You are here: HomeNews2015 01 10Article 342069

2-yrs under Mahama better than Kufuor’s 8-yrs – Fifi Kwetey

Read Comments Comments (366)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: KOFI ************
    hehehehehehee ahahahahahahaaa....ndc filled our governance system with nobodies and non achievers like ablakwah okudzeto the judgement debt negotiator who asked ghana to pay 1.5 billion dollars to a ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

No one needs to b told the level of developments going on in Ghana.

I will just mention one development project which put John Mahama over and above Kufuor comparing KUFUOR'S EIGHT YEARS IN OFFICE with JDM's TWO YEARS.
    a ...

• King 9 years ago

Stop talking shit!The Ghanaian economy is at its worst compared with Kuffour's term.Infact,lots of people are unhappy with situation in Ghana now notably:big time corruption,high inflation,massive unemployment,greedy and inco ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

It is clear that it can only take a fool or a damn crazy dude to agree with Fiifi Kwetey on this assertion. Why that comparison in the first place?? Ghana's economy is destroyed and all u can do is to make foolish comparison? ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THIS BAFOON IS NOW A MILLIONEER WHY WONT HE TALK RUBISH, HE IS A RICH MAN UNDER THIS STUPID GOVT SO WHY NOT TOO BETTER?, OFUI AS HE BE, HE COULDNT MANAGED AT FINANCE MINISTRY, TOO KNOWN IS KILLING HIM, GHANA NEARLY COLAPSE UN ...

• NDC NONSENSE 9 years ago

IF YOU ARE ONE OF THE LUCKY THIEVES WHAT ELSE CAN YOU SAY? PLEASE LET'S ALL VOTE THEM OUT IN 2016

NDC FOLKS THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TRUST ME.

KUDOS TO GHANAWEB READERS FOR SHOOTING THIS GUY, DO SAME ON VOTING DAY

I'M SO GLAD GHANAIANS ARE GROWING, KUDOS TO YOU ALL FOR KILLING HIM

• Truth 9 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey is as stupid as Felix O Kwakye n then Ablakwa. Greedy bastards

• adanko 9 years ago

THIS CAN ONLY COME OUT OF THE MOUTH OF FIFI KWETTEY. WHERE WOULD YOU HAVE BEEN BUT FOR NDC AND MAHAMA?????

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

These 3 people have the same tongue. Tomorrow we shall hear from Okudjato Ablakwa!

• BENITO 9 years ago

I don't blame you at all.you were NDC serialcaller ,you have a post now so you can openyuor mouth and talk garbage.A sycophant like you are in governmemt!

• Give Peace a Chance 9 years ago

Is this guy educated and what can of educated did he have? His teachers should be ashamed. Is he in touch with reality? Which country will increase price of fuel when the barrel and market prices are falling. Fifi needs to fo ...

• jah 9 years ago

This is all caused by your so call akuffo addo but yet mahama has performed well compare to kuffuor's 8yrs.

• ABAAH. 9 years ago

STOP THE COMPARISON.ARE YOU FOOL TO COMPARE THE 8YEARS ACHIEVEMENTS TO TWO YEARS ACHIEVEMENT.HOW DO YOU PEOPLE WANT LIES MORE THAN TRUTH?.SEE HOW DARKNESS AND FILTHY HAVE FILLED THE WHOLE COUNTRY.YOU PEOPLE ARE FEELING HOT OV ...

• DOBOO, MD. 9 years ago

The pop of Ghana has exploded so don't wait for employment by the govt or anybody because its not gonna happen anytime soon. Be enterprising and you can enjoy a piece of the national cake. Go to your village and start a small ...

• Awonore Bolga 9 years ago

Mr thief Fiifi Kwetey just get lost because your face is boring! Idiot

Compare Kufuor's Government inflation rate of 24% to now which stands at 17% and you call this increase?

So now who is talking nonsense?

• fools die in want of wisdom 9 years ago

What a moron kola is

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 9 years ago

MORON

• ANOKWALE 9 years ago

THIS ROGUE CALLED FEEFEE QWERTY IS EITHER JAUNDICED OR HAS AKPL3 IN HIS COCONUT. THE ONLY SIDE MAHAMA IS 'BETTER' THAN KUFOUR IS MAHAMA'S MASSIVE BORROWING AND THE GARGANTUAN CORRUPTION='CREATE LOOT AND SHARE'>> THE WOYOMEGAT ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Because stupid, thieve and brigand Fiifi Quartey the snowball liar and senseless
    Cow Kola, London proper or whatever name he calls himself can rob the national properties, steal from the State kitty
    and the Tax payers freel ...

SGT ANANI FIADZOE, tell us how long did Kufuor operate school feeding program,and NHIS system? I bet it was not more than a year before he took to his heels.

Then add Kufuor's Single salary struture which he could not impl ...

• J.O 9 years ago

Our debt now stands at 27 billion from 5.5 billion. This is more than putting together what all other Ghanaian leaders have borrowed from Nkrumah to Kuffour even though you are the one fortunate to drill the oil that was dis ...

• Kwan Osei 9 years ago

Building factories n unable to pay them??????

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 9 years ago

Two years of Mahama corruption is more than since ghana get independent.

• kpeglar 9 years ago

kwasea bi ba

tell that to your father.

• fools die in want of wisdom 9 years ago

Kola you are very stupid

• Kom 9 years ago

You too go tell same to your mother

• TEACHER 9 years ago

Illiterate Kola, Komenda sugar factory has yet to begin production and has no production employees.

What Gas factory are you talking about? Atuabo gas line is not a factory, you illiterate dumbass.

• concerned la 9 years ago

Yes ohh my brother if it were not for a merciful God do you think such as this guy should be talking dumbness should be made his portion. Wicked people ,God will speak soon for all those Ghanaians who go to bed hungry each da ...

Atuabu Gas line? You Ne plus ultra of buffoons, morons and illiteracy.

Atuabu gas is not a factory what is it,line?

• kweku 9 years ago

àá

• Agyakwaku 9 years ago

An idiot

• Theophilus-USA 9 years ago

Only in the mind of NDC followers that see these ghost project. The only way Mahama beats Kufour is the amount of traveling which yields no fruit. Common man, look at all the various forms of abandoned projects started by the ...

• NTIAMOAH- AMANKUOH 9 years ago

This boy is an idiot. Gyae no ma onfa ne mmerantes3m nnante kwae ase

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

Given what growth rate? You don't even understand what growth rate is or you would not have said that.

Tell us what is it since you know it all.

• yaw 9 years ago

i wonder if persons of such caliber come out with these irresponsible statement.. note how many Ghanaians got employed in the youth employment. metro mass . NHIS. School feedimg . the capitation grant etc. u forgetting what y ...

• Replication 9 years ago

Lol look at you! Are you a Ghanaian?, where has NHIS gone to?, if every single Ghanaian is even employed how much do u think they pay them?, think about this I believe u are in London now.. Assuming u are being paid £100 a ...

You are making unfounded assumptions which holds no water. The reality is that Ghana is growing very fast under PRESIDENT MAHAMA and statistics shows compared to when Ghana was under Kufuor, the thief.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Idiot, what statistics? Inflation is going up, interest rate is going up, unemployment is higher than Kufour's time, debt per GDP ratio is at an astronomical figure, so what statistics are you illiterate talking about?

Inflation is going up and what is the rate now? Isn't the rate lower than when Kronfuor was in office? You Ne Plus Ultra of ILLITERATES, MORONS, BUFFOONERY and IDIOTS

• WISEUP 9 years ago

A bunch of Illiterates, It does not matter whether u hold a degree but these NDC boys add a lot and lack of experience and humor. It is all nonsense.

• Amagashie Prosper 9 years ago

Why are we not surprised at this shallow minded comparison. Only an armed rubber like you could make such a careless statement.

• better ghana 9 years ago

Yeah!!! like you very very lazy. And is true he has developed Ghana with this state you are living in. The demonstrations and selling of the state properties to cover his brother's debt is true he develop Ghana and we all liv ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 9 years ago

Yes those who deliberately wont work are lazy no apologies but then what are your basis for the comparism.I guess you in the diaspora as I am if yes let your brothers and sisters or friends or school mates gives you FACTS on ...

.....COME BACK.

You are comparing the pound to the cedi when in all currencies the pound have gained significant increase. At least we have seen how the cedi has moved up against the dollar which is why you did not use the ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

"the pound have (gained) significant )(increase)."-TAUTOLOGY

The pound is not used because dollar is the currency used mostly when talking about world trade. The cedi has also gained on the pound, you dumb illiterate. Now ...

• JOHN 9 years ago

Far far better with incessant blackouts, (a.k.a. Dumso, Dumso), escalation of prices of commodities in the market, falling of the Cedis, high transport cost with everything at the highest level. Do you people think before mak ...

Dumso was inherited by the NDC from the NPP. But the big question is how are we doing about it.

The NDC has come out with stringent measures which will soon see Dumso a thing of the of the past.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

"But the big question is (how) are we doing about it."

Illiterate Kola, write, what we are doing about it not how we are doing about it.

How are we doing about it is understood by every toddler, except a NE PLUS ULTA of morons like you SARPONKYI.

• francis 9 years ago

That minister and that kola, i don't thing the are real Ghanaians and not in Ghana as well ah!!, mahama himself is running from his promise to prayers and u are bragging, kola if you proud Ghanaian call yourself kola Ghana, ...

• francis 9 years ago

That minister and that kola, i don't thing the are real Ghanaians and not in Ghana as well ah!!, mahama himself is running from his promise to prayers and u are bragging, kola if you proud Ghanaian call yourself kola Ghana, ...

Francis, what measurement or yardstick are you using to establish a real Ghana? And even what is real Ghanaian?

Do not even start with a topic your head cannot contain, you hear?

• Akwasi Afrifa 9 years ago

You all talking you have been drinking akpeteshie. Two years n eight years, yiu must be out of your mind to even start measuringthe performance of the two presidents. This is a typical example of how useless ndc leaders are. ...

• Douglas Koranteng 9 years ago

Infact people can easily forget about themselves , and indeed no wonder JM. said Ghanaians are short sighted. Do we know Ayesu factory in Kasoa which produced cassava starch for industrial purposes . Guineastarch ohhhhh, John ...

• SAANI YAHAYA 9 years ago

JDM far far better than Kuffuor because the latter did not pay any judgment debts to party financiers.

• Dimiiya. 9 years ago

Use your head not your heart

• Kom 9 years ago

Myopic. As simple as that.

• Keane atta 9 years ago

Which sugar factory? How many cubes of sugar have been produced? Idiot!

• adanko 9 years ago

THAT GAVE THE GAS? NDC HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR 6 YEARS , MILLS 4 YRS MAHAMA 2 YEARS TO GET TO THIS STAGE SO IT IS FRAUDULENT TO SAY MAHAMA ACHIEVED ANYTHING IN 2 YEARS. WAIT TILL WE VOTE IN 2016 AND YOU WILL SEE WHAT MAJORITY O ...

• Truth 9 years ago

Simplistic analysis. How many people are now benefitting from the now collapsing National Health Insurance ?

• DOBOO, MD. 9 years ago

Be real recognize the accomplishments of Pres Mahama's Administration. He has done well in spite of all the distractions by the opposition to pull him down.

• David 9 years ago

You result to insult when told the truth. Fiffi is nobody, What were ur grades at schoo?
    Drop your moniker and tell us who u are and your substance

• martin king 9 years ago

Listen to this stupid fool fifi kwetey

• DOBOO, MD. 9 years ago

Respect our leaders. Ghanaians elected them into office. Don't thrash our leaders, you sour losers. Do better with your political campaign so that you might win next time around. I love Ghana. These guys are trying for us sup ...

• concerned la 9 years ago

I wonder where fools like you appear from. You are all part if the problems in Ghana . Use your brain if you have one.

• NTIAMOAH- AMANKUOH 9 years ago

That's an ignorant assessment. How old were u when HE was in power
    ?u are a disgrace as a minister

• EFO KOKU 9 years ago

Mahama's 8 years cannot even be compared to Dr. Limann's one & half years. Mahama is a thief. I remember Limann's Redco flats, DC 10 for Ghana Airways, Green line, Red line etc for omnibus authority. What about Mahama the thi ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Npp must blame themselves for bringing back the same rotten tomatoes into the Market. Nana Akanfuo Binaddo will never bring back Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves into power. 

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Nonsense since NDC took over power? Stupid Fool, apart from NDC which Political Party in the world will give you ( Fifi Kwetey) a minister. Your Mother Ass. Come again.

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Hello, Ghana is headed by the most Idiot, useless and thief President.

• Nicky Jefferson 9 years ago

Prosper stop deceiving Ghanaians.maybe u re enjoying the better Ghana.Your own wife will hate u say this to Ghanaians.Its a shame.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

so what

• Nzema K 9 years ago

You said it all. for the president to achieve all these in one year (2year minus SC petition period) is amazing. Mahamania is the best thing that ever happened to Ghana in the last 15years.
    God Bless JDM

• allancash 9 years ago

I do not blame you at all but rather the one who gave birth to you. if your mother had known that you will be that stupid and useless she would have aborted you

• Kwame 9 years ago

No problem, 2016 will teach you mathematics. Speak, we will vote.

• Truth 9 years ago

Hmm

• Ataa 9 years ago

so many illiterates on this forum. Can anybody pick what kufuor did In his first 2 years and Kurt us have a discussion. We are fond of behaving like ostriches. Even a class 1 pupil knows that kufuor started working in his sec ...

Point of corrections, we always claimed JDM 2yrs instead of his 6yrs in office.

• jah 9 years ago

You tell this idiots who don't have education just talk rubbish

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

jah, do you have education? Empty barrel. Nobody with jss education will not even write "this idiots".

• U.S.A 9 years ago

Fool, stupid idiot, mention two good projects Mahama has done apart from stealing and destroying state resources? Gyimiii, kuraseni, when everybody is suffering in the nation ,bcos of the bag of rice they gave you u sit here ...

• Nomo 9 years ago

Ataa, are you literate? If you are, then may God help us illiterates.

"Can anybody pick what Kufuor did in his first 2 years and Kurt us have a discussion"

What are you fool faggot man using Ataa moniker trying to say a ...

• Aban 9 years ago

Is the minister one of the honourables in Ghana? How much did his ministry give to departments under the ministry for their activities?
    I could not buy fertilizer for my maize farm because a bag cost more than Ghc 100. How ...

• Anonymous Coward 9 years ago

These people actually lives on another planet with their warp ideology on developments. Useless and incompetent bunch of thieves.

• KATINGA 9 years ago

Indeed this is true for a babbler like Fiifi Kwettey who could only dream of being am errand boy in NPP or even CPP. To him, his whole would has changed. Life couldn't have been better. Foolish man,

• jay 9 years ago

Mr you are talking from another planet

• JKD 9 years ago

So what is all these insults on the Ghanaian psyche? These people think Ghanaians are stupid?

• kwakuvi 9 years ago

One million in the bag already that's why he's talking shit

• Nana Mensah 9 years ago

I dont know why Ministers that are called honourable keep telling lies. How on earth should Fiifi Kwetey come out with this cooked story ? You see if Politicians that hold important offices to help build Ghana keep on telling ...

• Jacob 9 years ago

Is this useless one still talking? Where else can this one call himself a minister. Fifi is just an embodiment of imbecility.

• Edem 9 years ago

Where is your single digit inflation? Tickle your self and laugh hope your are also not wearing political lenses....?

• FRANK 9 years ago

FIFI KWATEY YOU ARE A HUGE PLUS A BIG
    FOOL,MAKE SURE ANYTIME YOU EAT FUFU
    MAKE SURE YOU DRINK ALL YOUR SOUP OKAY
    BAAAASTAAAAARD MAN.

• MAMA 9 years ago

TWO YEARS FOR WHAT BORROW MONEY MORE THAN ANY GOVERMENT IN GHANA HISTORY,BOW DOWN AND SHAME,WAE

• KK LONDON 9 years ago

WHAT IMPROVMENT HAVE YOU SO FAR DONE IN THE MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE
    YOU NEED TO SHUT UP FIFI KWATEY. THERE WAS A GOOD MASS COCOA SPRAYING IN KOFFOUR'S TIME WHICH THE FARMERS DO LIKE IT MOST. WHERE IS IT NOW, DON'T THERE TALK ...

• kwadwo grusi 9 years ago

kuffour came to meet HIPc
    kuffour didn't enjoy petrol
    kuffour didn't give wayome money
    kuffour didn't kill atta mills
    kuffour didn't brought free maternal delivery
    kuffour brought free feeding in the primary school

• JAMES Y 9 years ago

What Fifi Kwetey is saying is the truth. There is no point people listening to the 'crabs' of NPP and its supporters and go round the country to see for themselves the development under Mahama and compare them to Kufuor's.

• Edem 9 years ago

Go and tell that to your country men ......your not serious...

• Adwoa Obeng 9 years ago

James, are you really serious? Please wake up. You are still day dreaming. Or probably you have too much alcohol in you system. As for Fiifi, we are know he is stupid and has small brain. Do you also have the same brain?

• Ghanaba USA 9 years ago

Empty barrels make the most noise. Fiifi Kwetey, Okudzato Ablakwa and Ofosu Kwakye keep on with the noise and note that no position is permanent. 2016 is just around the corner and all of you will be history.

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

Are these people also Ghanaians? Or do they think that Ghanaians are fools and do not know what they see?
    When these people come out to claim the good things Mahama and his government have achieved, are they being truthful o ...

• Odehyue Kofi 9 years ago

It is only a fool like this bull who would attests to this..Talk is cheap.You talk for your stomach.Your time will come.You will all run away

• Titriku 9 years ago

I wholly agree, if I were in your post. Babies with SHARP teeth.

• ziff 9 years ago

FIIFI, THERE IS NO DOUBT WHY PARLIAMENT STOPPED YOU FROM GOING TO TALK TO THEM. YOU ARE A REAL FOOL! ARE YOU WISER THAN THE DOCTORS, NURSES, TEACHERS, CIVIL SERVANTS, ASOFO AND ALL WHO ARE CALLING ON THE PRESIDO TO ACT PROP ...

• kbee 9 years ago

It does appear to me that ndc is an association of satanic beings unleashed on ghana by satan to punish ghanians. May God kill all the thieves in authourity.

• nani 9 years ago

Idiots like these are the reason why Iwill get out of the "heat(country) and never never come back.not even my corpse will be repatriated

• wwc 9 years ago

Fifi is a fool paaa. Mahama is in his 7th year in government and all he can do is to promise and give excuses what a shame

• Ganja farmer 9 years ago

Ofui like you

• Ugly Allotey Jacobs 9 years ago

What ndc is doing more than what Kufour did is stealing right, left, centre, middle and everywhere stealing

• lil 9 years ago

WHEN PEOPLE LIKE FIIFI TALKS....I PAY NO ATTENTION TO IT BECAUSE HE'S A PERFECT LIAR. A MAN ONLY GOOD AT FALSE ACCUSATIONS AND FALSE STORIES.

• Kwame-Dublin 9 years ago

Shame on you big mouth Kwetey --are you crazy --where will your propaganda take you - know that you in NDC this will be the last time you will govern Ghana- shut up with your lies and get ready to be booted out

• zaks 9 years ago

Just hear dis idiot talking can u ever compared even kuffours two yrs to ur stupid six yrs in office u v no shame no wonder u are an ewe wat a useless liar dis guy even in his grave ll stil lie bcus he was born as a liar n ...

• me firi GH 9 years ago

i swear this man is suffering from SELECTIVE MYOPA

• kafui 9 years ago

Luk @ this former propaganda secretary...am not surprised at all with ur comments...if u have no better thing to say shut up....keep on deceiving urselfs n.d.c....as for ma volta People I pray God open ur eyes nd vote wisel ...

• ziff 9 years ago

I WANT TO GO INTO POLITICS! IT IS JUST A SIMPLE VOCATION FOR ANY ONE: IF YOU BECOME A LEADER OR A PRESIDENT AND YOU CAN'T DO YOUR WORK, JUST HIRE FOOLISH PEOPLE LIKE FIIFI TO INSULT THE WISE AND ELDERLY IN SOCIETY AND THAT IS ...

• P K Papapaa 9 years ago

Please, stop the insults he is an honorable MP and even a minister of state. But Mr Minister respect Ghanaians stop your propaganda

• David 9 years ago

The truth hurts. NPP will lose again

• scaro 9 years ago

Who are you pleasing? Fiifi! Even Mahama knows that his two years in office cannot be compared to that of Kuffuor. Cocaine through VVIP is the most disgraceful thing that has happened to Ghana. Lifting $3 million by air to Br ...

• EC 9 years ago

His Belly is full and he is talking nonsense

• ghanafo) 9 years ago

Let the people talk. Why is it always about propaganda when it comes to NDC and their ministers. You guys are hired to work and not talk on radio n tv station's. Pick up your tools go to the field and start work its never to ...

• kafui 9 years ago

oh yes of course in terms of......dumsor.....gargantuan corruption.....depreciated Cedi....sikadie basa basa...nkomfem.....payroll fraud....overbloated project costs....etc....interms of these achievements mahama has achieve ...

• Yaw Imhotep, London 9 years ago

Those who love this guy must request that he is taken to Ankaful Psychiatrist hospital immediately for treatment, I think he is getting mad.

• Peter Prosper 9 years ago

For you. Speak for yourself. Mahama is just overseeing unbridled corruption and ineptitude

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Whoever made these trash bags Ministers

• Owura-Aboagye 9 years ago

This beloved country has really gone to the dogs!!!
    It is better because this mr nobody is now somebody!
    which economic parameters is he using to compare the two regimes?
    Where did this guy got his education from?
    I weep ...

• Owura-Aboagye 9 years ago

In the land of blindness, the one-eyed man is the King....only among the die-hard NDC foot soldiers would subscribe to this propaganda

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Look at this guy spilling out rubbish after he start to enjoy state money freely.
    He probably by now a millionaire telling people they buy and sell..why are u in politics business .bcos it's easy to have access to public fun ...

• bombay baah 9 years ago

wo ye aboa kwasea

• Abass 9 years ago

Fool

• Nana Yaw (London UK) 9 years ago

It is plain and simple, Fifi Kwetey needs psychiatric examination.

• MK 9 years ago

look at this man u can't even compare this John Mahama administration to that of e late Prof Mills n JJ how much more to that of Prez. John Agyekum Ku four. You people shld put e shameless propaganda aside n let common sense ...

• Lawrence 9 years ago

this man talking shit, i mean proper shit he doesn't know what he's talking about

• GHANABA 9 years ago

YOU AND YOUR NDC ON TOP OF STEALING AND MURDERING .

• MARFO 9 years ago

FIFI, HOW MUCH MONEY DID KUFUOR USED IN HIS FIRST 2-YEARS OF OFFICE.

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 9 years ago

OH THIS ANIMAL CALL KWETEY? CONTINUE DREAMING 2016 IS NOT FAR FROM NOW

• Spiky 9 years ago

Stop this stupid comparison and do the job for which you were given power. Fix the economy; create jobs; build infrastructure; promote small business; stop corruption etc and Ghanaians wouldn't even remember how many years Ku ...

• prosper atsu 9 years ago

ANY FOOOLISH PERSON GOES THERE AND SAYS HE IS A MINISTER, HOW CAN FIIFI KWETEY BE A MINISTER? HE DOES NOT EVEN DESERVE TO A SPECIAL ASSISTANT TO A MINISTER. WE ARE WHERE WE ARE BECAUSE OF THIS EDUCATED ILITRATES. MAHAMA HIMS ...

• ernest kwarteng 9 years ago

Everything a President does must improve the living standards of majority of people whether it is road or reduction in inflation•Its Fiifi telling us that Ghanaians are better off now than the eight years of Kuffuor•He is ...

• Tony.NY 9 years ago

Because you have stolen more in two years than 8 years under Kuffour.We are still waiting for your Economics thesis.

• sethovia 9 years ago

freedom of speech isnt good for ghana bcos it makes even respected elderly people to speak nonsense and foolishly. why will this fool compare two administrations instead of focusing on what he can do. its obvious Kuffour admi ...

• biggie 9 years ago

Fuck u Fifi Kwetey, u think from ur stomach

• Owusu 9 years ago

Are Ghanaains stupid enough for these sycophants people for always telling them that Mahama has only been in power for two years. What about Ata Miss Mahama. Is 6 good Years now not 2 Years ooo kom.

• Educationist. 9 years ago

Look at the prices of petrol, water, electricity, school fees, doing things in Ghana and Chopmoney if you are married.
    Look at our roads, stealing galore, corruption, GEEDA, SADA, WAYOME, ISOFOTON, JUDGEMENT DEBTS, NATIONAL ...

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

BEFORE YOU WERE WEARING 'JUMPER'
    NOW YOU ARE WEARING SUIT SITTING UNDER AIR CONDITION DRIVING LATEST PORCHE CARS
    WITH YOUR FUEL CONSUMPTION PUT ON THE POOR TAX PAYER YOU LIVE IN BUNGALOWS THAT YOU PAY NOTHING ETC.ETC.
    WHY ...

• John Allotei 9 years ago

FK You must be a stinking liar to make such an assertion. some of us do not see things from any political angle but this is absolute lie and nonsense. You infuriate the independent minded Ghanaians with absurdity. Why don't y ...

• Ghanaba USA 9 years ago

Because of hatred for Akans however certain tribes always vote for NDC no matter what and later turn around complain. They foot soldiers go to villages and bribe the locals who don't have access to the media. This is not goin ...

• abfi 9 years ago

Big Fool Kwetey stop taking us for granted

• eric 9 years ago

ANOTHER DAY DREAMER FIFI KWETEY. TOTAL JOKE.

• vic 9 years ago

your big mouth is being buttered with honey an cheese daily,why wont you say mahama administration is better. you are all criminals.

• dago 9 years ago

Really,mahama all de way.it is not all ppl can b leaders,nana,u are deceving yrself

• Famu 9 years ago

He has stolen money he does not care about the poor ones

• Gh 9 years ago

He is very very very fool he don't know nothing

• Nananom 9 years ago

WiFi Kwetey is mad.......forgive him

• D J Pat 9 years ago

It's because u ar in government dus y u say dis nasty things, like u ar a laiman like we do, u wouldn't hav spoken dat way.
    Keep on polluting peoples mind but remember 2016 is awaiting.
    Idiot!!

• Verona Philips. 9 years ago

nkwasia sem paa nie....hw can u compare a Daewoo car to a Bentley..Dis corrupt brigades era can never be compared to the Kuffour's administration....ndc nd foolishness.

• PAT 9 years ago

Oh Fiifi, you an idiot paa oo.are you dreaming! Talk more bcos if they don't hear you voice,they will sack you and you wll have nothing to care for your family. FOOLISH MAN!!

• Akumasi 9 years ago

e

• Alhassan Wala 9 years ago

This idiot's imbecility has broken all records. He definitely has been having sex with his mother. What a fool! He needs to be castrated alive, and then after shot right in his stinking mouth. Moron.

• MOST OBVIOUSLY 9 years ago

look at this foolishness of a man....how could u say this ??......kuffuor inherited a hipc country plus high interest and inflation rate,,,,how does it compare with this thieving ndc inheriting a low interest rate, plus low i ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 9 years ago

The only thing Kuffour did is property making democracy which saw NPP members looting and sharing the state property among them self, they are thieves.

• MOST OBVIOUSLY 9 years ago

GENETICALLY INDUCED LIARS IN NDC.....IF ITS BLACK SAY ITS WHITE, IF A SHEEP SAY ITS A COW.....SADA, SUBAH GYEEDA ETC CREATE LOOT AND SHARE THIEVES...

• MENSAH 9 years ago

FIFI KWETEY,shut up.
    It's only in Ghana can any fool open his mouth to speak.
    YESTERDAY,ANOTHER FOOL WAS COMPARING THE FEAT OF MAHAMA TO NKRUMAH'S.
    First of all,thank God that VICKY HAMMAH,exposed you fools to be corrupt,b ...

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• Revelation + Rationality =Truth. 9 years ago

I think this minister is talking about the development of his own pocket or what he has amassed for himself. If not then I think he's lost touch with reality and if that's the case then he's not fit to be a Minister.

• BRAINS 9 years ago

YOU WERE SUCKING YOUR MOTHER'S BREAST MILK DURING KUFFUOR'S TIME. YOU CARRY NO SENSE BUT YOU'RE A MINISTER OF STATE IN GHANA, NO WONDER GHANA IS FALLEN FROM ECONOMIC GRACE, BABY TALK.

• ********* 9 years ago

From what hymn book is this ugly motherfucker singing from?
    Politics has indeed been thrown to the dogs.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Fiifi, plse do scientific analysis first. Do not confuse us. Where are NDC national programmes?

• Baffour Awuah 9 years ago

Silly and stupid minister. How can Ghana progress with such visionless leadets controlling affairs of de nation

• Koki 9 years ago

Who will believe this? Not even President Mahama would! So what's the point? These are the sort of politicians who will say and do anything to please their masters for favours and their stomachs! Shame on them! Their syco ...

• PAPSON 9 years ago

Fiifi, you are a big FOOL in a foolish government.

• tuga tuga. 9 years ago

Fiiifi Akwetey are u foolish man idiot man insane,mad aboa gyeminiii. U open your stupid mouth saying this to Ghanaians

• Whatever 9 years ago

Kufour? what did Kufour came to in Ghana apart from enriching himself, his families, his friend abroad and then stood by as his fellow party men loot everything Ghana had. Land, properties, money etc. Mahama hasn't done that ...

• shakamora 9 years ago

Agya akoayi agyimi paa hungry for post

• Collins Agyei 9 years ago

hw can dis useless n senseless minister who know's nothing yet still in position claim that mahama 2yrs in office is better dan kuffour 8yrs in office where there is high rate of corruption, youths unemployment, high inflati ...

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 9 years ago

I think this minister needs mental evaluation.

• oheneba 9 years ago

this is the most Incompetent government we have ever had. u can only say this on Radio Gold. shameless fiifi quartey

• TOGBE 9 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey, are you really an economist? I have my doubts. Do you live in space? Sometimes,it is better to not talk.

• panin 9 years ago

this is an educated fool, your statement lacks substance

• FKA 9 years ago

JM is a hero.Keep it up.

• abebs 9 years ago

ghana is doomed if such ignorant people are ministers.How can someone solve a problem if he/she is not capable of giving accurate judgement.

• okY 9 years ago

chai

• BEN USA. 9 years ago

Look at this ugly dog, stinky mouth talking. Whiles majority of the people are suffering under this regime, you bastard have the audacity to say this government far better than Kuffuor's government? Why do we do politics ...

• Nitwit 9 years ago

It seems contributors to "comment" don't know that such pronouncements are being made deliberately to annoy both members of the opposition parties and independent minded citizens.
    This is propaganda at its best to "test the ...

• kk 9 years ago

Kwasea u will die like uncle Ata fool

• kwaku Tema 9 years ago

Fools how can u compare 2 to 8years useless.

• Agyakwaku 9 years ago

Fifi Kwetey speaks like somebody who is not educated. Anyway he should not be blamed, no serious govt will appoint him a minister except this incompetent Mahama administration.

• Misty-k 9 years ago

Datz the power of alcohol,plz i will advice dat wen we going speak on issues of national importance letz avoid alcohol,if we ve such people as ministers den hmmmm...

• oboitey 9 years ago

Is this guy really serious. He is just protecting his illegal income. Thief. Your descendants will suffer for milking mother Ghana.

• Concerned Citizen 9 years ago

They shall be judged by their own words!!!

• omanbapa 9 years ago

what about 20yrs under the rule of PNDC & NDC.Kwasia

• yaw 9 years ago

FUCK U

• Jordan 9 years ago

This guy is a complete idiot

• Adrah moses 9 years ago

in 2016, Ghanaians will drop that Yam and Fifi kwetey will see.

• paks 9 years ago

What kind of cheap politics is this? Am no Npp nor Ndc ,but this is too rhetorical. Omg. Mahama is no God to turn the economy around however,this is the worst economic times Ghanaians hv ever experienced under Mahama's admin.

• Nkwantabisa ,Italy. 9 years ago

Does thii guy really think he speaks?look at that incompetent fool,what has he done as being an Agric Minister and what did he do as drputy finance minister, and what has he achieve,incompetent foo

• Asshole Ndc 9 years ago

Before Election 2000,
    the Rawlings's P/NDC had ruled Ghana for 19
    solid years. This era, as we all know, was
    marked by human rights abuses, tribalism,
    corruption, economic hardship, cash and carry
    system, and more seriou ...

• asare patrick 9 years ago

If Ghana can have idiot and blind Minister like Fiifi Kwartey, then she has a problem.

Foolish person like this useless man is appointed minister, where do we go

• asomdwe 9 years ago

Please don't insult the intelligence of Ghanaians, I have lost all the tiny little respect I have for you

• apuuu 9 years ago

Hahaha another hustler Fifi Kwetey lost his memories Ndc party has been in power for seven years Mahama has been in power for five years not two years you fool no experience unprofessional turn Mr Minister apuuu

• kwesi kyei jejeti 9 years ago

We the sensible and great thinkers know this is a political talk from an incompetent kwetey.the kingdom of the blind one eye man..the whole ,AFRC,PNDC,NDC 1&2 is only 12% to NPP two years

• Abena Nartey 9 years ago

Why do politicians tell such lies and do not get challenged? Why are Ghanaians so ignorant to vote for useless politicians? Why does the media allow idiots to air idiotic views? Why don't Ghanaians check and compare facts and ...

• Maame Afua 9 years ago

Stupid talk....Foolish man (fifi kwetey)

• UB40 9 years ago

JM will retire GrandPa Willie

• UB40 9 years ago

President Mahama is not grandpa's co-ed al.

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

Fifi Kwetey the issue is being wrongly labled as Mahama's term against Kufour's term.
    But I say what we have is nothing short than NPP 8yrs against NDC 8yrs.
    Let us compare NPP against NDC, we may have all the facts before ...

• sam 9 years ago

Good for nothing minister. Making noise for your own good.Show Ghanaians your Agric science certificate.

• kk 9 years ago

I'm beginning to hate my country of origin because I can hardly tolerate these nonsense coming out right from the president to the last supporter of this NDC government .How could this idiot say this! Thanks the freedom of sp ...

• kk 9 years ago

I'm beginning to hate my country of origin because I can hardly tolerate these nonsense coming out right from the president to the last supporter of this NDC government .How could this idiot say this! Thanks the freedom of sp ...

• Stekyy 9 years ago

Are you the only one in ghana?

• Duo 9 years ago

Seriously guys when I read such news it just irritates me and I ask my self where is my Man Jerry? He was against corruption and took up arms against corrupt governments to bring democracy,Justice and accountability into the ...

• Smart Frempah Uk 9 years ago

DON'T LET ME SWEAR MR. KWETEY. SOME MINISTERS REALLY NEED SOME SLAPS FOR COMMENTS THEY MAKE. WHAT A WASTE OF SPACE

• Adjoaba-Dadeako 9 years ago

Only u criminals on top has seen that development . I can understand because u guys keeps on enriching yourselves. Leaving 90 % of the population in horrible conditions

• Akuoko 9 years ago

It's just arrogant talk; failures be humbled and accept it.

• real shatta 9 years ago

arrant nonsense the hipc era was even better than your so called better ghana agenda. just wait and see how you'll fare in jail come 2017

• Kofi usa 9 years ago

What is this guy talking about, everybody saw the Good things Kofuor did, Your mahama is a promise and fail president.

• sammy 9 years ago

FIFI ARE YOU MAD OR WHAT?????GO DOWN ON YOUR NEEDS AN DEMAND PARDON FROM GHANAIAN POPULATION IN GENERAL........

• ED 9 years ago

FOOlish talk. god will punish for not being honest and deceiving Ghanaians your mouth stinks.

• Will 9 years ago

You people just talk because you have to talk,because you are in positions.Why dont you come out with the list of what your government has done within the two year duration and stop building castles in the air.

• Pilato 9 years ago

De3 onim nyansa no a oka gyimi s3m no y3 gyimfo)
    Hu x d@ shit 'fiifi'
    ah
    awiase paaa de3!!!
    fiifi mo nyinaa 3reka bi

• am a ghanaian 9 years ago

Fii kwotey is really nonsense nd foolish man abt what,he said even mahama himself given credit to humble prez kuffour,greedy kwotey,stop talking nd do something let action talk foolish man

• cc 9 years ago

Two years of mahama rule, every ghanaian owe 2000cedis.Is that one better than kuffuors rule,You dont know what u talking of,You alien enjoying at the expense of the taxpayers money.which country will tolerate that ,only ghan ...

• Kweku Nyansa 9 years ago

Kawasaki ie big fool where have you been. It appears you are ignorant and a son of a liar so f yourself. Idiot

• nana 9 years ago

N hu re u to tell ghanaians wat is going on in ghana? n lemi tell u dis fools,de only side mahama is better dan kufuor is de massive corruption in ghana now....u fools

• gloria usa 9 years ago

another ndc buffoon bcos you get free
    money chop nyafu nyafu so you speak for mahama

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

I think Fifi is crazy and don't know what he is talking about. He think of himself with kick backs and his big white tire. A lot of Ghanaians are crying for Kufour to day, Mahama government is a disaster shameful and
    waste ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Is this man know what is talking about?

• Nii Lartey 9 years ago

What did ur party achieve apart from introducing drugs in to system

• Nii Lartey 9 years ago

Ah say it again.
    We will continue to support JM

4 more years 4 more years

• Yaw Kwakye Bryte-Agogo Asante Akyem-S 9 years ago

No rational Ghanaian will ever agree to such a loose statement from an unperforming minister and gov at large.Such questions like; the one -time premium,drastic reduction of fuel prices,teacher trainee allowances,Naa Ayele co ...

• Afo Mawusi 9 years ago

Fifi Kwetey stop the weed smoking and talk sense.

• LordEbo 9 years ago

Foolish man with foolish talk, criminals is good for u cos he is helping u guys stealing our moni.

• Sumdom 9 years ago

You are a traitor, a liar and a greedy bastard. Continue to encourage the gradual destruction of Ghana. One day you will pay foe it dearly.

• Substitude Teacher 9 years ago

Even Rawlings has started complaining about the situation in Ghana and you the audacity to talk crap like this? Now I really believe when people you guys are crazy.

• Substitude Teacher 9 years ago

Even Rawlings has started complaining about the situation in Ghana and you have the audacity to talk crap like this? Now, I really believe when people say you guys are crazy.

• bibiniba 9 years ago

is only a fool who compare him self to someone

• edward asamoa 9 years ago

Gredy guy you talk too much
    you don't where you are.so stop talking

• Anuga. Bu 9 years ago

2016 NDC will not get anything

• JH New York 9 years ago

Stop to throw dust into the eye of the electorate,with Election Petition flimsy excuses. Anyway,what do you expect from that clueless empty head of a minister,Fiifi Kwetey and cohorts deputies commu ministers propagandists.Al ...

• NKANSAH DOMPEY 9 years ago

Booth licker

• kwakuvi375 9 years ago

How this idiot got government post is a mystery, only in ndc! If such a person is part of the team to help with the country's finance, how do you expect the country to thrive? No wonder, all they know is judgment debt.

• martin king 9 years ago

Listen to this stupid foolish guy fifi kwetey.

• fidelity 9 years ago

This fifi is not educated.

• Sam asare. Uk 9 years ago

This guy is having a laugh

• Kwame Adzo 9 years ago

Dont mind this useless. Togolese. He has just finished his Masters in London, he can now afford to talk.
    He proposed hedging for oil prices. If in deed they did hedge oil prices, what account for the high petrol prices.
    Su ...

• Niii 9 years ago

Hahahaha, is better for you guys because u are choping the money in anyhow. God will punish u.

• kofi 9 years ago

Kuffour blocked holes and jm has open holes so that airplane can be bought 3xmarket price in Brazil.Accounts clerk can be minister .Somebody once said ONE DAY.

• amauazumurai 9 years ago

The way Fiifi K impressed me at the start, giving figures. plans. strategies and strategems: challenging here and there; all quixotic.

• Don11 9 years ago

God will punish u for saying that, is it the corruption that has made us so blind and dumb?

• anonymos 9 years ago

Fool and idiotic

• Niii 9 years ago

I don't know what's wrong with this NDC guys? Mahama joining deferent party? I don't why they are always talking abt two yrs. they are always lie to Ghanaians

• Atugu 9 years ago

JUST because u chop money funya funya in mahatma's administration. God will punish u all.

• Skizzy 9 years ago

A decorated donkey is still a donkey. Six years of power has taken away any sense of reasoning from that cocunut head of yours.

• NTRA SAKYI 9 years ago

Fifi Kwartey is not the right person to give this assessment since he is part of the present government's stealing brigade. I don't think he can see anything bad in his government.

• JOHN 9 years ago

DID YOU COMPARE THINGS BEFORE MAKING THESE COMMENTS? HOW CAN A WHOLE MAN LIKE YOU JUST CLOSE YOUR EYES AND MAKE SUCH COMMENTS. THIS IS A DIRTY POLITICS AND PROPAGANDA PERIOD. BUT NOTE THAT NO CONDITION IS PERMANENT. AS YOU A ...

• Corrupt Justice 9 years ago

If this miserable achievements in the midst of oil revenue, gargantuan and uncontrolled debts contracted,denial of public service workers payments of what is due them, sacking of able-bodied workers is "better performance", t ...

• nii 9 years ago

Fifi,Fifi, you talk as if you've never travelled before.You do not appear to be a proper intellectual.

• kk 9 years ago

You are on point Fiifi.Kuffour only succeeded in turning the castle into a bribing taken rendezvous.

• nokwareba...odeneho 9 years ago

KWASEA plus you foooooooools

• Papa Kwame Ntim 9 years ago

Fifi kwetey wonnim nyansa. U these lil rats hv bn given to too much room to only say nkwaseasem nkoa. how dare i compare this worse ever african president's administration to Kuffour's? Hungry lil rat wonyansa wo he?

• MAHAMAH 9 years ago

I HOPE HE-GOT MAHAMAH IS NOT FLYING TO FRANCE TOMORROW FOR THE MATCH THERE.
    USELESS PRES HE-GOT MAHAMAH.
    DO SOMETHING FOR GHANAIANS. THEY ARE DYING IN YOUR BLOODY HANDS

• kwasi kyei baffour 9 years ago

This man does not know what he is talking about.he is one of the square pegs in round holes in mahamas team.

• EkoWe Takoradi 9 years ago

Fiifi's you are a foolish boy

• koo baah 9 years ago

Tweaa, you make me sick, aaba. May God stay where He is. Do you think all Ghanaians are like most of your followers? Go and tell this to the marines. You can continue to tickle yourselves and laugh, and pretend all is well. ...

• Angel 9 years ago

You're highly paid so you can come and say anything you wish to suit you and your cronies NDC. Tell me when Kuffour was in power did Ghana queue for petrol? You have failed with your NDC

• FACT 9 years ago

Even if one looks at the picture and the angle of his mouth, it is clear that, no sensible thing can come out of such a mouth at such an angle, before even going into the merits of how his brain cells could even think about s ...

• The truth 9 years ago

This guy is a prime example of a person with a brain disorder

• kofi 9 years ago

kwaseya see how he open his stinken mouth dey talk bayas

• Tony Ponti 9 years ago

All what they know is to tell lies to keep them in position. Comminist propaganda. We live to see.

• nana poku 9 years ago

Yeah dumso is one of them

• anonymos 9 years ago

Who is this baboons? No wonderhe is affiliated to agriculture, goat.

• Kinate 9 years ago

Massa think from the right source!

• issah 9 years ago

Can u imagine dis minister

• your mother better than kufour idiot 9 years ago

All this ilitreat are ministers that why country go down dirty political play on the country when president not followers stil talk good idiot mahama you compared to kufour?

• HAY 9 years ago

'when u go to bed with an itchy anus, u wake up with a smelly finger' #foodforthought# nsemhunu aa kwa

• adjei disciple 9 years ago

people like Fiifi kwetey ara ministers why shouldn't we suffer.Mr kwetey,you should be ashamed of yourself. were you not the propaganda secretary. shaaaaaaame.

• king 9 years ago

Only a stupid Fool will makesuch statement no wonder he is apropaganda minister of the most ever corrupt government in Gh

• Nii 9 years ago

Only someone addicted to powder will talk such trash

• SKY 9 years ago

FIFI, I NOW UNDERSTAND, YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID FOOL I HAVE SEEN ON THIS EARTH. YOU WILL LIVE TO SUFFER.

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Yes you are right. Corrupt people like you and NDC gurus are seeing the development. Look at your roads, even Accra- Kumari is a shame. The only achievements are debts and massive looting.

• OH YES 9 years ago

The crass ineptitude of Fifi Fiavi is a danger and a menace to society.
    Using his green book he touted the implementation of the SSSS under their watch and turned around to blame it for the woes of the economy. So how was it ...

• edwino pepe 9 years ago

brown nose uncle tom ass kisser..

• Hokor Emmanuel 9 years ago

hmmm so these guys think they are doing something better in govt?.

• RichardBoansi, uk 9 years ago

2 years under Mahama is far better than Kuffour's 8 years cos the 2 years has seen unprecedented corruption n looting which it never happened under Kuffour...Foolish Minister

• Nicky Jefferson 9 years ago

What does Fiifi take Ghanaians for?This is an insult to Ghananaians.I dont blame Fiifi kwetey but those who voted Mahama to power.We all saw kufuors regime n2 years of mahama.its a shame to some of this small boys calling the ...

• voa 9 years ago

This man is the most senseless human ever lived in Ghana.

• Charles 9 years ago

Minister you are not serious

• Italy 9 years ago

Ghanian politician, please do your jobs and stop the comparisons...

• Yaw Gomez 9 years ago

You have a big mouth to support your lose talk,fuck you.

• Kofi usa 9 years ago

Only foolish and unintelligent people will believes what this guy says or saying.

• imani 9 years ago

fool

• Kwame Busumbru 9 years ago

Bullshit

• ISIFU FROM WA 9 years ago

This is what you get when you put foreign Togolese nationals with French accent in a GhanaIan gov't. Fiifi Kwetey, was it not Kufour who constructed the road from Tema roundabout through your adopted hometown in Ghana to the ...

• Kayeb iaa 9 years ago

It is not true. How can it be?

• ob 9 years ago

Fifi you are right anly mahama government want to spend Ghanas money on pampers, "adwaman''mahama

• obour 9 years ago

Your vary vary mad and crazy hunger man like you idiot

• Rogue assassin 9 years ago

If this guy is not a satanic being then I cannot use any word to describe him

• Kofi usa 9 years ago

Stupid guys always say stupid things or words.Kwetey, not only stupid but a fool.

• KWAME AMERICA 9 years ago

Yes better for thieves like you. Because you guys got an opportunity steal public funds.

• TrueTalk 9 years ago

The ruling adminstration is truly staffed with fools. Fifi is one. Radio Gold is a circus zoo where animals come to share animalisic ideas and play.

• quincy wattson 9 years ago

This NDC guys could talk Paa look at him telling us this shit

• George 9 years ago

Please stop insulting urself because you always talk non ..senses. Think if u are really qualified to be ministry only Ghana and useless party can consider such st...u...pid been like u in Government.No wonder Ghana is still ...

• AZIZ FROM BIMBILLA 9 years ago

Allah is watching you if you don't know and would judge you in accordance with your leadership style. You think you lie to Ghanaians and their votes it would not work for you. Shameless minister.

• Koosono Ampem Osagyefo 9 years ago

No wonder;the ndc as a party is a deliberate wooden masked politicians. To create,loot & share is their hallmark.u ve render Ghana youth jobless -tweaaaa 0.00001% is what I recommend u for

• Yaw John 9 years ago

Is this fool on drugs? It looks like he is because only a fool will be making these statements.

• Yeboah Francis. 9 years ago

such an idiot . Do u buy like we do....?.
    nonsense .

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

John Mahama's overgrown boys.

• okofo 9 years ago

This idiot in tie is JUST one of the UNCOUNTABLE rif-raffs in governemnt who have PRACTICALLY hijacked mother Ghana. Ghana needs rescuing.

If you listen to what this Fiifi Kwetey guy is saying and you live in Ghana, you'l ...

• Georgee 9 years ago

Why not. You have acquired filthy money and have been able to fly on weekly basis to pursue a course in London. We are suffering.

• Kwasea President Mahama 9 years ago

This guy called Fiifi Kwetey is sick and mentally derailed. How can a sane person talk like this. The propaganda can never safe the NDC anymore.

• Kofi Kofi Go. 9 years ago

Tweaa better in corruption? Or what?

• Hassan 9 years ago

you should be kidding Fifi kwetey

• koby 9 years ago

Stop talking shit l believe you live in different planet do not compared mahama to former President kuffour could you mention one project, don't confused Ghanaians we no what NDC is doing

• Queen 9 years ago

Too many fools like this Fifi crap in government. He has never made any sense

• nana opambuour 9 years ago

God willpunish fiifi kwartey. people like him should not wake up to see the sun. you. will die like a fowl

• Alex 9 years ago

A lier and a thief

• ghananfo) 9 years ago

That's why u ar enjoying it my bro. If I am asked to use "pii" to form a sentence...I wud say "wagyimi pii"

• Woman 9 years ago

You guys are making me laugh

• peaceful citizen 9 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey you think Ghanaians are fools eh. Do you listen to news? You can say these things to your stupid NDC members who are fickle minded. Let me tell you Mahama is the WORST president Ghana has ever had. Tweaaaaaaaaaaa ...

• Paapaasi, USA 9 years ago

If your bread is always buttered for and you; and for your own parochial interest the life is thriving well for you and your family, you better shut up and see your fellow 99.9% of other Ghanaians continue to suffer. That is ...

• mr amin 9 years ago

Is very painfull to have such people in govt,no wonder we are where we are. Crging babies.

• Dimiiya. 9 years ago

Ghanaiaare not kids,.

• yaw barima 9 years ago

This stupidity must stop. how can 2 years be compared to 8 years? Such foolish boys are being catered for with the taxes we pay. What a waste.Oh Ghana

• matured Ghanaian 9 years ago

a man at ur age talking lyk a kid.i wonder how ur family will feel abt u

• TRUE TALK 9 years ago

Fiavi is on a one-man mission to make his kind of stupidity, totally unprecedented in the history of administrative governance in this country look fashionable, and it is very, very dangerous. Such stupidity is very dangerous ...

• Mohammad Aziz 9 years ago

this minister is a stupid fool

• Kotiunited 9 years ago

How can this youngboy be a minister????

• Kay Bee 9 years ago

.....hahahahhaaa. Singing the praises of his master just for his stomach safe. " kwasia, gimmi, buuluuuuu"

• JAY 9 years ago

This Fifi Kwetey guy is talking rubbish. He doesn't know what he is saying.You talk from your stomach instead of using your head

• TEAM Z 9 years ago

7 years of the Mahama NDC gov't is the worst ever like the era of primitiveness, and Kwetey the hollow brain cavity man is making the classical fool of himself which is to be expected anyway.
    He has never had the flair and t ...

• nokwareba...odeneho 9 years ago

Look at him STUPID IDIOT..SYCOPHANT....YOU ARE CHEAP EMPTY BARREL. ...SHUT. .

WHAT SENSIBLE THINGS HAVE YOU EVER DONE. ....TWEAA ...KWASEA ..

ABOAFUNU...

• Joe 9 years ago

This Togolese do not cease to amaze me. Even the response to this FOOL's comment says it all. NDC knows their days are numbered so they can say anything.

• kweku 9 years ago

Hahahaaa Mahama himself Will laugh when he hears such s comparison from this trokosi analyst. I believe it came from his anus not his mouth. But if came from his mouth the I think he needs psychiatric treatment immediately.

• GhanaBA 9 years ago

this man is an idiot period.

• TK 9 years ago

You are sold out! A propagandist and a BIG lier. Perhaps worse than the Late Prof Mills

• Nana Kwaku Germany 9 years ago

In fact fifi is the most wise person in Ghana E.Mills was better. Mahama and you are useless. look what is going on Ghana now. P.Kufor did far best than P.Mills and P.Mahama. I hope you Fifi did not go to school.

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

Please, Fiifi, Nobody expected you to say something different from what you have said. so unfortunate that you are predicted whenever you talk. My Question to you is : WHY DO YOU ALWAYS COMPARE YOUR ANALYSIS TO KUFFOUR'S ERA? ...

• Truth 9 years ago

The NDC ought to change their national propaganda party. It is an insult for this useless minister to brand the worse government in Ghana's history in superseding the previous government

• Kwame Gu-Akro 9 years ago

Another NDC buffoon minister

• sada boy 9 years ago

fiifi, no serious president will appoint an idiot like you as a minister. Its true, Kuffours gov't did not allow the nation's money to be stollen like its happening under jdm. Idiots like fiifi are rich whilst true ghanaians ...

• wyze 9 years ago

This is absolutely laughable from the so called Agric Minister. isn't he ashamed to juxtapose kuffou's achievements with empty achievement of Mahama led administration. I am totally surprise about the noise from the NDC commu ...

• Nana 9 years ago

fucki9ng shitting me , this guy is an fucking joke. Why do people like this open the mouths?

• collins 9 years ago

Kwasea u will get cancer

• E.K. ASARE 9 years ago

REMEMBER FIIFI THAT AFTER DEATH THERE IS JUDGEMENT SO WATCH UR BIG MOUTH.

• BENITO 9 years ago

just listen to yourself..you a big disgrace to mother Ghana and Africa as a whole to think that you can fool all people all of the time.

• Macosac 9 years ago

Listen to the miserable man. Irrespective of your thievery, you and Ofosu Kwakye are the most miserable and pathetic fellows in the history of Ghana politics. For your information, let Ghanaians be the judge. Asshole.

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

how can u make this annoying comment under this economy. fool can u even compare PNDC n NDC 25yrs of ruling to dat of Kuffour's 8yrs. now our debt stands @ GH70 billion cedis compared to GH9.6 billion five yrs back n u are wi ...

• kwaku Tema 9 years ago

Foolishness at it's best. Look at yr face in a mirror. Yr mother (kuraseni)

• Justice 9 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey has put his brains underfeet and walks over it all the time, thus, anything that comes out of his mouth lacks wisdom.

• Keane atta 9 years ago

Only fools talk like this! Not even 2 reference to prove his point. This boy is sick in the head and running down Ghana's agricultural sector.

• papa Sam US 9 years ago

Fifi is suffering from psychosis it's better president relieved him from duty to seek medical attention

• Teacher 9 years ago

May Allah safe Ghana oooooh.Let's pray to Allah to let us reach 2016,our votes will tell one who is better,those who created jobs for the youth and those who can't create jobs and turned peole to ghost and keep on deleating t ...

• Andrews whitheafd 9 years ago

FIFI, YOU FUCKING, OUT OF YOUR MIND OR SOMETHING WRONG WITH YOU. I THINK YOU NEED SOME HELP, SO GO FIND THEM.KUFOUR IS BEST PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD.

• Don 9 years ago

Big fools didn't you know you had only 4 years
    Kwasea, ofui

• Sophia OP 9 years ago

Aaaaah!!! i never knew u are so AIMLESS and SENSELESS insteed of advicing ur president to creat more jobs to reduce unemployment and doing something about the increased of inflation in the country, u are here saying all this ...

• BEN 9 years ago

Fifi kwetey again? I think he needs to be talked to.He's mocking himself and the image of NDC

• kwabena opoku 9 years ago

I think this fiifi whoever is suffering from dementia.. how can people like this who have showed themselves to be blatant liars by spewing such open lies be allowed to lead ghana?Oh i forgot...Dem dey chop better so they don' ...

• Supremux de Mchitler 9 years ago

A statement from dishonest fellow. Fifi plz learn from Hon Haruna Iddrisu. He is worth emulating. Haranu will not pass such a comment. U better keep quite because we students in developmental studies are aware dat this your n ...

• Michael koranteng 9 years ago

I don't really live in Ghana but I can tell without messing words that you are a fool to draw such a conclusion. You guys should stop throwing dust into the ordinary Ghanaians eyes please and please. Things are not going on w ...

• Truth 9 years ago

This is pure propaganda Mr bootlicker. Spurious statement

• BOLUSHA 9 years ago

KUFOUR AND DR. ANANE JUST ON BONKING SPREE.

• Grace Allady 9 years ago

All the 20 million people in Ghana cant be as stupid as Fifi Akwetey. People "feel" governments, in their life styles. In the amount of money in their pockets. In the way their children are educated.

People "feel" govern ...