You are here: HomeNews2015 01 12Article 342198

Two Police officers arrested in Ho for possessing weed

Read Comments Comments (22)

• The mask 9 years ago

Some parties in power tend to reward people and communities that they like and neglect other communities. This may be based on ethnic groups or votes garnered. Some people are not happy with the state of affairs.

Some peop ...

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

Legalize it, Kwaw Kese will advertise it and the police will sell it.

• Ganja farmer 9 years ago

Oyiwa!!!!!!!!!!!

• EFO KOKU 9 years ago

Until the police is purged of these unscrupulous guys, nothing will work. In the advance countries, the police is the last person to take bribes. In Ghana, they are the first. Right from the airport. They are the catalyst for ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

Why were they refusing to grant bail to KK who smoked weed while a lot of Policemen, Soldiers, and Rawlings all smoke weed

• yaw amansie 9 years ago

why Rawlings? how do you prove it?

• s.k 9 years ago

Oh u greedy police men u want to build mantion a day look at where u have landed yourselves u are a disgrace to the service. U do this n created bad for all of us shame.

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp on 0244717600 for more latest pictures.....samo jewellery deals in yellow n gold rings for engagement n wedding rings...we can design any kind of ring...n our finnish product are just perfect....we are locate ...

• kofi black aka soldier,Ho 9 years ago

hahaha oh Ghana Police just transporting wee? what of rampant used of wee by Ho police? a popular place around metro mass"Kpakome " where armed robbers gathered on a broad day light transact wee business and disposed stolen ...

• Desperate for truth 9 years ago

Criminals in uniform. Oye asem oooo

• kojo from Abutia 9 years ago

yes my guy u are really true .they can only extort money from illiterate taxi drivers wothout necessary course.kodos you have spoken

• moral man 9 years ago

the law must take it own course, as happened. to abodam. as we all no. him. it makes de trust de public have on police: is now fading., de integrity. is vanashing y all dis tins boss act quickly n bring dem to book couse one ...

• fiction 9 years ago

Sad news to hear anyway whn de right people are nt in de right positions dis is wat we get as de results it is due to de economic difficulties dat are driving all dis people into all kind of evil things u knw

• Toobi 9 years ago

Ghana police hmmmmm

• Sophia OP 9 years ago

Better to set kwaw kese and others who are in prison because of weed free or else God will punish all Police weed dealers who arrest weed harvesters, Sellers and smokers.

• yaw amansie 9 years ago

k Jesse (a civilian) in trouble; let's see the security officers all because of weed

• Iddrisu 9 years ago

Actually, it beats my imagination always how these guys are recruited into the police service.These same people will always steal from the citizenry at night and turn to disturb innocent travelers in the day.What a country ar ...

• KELLY ANSAH QUAYSON. 9 years ago

This is the time the Ghana police has to rise and deal with them if they are found guilty.Drug dealing is fast growing in this nation which i think having negative effect on the youth as well as hindering the improvement of t ...

• bi 9 years ago

WARNING: Police from Suhum also carry wee on them. When they stop your car, they begin searching and then pretend to find the wee in your car. They then extort money from the unsuspecting driver. BEWARE drivers using the Accr ...

• The big men dey chop leave them thats 9 years ago

Hahahaha they were transporting exhibits

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

Police arrest police, dog bite dog, no blood

• Bestman 9 years ago

IF OUR POLICE ARE DOING SUCH A THING; THEN WHO WATCHES THE WATCHMAN? AOOOH! OMAN GHANA.