sure there is cocaine in that coat! Search him, I say! Thief!

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Good Grief! A good one there Mr. General Secretary

• james 9 years ago

what the hell was he thinking

• kantinka 9 years ago

Too bad. Wearing women clothes on a state visit?. I can't stop laughing. However, Europeans don't really care about these things. It's better than stealing or dealing in coke which tarnishes the country's image.

• boka 9 years ago

That was the best way to save money.thank you this time and i hope other members learn from this. thanks once again.

• John 9 years ago

General Mosq.you could have bought a new Coat so that when you return back,you give it to some one,since two Coat is not good for you.

• PEPENI No. 1001 9 years ago

This uncivilised Mentality is in everyway affecting Ghanaian Economy by our uncivised Leaders.What a big Shame!!

• k. boy 9 years ago

This this villager understand when he is on an official trip with a head of state in another country, he is the "face" of our beloved nation. A man who can't differentiate between male vs female clothing can definitely not no ...

• GBWEAA 9 years ago

BUSHMEN RULE GHANA.

I'VE ALWAYS SAID THIS. NKETIA THE "OKWRASENI" SHOULD NOT BE EXPECTED TO KNOW THE DIFFERNCE BETWEEN HIS AND HERS' WINTER COATS OR JACKETS.

BUSHMEN AND BUSH WOMEN RULE GHANA, SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT.

• Kojo Yeboah 9 years ago

Are sure you will not mistake similar 'good' and 'bad' policies for each other.

• Suonyir Moses Dari 9 years ago

Why should Ghanians place much premium on trivial issues such as this. anybody can wear any dress.

• papa kofit 9 years ago

Now the whole world knows what NDC comprises of. Full of disgraced personalities. How can Ghana move forward.

• Ezek 9 years ago

It would have been gud for him to wear skirt and tell ghanaians that he did not went to Germany for fashion. Big shame. Deos what made them turn ghana upside down, a leader like dis what can he do for a nation, only to play d ...

• Kodjo 9 years ago

That's why I love this guy. He giave a stupid answer to an even more stupid question. Brave General Mosquito

• LALIA 9 years ago

MOSQUITO NEEDS SOME HEAVY STUFF IN ORDER TO COVER HIS BONES, NO WONDER HE OPTED FOR HER WOMENS OUTFIF...IF HE IS CONCIOUS ABOUT HIS MISSION IN GERMANY TO REPRESENT GHANA, THEN HIS DRESS CODE MUST BE TAKEN INTO CONSIDERATION.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

I'd like to be your math tutor for the night; add a bed, subtract your clothes, divide your legs and okes/fashionjokes.html

ASEIDU'S NKETIA'S BRAIN WORK WITH WIFE

I'd like to ...

• Kodjo 9 years ago

This man's wit and sense of irony is just legendary. The majority of low brows on this website just don't seem to get him. A very clever, witty guy

• DB 9 years ago

You just don't get it do you? What is clever and witty about making a fool of yourself. This was a high profile occassion and to arrive dressed in that outfit shows lack of judgement. You don't get a second chance to make a f ...

• Kodjo 9 years ago

It is you who doesn't seem to get it my brother. Black people are the best dressed, drive the fanciest cars and do you think these Europeans respect us?? They think we are a bunch of monkeys!! These guys don't care what you w ...

• Nii Blew 9 years ago

Hi Kodjo, you are just as witty as "general mosquito" ....the people are just too serious about his dressing. As you said, we always want appear "well dressed" but go about begging. Before you get to the Europeans, they've al ...

• Gaba 9 years ago

Aseidu has disgraced himself .

• kkk 9 years ago

Eh... Asieduwaah or Nkatiawaah. Your wife's winter coat. Which part of Ghana do we have Winter. There is nothing wrong if you were there as NDC general sec. but unfortunately you were there to represent Ghana therefore you s ...

• Cee 9 years ago

I met a guy in Kejetia wearing a similar coat. So no biggie!!

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 9 years ago

-BIG DISGRACE.DONT HAVE MEN´S WINTER JACKET.EFOM MAN.TOO MUCH BLA,BLA,BLA.MAKE TOO MUCH NOISE IN GHANA AND NOT PREPARED TO FACE THE WEATHER IN EUROPE.YOUR WIFE REALLY KNEW HOW TO PREPARE HERSELF.EFOM MAN,THAT SHOWS HOW YOU A ...

• Yeah 9 years ago

With his big mouth, he can't differentiate between a lady's wear and gents wear.

• Fra 9 years ago

Askedu you can fool Ghanaians with this excuse but I don't think you done your self any good. It show your lack of judgement and person like you not fit to Lead . The Germans are smart they will not take us serious. This ...

• Jojo 9 years ago

And u think its funny...next time it's gonna be her panties.

• Nyc 9 years ago

Who knws he is wearing his wife panties

• Agnes Williams 9 years ago

Yea right, Nothing like mistaken you just don't know hahaha Woman .

• TEEPEE 9 years ago

He should just man up and accept the fact that he picked up the item of clothing for the wrong gender. He must have thought that it would go under the radar or he was ignorant of it.

• Lack of judgement 9 years ago

This is the reason why as nation we don't making any progress if you have people like Asiedu leading a nation. Can Asiedu tells me he can wore 'KABA' women clothe to state function. It shows his complete lack of judgement. He ...

• Amass, USA 9 years ago

You are a disgrace to Ghana, what! That means you wear you wife's inner pants too, nothing wrong with that? Huuuu!!!!!!

• Appiah 9 years ago

Hahahaa, his guy is mad funny

• yaa 9 years ago

With people like these, who will grant us any loans. They all look scary.

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Hello, leave this guy alone. Aburokyire is very cold at this time. Anything that is worn to protect the body from freezing is ok. Leave my General Secretary alone please ....
    I did same thing just last Saturday when I have t ...

• haha 9 years ago

Kwasiakwa

• Moa from Germany. 9 years ago

The coat he is wearing is expensive one,for both man andwoman.For man,s you wear it with a CAP.It cost about 800-900€.

• kakabo 9 years ago

When men start wearing women attire to state functions then you know how far we are from light. If Kwadjo Besia's are now the delegation leading this country for talks in Europe then you can imagine the kind of negotiations t ...

• KKO 9 years ago

Kurasenyi Fraudster!
    What happened to the Winter clothing allowance that was given to you by the hapless Ghanaian taxpayer? It really shows the kind of rogues ruling Ghana now!

• KB, USA 9 years ago

Waaaaaa loooook aaah

• jujuman 9 years ago

The comments all of you guys make here means,about 70 or more % of Ghanaian population need a drastic change in their behavioural patterns towards life.Down with you all...

• Commando Lawyer 9 years ago

I just watched a movie titled ,"be a clown". He is lying ,he bought the coat in Germany on arrival .He insulted JJ who made him who he is today.

• MAHAMAH BILLY GOAT 9 years ago

ASIEDU WIFE IN ILLITERATE WHO WANT TO PLEASE HER HUSBAND AND BOUGHT HIM AN EXPENSIVE LADIES COAT. SHE DID NOT KNOW THE DIFFERENCE. SO DON'T BLAME HER.

ASEIDU SHOULD HAVE KNOWN THAT, BUT BUSH MAN AS HE IS, HE COULD KNOW IT ...

• Nana Ghana 9 years ago

Y'all surprised? Asiedu is bisexual all this while oo, Ghanaians are indeed blind haha...

• big joe 9 years ago

Because of ur stupidity u see ur life disgraceful fool.

• KBI 9 years ago

You gave a sensible explanation and ended it with a sad comment that,l did not go to germany for fashion show,those who went there with you also did not go there for fashion show,but they wore mens winter jacket.
    Please be ...

• kre 9 years ago

Shame on you! Yes there something wrong with it. This is a disgrace!

• EKO BROFOLIZER 9 years ago

At least Asedu Nketia can speak English. Some Ghanaians abroad who wear winter coats cant ev2en speak correct English.They are: Oshe atar gyan ontse brofo2

• persco abrantie 9 years ago

the fool is gay bastard. He prefers women's clothes to mens'. At home he even wears "bodies"". Awura Nketia? haba is this how you spend your compensatory booty?

• LADY BIRD 9 years ago

Do u think we are fools? that coat is not for your wife you are lying.

• ama 9 years ago

This is ridiculous, so he doesn't no the difference between a woman flap and a man flap when he was wearing it?

• Joseph Boateng 9 years ago

How often has this idiot, village politician worn his wife's underpants? If he can wear his wife's coat to the full glare of the public, I guess he probably wears her underpants. Gyimifoo, the plain truth is , he is Okuraseni ...

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

Nketiah is a disgrace to mother Ghana.my nine years old daughter knows between feminine and masculine clothes.

• mugu Yaro 9 years ago

Hahahahaha OMG!!and this is ruling party's general sec.ghana is truly in hands of dogs hahahahahaha so disgraceful.may the wisdom of Great Nana Addo lives long in the minds of men.

• Fitness commando 9 years ago

Am a certified personal fitness trainer of 'Reebok University'. if you.want to lose weight,ask me how? Call Nana 233 268705547. Always at your service.

• Pipi 9 years ago

This man poorly represented Ghana, this shows how unprepared we are. It is not fun, its a BIG DISGRACE.May he even forgot his tooth brush,rollon name them.

• Bernard Quansah 9 years ago

It is so irrelevant what he is wearing. Can we focus please on the matters at hand!

• BJOH 9 years ago

IF SUCH A BUSH IDIOT RULE GHANA, HOW CAN WE PROGRESS?ITS REALLY SHAMEFUL TO GHANA AS THE GERMANS ARE MOCKING US.NDC IS FULL OF GREEDY BASTARDS AND ASIEDU NKETIA IS THE LEADER.IF THIS BUSH IDIOT WENT TO DO A BRAIN WORK THEN HI ...

• jack 9 years ago

International disgrace. Oo Aseidu women's wear?. Fool. He is lying that it belongs to his wife. He did not know the difference. Fools are ruling. If you knew you could have bought another jacket. Shame shame

• Lol 9 years ago

This is classic!! a big man in a Big girl's blouse!!!. Awesome!. I take my hat off for you! man. That's qualities of leadership. You Win some and you lose some with humility!. At least he didn't run to the nearest duty free s ...

• Kwadwo NewYork 9 years ago

Asiedu nketia should be ashamed of himself and apologise for disgracing gh. So he didn't have 100 euros to spare to buy an emergency coat from a flea market??? PLS sankwasss!!

• Andy 9 years ago

He is a complete fool

• MR MAWEGYATA 9 years ago

WHY DIDN'T YOU PUT ON YOUR WIFES DUKU AND BRESCIA HER LIPSTICK,HER MENSTRUAL PAD THIS AFUOM GUY EEN WIFE FOOL AM,WE WANT WHOEVER THAT GOES OUT TO REPRESENT GHANA ON THE INTERNATIONAL STAGE, BE SEEN BY PEOPLE AS PERSONS WHO KN ...

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

You see the type and mentality of people running the affairs of the country? That he has no qualms admitting to wearing his wife's clothes to represent the nation beats me no end

• Okunka Q. 9 years ago

Why has his wife also have a similar colour with him ?Are the buttons on the coats all at the left side ?Where do they have the winter coats to go with ?I know well that ,you cant wear winter coats in Ghana even in this Hamma ...

• I Adane 9 years ago

He is stupid

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

And Dumb Dramani could not point out the absurdity of a whole general secretary of a party representing his country in his wife's clothes

• flo 9 years ago

live together. wear cloths together and die together. amen. oo

• Oversize 9 years ago

with a very long size. This is one of the longest shoes size in Ghana. Lol.

• Apostle HOSEA 9 years ago

Who knows whether Mr.Asiedu is looking a boy friend!!!Hahaha

• Sammy 9 years ago

He's wearing a half coat, instead of a full one, the appropriate one for such formal occasions. He looks too casual in it.

• Dickson Yankey 9 years ago

Any wrong u try to defend, propaganda Asiedu, u c see hw disgrace u r, start to change,think right, so the better Mother Ghana agenda can achieve, tnx

• MENSAH 9 years ago

If you want to succeed,win,become a champion,you have to be very careful with your reaction to:
    CORRECTION,MISTAKES,CRITICISM,OPPOSITION ETC.
    I think,the general has made a terrible mistake and it's needless defending himse ...

• GhanaBa USA 9 years ago

He's back running his mouth after all the embarrassment and humiliation. A fool always a fool by still mocking himself instead to be quiet and take his mistake as a joke. I blame the entire entourage for mishap and disgrace t ...

• gloria usa 9 years ago

omg i can't stop laughing

• igwe 9 years ago

i find it very intriguing that we had serious problem confronting us and all we could do is to descend very low to issues that has no bearing whatsoever to our economic challenges. asiedu nketiah wore ladys winter coat and so ...

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

The villager looks like a fag with no taste. African leaders are so stupid you now understand why the continent is not moving forward.

• Nii Blew 9 years ago

I JUST LIKE THIS MAN, HE GIVES THE PEOPLE WAHT THEY WANT. HE MAKES POLITICS FUN GAME. THE COAT IS HIS WIFES, SO WHAT? HE WAS IN GERMANY FOR BRAIN WORK AND NOT FOR FASHION.

• Owu 9 years ago

He's just foolish and only in Ghana we will entertain such uncouth comments.

• Atugu 9 years ago

Upon all these chop chop money you can not buy men's coat instead, you were maata

• Frema 9 years ago

How can you wear a wife's clothes.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

Not only Asiedua Nketiwaa's dressing is questionable but Mr. Dramaniwa Mahama's top jacket is also women's jacket. Looking at it very critical that fashion with button in between the v-shape style are for women. Men do wear ...

• Odikro 9 years ago

Did you wear your wife dross as well?Dumb ass

• NANA KING 9 years ago

THIS IS A REAL INDICATION THAT MAJORITY OF BONO ARE NKWASIAFO AND NKURASEFO.BONOS NOW SUPPORT NDC BECAUSE IT WAS JJ WHO EXTENDED ELECTRICITY TO BRONG AHAFO.SO DURING VOTING WILL JUST VOTE FOR NDC WITHOUT THINKING OF THE ECONO ...

• MYSELF 9 years ago

NDC are fools not excluding their good for nothing followers to appoint something like asiedu Kwasea as their national secretary because he is good at propaganda. This is sad. I have never seen or heard this idiot coming out ...

• MYSELF 9 years ago

Is that thing his maidservant or wife?

• Carol 9 years ago

The whole entourage is a disgrace to Mother Ghana. How can you meet a German head of a state, with a bunch of rags. They should have seen to it that everyone was appropriately dressed for the function. It was so embarrassing. ...

• Pro G H A N AIAN 9 years ago

They are all "funny"! No Honor! Unbelievable, how on Earth can you dress up, like this, when on State Visit! Exactly, like a bunch of beggars! My Stomach has had just an turnover! Bush-Folks!!!

• FB 9 years ago

ASIEDU YOU SEE HOW LOW YOU COME. THE WORLD IS BIG HAVE SOME HUMILITY.

• Musah 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is bi-sexual

• HotSuya 9 years ago

Do they have matching handbags too?

• Musah 9 years ago

This idiot made news on the BBC disgracing Ghana with this stupidity

• Nana Afua 9 years ago

What a disgrace u have disgraced all Ghanaians. Asiedu Nketia has disgraced Ghanaians in Germany Did u realy come for Business or to use ur brain to beat Germans?

• Joseph Poku 9 years ago

Shame on you,Mr mosquito, the visit to Germany was national , not your private visit. You have disgrace every ghanaian by your lady 's fur coat saga.

• Pro G H A N AIAN 9 years ago

The are all are just a disgrace..or how to cash 65 Mill! Troop of beggars on tour!

• Where is all the money he has stolen? 9 years ago

Obviously, Mosquito decided to use his wife's jacket to save money buying a new one. The question is, "how much is a winter coat?"
    This idiot has stolen millions $$$ and can't buy a common winter jacket for himself, than to ...

• naa 9 years ago

Ndc is a curse, next time he will be naked
    This is just the beginning. Palm wine tapper wearing ladies coat.what's big
    Deal? Biribi na aba anka.....kwasia wei....

• NAAH BANZIE. 9 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA, WHAT HAPPENED? LADYS COAT????? ANY WAY NPP, SIR JOHN IS WAITING FOR YOU.

• naa 9 years ago

It's not a joke, they should check inside
    The coat"" ndc cocaine trip. What do u
    Expect from palmwine tapper going to
    Germany they wear anything.

• Bush Doctor I 9 years ago

Unlike most of your corrupt politicians, the geezer has admitted his oversight. And like he said, it wasn't a fashion show lol. Not even the Germans have a hump but, behold, the African has gone crazily mental.

• ED 9 years ago

Funny we make noise about everything

• star b 9 years ago

Mr nketiah was in a hurry.his coat is similar to dat of his wife. But u should have appologize for dat.very bad mosquito,u have disgrace ur party and ghana.still hope and u can win the election ndc.bt seriously,asiedu u're as ...

• star b 9 years ago

Enye koraa aseidu.aaaaaaaa nanso ye be no den.pls check ur clothes may be ders under pant.ghana fo p3 aniguase3 na wanya bi aka.hahaha ghana as3m b3n koraa ni.dum s)+ladies coat to germany.me wer3 aho asiedu.y'ate asem fofor) ...

• Benny 9 years ago

Oh ho Ghana. There is no problem with Ghaana. Rejecting the problem of Domsor Dumsor, Domusoor what ever and then focusing all thought and
    attention on somebody who used his wife dress for an hour outside which he considered ...

• Ibn Mubarak 9 years ago

John Mahama and the criminal NDC keep on disgracing Ghana at any giving opportunity, where have gone wrong to deserve this embarrassment. Just praying for December 2016 to drop this incompetency.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Me, my wife and I, we're wear the same coat. We don't care what IMANI says, just as long as the coat fits us two. Even the folks in Germany thought I was a model, until they read in the papers that I was a flying General in t ...

• KUMASI TRUTH 9 years ago

The idiot!!!!