You are here: HomeNews2015 01 14Article 342599

Kofi Jumah: Mahama’s incompetence is sickening

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Abongo 9 years ago

Hei stop the noise. If you were to be competent, your own people will not have voted you out of office. Don't compare your self with Mahama the noble president of Ghana

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SARPONG...
    Ethiopia is building three new airports at a total cost of $64.5 million. Ghana is extending Kumasi airporf runway with lightening for night landing at a cost of 29 million dollars, "hoohoo" Haba, Mahama, ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Stop the deceitful propaganda, okay? Now, Ethiopia is only extending the RUNWAY of three airports in three major regional cities at the cost of $68.5 million (1.37 billion Ethiopian Birr) and obviously not building three new ...

Author:-Close Observer...
    I told you guys! This president is useless. There is nothing he can do to get Ghana out of the problems they have put her in. With the value of our currency, the cedi, still falling, the useless you ...

• Patapaa 9 years ago

You are right. What kind of President is this? Look at his face carefully and you can easily where he comes from

Author:-KWAA...The waste in our public expenditure,apart from what Government officials are stealing,can build dual carriage from Axim to Paga,create millions of jobs for our youths and build hundreds of schools for our kids. ...

• Phinehas 9 years ago

Thank you. He was my MP at Asokwa and I don't see why he will call Mahama incompetent. Kettle calling pot black.

• Phinehas 9 years ago

Thank you. He was my MP at Asokwa. Am shockprised he is calling Mahama calling incompetent. Kettle calling pot black

• Before & After 9 years ago

Humpty Dumpty, sometimes it is wiser to keep your mouth shut. Blaming the government for the incompetence of others who have been employed clearly shows that Ghanaians will always follow useless and selfish politicians. All p ...

Author:-Gyeeda, Sada, Subah,...
    "Jon Mahama is the most foolish president the world has known. Only fools and stupid idiots hail jon ebola mahama. NDC has nothing good to offer Ghana. They are all thieves but as for Mahama ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Eye asem bisa.

Author:-Close Observer...
    This is a very stupid childish comment from somebody who calls himself a minister. MUST EVERYONE BE ASSOCIATED WITH A POLITICAL PARTY BEFORE THEY SEE WRONG? Those who appoint this boys as ministers ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Jon Mahma is the most stupid president on earth. I dare anybody can prove me wrong.

• Kodjo 9 years ago

And you are a FOOL

• Francis Dery 9 years ago

Everyone seems to throw the word "incompetence" around carelessly. Mr. Jumah doesn't qualify making that criticism bios he was in government sometime back and dum-sor was worse. NPP didn't even bother to fix it.

That said, ...

• MATIGARI 9 years ago

THIS KOFI JUMAH HAS RESURFACED AFTER HE WAS REDUCED TO HIS REAL LEVEL.HOW CAN KOFI LEBEL PREZ MAHAMA AS INCOMPETENT. AS KUMASI METRO BOSS WHAT DID HE ACHIEVE FOR HIS PEOPLE? AS AN MP FOR ASOKWA CAN HE IDENTIFY ANYTHING HE DID ...

• nii 9 years ago

Max Jumah must know that insults don't win votes. Does he remember ndc's set the records straight? These are what changed people's minds. Answer questions about your leaders and stop this nonsense.

• FMK 9 years ago

HHHHHHHMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

• Nii 9 years ago

fifi Kwetey and Ibrahim, your mother wate

• killer 9 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN DUMSOR DUMSOR WAS GOING ON UNDER KUFFOUR ADMINISTRATION.YOU WERE IN THE APIO GALLON A GUESS.

• Fiction 9 years ago

This idiot has neva make any sensible statement bt I am told he is old too bt speak childish insulting de president wont attract ur party vote I am saying dis nt bcus I am an ndc sympathize bt I dnt believe n encourage a p ...

• Ishimoto 9 years ago

ooooh Kofi? Silent is golden.

• JOJO 9 years ago

Nana Addo, sir john, kofi jumah,imani wuntumi,ken Agyapong and sammy Awuku,

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

Sam George; Allotey Jacobs: Fritz Barfour; Afortey Agbo, --cholesterol filledidiotic butterballs

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

Perfect answer but you missed also, trained and propaganda for a fee thieves.

• JUMAH 9 years ago

UGLY KOFI JUMAH OR KOJO JAMA, YOUR UGLY MOUTH, VERY STUPID.

• ANDROPOV 9 years ago

this thing looks and actually a complete drunk. what do some of these now

• danny 9 years ago

this foolish man can get up and insult a president. where are we goingn in this country. no descipling . sad

• Nii 9 years ago

The president is stupid. What has Mahama done?

• LAST DON 9 years ago

Where have you been? Have you taken your medicine?

BODAMFO !!!

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

THE CHANCE FOR NEW LEADERSHIP
    ========================================
    OUR PATIENCE IS RUNNING
    =======================================
    TWO MORE YEARS TO GO ==THIS IS A CRONY CAPITALISM IN GHANA
    ======= ...

• nana 9 years ago

hahahaa are you back from your accumulated leave.

• Banawontuo Nangdem- Lawra 9 years ago

fool and foolish

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Kofi don't be silly. Your father is incompetent if you have one. A Senegalese son like that. Are you competent kofi if yes why is that a asukwa people voted you out. You trow your weight about just being foolish that's all. ...

• Nii 9 years ago

whats all this? Answer the fucking question

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

If he answers the question, he would not be able to insult. His pride resides in insults not reasoning.

• Nii 9 years ago

very well said

• SA 9 years ago

You are nothing but a complete fool. The evil dwarf is rather incompetent because he virtually turn the foreign ministry to a diplomatic passport distribution centre for his friends in the narcotic world

• john kuma woodgreen l 9 years ago

njmkoöl,bgvfrd

• VVIP MAHAMA COCAINE 9 years ago

NDC FOOOOLS HATE THE TRUTH FOOOOLS

• AMA KONADU 9 years ago

Ghana must stand up to face Mahama in 2o16, since Mahama is much involve with the Chinese,Mahama should learn from them how they are able to provide eletricty for over one billion population

• Kubgah 9 years ago

How did the prepaid meters got burnt in the ware House in Kumasi. This is for you and your chairman Wumtumi to answer bcse this is some thing goog for Ashanti Region you guys protested its installation in the region open your ...

• kobby kay 9 years ago

You are a fool n a thief ....

• KK 9 years ago

This Kofi Jumah guy so bcos the price of fuel is reduced means money is now available. you are too desperate for power...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Look at a big TOKE talking nonsense.

• ohyew 9 years ago

Kofi, your old security job wants you back now that you seem a little sober.

• ohyew 9 years ago

Remember your buddy in Newark, New Je rsey.Hi Kofi this is Armando your workmate at the dumpster.

• Yaw Ghana 9 years ago

Npp, you are always criticizing and insulting others. WHAT WILL NPP DO APART FRM SELLING STATE LAND & BUNGALOWS TO THEMSELVES WAA WAA NYAFU NYAFU

• kofi poyooyo 9 years ago

i dnt expect u to talk sense whenever u open ur dirty mouth cos u are the only person in ghana who is more stupid than sir john

• Papa Kwesi 9 years ago

We are tired of loud mouth Kofi Jumah. He should tell Ghanaians how he turned the Garden City of Africa into.? Can one call Kumasi Garden city anymore? Shouting and insulting President on the radio doesn't make you popular? ...

• Osono 9 years ago

Sometimes i wonder how people like Kofi Juma became members of parliament. He talks without reasoning

• asonaba kofi 9 years ago

if the problem is as easy as that do you think the government wouldnt have solved it.mr.yopoo always comes out with inept statements he is too childish.i squirm to think this guy was once a minister!

• NOBODY 9 years ago

incompetence? Jumah needs to worry more about his own NPP's flagbearer, Nana Akufo-Addo, a man whose own party members have described him as not only incompetent but also a monumental failure. Jumah wants Mahama to stop dumso ...