You are here: HomeNews2015 01 13Article 342333

Mahama gov’t all about “failed promises” – NPP

Read Comments Comments (15)

• CHA 9 years ago

Is time for Ghanaians need to wake up and kick out NDC

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Npp must blame themselves for bringing back the same rotten tomatoes into the Market. Nana Akanfuo Binaddo will never bring back Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves into power.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Most African leaders have always been accused of misplacing their priorities and bad governance. Does the NDC government think, despite the massive corruption, they can borrow recklessly and spend their way foolishly into ano ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SARPONG...
    Ethiopia is building three new airports at a total cost of $64.5 million. Ghana is extending Kumasi airporf runway with lightening for night landing at a cost of 29 million dollars, "hoohoo" Haba, Mahama, ...

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

Kufour and npp didn't do better either, empty barrels, you make too noise.

• Nana 9 years ago

Just blaming the government for failed promises does not win you power.Tell us what your party will do different from the present government. Outline some of the failures of the government and tell Ghanaians how you are going ...

• Georgina 9 years ago

Nana ... you are right.. Ghanaian politicians would not say what they would do better..apparently the electorates are fools.

• mohammed hussein saabo 9 years ago

It is true that ndc government is not speaking the true

• paa 9 years ago

Every Ghanian is corrupt. There is no human who is not

• Paul 9 years ago

Allow him.AAABA!

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Npp should tell some of us Ghanaians if all their party promise in 1999 have been fulfill. Where is the chop bars turn to resturants . Where is the rail lines from Accra to tamale. Where is horizontal low cost houses. Npp a ...

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

his doctor advice him

• ATOOOO 9 years ago

These NPP guys think Ghanaians are stupid. Dont we see what is going on around us? You have done this for years and it has not woked but because you are so stupid you continue to do the same thing expecting results. This is a ...

• kk 9 years ago

Focus, focus on winning 2016 and stop the history

• KAWOKUDI 9 years ago

WE PREFER JOHN MAHAMA TO THE 4FT DWARF