You are here: HomeNews2015 01 14Article 342580

Greenstreet: NDC is deceptive, NPP can't be trusted

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Kojo T 9 years ago

They follow the whitemans solutions .CPP with Nkrumaism is the answer

• LAST DON 9 years ago

Bawumia and Nana Addo are dishonest Ghanaians they cannot be trusted they will be worst than Kuffour.
    Their actions and speeches betray them as traitors than nation builders. Hypocrites with no conscience.

Nana is living ...

• Kwame Tenten 9 years ago

Last Don can u use your name and where you live so that we can come after. Thanks to Nana today your enjoying press freedom.

• I. O. Boateng, New York 9 years ago

They've forgotten or some of them were too young at that time as Addo and others fought for the country to be returned to constitutional rule, and they are enjoying the benefits today. Such people as Don are called greedy bas ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

Is this youngman Prof Miranda Greenstreet's son?

About time we heard another voice. Both NDC and NPP aren't the only parties on the Political scene in Ghana.
    They have exceeded their "Use By" and "Best Before" date

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

NDC is deceptive, NPP can't be trusted and CPP is dead. So, Mr. loudmouth Greenstreet, put a cap on it.

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

Isn't amazing that CPP says they have the solutions to the nations problems but can't maintain/grow a party. Even the "emperor's" daughter was given the boot in their Nzema stronghold. Hmmm.... "Beware of the naked man that o ...

• Ataa 9 years ago

Last Don, I guess you were too young when JAK was President. You would not be saying / writing what you just wrote. People in the diaspora wanted to move back home because there was hope! Worse than JAK? And you think Mahama ...

• Another Thief of Bagdad 9 years ago

why is the CPP snorring? You better get your acts so we can push the two STEALING AND LOOTING parties, NDC/NPP into the bottomless pit.

• I. O. Boateng, New York 9 years ago

You're right, except that you are too young to know whose sweat and toil brought into existence democracy under the Fourth Republic or if you're old enough, then you are a greedy bastard who cannot stand by the truth. Some of ...

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp on 0244717600 for more latest pictures.....samo jewellery deals in yellow n gold rings for engagement n wedding rings...we can design any kind of ring...n our finnish product are just perfect....we are locate ...

• Smith 9 years ago

NDC is deceptive NPP cannot be trusted whilst CPP can't be found on the street of Ghana to lead us,what shd we do?Probably civil revolt by the masses,no hope anymore.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SARPONG...
    Ethiopia is building three new airports at a total cost of $64.5 million. Ghana is extending Kumasi airporf runway with lightening for night landing at a cost of 29 million dollars, "hoohoo" Haba, Mahama, ...

• HANS 9 years ago

THE YOUTH LOOK UP TO CPP FOR ECONOMIC SALVATION. THE YOUTH ARE PLEADING FOR A MERGER OF THE NKRUMAIST PARTIES, CPP,PPP AND PNC TO CONTEST THE 2016 ELECTIONS. CIVIL REVOLT SHOULD BE AVOIDED FOR ECONOMIC REASONS.

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

This CPP is a waste. Nkrumah's CPP was different from the present CPP.

• Jomo Kenyatta 9 years ago

Nii, you live in New York but NY hasn't brought any significant enlightenment to you. Someone living in a village near Tumu or Nsawkaw in Ghana is even more educated/enlightenment than you. That is a shame.

You are part of ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Npp must blame themselves for bringing back the same rotten tomatoes into the Market. Nana Akanfuo Binaddo will never bring back Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves into power. 

• Concerned 9 years ago

This man is slowly but surely turning himself into presidential material. He understands the key issues eg unity of the Nkrumaist parties is key to election victory. He seems to be anointed with the holy spirit to be king one ...

• kaspa 9 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS MAN?GREENSTREET.

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Do we need people lie Prof Okoampa in Government. Please be serious

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Ask one more time. We have already said he has incurable myopia and needs elevation. Lets hear what untrusted npp party and it's supporters will say now they defended this cripple when he insulted and label the president ...

• wise man 9 years ago

Two questions for Afua Schwarzenegger 1)why would she have to smuggle her own biological kids to Namibia before flying them to Ghana if they have a Ghanaian passports ? If they're truly her kids, 2)since she said the husband ...

• Smith 9 years ago

Pls go & report her to the Ghana Police and stop the nonsense.

• wiseman 9 years ago

Two questions for Afua Schwarzenegger 1)why would she have to smuggle her own biological kids to Namibia before flying them to Ghana if they have a Ghanaian passports ? If they're truly her kids, 2)since she said the husband ...

• jojo 9 years ago

ONUA GET A LIFE

• abba 9 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• abba 9 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. EVEN GOING TO 'IMF' TESTIFIES.

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

Mr. Kobina Greenstreet's and CPP's safe bet in making a difference in the 2016 elections, is to focus through Positive Actions, in selling the party's brand.

Let the whole nation see how CPP intends to tackle Ghana's many ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

A dilema for the Ghanaian voter: just no credible person out there to champion their cause.

• jt 9 years ago

CPP , ndc has taken away a huge some of your members the loyalists. The others the pretenders have either formed parties or run back to npp where they came from. Pnc is as wick as it is is ur only partner.

• Ishimoto 9 years ago

Is the man now seeing well? Please am only asking ooooo.

• spenser yaw kumi kingsford twumase 9 years ago

why npp.........

• WAREHOUSE 9 years ago

GREEN STREET ,THE ONLY POSSIBLE THIRD
    FORCE PARTY IS UNITY. IF C.P.P ,P.N.C,
    P.P.P, G.C.P.P & OTHERS DO NOT UNITE. FORGET ABOUT POWER.

• footballer 9 years ago

Hey!!! lol..

• Duo 9 years ago

@Smith I support you 100% some ppl not just some ppl a majority of ppl might be against what you are saying but truth be told looking a the current situation that's the only solution Civil revolt. ...

• Antwi 9 years ago

You'll be the first to die with your families if there is a revolt. Or it will only happen in Ashanti region. Do u even know the implications of what you're saying or you Ghana to be like heaven before u know the good things ...

• Duo 9 years ago

You see you just assume that I'm an Ashanti man right? That show how tribalistic you are with you stupid tribalism mentality you'd better call a spade a spade and when something is going wrong call it as it is. I stand by my ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

CPP deserves the chance to take Ghana to the next level of nation building.
    The CPP delivered political freedom to the people of Ghana and wants to move the nation to economic prosperity.

• Fiction 9 years ago

wel said mr Greenstreet may Allah guide u n family we need people like u to be in leadership positions bt nt de current corrupt people leading us now

• Footy Nee 9 years ago

Mr Greenstreet, knowing for a fact that PPP,CPP and PNC can never unite to contest elections because of greed whom do you have in mind to lead CPP to victory? Is it Prof Akosa who has disqualified himself (ask his raped and i ...

• Kwame Kumi 9 years ago

When Greenstreet shouts about the CPP I just wonder which one he's referring to? Is it the autocratic one-party, one (Great) leader rule of Nkrumah or the incompetent and clueless one led by his daughter, Samia? Maybe he has ...

• nana yaw 9 years ago

I think Mr Greenstreet is still living in the dark ages.If I may ask him, where is the CPP he is talking and making noise about?
    He seem to have forgotten that ex-president Rawlings killed the CPP after forming the NDC with ...

• Antwi 9 years ago

Get out there fiction .

• Ibn Abudu @CANADASHEABUTTER(GHUWR) 9 years ago

UNITE ALL FRAGMENTS OF THE CPP INCLUDING PAA NDOUM

• Yamba 9 years ago

CPP is full of self-righteous and power- hungry people. They cannot agree on leadership. How can they think of ruling Ghana.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A small piece of ice which lived in a test tube fell in love with a Bunsen burner. "Bunsen! my flame! I melt whenever I see you" said the ice. The Bunsen burner replied :"It's just a phase you're going through".

GREENSTREE ...

• ASANKA 9 years ago

Talk about trust can the CPP also be trusted ask KWASI PRATT is he hiding under NDC and pretending to be a CPP member.

• impromptus 9 years ago

All politicians are the same - chop chop. You cannot be trusted either.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 9 years ago

AKUFU ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016

• AWURADE KASA 9 years ago

Mr. Greenstreet is dreaming and if someone is dreaming, there is nothing you can do. Let him continue dreaming until he is pushed to wake up.
    It will either be NPP or NDC for now. The names Nana and Mahama are the known name ...

• impromptus 9 years ago

Try women in politics and least Vickie was honest

• Abongo 9 years ago

So we can trust you then

• Kofi B 9 years ago

I will choose NPP to NDC. CPP is not to be trusted either. They are a waste of time. They treated Paa Kwesi Ndoum like a any ordinary person with so much disrespect. They wanna be something. It would not work. Their center ca ...

• KOBOLO 9 years ago

THE SICK JOKE THAT IS CALLED GHANA. LOL

• Yaw Ghana 9 years ago

K4's govt was most corrupt in history. They stole and chopped waa waa nyafu nyafu. State assets, bungalows, companies. K4 loooooted Ghana waaaa waaaa

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Go way u Greenstreet. Inferiority complex is eating ur autistic face up. Useless cripple who has no manners. Ur mother did not train u well. I don't sympatize a bit abt ur foolish disability.U can even go blind. Fool

• GoatEater 9 years ago

Dr Nkrumah once said that 'Africa needs a new type of citizen, dedicated, modest, honest, and informed......abhors greed and detests vanity...'. Mr Greenstreet seems to be the kind of Citizen The Osagyefo was hoping for.

• Seko 9 years ago

What is Nkrumaism?, dont you know the problem we are facing today is the result of the SEED Nkrumah planted when he came with his abmitious agenda to be president of United Africa.

• Seko 9 years ago

Between NDC and NPP, I will choose NDC becuase they can raise the interest rates of treasury bills to 40% which could be a source of cheap money for those who can afford to save part of their income.

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

you truly need to be elevated, if you trust the npp, why dont you cross carpet to the npp. confused man

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he is seriously sick

• sammy 9 years ago

is this man not a nigerian.