You are here: HomeNews2015 01 11Article 342188

Pratt jabs Minority Leader for questioning CJA

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

Yet you had the nerve to chastise the Kuffour's Administration.

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Beast Kwasi Pratt, plans are underway for you and you will die like Nkwanta DCE so watch out. Stupid fool.

• War leader 9 years ago

You will die first inshallah

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: AGYEI MENSAH--------
    Who tells you that John Mahama is interested in fighting corruption?

If he is he must (1) RETURN MERCHANT BANK TO ITS OWNERS, (2) SANCTION AFRIYIE ANKRAH THE CRYING THIEF, (3) STOP PLAYING P ...

• Guv 9 years ago

The guy knows jack shit yet he is always talking crap. Minority Leader is an utter joke.

• Think n Dream Positive YAO 9 years ago

Upon all these hardships u don't want fuel reduction what CJA did 2008 let them repeat it to show their unbiases else Pratt is hypocrate and evildoer who want masses to suffer all the time.

• Yaw 9 years ago

This villager turned mp is foolish and looks stupid with his outburst.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt with his buck teeth is showing how stupid and hypocrite he is. If nothing have changed from Rawlings time in 1986 till now, then why did he lead the CJA to demonstrate against Kufuor's petrol increase but he has n ...

• Queen 9 years ago

I want to advise Kwesi Pratt that he is not the only wise man in Ghana to be talking all the time. He needs to learn to shut his STINKING BEAK rather than turning himself into a mountain of ridicule.

• Neutrality Love /security Officer 9 years ago

This man devil is ACE Politician and not journalist, an evil incarnate showing political alienation instead of offering constructive criticism to all parties.2008 CJA supported Opposition demanding JAK party to reduce fuel pr ...

• Mawuli 9 years ago

All the contributors on this page pretending to be ewes who cannot write their ewe monikers or names properly are as folly as the person being accused it appears.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Apraku...

"Allotey Jacobs is the most stupid and stomach politicians ,even to tag him as a politician is an insult to the Ghanaian political history.I do question his integrity as an academician.Ever since l starte ...

• DAVI 9 years ago

WE SHALL KNOW THEM BY THEIR DEEDS,FOR THE STOMACH LEAD OF KWESI PRATT AND BEN EPHSON,GHANA IS DENY POSITIVE STRIDE AND DEVELOPMENT.HEPOCRITES

• Nana Akwah 9 years ago

Did Minority leader mention Kwesi Pratt in the Press Conference? Who the cap fit let them wear it. Hypocrites, boot lickers and Neo-Nkrumahist are at war with truth.

• AFFORDABLE 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is indeed strange. If we were to go by your own words of 1986 fuel pricing, what then was the impetus to demonstrate against Kufuor's government from? Kufuor
    Not issue you with a diplomatic passport which Mills ...

• p m 9 years ago

Mr pratt indeed you are the man of honesty let the npp decieve themself n see what will happen to them in 2016 election fools

• NTRA SAKYI 9 years ago

Where is the honesty you're talking about. I always marvel about the stupidity of Ghanaians and do wonder if God really created the Ghanaian. Assuming what Rawlings instituted in 1986 still operates. Why were people prepar ...

• azumah 9 years ago

Mr Pratt will you stop the hypocrisy? Just listen to yourself. I thought you are the preaching consistency and principle.

I'm shocked at what I'm reading now. Shame on you.

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Been a 'turncoat',or a mercenary journalist. He is as clean as they come;calling it they he sees things!

• NYP, NYC 9 years ago

what policy is this guy talking about?
    Its a fact that crude oil was about $150, and as a result gas price was high which you protested during Kuffour's regime. Now it's below $50 and its still high. That is what the man is ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 9 years ago

Kwasi, don't worry this man has not made sense in whatever he says. This is even known to a fool in the street.
    Anytime they have nothing to convince the people apart from thier supporters they talk plain foolish.
    From the ...

• Mawunyaga kwakuvi Dzibordzi 9 years ago

Fools always insult. Analytically this minority leader is fighting for the interest of all.I think he is ok with what he has and family what of the down-throding, poor masses. Visit ur village and see. God punish all those wh ...

• wal 9 years ago

There is a saying if there is flour in mouth you can't talk. NDC has made Prat very rich and his mouth is full, how can he talk?He has said nothing here but rubbish.You let demos against fuel prices when it was sold at 3 cedi ...

• Gbagbladza 9 years ago

well NPP would know their real level in 2016

• kojo 9 years ago

This man has also joined the bounch of thieves and he z enjoying the honey some. ... so what else do u expect him to say.

• New Sheriff in Town 9 years ago

So why was Kwesi Pratt quiet over the high prices of petroleum products in the face of the drastic fall in crude price from $147 to $48 per barrel until the minority raised issues about that? Kwesi was at the forefront of the ...

• Tamerika Joseph 9 years ago

kwesi we know you are very honest, trurful and loyal to our motherland.
    therefore Pratt dont let anything detare you. fot we are solidly behind you.

c

• the lone crusader 9 years ago

You bratte have to be fumed at becos of your hardend hypocrazy now you have your blind eyes on the nation is where it is becos of you lot shame ugnto you he iswatching u make sure

• Asem 9 years ago

SHEYEE! COME SEE ... DOUBLE STANDARD PAA NIE ! PRAT, THIS DIEE YOU SHOKED ME PAA.

• fiction 9 years ago

This kwesi pratt is been haunted by his past bcus he has bcum a lame duck journalist in ghana now so de least said abt him de better useless man period

• Bob osu. 9 years ago

Hypocrasy at it's best.it's only time that will tell.people like Kwasi Pratt it's only the end that will justify them.shame on him.

• OSEI KOFI KASOA 9 years ago

God will punish this man and his children bcos he is an evil to our nation Ghana.

• Bob 9 years ago

Thanks Tarzan and co for the Radio Eye putsch, unfortunately one of the cons is the emergence of Kwesi Pratt and his ilk-arrogant par excellence, immodest and immoral, and an assault on our docile senses. Thank God we are in ...

• Thomas 9 years ago

Since you claim that the petrol pricing policy has not changed since Rawlings era, the question then is how come you and your evil dwarf and sharp teeth baby cohorts made so much noise during the Kuffour era but have lost yo ...

• Nana Konadu USA 9 years ago

I used to admire Kwesi Pratt but now NO

• kwaku Tema 9 years ago

Fool

• obour 9 years ago

Leave Pratt alone he is going crazy by NDC

• Queen 9 years ago

He needs to learn to shut his STINKING BEAK rather than turning himself into a mountain of ridicule.

• nii 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, may God forgives you.

• kobby 9 years ago

I think Mr. Pratt has an inferiority complex which makes him resort to colonial "insultive" tactics. I have watched listened to him time without number that, when someone calls his attention to an issue, instead of him answer ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Pratt you're trying to throw dust into the eyes of the people. The minority leader said during the time of Kuffour when the price of crude oil was very high you (Pratt and CJA) were agitating for Kuffour gov't to reduce the p ...

• prosper atsu 9 years ago

KWASI PRATT IS A KNOWN CRIMINAL AND A NATION DESTROYER HE HAS BEEN KOKONSA FROM THE DAYS OF NLC IN THE SIXTIES TILL TODAY. HE WAS A KEY ARCHITECT OF THE COUP AGAINST PNP LEAD BY DR. HILA LIMAN. HE WAS A KEY MEMBER OF THE PNDC ...

• kk 9 years ago

kwesi pratt God will punish you

• Jacob 9 years ago

Kwesi pratt deserves some serious spanking on his behind.

• Ndc guru 9 years ago

Drop that yam called NDC

• P K Papapaa 9 years ago

Kwasi Menimbibiara the policy suggest a reduced price now.

• Koffi Basabasa 9 years ago

The NPP is "a chip of the of the old block" combination of the UGCC, NLM, & UP. Honest Ghanaians know your trademark of lies, mayhem, and nation wrecking. You are going back to history to repeat what your forefathers had show ...

• Francis Essuman 9 years ago

Eh! Kwesi Pratt all the woes that Ghana has gone through and now in is mostly from you, due to your big mouth and hollow mind, as if you are the only sensible person in Ghana
    Look at where we have reached as a nation, your ...

• Odehyue Kofi 9 years ago

Forget about this ashawo ba kwasi pratt.He is a hypocrite and a thief.Go and see the dentist for your teeth to be repaired.He is one
    of the NDC rented press.You will die like a chicken idiot.

• RICH 9 years ago

If that petroleum policy warranted demos against high prices then,, hypocrite pratt, why not this time around.

• Humphrey Mensah 9 years ago

If it was the same policy that eas implemented by JJR and JAK why was he disturbing Jak and not JJR?

• kutsii. 9 years ago

This Minority leader is the most useless, disrespectful and arrogant leader ever seen in Parliament. He refused to shake hands with a sitting President, late Prof Mills but attended his funeral. Pratt, shd not waste time on t ...

• Unemployed Graduate 9 years ago

Kwasi why then you go on demonstration upon demonstration to pressurize the NPP government to bring down fuel prices.You should rather keep quiet because you are rather exposing yourselve as a hypocrites.

• Mr virgin 9 years ago

May Almighty Allah bles u Mr pratt
    May De add Mr Pratt more knowledge
    For him to continue to teach people like the minority leader for NPP.

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

"Asante Kramo" legislator to shut up!
    After using that clueless deputy of his as a 'patsy',I see he has now taken over,and as can be expected of this particular Suame MP,he is spewing out rubbish.

• WISEMAN IN GH 9 years ago

LETS enjoy when price of fuel is low and endure when its high why fooling, politicising on what is previlage to u. don't u pay sch fees, take care of children,sibblings and parents. Please think wise and stop unnecessary poli ...

• Peter of takoradi. 9 years ago

Gh ppl know Kwesi Pratt very well. I think we need not give him any glory. I am sure he knows he has no excuse. He only has to say something to try a defence.

• Truth 9 years ago

"I don't know where this gentleman is coming from" Kwesi Platt. Bad and insulting. Anyway the Honorable MP comes from the moon so he doesn't know the hardships Ghanaians are facing over the current petrol price. So he musnt ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

There may be a policy frame work but it's not like government have no control at all. Government can decide to increase or decrease price. If identical policy is at Play why is that the cheaper world price under mahama is not ...

• ???? 9 years ago

i pity those askn God to punish others for pasn comments they dnt want to hear,pls relax 4 God knows better.BITTER LOSERS/HIPOCRITES

• Michael Akuffo 9 years ago

Kwesi, you are a hypocrite. I am sure if you were to be on Peace FM program, you would have spoken differently.

• Dr. Faxe 9 years ago

Look at his teeth

• Friday 9 years ago

What logic! Kwesi Pratt, if there has been no change in policy why was your CJA up in arms against the Kufuor administration? Mr Pratt, do you have conscience at all?

• Boko Harram 9 years ago

I ve noticed nowadays dat, you kwasi pratt has been given some hamper. I warn u, its beta u listen to senses from high profile people. You are warned shut up and seal ur bragging mouth or else de next bomb blust will be at ur ...

• SAANI YAHAYA 9 years ago

So you demonstrated against KUFFUOR as an Ndc supporter not as a concern citizen you claimed to be.Stupid man.

• adorvlo 9 years ago

this Pratt is a big fool now he is also getting chop chop that is y . I wonder how this guy is taken serious such a fool

• KOMLA AGBEVE 9 years ago

LOOK FOR THE MEANING OF PRAT IN THE DICTIONARY AND U WILL UNDERSTAND WHY THIS MAN WHO THINKS LIKE A BOY BEHAVES THIS WAY.SO HE IS AWARE THAT PETROL PRICING HAS NOT CHANGED FOR A LONG TIME BUT CHOSE TO LEAD DEMONSTARTIONS AND ...