You are here: HomeNews2015 01 11Article 342192

Obinim’s Lawyer came begging on his behalf – Afia Schwarzenegger

Read Comments Comments (68)

• kakasunaka 9 years ago

Pls give us better news and stop this rubbish on ghanaweb

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Apraku...

"Allotey Jacobs is the most stupid and stomach politicians ,even to tag him as a politician is an insult to the Ghanaian political history.I do question his integrity as an academician.Ever since l starte ...

• NDC GURU 9 years ago

EVEN TRIED TO CLAIM SOMEONES HUSBAND AS HER OWN.

• henry 9 years ago

efia ur mouth and teeth like a dogs own.Obinim is not ok but u are not better.That ur dog called atugba afia ahoofe is even worth more than u.We call u Ahoofe the opposite of .....You talk like a kuraasini,ma woni nbey3 wai.F ...

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

Enough of this trash talking Afia Schwarzenegger. There are thousands of Ghanaian women doing amazing things in industry and education, who should be celebrated and spotlighted as worthy ambassadors of the Ghanaian woman.

O ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

SHE IS SO CRUDE AND BACKWARD. EQUALLY AS BAD AS OBINIM SO WHAT IS SHE ON ABOUT? NO ONE CARES.
    CHEAP POPULARITY. SHAMELESS.
    WHAT IS SHE TEACHING HER KIDS.

• YARO ISSIFU GBEDRORDRI 9 years ago

GHANA HAS SOME STRANGE PEOPLE INDEED.
    IS'NT THIS TOO STRANGE,HUUUUUUUM.
    SORRY FOR THOSE WHO WILL BE ENJOYING THIS KIND OF SAGA.
    "AGGA KOO" WILL SAY "ASANTEFO KWADAA"

• Afia Shootee 9 years ago

It so happened that the biggest fake pastor is part of your life. Could you spare our ears, you have square up with him you dont need a white sheep to stop that needless insult. He is not worse than your so called husband.

• Kwadwo UK 9 years ago

Can you shut your bid mouth Afia or whoever you call yourself and stop this cheap popularity

• PHILIP LONDON 9 years ago

Rawlings himself is the worst fake leader or person in Ghana history.and he still has not repented of his atrosities yet,has the guts to celebrate it openly every single year as an act of insult to all Ghanaians.

• J0eY L0dOn 9 years ago

Can talk to every dog in your village!,

• PUMA 9 years ago

You idiot take your Trokosi stupid tribal mentality away, we don't need that in Ghana.Did Rawlings feed anybody apart from you bootlickers in Ghana? Do you understand the meaning of culture of silence? And whose time was that ...

• DELAW 9 years ago

Oooh Ghana when will we learn everyone just insult for no reason

• Kweku Boateng 9 years ago

That's why even if Jesus Christ becomes prez in Ghana we shall remain the same if we don't change.Many times i am tepted to ask whether our degrees are really helping us. We never learn to change our attitude and we expect ou ...

• Aaa 9 years ago

Someone tell this ugly bitched to shut up already.We used you to cut that fake pastor to size, your usefulness to us is spent.Go away.When we look at your bush face we get nightmares so go and hide that ugly face.This goes to ...

• agbadefu 9 years ago

Kwasea, Afia didn't start the mess, Obinim did do his chicken has come home to roost.

• BEN USA. 9 years ago

Look at this ugly girl ooo. Who came to you to beg for what? In fact, now in Ghana every stupid person can just stand up and insult anyone. Wo twe kankan woa. Your mouth big like proto's mouth. Look at Obinim and you, he's ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A Bishop went out one Saturday to visit his church members. At one house, it was obvious that someone was home, but nobody came to the door even though the preacher knocked several times. Finally, the preacher took out his ca ...

• golda 9 years ago

Afia stop this! Ghana needs more decent leaders and money to develop her. The country deserves better. Issues like you are talking about is a mockery to ghana. Stop this! Its ok. Obinim erred, you erred too. Equal balance. Sh ...

• Clement 9 years ago

why do u people insult Afia?what ever she is saying is true,who is Obinim?how dare Obinim to insult prez.Rawlings? I don't even see him to be a pastor,fake like him,anybody who will follow him is blind,he doesn't know anythin ...

• Vincey,Nj 9 years ago

A fitting answer to a fake pastor, willy.

• Nzema K 9 years ago

Just look at this ugly monkey insulting Obinim. I am not a fun of Obinim but I think Afia the ugly monkey is misusing the opportunity given her on the airwaves. "sure! If Elephant falls any ugly monkey steps on the tail and g ...

• kafui 9 years ago

u nd kafui dey are getting mad.....bishop has no tym for People lyk u. continue fooling we shall see who ll be defeated finally...I pity u

• Evans 9 years ago

stupid afia stop those cheap popularity who are u who do u think u are u bloody fool ugly oldlady

• kafui 9 years ago

she is lying..... bishop never sent anybody to beg this ugly pig ......her foolishness is bringing her down....u think u can fight bishop obinim. nd bring him down? u re joking..ur end is near loser.

• Truth 9 years ago

Afia, you're mad at pastors because your pastor husband has left for another. I don't like what Obinim is doing but you are worse than him. Get another man who will use and kick you out like your ex husband.

• AK 9 years ago

I DON'T BLAME HER I BLAME THOSE IDIOTS THAT GIVES HER PLATFORM TO TALK RUBBISH

• achimorazo 9 years ago

my 2015 prayer,no gentle man will come across any troublesome & nagging woman like ............ can i hear an Amen.

• NPP FANATIC 9 years ago

FUCK YOU!!!!

• felix 9 years ago

more grease afia, continue with the good work, we love u

• kutsii. 9 years ago

'Nia emuo din'. Afia I admire ur confidence and humour. Thank u for exposing the ills in society. Don't be afraid to confront wrond doing head on, be it with a politician or clergy. I like ur NO NONSENSE posture.

• Kweku Boateng 9 years ago

Yea...your work is to expose the rot in our society and educate the public......

• Skypers 9 years ago

forget all dis tinsooo Ghana adihyi

• dop 9 years ago

Afia, obinim hurt u n bitterly insulted her wife (Florence) for nothing. Now give us info about you husband...we want to hear.
    Let God fight the fight, that's the fact of life.

• Truth 9 years ago

Afia knows Obinim has a beautiful wife and she is jealous,at least Obinim's wife is not a Pastor but God fearing enough to forgive her husband. Why have you never spoken about your husband who claims to be a pastor and has ab ...

• zelia 9 years ago

Afia has a dog call atugba?Atugbas colour is natural,u bleach to catchup with him but urs is fake.if u see atugbas daughters u will melt.his children dont need the bleaching again.

• ekomdeboy 9 years ago

you stick just like the pastor. how the world this fugly get air time in Ghana? both of them are fake like three Ghana cedi bill

• Yakubu sigli 9 years ago

Just to read peoples comments

• Yakubu sigli zulhasfi 9 years ago

Rawlings spokes woman.

• anonymos 9 years ago

Infact, most ghana women are ugly

• Akos 9 years ago

Thank you Afia for exposing that satan agent.

• Yankee 9 years ago

Looks like this woman is on narcotic drugs.

• Stephen. 0244688881 9 years ago

This lady must be circumspect in her dealings. Life goes beyond insults and arrogance. Hmmmm. She can do better than show of arrogance and pride.

• The Voice 9 years ago

What most of you don't understand is that, everything seem to line up well for Afia. She is in a show-biz where popularity or controversy (good or bad) is very good for business. Go to hollywood and you will perfectly underst ...

• kay 9 years ago

This is Hollywood? Fool, they are in Ghana, don't copy blindly. Only on Ghana will such an ugly man-woman be a cele what? God save Ghana from fools

• williaim 9 years ago

AS SHORT AS AFIA

• kay 9 years ago

As ugly as afia

• Kwame 9 years ago

CHarlie Effia More Fire!!

• Dan, Tema 9 years ago

Afia, l love what you do.Most Ghanaians are sooo stupid they can't see what this crazy obinim is doing to his poor ignorant members.To all Afia haters,SHE IS BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!.Better than most of your sisters and girlfriends, ...

• kkd kotipo 9 years ago

Hi Afia, I know this is you pretending to be this asshole, I can smell your ugly self still, you are very truly ugly. Even if you open your 3tw3 for me I will cover my nose and walk away

• zee 9 years ago

Afia lack of morality. I don't know why they keep making this jackass feeling proud of her nonsense crap. shame on her

• Crazy 9 years ago

What is so special about this ugly bitch of a woman called Afia. Complete scum-bag from Ghana. Her manners beggars beyound belief. Absolutely no personality and common sense. Her presence disgusts me.But equally Obinim is a f ...

• fiction 9 years ago

Too ugly to comments abt her I dnt even knw de kind of men following dis ugly floozy give us a break is only in ghana such ladies are given too much platforms to be heard nonsense of de highest order

• project m 9 years ago

all those insulting afia are obinims congregants, it's ONLY BIG FOOLS that will follow obinim(juju man), nd waste their hard earned cash on dis zelo-wain-zelo nincompoop to enrich himself.

• Tk 9 years ago

1st of all Gary is not a renowned lawyer, because someone gets airtime during a court case doesn't make him renowned!! That pastor like all pastors are fake, period!!

• rasakiito 9 years ago

she must spare us.this is nonsense

• ggg 9 years ago

Sdsss

• Quaku 9 years ago

f***k off Afia, u dey talk too much

• BBCy 9 years ago

This is what is wrong with Ghana.If that ugly woman was living in UK she would be arrested.I wonder why people say Ghana is a Christian country.

• abodam 9 years ago

Afia schwarzenigga o or Afia abodamnigga shut the fuck up with those beak mouth of urs. Foolish ashwo girl skin bleaching u will see u will get skin diseases. Aaah kwasia bi kraa running her mouth like toilet aboa

• nana ama kyerewaa 9 years ago

dose Hup are insulting Afia so shut up dier mouths

• Ben 9 years ago

Fuck off who's afia she's just nut ,she ain't got no education

• nana ama kyerewaa 9 years ago

dose insultin Afia should shut dier mouths

• Ben 9 years ago

Afia villager ah my daze

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 9 years ago

Who is this ugly woman who can't keep her mouth shut?

• Fuzy 9 years ago

The man is a fake pastor so simple

• Fuzy 9 years ago

Fake pastor

• ddhc 9 years ago

infact I will never allow my son to marry a villager like afia everyone knows u are just a caretaker and a husband snacher so just shut up