You are here: HomeNews2015 01 17Article 342896

Akufo-Addo will win 2016 election … - EIU forecasts

Read Comments Comments (182)

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

He has the brains,he has the passion,he has the pedigree,he has the panache,he has the diplomacy and he has the gravitas to make Ghana comparable to any European country

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS. BEING A PRESIDENT REQUIRES THE USE OF BRAIN NOT BRAWN. A PRESIDENT DOES NOT THROW PICK AXE!!! WHO CAN DO THE ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NOBODY IS READY FOR THAT DEAD HORSE NANA AKANFO BINADDO TO RULE THIS COUNTRY.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

KWABENA ADJEI SAID THE USELESS NDC PARTY HAS FAILED. IT IS LEFT WITH THE TOP HIERARCHY TO INFORM THE FOOLISH BASE. IF THEY ARE NOT DOING IT, I'M DOING IT FOR THEM. READ THE FOLLOWING:

Incumbent Chairman of the governing p ...

• fraud and fake lawyer 9 years ago

We the people of Ghana will never sit down for a con fake certificateless man to be our president. If Akufuo Addo wants to be a president, it is as simple as telling the world were he schooled and had a law certificate. Up to ...

• JIMI JIMIFO RAWLINGS 9 years ago

IT IS YOUR DIRTY MOTHER WHO HAS NO CERTIFICATE. FILTHY NDC SWINE.

ONLY A FOOL WILL VOTE NDC ARMED ROBBERS

• Jew 9 years ago

Please advise Nana to publish his law certificate and tell us the law school he attended.

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

NANA DONT ACCEPT THIS CURRENT VOTER REGISTER AND THE BIOMETRIC COMPUTORS, IT IS NDCs RIGGING WEAPON, THEY EASILY TEMPER THE RESULTS WITH THESE MACHINES

• Pink 9 years ago

VOTE NANA NPP OR PERISH

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

CHECK YOUR FACTS BEFORE YOU INSULT NANA ADDO. DID YOUR YOKO GARI PRESIDENT ,J.J RAWLINGS GO TO UNIVERSITY ? HE WAS ALSO THE NUMBER ONE WEED (WEE) SMOKER IN GHANA BUT RULED GHANA FOR 19 YEATRS.

Former Chairman of the National Democratic Congress Dr Obed Asamoah has questioned the competence of aspirants vying for national positions in the governing party.

According to him, the "characters" vying for positions in ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

Elections are won at the polls not suggestions or predictions made by political pundits. NPP are again building Castles in the air. If wishes were horses beggers will ride.

It is only in Ghana that election campaign begin ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

One thing is clear, the power is coming home and the civilized culture will be stored. Who dares standing our way!!!

• Akan proper 9 years ago

The npp should have made sure nana clears the certificate issue before electing him. I smell something about the issue. It is not clear. If we had raised this issue the akyems will flare up and blame Alan and Asantehene! It w ...

CERTIFICATE OO NO CERTIFICATE OO NANA ADDO HAS WON OUR HEARTS! AFTER ALL EVEN AMERICA ONCE HAD A TRAINED TEACHER , AN AGRIC DIPLOMA AND AN APRENTICES AS PRESIDENTS! 5 OF AMERICAN PRESIDENTS NEVER ENTER UNIVERSITY! NDC FOOOOOO ...

• Jew 9 years ago

We are not talking about people who were honest with their low qualifiations. We are talking about someone who has no law certificate but pretending to be a lawyer. Only in Ghana can this happen.

NO,, NOT ONLY IN GHANA, BECAUSE A MAN YOU CLAIMED NOT TO BE A LAWYER HAS ONCE PRACTISED LAW IN UK AND FRANCE, TALKLESS YOUR STUPID NDC GHANA! SO YOU NOW SEE YOUR STUPIDITY? NDC ANIMAL GO AND PROFIT YOUR STUPID MAHAMAs 419 FRE ...

• POZO 9 years ago

If you are so occupied with Nana's certificates, go to Legon and check records. Nana graduated in Economics and proceeded to Ghana Law school and graduated.

• JIMI JIMIFO RAWLINGS 9 years ago

THE NDC CUNTS WILL TRY TO RIG THE 2016 ELECTIONS TOO LIKE THEY DID IN 2012. THE JOB FOR NPP EXECUTIVES IS TO FIND OUT HOW THE NDC CRIMINALS PLAN TO RIG THE ELECTIONS, AND THEN TAKE STEPS TO PREVENT THE RIGGING.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

Nana Ansah, the prediction is conditional as per the analysis but it's objective and reasonable. With the current economic situation, dumsor and the prognosis for 2015, the economy will be struggling as revenue from oil falls ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

Kofi, the EIU analysis is too lopsided. Clearly, if the demographic structure remains the same in the regions as at 2012 then I doubt whether a slight decline in the economy can make any impact. Remember Mahama has embarked o ...

• kwaku Duah 9 years ago

What was the EIU prediction for the 2008 election. They predicted Nana for president and what happened. They repeated the same prediction for 2012, and if you pretend to be an idiot, you do not need to be told the one sitting ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

The fact remains that Nana Addo won only 2 regions in 2008 and 2012.The Regional balance is not in favour of NPP.They must present a new image,political rhetorics and effective strategy.I am not yet convinced that NPP can win ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 9 years ago

Nan Ansah, you HOBBIT!! How dare you say that NPP is building Castles in the air when the forecast did NOT come from the NPP's own Research Team??

Personally I do NOT agree with the EIU prediction of a "close result". Alth ...

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

You make me laugh so loud, nana binado

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

2015 free scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14000 free scholarships for africans

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

The majority people of this country does not need salt and "Bentoa" distributor politicians.

As a result we the civilized people of this country even hate your vote, thief and brigand like you. We don't need your vote.

• Accra Girl 9 years ago

Gabby paid EIU for the endorsement. I will die of shame if this ugly kapwepwe ever becomes president of this country

• Asasipow 9 years ago

But no certificate. Ghana cannot be trusted into the hands of a man who couldn't take care of his certificate.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: KOFI-----
    THIS WICKED AND THIEVING NDC GOVT EVEN BUDGETED FOR JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER...GHANAIANS SAW THIER THIEVERY AND BAD IDEAS ABOUT GHANA SO THEY QUICKLY REMOVED IT FROM SUBSEQUENT BUDGE ...

• BAM 9 years ago

EXPECT HOTEL ADDO WHEM HE WINS THE ELECTION. HE WILL FOLLOW THE NPP TRADITION BY STEALING THE RESOURCES IN THE COUNTRY TO BUILD THE HOTEL

• who else 9 years ago

Foolish man...the guy with the certifacte can't do the job...u think governance is about certificate...its clear u are an illiterate urself.....akuffo addo if he is even crippled is the man for 2016...

• NO fraud and fake lawyer 9 years ago

a dishonest guy like Akufo Addo cannot be an honest president, Mahama is doing more than Kuffuor ever did in his two years. You guys are just missing your corrupt kuffuor days. Akuffuo Addo will not get anywhere without showi ...

• Asasipow 9 years ago

Hahaha! You simply can't think for yourself. Stomach direction supporter. What does Nana have to show in his constituency after 12 yrs in Parliament? Make him the head of your family wai.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Do you even know what a certificate is
    yourself and have you seen a classroom before, and who at all is your classmate on earth?

You only have certificate in brigand
    and thievery, lies and rape.

Old crank, monopous id ...

• KWATROKWA SE 9 years ago

NANA WILL NOT GET YOU EWES VOTES ANYWAY. NORTHERNERS DO NOT BEHAVE LIKE YOU. WE NEED A LEADER TO RESCUE GHANA. YOU MAY CHOOSE KPEGA IF YOU WISH.
    NANA ALL THE WAY FOR GHANA IN 2016 even if he is only a JSS graduate.

• holy 9 years ago

I guess you are typically a fool.

• MARY 9 years ago

Over my dead body Nana will win.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Then I signed your death sentence before 2016 December , you will die trust me

• Prinz Jnr_Germany 9 years ago

Nana will surly be Ghana's President come 2016 and you have already sentence yourself under death curse

• JOSEPH 9 years ago

Sorry for you, Mary, go ahead and die because Nana will surely be President come 2016.

• Collins 9 years ago

So be it

• Aadey 9 years ago

And who the Fuck are you?

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 9 years ago

CHECK THE EIU.COM. ITS FALSE.

• Paul 9 years ago

"Public resentment will be elevated by the poor performance of the economy, something that could well cost the current administration power at the 2016 elections. The 2015 budget presented on November 19th anticipated growth ...

• Kofi Kofi 9 years ago

A good piece :-)

• Jew 9 years ago

Where are the brains and he couldn't cope in Oxford University and he is now calling himself a lawyer with no law certificate.

• KWADWO A 9 years ago

Number one Mahama was elected president in 2012. A party is not elected as president to rule the country. How come it is being established that Mahama is now in his 7th year? I do not belong to any political party and therefo ...

• holy 9 years ago

My frnd if u think you are politically inclined just keep mute. Weda jm is in his 1st or 7th year ghanaians are going to drop that YAM.

• kwaku Duah 9 years ago

all the points you have raised are superlative and have no chance in making Ghana look like any European country except Greece and may Spain who are under going the same structural adjustments like Ghana and other third world ...

• ??? 9 years ago

THAT WILL TAKE ANY GHANAIAN 100000000000000000000000000000000000000 YEARS.

• K. Boateng 9 years ago

we heard the same "predictions" in 2008 and 2012 and this time the YAM will be dropped deep down into the whole in 2016.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

WHICH YAM?

• CORNEY 9 years ago

So NPP is happy to hear this nonsense from this bogus organization again,the organization that said Akuffo Addo was going to win the 2012 election but ended up losing or they have so soon forgot?Good luck to them.

• K. Boateng 9 years ago

the good-for-nothing water YAM called Akuffo Addict.

• Divided Nation 9 years ago

Nana the NPP beloved dwarf/pigmy presidential candidate win of the 2016 is a forgone conclusion. It is time for vengeance on Mahama for stealing Nana's birthright. His father was president and he is now nearly there.He and D ...

IN HIS FU''''KING DREAMS, NOT IN MY COUNTRY GHANA.

Vote the NDC PARTY OUT in 2016.

THEY HATE AND MAKE FUN OF THE PHYSICALLY CHALLANGED. THEY HAVE NO RESPECT FOR ANYONE EXCEPT MEMBERS OF THEIR GROUP.

(1) THEY HATE OUR WOMEN. Calling for a law that will allow them to s ...

• dan 9 years ago

You do not own Ghana; it is not your country so you cannot dictate what happens in the country you fascist idiot

• @PREKESE-RUSSIA 9 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS FOOLISH BURKINABEE.WHEN DID YOUR PARENTS COME TO GHANA FROM BURKINA FASO THAT YOU ARE CLAIMING TO BE GANAIAN.IF YOU DON'T SHUT UP WITH YOUR "MY COUNTRY GHANA MY COUNTRY",I WILL COME TO GHANA AND DEPORT YOU BAC ...

• Alos Philadelphia 9 years ago

God's willing Nana shall be President, with tough situation now in Ghana

• power 9 years ago

Come out again,it can't be possible He akuffo addo knows he can't win fairly election in Ghana since the only elections which was free and fair was when they won in 2000 /2004 aside tht any election in Ghana is fraudulent thi ...

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

To ensure total victory the Npp must insist on a new and credible.voters register by whoever takes over from the discredited and disgraced Afari Gyan

• AB 9 years ago

The discredited and disgraced Afari Gyan who gave Kuffour two terms. You never called him names them

• Yaw Mene 9 years ago

Keep on day dreaming!NPP ant its Stateman Toilet Paper!

• Nana Kwame Atta iii 9 years ago

Come to Abuakwa const. u will see the most useless MP in Ghana we voted for 12 Good years for NANA AKUFFO ADDO he did nothing in Abuakwa const. Tweaaaa

• Aikins 9 years ago

But Abuakwa is far better than Bole Banboi where that stupid mahama was also mp for 12years. They dont share water with cows like president mahama's family before that pig became president. It's your entire family who are use ...

I did not vote for Mahama in Abuakwa I voted for that useless thing call Nana Addo . Mahama water in Kyebi

• Aikins 9 years ago

Was that money for the water project mahamas mp's common found? Or part of the 27billion that useless president mahama has borrowed under just 6years? Anyway did you say you voted Nana? Then I rest my case, keep on voting Nan ...

• Kofi Busia 9 years ago

History will prove you right. Kuffour won the 3rd time. Mills won the 3rd time.
    This is the time for Nana Addo.
    It's not going to be easy, but with the current state of Ghana a change in leadership would be a great chance ...

• K. Boateng 9 years ago

Kuffor never won on the third try; Kuffuor only contested in 1996 and 2000. Check your history and stop the fat lies.

Kufour won the second time

• kwaku Duah 9 years ago

Kofi, I wonder in which number base you do your counting. Nana has contested the presidential elections on three occasions in Ghana. Twice in 2008 and the final and last one 2012 including recounting of pink sheets in the cou ...

• MMA 9 years ago

NPP needs to work very hard, work hard, work hard, work hard.
    Take the campaign to the ground and move and work very, very hard and Akufo Addo will win in 2016. It's very hard work.

• Jew 9 years ago

NPP should make sure they carry Nana's law certificate with them when they are working very hard.

• Old Soldier 9 years ago

Would this man, Akufo Addo live to see 2016? He looks very sick. NPP should look for someone else.

• Old Soldier 9 years ago

He may not make it

• Abbey 9 years ago

Economist intelligence unit indeed!!. Is that the reason why you're pulling all strings to make Mahama & his government unpopular??. Over our dead bodies for Akuffo Addo to rule this country

• Aikins 9 years ago

You are right, Nana Addo is going to rule over your dead body too in Jesus name amen and amen. Ghana must move foward you know that .

• Say it loud 9 years ago

If you so wish Yes over the "dead bodies" of thieves and nation-wreckers!

• DABI 9 years ago

WE DON'T WANT A GUY IN HIS SEVENTIES FULLY BURNT OUT.

• fuseini 9 years ago

That's a gimmick and would never come to reality. Because some of us at the expense of our lives nana would never be a president. He should ask.../// Is a lie hahaha.

• paa 9 years ago

Dreaming

• MARY 9 years ago

Over my dead body Nana will not win

• Aikins 9 years ago

For sure, over your dead body because not all of you fools will witness NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO presidency. Bitch.

• Osei George 9 years ago

In politics, they say "24 hours is a very long time to make an accurate prediction" let alone talk of two goog years.

• Twweeeaaa 9 years ago

Tweaaaa, that 70 something year old wee addict to rule Ghana? Tofiakwa!!!

• joe 9 years ago

NPP get ready for surprises...The New state man boss is throwing dust to Ghanaians. Now you guys have one step to fall flat and forever not come back to power.Your last hope is Nana...The opposite rather...Akufo-Addo will l ...

• PEKI MAN 9 years ago

Fellow N. P. P. we must not rely on this kind of predictions. Let's on our own work harder

• Aikins 9 years ago

I am with you man

• Amina Yutong 9 years ago

Rubbish!

• NO NAME 9 years ago

Theres no way NPP will WIN ,THEY WILL COME LAST

AGAIN

• Afrifa 9 years ago

The prediction may not work. Ghanaians have a short memory! Completion of key projects will tilt the scale in favour of NDC

• kofi 9 years ago

He will rather lose badly apuutoooo. He can't win mahatma. May be 2020.

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

I can feel the pain NDC folks are having after hearing this great news. Nana will win, get used to it!!! NDC sympathizers should rather thank Nana for doing them a favor to turn the country around!

• Konadu 9 years ago

You call this great news?

We heard many of these in 2008 and 2012.

• Time Will Tell 9 years ago

Voltarians and Northerners have changed their minds because NDC has totally failed them. Only few politicians and families among them are enjoying. SADA has failed, Northern Ghana and Volta are still poor. Most of them are st ...

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Mahama would be so happy if Nana wins because he has exhausted all the ideas he had in mind and yet the country is getting worse. Nana's victory would be a huge relief for Mahama. NDC folks, get used to the fact that you're h ...

• BabaUS 9 years ago

Nonsense. Let the real voters speak before you start predicting.

• jackey 9 years ago

Tweeeeaaaaa. For where? Ghana? Massa think again.

• Eva 9 years ago

Listing to this lier, what did you say?
    Nana will win, are you Almighty Allah?
    We tired of this lies.
    You are N P P man that's why you are
    Saying what you don't know

• Evans 9 years ago

Mr mahama plis kumasi boukrom for the past (1) week we have never work due to energy problem why.how do u want as to survive without light what wickedness is dis plis do something about it

• UB40 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is a spent force...

• Fred 9 years ago

Don't u think if u get nothing from NDC and u sleep in darkness everyday ,u have no portable water to drink u re unwise.
    Dumsor dumsor which is unprecedented and is collapsing businesses yet people praise Mahama wat kind of ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

You see how many animals live in ghana and pretend to be human beings? Trust me most of them are paid for the nonsense they post here, , that is what mahama is using the 27 billion dollars he has borrowed for. If you fools li ...

• AK47 9 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA WILL WIN

• THIEVES 9 years ago

TRY STEALING THIS TIME AND SEE.

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

LOL

• Nana Brobbey 9 years ago

It is good to daydream!!! Keep it up with the false predictions by your soothsayer the EIU.

• Dan zango 9 years ago

Ndc must go ......nana Addo is the next president of ghana

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

NDC has not win a genuine elections in Ghana since 1992 , they always rigged elections but their days are numbered and nation wreckers party NDC will be in history there are wise men and women in Ghana but idiots party wouldn ...

• young menace 9 years ago

Stupid people arevu God?? Nana Addo is wicked, short and ugly. Ghanaians hate him.

• ABRAHAM KOTEY AMON 9 years ago

We in Ghana are crying for this man

• Jew 9 years ago

Then you will continue to cry untill you are able to help him find his law certificate and the law school he attended. He needs this to be president. Otherwise it's all dreams.

• Addo 9 years ago

The truth of winning election depend only on NUMBERS of people voting for you. I went to my grandperent for holidays and still they are going to vote for NDC. Because they don't understand anything about economy or depreciati ...

• Amankus 9 years ago

HURRAY. NDC(thieves) BYE BYE, YOU LACK IDEAS. THE ONLY IDEAS YOU HAVE IS TO CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE, IDIOTS

• Ghana 9 years ago

NPP will never learn!!! Keep on tickling yourself and be laughing. Ghanaians know NPP very well and will not gamble with the future of this country.
    Voting for NPP is selling the country out rightly to foreigners. Nobody sho ...

• MENSAH-AGOVE 9 years ago

HAHAHA KWASEA KWASEA DON`T YOU KNOW GHANA HAS BEEN SOLD ALREADY BY NDC.HOW MUCH LOAN HAVE THEY TAKEN IN TWO YEARS BUT CAN´T ACOOUNT FOR?.THAT MONEY CAN BUY THE WHOLE REGION WHERE YOU COME FROM.AT THE END OF THIS YEAR YOU WOU ...

• akua adepa 9 years ago

Seems Ghanaians are blind. Can't we read the hand writings clearly. Well we all gave our choices to make.

• Ameyibor 9 years ago

dnt trust akuffo addo, the devil was once an agel

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Let EIU and their group come vote for npp and it's leader as some of us Ghanaians living in adenta komenda atuabo are not ready to vote for any junkie rotten yam short man devil all to die to be president granpa akuffo addo.a ...

• Ben 9 years ago

Anybody will win from mahama

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

2008 and 2012,he won only 2 regions out of 10.So it is likely that the results will remain the same if Nana Addo does not change his strategy.NDC has an effective strategy to win in the North,South,East and West so what can N ...

• FRANCIS 9 years ago

Once again,Ghanaian we r so easy to forget many things. hey I pray that God will increase our memory to 9.99 MB to use for keeping something from 2001 - 2008 and from 20008 up to now, see the difference. Am not wonder when Ma ...

• Bryden Wilson 9 years ago

I agree that Nana would win in 2016 but I disagree that it will be close. Nana will win by 65%. Mark my word. It will be Tsumani, never happened in the political history of this country.

• NEW LIGHT 9 years ago

THIS IS USELESS AND MORE WISHFUL REPORT. HOW CAN A SERIOUS RESEARCH ORGANIZATION CONDUCT POLL IN THE MIDDLE OF SOMEONE'S TERM IN OFFICE ABOUT LOSING FUTURE ELECTION. THIS IS USELESS PAMPERING AND NPP SHOULD NOT RELY ON IT BUT ...

• Kodjo 9 years ago

Ha ha ha ha haaaaa!!!! Dream on Gramps

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

If Mahama can win comfortably in the North,South,East and West then how can Nana Addo beat him with only the Central?Nana Addo should know that Bawumia have lost 3 battles with him already,2008,2012 and 2013 Supreme Court's v ...

• Prinz Jnr_Germany 9 years ago

Nana is our hope for redemtion who will Lebrate our Motherland Ghana from:
    *Economic hardship
    *Education
    *Social warfare
    *And curruption
    Long live nana, long live Npp

• antwi 9 years ago

Mahama will win easily .

• Abongo 9 years ago

Mark it that Nana will not be able to walk by 2016. He is a dead horse

• K. A. 9 years ago

GOOD NEWS FOR GHANA.

• Shortman 9 years ago

You have started foolng this man again?

• peter 9 years ago

Well said, but people who vote for ndcs must thing of their welfare first and not tribal sentiment. I mean has mahama put money in your pockets because you're northerner? Or voltarian? Let us make politics of issues.

• stupid fools.... 9 years ago

stupid fool did that stupid k4 and Nana put money in the pockets of ashantis ....stupid fool.

• Collins 9 years ago

Bam!

• kantinka 9 years ago

The dwarf will never win.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 9 years ago

Before 2012 election all Ghanaian pastors and pollsters predict Nana would won that election, but it seems all were scams. The same people made Nana to believe that if he did not win means that year vote was rigged by the gov ...

• Amorin Jude 9 years ago

I have been wondering how come NPP was in power for eight long years and Abuakwa was still a neglected area when NPP exited office.

Say it again ooo and NANA AKOFFU ADDO is the M P of Abuakwa const for 12 years

• NOBODY 9 years ago

"The EIU’s prediction is premised on the fact that “Mr. Mahama has endured a largely torrid time in office, presiding over a period of severe economic underperformance that has left many Ghanaians deeply unhappy with the ...

• Odikr@ 9 years ago

Did the Economic Intelligence Unit forecast the slump in United Kingdom in the Banking System.?
    This organisation,has a "Serious Conflict of Interest" Issue.,that needs to be investigated further...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

There's no need for investigation wehen it's very glaring that this outfit is an Akufo-Addo false propaganda peddling machine. Nothing contained in the garbage that EIu blurted out is scientific, nor does it have any semblanc ...

• HAFTAG 1... 9 years ago

De money dat wud hv bin used on him for his state burial is wat they (NPP ) squanded durin de Ghana @ 50. He shd go n aspire for a chieftancy position dan drmin of bcomin president. In Ghana, Nana mean chief. A dwarf can neva ...

• efi 9 years ago

E.I.u indeed.they have the gut to say the NDC will attract tribal votes but did not mention the npp s tribal votes.hypocrisy.

• MOTHER- 9 years ago

Don't worry Jude,Nana will answer our prayers,because he GOD's chosen man.Please never vote for ndc,they too have done nothing for us either.Beware of them, they are devils and want Ghana to collapse totally.Vote for NPP ok t ...

• JOJO 9 years ago

You don't have sense in your head,because you are nobody.You don't know what NPP can do for Ghana.Just let you know that NANA AKUFO ADDO get well educated classmates all over the world,so he will get better help to safe Ghana ...

• Friday 9 years ago

NPP must not just take things for granted. That's important! Whatever the party will do to ensure that there is a credible electoral register for election 2016 it has to do.Nana Akufo Addo, over to you!

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Black Cobra 9 years ago

Governance is about performance, results,transformation, effectiveness and efficiency not mere paper certificates;that every ass has including the incompetent That Hammer. Nana wins 2016!

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• MENSAH-AGOVE 9 years ago

THEN YOU CAN GO TO KETA AND BURN THE SEA AND ALL IT'S SAND.PATAKU LET ME REMIND YOU,YOU HAVE ONLY ONE VOTE.SO YOU LONG TWEAA WILL NOT PREVENT PEOPLE'S DEMAND.IF YOU LIKE IT OR NOT THE USELESS AND CLUELESS MAHAMAH WOULD BE SHO ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Nana actually won the 2012 elections. Revelations during the petition hearing showed the manipulation of the process to favor Mahama. The time the Supreme Court judges took to come up with a split decision and the of written ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Nana Addo must at least win 5 regions in 2016 to have authority and then win the parliamentary ofcourse.This is the reality on the ground.If Nana Addo wins only 2 regions again then NPP has no right to tell us about any stole ...

• Gad 9 years ago

who are EIU.?They have no ambition of Ghana, as the economist what are their plans for the development of Ghana. Is the aims of economiest to predict the winner of election or put in place developmental plans. If the said Uni ...

• YAW NKANSAH 9 years ago

MOMENT THEY SEE THAT MAN IN TOWN THEN THEY START TO DO THEIR DIRTY TRICK TO KURE THE MAN TO GET HIS MONEY. TELL HIM THE TRUTH NANA YOU WILL LOSE AND YOU HAVE ALREADY A LOSING MAN SO ALL WHAT YOU NEED IS TO GET REST ...

• DENTERN 9 years ago

THINK TWICE BEFORE SAYING NANA WILL WIN 2016 ELECTIONS. NANA HAS LOST ALREADY. FIRSTLY HIS AGE, SECONDLY HIS
    HEIGHT WE DONT NEED A DWARF PRESIDENT

• alolo 9 years ago

can't we vote to a different party and stop following npp ndc

• jon 9 years ago

NONSENSE!

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

EIU must rather remind Nana to please repatriate his "Law Certificate" from London... Even a mere duplicate would be ok.

• osei yaw - london 9 years ago

Persons are at liberty to have dreams for themselves; but to dream for some one is a bit of lunacy

- this EIU looks a strange and funny body; they are dreaming for this halfwit and dubious character Akyem Akufo Ado who wil ...

• Mamavi 9 years ago

As we sit down and wonder who wins the election, be it NDC or NPP, what we should be asking ourselves is who is selfless and incorruptible to lead Ghana forward.
    Ghana remains underdeveloped. Poor sanitation, poor healthcare ...

• GhanaBa USA 9 years ago

Look at the mess this political party NDC and it useless figure head is putting Ghanaian's thru. I hope Ghanaians will wake up from their slumber come 2016.

• from BUSH 9 years ago

He cannot be a president in ghana even not in animals kingdom. You ghanaians are fools to the extend that they will for a dwaft no way.

• BAZUUKA 9 years ago

PEOPLE TALK A IF THEIR HEADS ARE OFF THEIR BODY I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY SOME PEOPLE STILL SUPORT NDC WEI YE PARTY.

• BAZUUKA 9 years ago

PEOPLE TALK A IF THEIR HEADS ARE OFF THEIR BODY I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY SOME PEOPLE STILL SUPORT NDC WEI YE PARTY.

• BAZUUKA 9 years ago

PEOPLE TALK A IF THEIR HEADS ARE OFF THEIR BODY I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY SOME PEOPLE STILL SUPORT NDC WEI YE PARTP

• BAZUUKA 9 years ago

PEOPLE TALK A IF THEIR HEADS ARE OFF THEIR BODY I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY SOME PEOPLE STILL SUPORT NDC WEI YE PARTP

• BAZUUKA 9 years ago

• advisor 9 years ago

Amen

• Aminatu 9 years ago

Akufo addo can never be our president. Drop that old yam!!!

• BOATENG 9 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL WIN 2O16 ELECTION.AMEN

• kwame 9 years ago

there is no way NaNa Will win 2016
    Old Yam

• GIDEON 9 years ago

GOOD NEWS FOR GHANAIANS

• kk 9 years ago

Eih nti ghanafo mo mbre ye Nana please come and save Ama Ghana

• kk 9 years ago

Eih nti ghanafo mo mbre ye Nana please come and save Ama Ghana

• The Common Ghanaian. 9 years ago

Look round the world and no one would tell you organization decides everything. ZANU-PF won recent elections in Zimbabwe. Stop media politics. It'll not bring victory. Organise or get a big SHOCK.

• Nana amo 9 years ago

Don't deceive people this short man cannot win election in Ghana

• sammy young 7 years ago

Nana is coming like kakai, NPP all the way(vim)

• sammy young 7 years ago

Nana is coming like kakai ,NPP all the way(vim).