You are here: HomeNews2015 01 21Article 343399

‘Only 18 people demonstrated against Mahama in Germany’ – Gov’t

Read Comments Comments (144)

• FRANKFURT GERMANY 9 years ago

because we are focusing on my jobs, we don,t have time for such a useless person like mahama ok.

• MATTEROFFACTLY 9 years ago

We are tired of such needless propaganda. NDC government concentrate on solving real and important problems!

• GRAND REGENCY 9 years ago

A HOTEL IN KUMASI
    HAS VACANCIES FOR
    OFFICE CLERKS,COOKS, CHEF, PORTERS,WAITERS, WAITRESSES,HAIR DRESSERS,
    BARBERS,FEMALE ROOM ATTENDANTS, FEMALE CLEANERS,
    SECURITYMEN, KITCHEN ASSISTANTS, LABOURERS. CALL NOW FOR

QUICK ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

THIS 'YENTIE OBIAA' NDC GOV'T DENIES EVERYTHING!! COME WITH YOUR BRIBE MONEY FOR 2016 CAMPAIGN & YOU WILL SEE!!! STUPID PEOPLE!!!

Author:-ELINAM...
    These big and useless men increased fuel price to fatten their take-home salary that nobody knows about and reducing fuel price to reflect the current crude oil price means to reduce their salary in order ...

• London Boy 9 years ago

Show the Picture of the 18 if you are right!!!

• Read i 2 dye 9 years ago

From sniffing all that coke.....56 yr old man....six wives 16 children....it say it it all....this dummy from the north has no self control....borrowed 27 bil...nothing to show for.....owes teachers , nurses, school feeding p ...

• Truth 9 years ago

God punish NDC

• Jake 9 years ago

they know not to even dare that crap! they will loose their job!

• Kassim 9 years ago

From today no Ghanaian should trust this NPP politicians.It was not 200 people who demonstrated against Mahama,but just a little over 10 people.We challenge these claims to be supported by a video on youtube.The london demo ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

The president arrived Sunday in Berlin and we made sure he got our blessing for doing his best downtown Akwaaba. Now that he has left the premise come the ill-informed yahoos to shout out loud on behalf of their enemies of de ...

• blessing 9 years ago

eeey we heard there was going to be massive protest in Berlin but we saw just about 10 NPP people shouting mahamas name.There was however a massive turn up to the presidents speech,it all went on very well and peacefully.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THERE WERE ABOUT 400 GHANAIANS INSULTING JOHN MAHAMA IN BERLIN! AND MAHAMA RUN THROUGH BACK DOOR! MAHAMA WOULD HAVE BEEN SORRY TO COME TO GERMANY IF THE SHOW HAD HAPEND ON WEEKEND

• mends 9 years ago

When Kwesi Pratt informed us about the atrocities of Kwaku Baako during NPP Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NPP Kwaku Baako is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he ...

• adjen kotoku 9 years ago

akwasi pratt is more than propaganda secretary for ndc

• Lawrence Marfo 9 years ago

Instead of pumping sense into Mahama's head for him to do better, you keep on praising him. Nkwaseasem

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• mends 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU SOLDIER BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, OLD SOLDIER BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, SOLDIER ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, SOLDIER FIL ...

• Obenewaa, Stuttgart 9 years ago

Lies, lies and more lies? Where did Angela Merkel promise to help Mahama overcome Ghana's dumsor problems? Siemens, Bayer, Daimler, E.on, etc don't operate in failed states like Mahama's Ghana! Nor do they do business in coun ...

• george 9 years ago

I personally went and packed my car near them and had the chance to count the demo in Berlin.I saw only 11 people shouting "Mahama is a theive"the rest were police.Many people did not notice the presence of the demo bcos the ...

• Jew 9 years ago

Who can be more useless than the fake lawyer who wants to be president at all cost!

AUTHOR: KOFI-----
    THIS WICKED AND THIEVING NDC GOVT EVEN BUDGETED FOR JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER...GHANAIANS SAW THIER THIEVERY AND BAD IDEAS ABOUT GHANA SO THEY QUICKLY REMOVED IT FROM SUBSEQUENT BUDG ...

• kwadwo grusi 9 years ago

foolish fool like u
    mahama is full of corruption all over his face like skin diseases

• Abi-Ola 9 years ago

it is yr confused father and yr generations to come that is useless nt mahama . who gave birth to this idiot?

• King edward. 9 years ago

We do not care whatever name you call the presidentprovided your flag bearer can product hix LAW cettifocate for all to seen

• Ato Kwamina- Dresden 9 years ago

You go through all this effort wasting taxpayers time and money to 'set the records straight' because of only 18 people? You unleash the whole government of Ghana PR machine on 18 out of 25 million Ghanaians? When will Mahama ...

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 9 years ago

Come on, what effort and tax payers money are you referring to? So far, only eight paragraphs were utilised which a well versed PR Practitioner would have spent THIRTY MINUTES putting together. I doubt if you spent so much ...

• Houdini 9 years ago

Did Mahama veranda boys interview these demonstrators and got their party membership to know if they are Npp member

• candido 9 years ago

Traveling, they say is part of education. Unfortunately, you traveled to Germany and you insult your president like this .Shame on you. You behave like the.cave man.We , are in a democratic system of.government
    wait till el ...

• Yaw Ghana 9 years ago

Ghana can have only one president at a time. Does npp have only insults? Ghana needs patriots. Not nation wreckers and insulters like the npp. Shame on npp

• KOBBY 9 years ago

Just read.

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Doesn't the government has anything better to focus its attention on than always looking at what the opposition is doing?

• Paul 9 years ago

I simply don't get it! What has the president of the Republic of Ghana done to deserve an 'opposition demonstration' when he is on an official State Visit to another country?

I simply cannot see the point of this apart fro ...

• Akoto 9 years ago

Whom are you lecturing about democracy? Do you have democracy in Ghana? This mahama man is useless and visionless. Nobody is insulting mahama, we are just describing exactly what he is doing and comparing it with what an aver ...

• Jakson santo 9 years ago

Akoto, why try to shut Paul down? What is wrong with his advice? For me the president is doing a great job and any developmental oriented Ghanaian should support him. This your Akoto fufuo pull him down politics will not send ...

• K APPIAH 9 years ago

useless president

• Kwame Dokyi 9 years ago

Anyone here who cannot project his/her cognitive objectivity to this pedigree of rational reasoning is drowning in the comity of intelligent discourse!!

• BEDIAKO 9 years ago

PAUL DON'T WORRY YOURSELF THE NPP LEADERS ARE THE MOST STUPID AND BACKWARDS PEOPLE YOU CAN THINK OF ONLY THIS MORNING SIR JOHN THEIR FORMER GENERAL SECRETARY WAS ON OKAY RADIO TELLING THE WHOLE WORLD THAT HIS NEIGHBOR WHO IS ...

• Johnny 9 years ago

We have over 150,000 Ghanaians living in Germany and if 18 are demonstrating why worry?Even the Russians & Chinese don't do such propaganda.

• slow but sure 9 years ago

How can you wash your dirty cloth in public like that. The npp are a disgrace to Ghana. Good for nothing selfish idiot members of npp
    If love Ghanaians why did u not accept the election but you wasted all the nine month in ...

• slow but sure 9 years ago

It is npp and their akuffo addo are stupid and foolish
    Old age is worrying u people

• Npp man 9 years ago

He is your President whether you like it or not. Shut up your smelling NPP mouth. All die be die people foolish NPP you will lose again and be in opposition for good.

• HANS 9 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS NOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL BECAUSE HE HAS A DUBIOUS BACKGROUND AS HE CANNOT PROVE HIS LEGAL QUALIFICATIONS.

• Better Ghana Agenda 9 years ago

NDC/Mahama is failing because of lies and corruption. NDC lies about everything. Your foolish man Justice Pegga went to court on this .... tell us what happened and stop this nonsense. Mahama is just a president by name. He i ...

• JOJO 9 years ago

THEN MAHAMA IS THE MOST ULSELESS PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD.

• FRANKFURT GERMANY 9 years ago

Ask him how do u likes germany, do u see the high ways, buildings,transport system,schools, the good living we are looking for the people of ghana. anyway what he did is by taking germans as friends. germans are intelligent p ...

• Kwame Dokyi 9 years ago

You are an idiotic brain devoid of historical precedence!!If you knew about the Hitlers,Otto Von Bismarks and the autobalms,you would write better imperialist English;born colonial logic!!
    Comparing Ghana to Germany is arra ...

• SUCK UR MOTHER 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS A BIGGEST FOOL...

• KOBBY 9 years ago

I strongly believe your sense is in your anus. What are you doing in Germany? Your retired ashawo mother brought you there and you are cleaning.

• Kodjo 9 years ago

Hey FOOL did you expect
    Mahama to change Ghana In 2 years. You people sit in Germany cleaning toilets and then lecture us in Ghana about how terrible our country is. Ghana is one of the BEST countries in Africa and certainly ...

• kofi 9 years ago

Here is not like Britain. Ghanaians here are working have no time for any stupid .there is a difference between we here in germany and faustrated Ghanaians in UK. There is laws here in germany which limit people to misbeha ...

• hon.bangbang 9 years ago

Mo ne kasa. Ghanaians Here in germany are respectful unlike UK where they hoot at their president.nkraaasefoa.learn to welcome yr president in all lands.mmoa. yes npp behind that useless act.but they will stay in opposition ...

• k.boateng london 9 years ago

useless mahama.

• LAST DON 9 years ago

If you follow idiots like these thus how poor you become

Agyekum Kuffour and Addo Kuffour: Crime brothers from typical MATREKO family with no conscience: international womanisers, Kick Back professionals
    All we saw in ei ...

• kb 9 years ago

Am sorry we have citizens like you who don't sit and look at yourself but when there tell you to jump and you do it.Just talking about corruption I think you are educated to know what is conflict of interest ,when you check o ...

• GOODMANN 9 years ago

Is not true all lies

• Owuahen Acheampong 9 years ago

There was a big demonstration against Mahama's government in Germany, why are you denying it, only 18 people demonstrated, shame on ndc, the worst government ever in Ghana.

• SOBI 9 years ago

president , as s communication expert, i wish that you monitor it well. the 1979 revolution was by only one man, the algeria revolt was started by only one person . ndc communicators better sit up

• AKWASI 9 years ago

BOMB THROWERS, ARSONISTS, DRUG PEDDLERS, NATION WRECKERS.

• K-japan 9 years ago

Cheep talk only 18 fool don't u know even if is one person,is a Ghanaian.fuck u say 18 people

• PATRIOTIC 9 years ago

Until this shameful Ruby Nayele cocaine case cropped up, even NPP members themselves were in no doubt as to which party in Ghana was neck deep in drugs in the country. The former Hon Appiah Ofori on the arrest of Eric Amoaten ...

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 9 years ago

We in Germany are hard working people who dont have time on silly things like following Mahama for what ?

• Alhassan Wala 9 years ago

This idiotic government is still masturbating.

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Only lazy Ashantis will go and demonstrate, they are here in London doing nothing ah ah ah these people

• Xupreme 9 years ago

No wonder you stole the verdict of Ghanaians, shameless man...

• CITIZEN VIGILANTE 9 years ago

And who cares about that, No one cares about who went to Germany, who was present and those who were absent.
    All we need is for the ruling government to fix the ailing economy.
    Besides who is this useless journalist who wr ...

• Better Ghana Agenda 9 years ago

Why can't NDC and Mahama focus on important issues and stop all these propaganda????? The fact is that the government is failing and this cannot be hidden.

• johnamoahdüssledorf 9 years ago

koljuhbgtfde,mn

• darkwa tein 9 years ago

mahama wii win 2016 election.whether some irresponsible few demo. against him or not

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

18 people being Ghanians and yet they are people. They have the right to demonstrate but these are the nation wreckers. Dr. J. B. Danquah and Dr. Busia all did this in the past to Dr. Kwame Nkrumah.

• Kwabena Twum-Barimah 9 years ago

Simply provide Ghanaians with video evidence. No Ghanaian believes this government so please provide evidence to prove your case.

• anna 9 years ago

Why does ndctell liez i Live inbetlin and indeed there was a great demostrayin witb eggs and tomayoes being tbtkwn at the president he wad qickly doged out by srcurity luars who know no shame thieves

• Jetty 9 years ago

I now know why NPP keep losing elections, they can't count! Honestly , there were only 18 people who came to demonstrate! The saddest thing was that nobody took any notice of them. Even the policemen who were to guard and pro ...

• THE SENTINEL 9 years ago

WHY DID THEY DEMONSTRATE, WAS THERE A CAUSE? THIS IS WHAT THE HOPELESS AND CORRUPT NDC GOVERNMENT MUST PONDER SERIoUSLY BUT NOT THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE PARTICIPATING!!!!

• Isaac-HAMBURG, GERMANY 9 years ago

I am in Germany and can tel you that President Mahamah is not popular here. In Europe people have no time and sometimes you see few people demonstrating on behalf the masses. So can anyone tell me Mahamah has any vision for G ...

• justice 9 years ago

shut up you fool, what do you know? any useless ,dirty fool who is in Europe to sweep and carry toilet , claim he or she knows better . those 18 ugly fools won't concentrate on sweeping their toilets and do their prostituti ...

• papa kofit 9 years ago

Guy,street sweepers and toilet cleaners in Europe are far better off than the whole of your family circl head.e including ur family

• Alos Philadelphia 9 years ago

Whether 18 or less people demonstrated is irrelevant but the message ,there was time Akwasi Pratt used to demostrate alone ,ok?

• Kofi, Akyem 9 years ago

nnn

• kk 9 years ago

You see, in the eyes of Mahama and his cronies, every hundred ghanaians represent one human being. That is why they see the over 1800 ghanaians who demonstrated as 18 peole.

• Samuel, Accra 9 years ago

kkkk

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 9 years ago

In Germany people dont have time to go out to meet political leaders and their appointees especially through the winter bitterly cold weather, who are mismanaging the economy back at home and the little left,being corrupted b ...

• justice 9 years ago

those stupid ,village hustlers have no manners at all . in fact they re nothing but useless fooooooooools

• SUCK UR MOTHER 9 years ago

SUCK UR MOTHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• justice 9 years ago

sick ur stupid, useless gorilla u claimed to be ur father

• justice 9 years ago

ugly useless bitch

• JUSTICE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS TOILET

• justice 9 years ago

your stupid parents who can not afford to educate you are foooooooooools

• Okesie 9 years ago

There were hundreds of Demonstrators but not 18. NDC Propaganda. They call over 300 Demonstrators to be 18. They call a goat a cow. They call a hip of sand a mountain and...and ..and

• Kwaku Obeng 9 years ago

Why should demonstrate? He does not deserve my time. I do not read about him let alone go on a demonstration.

• Mufti Imam Europe 9 years ago

This report is true. I was there. Only a very number demonstrated outside. The large number of Ghanaians interacted with the president peacefully. Indeed he was given a rousing welcome. He won the hearts of the public. With h ...

• OKITIKÖKÖ 9 years ago

Only stupid and useless people will believe this NDC propaganda about the number of demostrators in Berlin.There is absolute evidence that some people were bribed 200 euros just to appear in order for their propaganda machine ...

• Joshi 9 years ago

What do u want from Manama .

• johnkum 9 years ago

amefullbhnjklpövcfd

• Otoo 9 years ago

As usual it was only the Ashanti toilet cleaners called "Danke, Danke" in Germany and those on social welfare "Hartz 4" demonstrated against the President. All those few guys who demonstrated were brainless. Did they demonstr ...

• aaagras 9 years ago

Otoo, how do you know that those demonstraters are all Ashantis? I think you can't reason logically. Stupid fooool.l'll get back to you soon ....................

• J. Duodu in Germany. 9 years ago

Otoo, do not be fooled by NDC-propaganda ! I was there myself. There were more than 300 people around (also from Holland , Belgium and Austria ) Unfortunately , most of them did not behave well . I guess they were ...

• Edem 9 years ago

Why do you report issues about a visit to Germany by the President ? Is the govt your reporter or correspondence , were there only 18 demonstrators as reported by your FM station?

• TT 9 years ago

Whether 18 or 100 or million, the economy is in a bad shape and needs fixing. Dumsor means industries are producing below par, so raw material importation is down = low taxes coming in. Workers are laid off so no salary = no ...

• kash 9 years ago

Stupid dog who is more useless than your father n your family head in ur village. Pray that one if them become asemble man

• kelewele Dabuo - Lawra 9 years ago

any wise person will not go another man to demonstrate against his leader

• MAHAMAH BILLY GOAT 9 years ago

YOU WERE AFRAID OF THE DEMONTRATORS AND WAS SEEN PEEPING THRU YOUR HOTEL WINDOW. SHAMELESS PRESIDENT. YOUR CAN STEAL ALL GHANA'S MONEY, BUT YOU WILL NOT LIVE LONG TO ENJOY IT.

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Foolish Mahama, the La3 Boy in Berlin. Look the city, did you think it was clean by the president? No, it's clean by the city council. Foolish president.

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

Are you not ashame of saying that only 18 people demonstrate against president of Ghana. Tell the whole world the reason why they do that demonstration.

• apuuu 9 years ago

If is white they say is black if it's not so they say it's be so Ghana that's Mahama administration for you apuuu

• Jojo 9 years ago

Is this gov't a serious gov't? So they were expecting the whole world to demonstrate. Even one person is enough let alone 18 people. Who ever sent this story to be published must be ashamed of him/herself. Please you guys mus ...

• J Ad 9 years ago

More demonstrators got scared and fled when they saw general mosquiro. Aseidu nketia dressed in women coat
    Disgrace

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

WHY WASTE PRECIOUS TIME FOR MAHAMA. 18 WAS EVEN TOO MUCH. AND YOU ARE REPORTING ABOUT "HUNDREDS" OF GHANAIANS FORGETTING THAT YOUR NUMBERS ARE WRONG.
    EVEN HIS OWN NDC MEMBERS DID NOT ATTEND DUE TO THE LOSS OF FAITH IN MAHAMA ...

• charles 9 years ago

Yesterday demo in Berlin was pitiful.Its the smallest Demo the world ever saw even though we heard NPP had organised a demo and that some NPP members even came from Ghana to join.They very far from the hotel and no body heard ...

• good citizen 9 years ago

mahama is the leader of national demand corruption(ndc). nana was going London so he has to also go to Germany useless president hw did u see corruption there practice the same thing where. it is only mahama administration wh ...

• Alos Philadelphia 9 years ago

Whether 2 or 18 people participated in the demo or what ,the message was carried out, Akwasi Pratt used to one man demo

• Kwadjo 9 years ago

President dont worry their insult can never buy our VOTE.it will surprise them in 2016 because they are worsen their case if they think insulting u all over the world or disgracing u all over the world will make their voice h ...

• xxxx 9 years ago

and so what?

• Efo Kobla 9 years ago

In 2006 in UK one man demonstrated in front of the parliament house for several days against UK's involvement in Iraq. So what is the point of govt if only 2 persons demonstrated? Our young president if off track!

• attu zongo 9 years ago

Was there a demonstration? If yes the numbers dont matter becos shameful and mole kwasi pratt demonstrated alone to protest against hotel kuffuor so what is ndc and criminal mahama talking about? Ooh shame ndc shame stop be ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey 9 years ago

It is not always necessarily to have thousands to demonstrate to register a kind of anger. Even if it took one person to demonstrate, there was a demonstration against the criminally corrupt non-performer and his associate ND ...

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Can we trust a government with no integrity to come and say only 18 people came to demonstrate against president Mahama?

• Ami 9 years ago

Even if we hate a party we should never do this in public. Shame on your guys not matured enough

• Nii Adjei 9 years ago

most of these people who were there are not 100 percent ghanaians.

• Wisdom 9 years ago

even if is one person no problem.what Ghanaians want is jobs jobs to be able to feed their families.

• Kwadjo 9 years ago

NPP your insult will end you loosers in 2016 in Jesus name. Next time you will behaved , attacking the President every where he goes is very unfortunate can that solve Ghana problems you are rather disgracing your selves if y ...

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

You only need one person to demonstrate without any hindrance to buttress our hard-won democratic dispensation.

• Kwabena Owusu-Aduomi, USA 9 years ago

Has the Mahama-led NDC government ever told the truth? NO is the ultimate answer. When the President of the stolen verdict John Mahama, came to Worcester, Massachusetts in the United States, there was a massive demonstration ...

• ManBelhomme 9 years ago

The video evidence will be conclusive

• Opaga 9 years ago

Insult and demonstration will not win the election in 2016. nobody should deceive you. the more you insult Mahama the more Christian and believers vote for him. my fellow NPP let us stop this childish behaviors. arrogant and ...

• Mama may London 9 years ago

Slow but sure; if it's old age is that making people stupid please don't worry , it's either you die early or you grow to be in that stupid group. But next time think and respect age.

• Queen 9 years ago

SO?

• Alex 9 years ago

I was with the demonstrators from hamburg and we were 50 with 2 buses so its a pity the Ndc propaganda is telling Ghanaians 18 people demonstrated against the corrupt President and the Ndc government.The Ghana Ambassador invi ...

• Sia tamale 9 years ago

When will npp stop their selfish act the hold world will see them sharm onto them

• kk 9 years ago

In fact this president is the most stupid person I've seen in my life no wonder Ghanaian we told you that this ndc president don't have mind to think about this country look at what is happening in our country nothing seems t ...

• Kelton 9 years ago

NDC FOOLS AT BEST IN PROPAGANDA, BUT WE LIVE TO SEE THE REALITIES OF 2016.

• Salifu 9 years ago

18 demonstrators is even more than the 13 who demonstrated outside the Ghana High Commission is in London when President Mahama paid a state visit just over a year ago. Yet, that garbage of a newspaper, The Daily Guide manage ...

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

The NDC government doesn't get it! So this government flew one of her propaganda guys to go and count those 18 demonstrators? What a stupid way of wasting taxpayer resources.

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

18 is enough

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Why are Africans, especially Ghanaians back home so naive. In UK, USA, Germany Japan and other advance countries ONE-MAN demonstration is enough to make a point.

• VVIP MAHAMA COCAINE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,COCAINE,CRIMINAL,AKONFEMHENE,ASSSHOOLE SHAME,ASIEDU NKATIA WEAR LORDINA WINTER COAT HAHAHAHAHA,ANIMGUASE3 AKWAAABA,NDC DOGS FOOOOLS

• cosmors 9 years ago

People let's face the facts why people don't want to be told the truth,especially african people we know this is black but pretend that is white, when people raised their concerns other people will counter as if what is happe ...

• james 9 years ago

Silly talk,you people don't understand demonstration, even if a cow uses Ghana flag to send you a message of displeasure is a demonstration.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

IT IS CLEAR THAT ALL THE NPP AND THESE HOODLUMS , GOING OUT IN THE COLD IN GERMANY TO DISPLAY DEROGATORY PLACARDS, AGAINST THEIR OWN PRESIDENT AND GOVT. IS POWER TO GRAB HOLD OF THE COFFERS OF THE COUNTRY AND LOOT IT MERCILES ...

• Opoku 9 years ago

What right has people who have abandoned their countries and made themselves into voluntary slaves cleaning streets and toilets in the foreign countries to demonstrate against the president of the country they abandoned? Thes ...

• asuo frankfurt 9 years ago

This is a blatant LIE. Frankfurt alone sent 10 people to demonstrate against Mahama and his entourage. The demonstrators were between 70 and 80.

• Mufti Imam Europe 9 years ago

I was there. Very few people demonstrated against Mahama,even though they came from Germany and various parts of Europe. What a poor and miserable performance. The majority ( very large number) of Ghanaians listened carefully ...