You are here: HomeNews2015 01 11Article 342111

Black Stars deserve every investment - Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

You don't offer you child a house or.car before they graduate or get married..You do so afterwards. Why offer the bstars all this money when they haven't achieved anything? What kind of incentive reward is this?
    2. Why selec ...

• Matt 9 years ago

Is Mr Ayariga, minister of Back Stars or Sports minister ?

• williss 9 years ago

dis man called minister has disgrace me but no wonder it help us to know illustrate mahama cabinet '

• Asem se be 9 years ago

Our country is now laughing stock in the eyes of the world. What do Ayariga knows? Interesting!

• Daniel 9 years ago

It is government’s policy to push for the development of sports in our schools, according to Minister of Youth and Sports, Mr, Ayariga. But my question is why did the GFA excluded the Volta Region from building state of the ...

• paa kojo 9 years ago

Thanks u williss
    u said it all

• paa kojo 9 years ago

How come this pepenii aboa can b sports minister wat country can this brainless guy b sports minister only Ghana bcoz nkwasiafuo is now in chg with our government

• Allotey 9 years ago

Seriously how did this guy get to that position. He's always coming up with foolish ideas. Ghana has really gone to dogs

• Nii okine shooter 9 years ago

That's the order of the day. U have stupid people like this ayariga character in power. How do we move forward?? How do u turn secondary schools into football academies. Where do they do this?? This country is going to suffer ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Black Star players deserve ' onye aye e sorrmi '. Nonsense. What have u done for the ECG and H20 workers. What about the sanitation workers ? What profit has Ghana gained from rhe Black Stars ? Better invest in Agric so we v ...