You are here: HomeNews2015 01 11Article 342164

NDC development ‘score card’ shocks NPP

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Onipanua 9 years ago

Absolute nonsense. NDC stupid propaganda at work. Always claiming to have done well, but never able to explicitly point out one single thing they have done. I blame the Ghanaian idiots that voted these criminals headed by Mah ...

• kaketonti 9 years ago

BODY PAINS. SANKORFA.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Npp must blame themselves for bringing back the same rotten tomatoes into the Market. Nana Akanfuo Binaddo will never bring back Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves into power. 

• facts 9 years ago

Mahama and NDC tickling themselves into laughter, FUNNY."When I count the number of projects being undertaken by my administration, ghanaians will vote for me". GHANAIANS ARE COUNTING: MONIES RELEASED FOR VARIOUS PROJECTS AND ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

Ghanaians cannot be fooled with these highly inflated project cost. The corruption index would be the yardstick to judge Mahama even if he build the semblance of the epic cities in the US in Ghana. The SADA-GYEEDA-SUBAH-ISOFO ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Oh, I thought there were no significant projects at all under this Mahama led administration. Now that much have been highlighted accurately before all and sundry, you are here once again with your usual twist about inflated ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Apraku...

"Allotey Jacobs is the most stupid and stomach politicians ,even to tag him as a politician is an insult to the Ghanaian political history.I do question his integrity as an academician.Ever since l starte ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington -London 9 years ago

What has mahama done at all? This is the time that only blind people can see the things that a joke president John dramani mahama has done since he became the president of Ghana with his dumsor-dumsor?

• Kwame Dokyi 9 years ago

I will be in Ghana to see things for myself before giving my impression objectively!Omanba Pa ? Where are you?

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

are they trying to tell us the railways , 10,000 mw and various factories and plants have been set up yet we dont see shit?

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

What was npp doing for the eight years, the hollow party full of saboteurs, nation wreckers.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Nana is old ailing 77 year old man suffering from dementia - an expired product.

• ERIC 9 years ago

NANA IS FAR WISER THAN YOUR THIEF AND KILLER MAHAMA.

• BEN USA. 9 years ago

Ayigbe ni fiafiato, you could have been happier to have this ailing man as your father. Nonsense, which of your family members could compare himself or herself to Nana? No wonder Ewes are the most miserable animals on earth. ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

IF YOU HAVE AN Elderly person IN ur HOUSE I charge u to go murder him/her . worthless man animal

• jah 9 years ago

We have people with common sense in power who can move ghana forward. Your so called Nana can never match this government get that to your stupid brain. Down to aspartic alone ghana will going backwards

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHERE ARE THE BRAINS? PROPAGANDA BRAINS, GHANA HAS BORROWED £29BILLION AND STILL NO ROAD FROM ACCRA TO KUMASI, NO LIGHTS, STRIKES EVERYWHERE, IS RHERE ANY SENSIBLE PERSON IN NDC? Tofiakwa

• Liars! 9 years ago

You certainly are under the influence of some drugs; no doubt about that! Just name one of those people in your visionless government! A missionless and visionless government headed by blockheads.

• churchill 9 years ago

One thing i know for a factores is Project s are something visible anybody can see the fact the Person can pretende that is he or her Own problem .morever no matter What they do he still wing 2016, is better they stop the em ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

THE REPUBLIC PAPER OF CAUSE!
    USELESS PAPER.
    LAIRS AND SPEWING RUBBISH. PRAISING THEIR PAYMASTER.
    THEY KNOW IT IS NEVER TRUE. GOD WILL PUNISH THEM.
    GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING REGARDLESS THEIR POLITICAL AFFILIATION. SAD CASE! ...

• Susubiribi 9 years ago

Oh NDC deceive yourself, the garbage the writer put across will not change anybody's mind. NDC talk of development, where are they? You call lights at airport as development, basic water supply which I have made some in my ...

• Time Will Tell 9 years ago

This story tells how NDC is struggling to defend theit 27 Million dollars loans which only 3.5 Million dollars went into the so called projects. NDC is Ghana's problem...all NDC appointees and party executives have become ric ...

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 9 years ago

LEAVE THE NDC TO DO THE PROPAGANDA, GHANAIANS POCKET AND THIER STANDARD OF LEAVING PLUS THE CURRUPTION RATE WILL TELL.

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Mahama the LA3 BOY can never do anything good for this country unless NANA ADDO the 77 year old man who gets vision not Stupid like Mahama who is vision less. Look his face of smiling, oh!!!! My God.

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Cleanshield, Amazing new product for health solution

CLEANSHIELD, Natural Alkaline supplement from USA designed to clean inner Ossian, clear toxins in the stomach ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

Two immigrants arrive in the United States and are discussing the difference between the Old Country and the U.S. One of them says that he's heard that people in the U.S. eat dogs, and if they're going to fit in, they better ...

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

What a stupid article, marketing to stupid NDC followers. What project have this gov't done that benefits Ghanaian? Only a moron will give credit to himself after changing lights to this airport, such as Kumasi. Kumasi airpor ...

• Michael 9 years ago

Even the blind individual feels the positive changes going on , and if by some reasons KnYc(USMC) does not see it then it is unfortunate, anyway, his/her name even suggests a faceless individual.

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

You can call it all you want, what positive changes are you talking about? The common positive changes will have been like dumsor, access to common drinking water, roads, paying workers, and unemployment rate is down. No wond ...

• KWASI 9 years ago

YOU ARE DECEIVING THE PUBLIC
    THE MINORITY NEED TO STOP THESE MISINFORMATION

• ONLY FOOLS TRUST NDC 9 years ago

IT IS VERY OBVIOUS THAT THE EWES AND NORTHERNERS WILL NOT CHANGE THEIR VOTE JUST LIKE THE EASTERN AND ASHANTI REGIONS....BUT WE IN THE WESTERN, CENTRAL, B/A, GA/R WILL SURELY SHOW THE NDC THE EXIT BCOS THEY ARE NOTHING BUT TH ...

• Michael 9 years ago

I don't think those of us enjoying flowing water in our homes within the Adenta axis can be called fools when we troop enmasse to vote Perez Mahama back to power, it is only ungrateful individuals who receive good things and ...

• AFFORDABLE 9 years ago

You are a BIGGER FOOL if this is your way of thinking. You are enjoying water flow so that alone brings you contentment. How are you going to pay your water bill when you have no jobs, or you went the old crooked way- illegal ...

• J0eY L0dOn 9 years ago

And instead of you to debate on the issue you are calling him a big fool! For Over a decade now ,Michael and co were trecking several kilometres with gallons,buckets,etc etc to fetch water which was not for free though.But ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 9 years ago

SURELY YOU ARE NOT FROM WESTERN,CENTRAL,B/A,GA/R AND NORT/U/W, YOU FROM ASANTE/AKYIM THE 8 REGIONS ARE GOING TO VOTE FOR NDC. AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.

• ZED 9 years ago

NDC will collapse after 2016 so they need to know that THIEVERY DOES NOT PAY....

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

As a child growing up in the hands of irresponsible parents, all that Nana Addo saw and learnt from his parents is fighting authority by conniving with enemies of state to plot schemes to destabilise authority. They succeeded ...

• Yeah 9 years ago

@Ras Bo@London! To hell wity you, don't bring yourself. Nana Addo and the NPP are far, far superior to the NDC and all those who carry themselves high in that useless party. The over six years of unprecedented failures and di ...

• BBC Ghana 9 years ago

If NPP want they can also publish what they did then we compare them with NDC

it is a done deal that ndc is going out because they are really thieves....It Is Very Obvious That The Ewes And Northerners Will Not Change Their Vote Just Like The Eastern And Ashanti Regions....But We In The Western, Centra ...

only foolish people think ndc is credible after the series of thieveries which have gone on...sada subah gyeeda isofoton etc etc ....pitiful fact is that when corruption is perpetrated, it is the vulnerable in society who suf ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

one thing I know is that, when it comes to propaganda, no party beats ndc.what development ,???

• BUQARS 9 years ago

SHOCKS SHALL B STARTING IN 2016 !!

• Amorin Jude 9 years ago

They ain't seen nothing yet. They should get ready to fold up their campaign apparatus.

• JAMES Y 9 years ago

There are many projects currently springing across the country which are work of the present government. Seeing is believing! Get out to see them!! Don't believe NPP and their media propaganda!

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016

• Santino 9 years ago

These cosmetic projects do not justify the volume of loans they have accessed. Besides, what about developmental projects like SADA, SABU, Isofoton, National Service rot, GYEEDA, High petroleum prices, High utility tariffs, C ...

• Santino 9 years ago

Go ahead with the propaganda. Our pockets shall determine 2016. Evil people!

• Akwasi Peter 9 years ago

People must know that Ghanaians are not fools. Even the Ghanaian child knows good governance. Waiting money to carry supporters to tournaments outside Ghana when we are unable to provide sustainable power supply to industri ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

I WAS AFRAID THE NPP WILL FALL INTO THIS TRAP AS PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS PUT IN VERY HUGE WORK RATE IN THE LAST ONE YEAR, AND AT THIS RATE IT IS MAKING IT DIFFICULT TO CATCH UP WITH HIS GOVT. THE ONLY THING LEFT NOW IS FOR HIM ...

• ameto 9 years ago

mahama easy talk steeling

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

NDC properganda paper at work again. This time however, the Ghanaian is awake. Our VVIP was used, was it not to transport cocaine to UK? An inportant NDC financier called the VVIP to arrange the smoth passage of this cocaine ...

• Amenye 9 years ago

So still we can not discover our drlling ship? Oo! Ghana tchop make i tchop would never end?

• kwadjo brenya 9 years ago

This is all propaganda on the part of the useless ndc pary headed by a useless president who is only creating avenues for his useless dishonest pepefo gbemela wo brothers to steal all the money that can be used to develop Mo ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

It is the foot that knows how hot the ground is. I am not going to take to Facebook or Twitter (if I have power, that is) before I go to the polling booth. My foot is on the ground. I buy petrol, I buy food, I travel in potho ...

• Shaolin 9 years ago

I pray that anytime N.D.C is about to live power, they should also increase salaries by at least 50%, reduce fuel price by 50% because N.P.P. has forgotten that "the cane for TAKYI can also be for BANN".

• Amorin Jude 9 years ago

Why should I vote to turn Ghana back into Cocaine Coast and not Gold Coast?

• Hard Listeners 9 years ago

Has anyone noticed the different quotes for the much touted Kasoa interchange given by govt communicators after the exposure on the amount? They are even adding other things they never initially mentioned like some side road ...

• VVIP MAHAMA COCAINE 9 years ago

NDC FOOOOOOLS TALK NONSES

• yaw 9 years ago

short minded BBC NEWS these is only thing u always have say... only NDCpropaganda will be accepted by shallow minded like u ... do u think at all i mean do u have brains

• yaw 9 years ago

go tell yr father hes a expired product..

• Yeah 9 years ago

Don't worry, corrupt journalist/editor of a rented newspaper,we (Ghanaians) Shall vote based on personal conditions as opposed to faked development projects & INSHA ALLAH Ghana shall be victorious. in the misdt of these crook ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

NDC propaganda , gone at the days where by those idiots propaganda was working for idiots party ,I heard one of the chiefs in W Region warning parties not to come to his area with salt and cutlases because it will not work t ...

• Prince Yogin 9 years ago

Ndc there is no light so solve the power crises and stop making noise.senseless government.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Our infrastructure amenities which one after 27 years of NDC visionless ruling is not having problems? Talking about electricity, roads, health , schools, housing and water and K4 administration did one thing which was rema ...

It would shock NPP and Ghanaians. Even the diehard NDC activist would be shocked by the lies deceit and incompetence of the Mahama's administration. The only point they would score is lies and taking the Ghanaian for a fool. ...

• Atsu 9 years ago

Will vote for JM period

• Akyea 9 years ago

Relative to the amounts borrowed these so-called developments are peanuts.

• Ghana First 9 years ago

Dummies, you are to satisfy Ghanaians not NPP.

• SKWABBY, LONDON 9 years ago

YES ENOUGH OF GAMES WITH THE PEOPLE OF GHANA MOTHERLAND ITS ABOUT TIME TRANSPARENCY PREVAILED IN AS MUCH WHETHER NPP OR NDC THEY ALL THE SAME MOST IMPORTANT IS THE BETTERMENT OF THE NATION LET ALL BE COMFORTABLE AMEN

• Iddrisu 9 years ago

Hmmm,what a gov'nmt propagandise,very corrupt and any other negative human behaviour u can think of.

• Ndc guru 9 years ago

The message is simple. Ghanaians, let us drop that yam called NDC

• namzooyah 9 years ago

Better find cure for your dying elephant than bodering urselves with false propaganda. the umbrela under the otaniba growing bigger stronger.long live ghana, long live NDC

• Kpakpo 9 years ago

Nkwasiasem