You are here: HomeNews2015 01 21Article 343363

SIMNET Under Pressure To Pay 30 Million

Read Comments Comments (36)

• SBD 9 years ago

That is nepotism at its apogee!! This country is gone!

• JJ 9 years ago

Oh Ghana!!! More than nepotism with hangers on!

• Ametsitsi 9 years ago

This is the real definition of nepotism and cronyism. Ibi Ghana dat?

• Bernard Quansah 9 years ago

Is this the same Agodzo as chairman who created so many problems for the NLA ?
    Sometimes, clueless and corrupt people like Agodzo whose Board met more than 200 times within a short 3 year tenure just to milk the NLA must kno ...

• Mrs Quansah 9 years ago

Are you know supporting lossof moineyt to Ghanaians? Read the facts - where is the 30Million and is there not something about conflict of interest - have you no eyes?. You have no morals!

Listen, light-skinned trophy wife, get yourself a job and stop supporting your husband and his thieving ways.

Do not expose yourself.

I will rather not deal with an apologists. I laid out facts, did you see that ?

Bo ...

• Batshit Quansah 9 years ago

Aww wwww you're really hurt aren't you. I think you should take your advice and look for a job yourself, since you have nothing better to do than support hooligans in their theft of Ghana's resources.
    You NDC thugs are a bi ...

• Kwarteng 9 years ago

What is your own job? Telling lies? Trying to defend the indefensible?
    You should be ashamed of yourself..
    Ghana is not NDC or NPP. Grow up.

• Kwasiafo 9 years ago

Those who the Gods want to destroy they first make mad. Now we are talking to imaginary light skinned women. Think about your own jobless wives.
    Parasites and jackasses.

• Mrs Quansah 9 years ago

? What are you talking about? I commented on possible loss of money to Ghanaians and conflict of interest. Your response clearly shows you are targeting an individual. Are you correct upstairs? Are you involved personally bec ...

• Light skinned trophy wife 9 years ago

I'm the light skinned trophy wife. I believe I'm addressing a bunch of class A assholes.
    You wish your wives had my education and business acumen.
    A piece of advice. Try and use your combined 9 brain cells to start your ow ...

• Batshit Quansah 9 years ago

Shame on you too bernard. You must be licking the arse of Mona Quartey. Or the smelly balls of charles Zwennes and his band of merry Merlin thieves.
    It hurts you when genuine people develop a business because useless faggot ...

You must be demented ?
    I think I need to stop it now. The heat is making you thieves lose your senses.

Where is Kojo Graham hiding ?
    Tell him to come out to play.
    He sowed the wind and is reaping the whirlwind.

• Sango 9 years ago

Stfu loser. You can't do shyt. Fucking coward hiding behind the computer. So desperate you don't know what to do with yourself. Lazy and aimless, can't do nothing without daddy doing it for you.

• Jato Julor 9 years ago

Bernard whoever you are you have exposed urself as someone who does not love Ghana. Why the personal attacks - whats is your own with this? Very very suspicious! You are a thief abi?

• fat wife 9 years ago

You sound like bleating goat. Envy and jealousy are killing you. Go a find a job or business to do. Jobless miscreant. Envious crabs in a barrel who want to reap without working for it. Mindless, dumb lazy men.

• Thaddeus 9 years ago

Shame on that Kabuki Mona Quartey. She has always been a greedy woman.
    I'm not surprised by the allegations. If you look at her history, you will see that it is replete with these sort of fraudulent behavior.
    Mr President s ...

• Oh Mahama 9 years ago

Tony Lthur again???? Oh God save us from Mahama and his armed robbers led by Tony lithur . And now Madam Helen Quartey. She is another devilish NDC greedy ashawo. God he Ghana

• Shame 9 years ago

Ok Merlin thieving losers. Go create your business. Stupid faggots.

Hahahaha, i dey laugh you all.
    Your Kojo Graham is a thief who likes small girls too.
    He is the one stealing from the state.
    The radar is on him as his time draws closer.

• Where is your own 9 years ago

At least he has a dick with which to fawk the small girls. Where is your own dick abi you dey envy am.

• Sango 9 years ago

Which man worries about who another man is sleeping with. Jealousy will kill you Merlin boys.
    We know all of your history.
    Fighting for a company that you know doesn't belong to you. Is your father not a NPP tycoon?
    Kwasi ...

• bullocks 9 years ago

Face the allegations in the article my friend. What is with this personal insult.
    Is the article about Kojo Graham?
    If you have nothing better to right then shut your dirty mouth.

• Weak jealous men 9 years ago

Kojo Graham is building his empire, while you are perfecting your skills as a key board warrior.
    You are losers, a lazy uneducated man with fake American passport, a failed business man whose listed companies have all failed ...

• Ok Bernard 9 years ago

Is that so? Well I hear you like small boys Mr faggot.
    I wonder what your fat wife would have to say about that Bernard aka Mr NPP lawyer.

• Pot calling kettle black 9 years ago

Has your father in law returned the bungalows he stole from the state? What about the all the contracts you got under NPP. Please dzi wo fie as3m.

• kenkey seller 9 years ago

eeih you sound so so jealous of this man! nah say ur prayers for forgiveness oh. Its about honesty, transparency and our Ghana moving forward!

• Auntie Ama 9 years ago

From what I can see Lotts seems to totally Ghanaian. Isn't this good for Ghana. My understanding is Lotteries is doing very well now. Typical example of Black man pulling his brother down. God help us!

• small head. 9 years ago

Bernard Quansah the flaming phaggot.
    Skin pain dey kill you. You no get work to do a bit this kojo Graham take your woman?

• Esi 9 years ago

Shameful NDC Robbers. So this woman too is a thief? Mahama has to bring them to book . Poor Ghana

• TRUTH 9 years ago

How can we take our journalists serious? Story full of "it is alleged! "... who is the "allegator"?

• Akoto 9 years ago

Sharrrup my fried. Even when a person is charged to court, the crime is alleged. Are you another NDC thief.
    Please, face facts the people have chop the money. NAtional Devious Criminals again

• Koborlor 9 years ago

I think Bernard is involved - very suspect comments attacking people. Not normal. Its about 30 million gone missing - Bernard cough up!

How can our deputy finance minister also be a chairperson for SIMNET? Is that not a conflict of interest?

• hoot 9 years ago

This article is too long. But if they have chopped the 30 million then they must vomit it

• VVIP MAHAMA COCAINE 9 years ago

NDC EVILS,CHOP CHOP MAHAMA CRIMINALS,NKWASEAFUO