You are here: HomeNews2015 01 17Article 342890

Konkomba Youth: We have become worse off under Mahama

Read Comments Comments (13)

• paa 9 years ago

Given credence to every group.this is what they may churn out for our consumption

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Who told Nana Akanfuo Binaddo that it is the Media job to check What the Government is doing? Nana must know that, it is his Nana's responsibility as an opposition LEADER to check what the NDC Gov. Is doing ,but not the Media ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

Author:-SARPONG...
    Ethiopia is building three new airports at a total cost of $64.5 million. Ghana is extending Kumasi airporf runway with lightening for night landing at a cost of 29 million dollars, "hoohoo" Haba, Mahama, ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

So not appointing a Konkomba person as a minister is the reason why the price of yam went down,what will appointment of individuals do for them and if that is what will help them in their development how come per their own s ...

• Nana 9 years ago

This Things started long time ago.Am.from Dambia but now in the USA they have refused to develop Volta north.

• Abdul 9 years ago

Stupid conference and attention seekers. We are tired of tribal and ethnic appointments. Silly and nonsensical groupings of this nature doesn't help development. Please if you are for npp go to them. We need developmental age ...

• daddy joe 9 years ago

This NPP will do anything anytime just to insult our President. My Allah forgive them.

• Abua 9 years ago

The Deputy Minority leaders is wiping up tribal sentiments and using the 1994 tribal conflict in the North as an excuse just for political gain.
    May the blood of any body who perishes in any ensuing tribal conflict be on hi ...

• Ahmed Soale 9 years ago

Do we appoint Ghanaians or we appoint tribal groups ..This is stupidity to the highest level n a breed of tribal conflict in the country , please this us not good for this country to grow ...can the president appoint every si ...

• Konkomba warior 9 years ago

Soale, Your mouth stinks like your mothers rotten pussy. How on earth could insult Konkombas.

• VVIP MAHAMA COCAINE 9 years ago

MAHAMA WILL GOOO 2016,EMPTY PROMISES,FAKE PREZ LOOT AND SHARE FOOOOOOLS

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

this is a useless group who statement lack substance, i wondering what they seek to achieve. am akonkomba myself and i dont know this but only from the npp fraternity

• USMAN. 9 years ago

Daniel Bugri Nabu 'Agbo' was the first to raise this issue after which the NDC and their stupid communicators came out to lambast him. Not knowing this useless Mahama, who is only interested in flashy things because he is a w ...