You are here: HomeNews2015 01 09Article 341995

NDC disowns 'Mahama's lawyer' Tetteh Wayoe

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Kwasi Obeng 9 years ago

Tetteh Wayo, why are you crying foul? It serves you right.

• Adjua 9 years ago

Monkeys go on working while the Baboons chop nyafu nyafu,.

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

NDC has used any fool

• Omanba Pa, Islington -London 9 years ago

This is just the beginning more are on it's way coming to disgrace mahama the year 2015.

• Ponkoh 9 years ago

He came from a reasonably decent family, back in the day. And we used to argue about how the ndc was the worst thing that ever happened to Ghana. So I was surprised when l saw him hopping from one tv station to another speaki ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

JOB FOR THE BOYS. HE MIGHT BE REGRETTING BIG TIME FOR NOT DIVERTING THE VARIOUS CHEQUES AND OPENING THE BROWN ENVELOPES THE SENT HIM TO DELIVER. WHILE SOME OF THE JUDGES FLEW IN FIRST CLASS TO HOLIDAY IN U.S.A IMMEDIATELY AFT ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Typical of Ndc, they are throwing him under the bus. They came out the other day and disowne ( boy George) Sam George when he got into problems in the Greenstreet debacle by saying nobody has appointed him as a Presidential s ...

• Kobena Marfu 9 years ago

Anyone could have done the same thing: making sure the cameras captured them during briefings aafter each session during the petition. Wayoe has been smart to use the situation to his advantage. But did he put up a claim to t ...

• RUBY MAHAMA 9 years ago

Is this name Kobina Marfo or Kwabena Marfo or what really did this guy wanted to name himself ? I'm asking since the name sounds akan but we don't write Kobena Marfu is it identity theft? Anyway, this young guy deserve's what ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Sarpong,when I read this story first at Joyfm I asked my self if George Lawson is actually speaking for the party or he personally asked the guy to be speaking for the party at the time but now that the guy is asking for comp ...

• Backspace 9 years ago

Bravo. like your comment and want to add that people should take a cue from this lawyer's predicament and ask for contractual letter or whatever be it NDC, NPP, PPP or CPP to avoid this thing happening to them

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Well said Corney, well sais.

• Tunkumaruu 9 years ago

Written contract or no.written contract, when and if there is evidence that somebody worked for you and while doing that job, you looked on without stopping him, you are expected to pay him. You cannot ask for a written cont ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Oh, sorry oo! But don't worry; join the NDP and feel some sense of belonging. I guess they won't shut the door in your face. It's all a great lesson to you.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Join,NDP,is he insane or smoking something?
    Anybody who joins NDP or other mushroom parties in the country may not be in his right mind.
    We join a party for possibility of winning power but not to show you belong to a party ...

• Yankee 9 years ago

I really support your point. NPP never forget loyal people. NDC is one man chop party. Greedy corrupt idoits

• OFUIJATO ABLAKWA 9 years ago

you have this huge amount and you spent it on this man? eii ewiase yi nsem wo mu ooo. akoa yi agyimi!

• ME 9 years ago

CALLING HIM A FOOL WILL OFFEND THE REGULAR BEACH SHITTING FOOLS.HE IS A TWERP.THERE IS A DIFFRENCE.

• Ernesto Baba 9 years ago

how can Mr.Lawson say this? this is just ungratefulness and disregard to the efforts of the young lawyer.when he came asking for your blessing,did he demand money? if he is asking for support now, is because he is in diffic ...

• THE SENTINEL 9 years ago

THE YOUNG LAWYER HAS MORE TO SAY, AND WE ARE WAITING. WHAT A MEDIOCRE NDC PARTY TO LEAD THIS BEAUTIFUL AND BLESSED LAND!

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

They will buy him with Ghc 2000. Ewe man does not know money

• Kelsnana 9 years ago

pay him whatever is due to him, he was very vibrate and articulate during the court proceedings i watched him anytime he was air with other lawyers..as for this one Mr Lawson you are very ungrateful he has worked and you are ...

• Observer 9 years ago

If Ablakwa is the Deputy Minister for Tertiary Education, and Sam George is a communications advise, then Tettey more than qualifies as a member of NDC's legal team.
    Why is the party disowning one of its own boys? The deput ...

• Yaw (VA) 9 years ago

D'you all think it's coincidental that every "WAYO" belongs to NDC? Agbesi Wayome(The gargatuan rebel), Kofi Wayo(The Chicago Mafia), Tetteh Wayo and all the different derivatives of WAYO people in Ghana belongs to NDC. What ...

• Kobby 9 years ago

I knew this fool in knust. I'm not surprised he is an Ndc buffoon. He was one of the most stupid guys on campus. Kwasia like that

• joe 9 years ago

See this fool.come to npp for sm t&t.idiot.hahahahaga

• IDD 9 years ago

EASY AND QUICK MONEY IS WHAT IS DESTROYING THE GA TRIBE.THEY HAVE ALREADY SOLD HEARTS OF OAK A NATIONAL INSTITUTION TO AFEDE FOR ALMOST NOTHING,THEY HAVE SOLD MOST OF THEIR LANDS TO FOREIGNERS AND OTHER GHANAIANS FROM OTHER T ...

• Ann 9 years ago

How can you insult a whole tribe because of one man who might not be a Ga. Are you any better?. Mess other tribe introduce to Accra is spreading all over the country: land and chieftancy problems are everywhere in Ghana.

If you are not a liar or a thief, you cannot be a member of the NDC. Everyone who wants quick money goes to them. Look at the face of that Wayo boy. In a criminal organization, even the members can be duped by other members.

• OMAN BA PA 9 years ago

MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,OFUI,CRIMINAL,CORRUPT EVILS PARTY NDC HUUUUUUU,FOOOOOLS

• kumnipah jnr 9 years ago

'hahahaha

• Osofo 9 years ago

Next time this lawyer will think twice before going to bat for NDC.

• JH New York 9 years ago

Exactly ! the NDC is right.

• Ewura 9 years ago

Those who play with fire will get burnt. You think you can play with the Nonsense Dumsor Cocaine fuor? OK, you play with them. When you start to burn don't come and ask Ghanaians to put out the fire for you.

• the lone crusader 9 years ago

So you also are a lawyer and trying this inmorden ghana ? Grow boy these cant help u

• MOST OBVIOUSLY 9 years ago

WHY DO U THINK JJ CALLED THEM GREEDY BASTARDS...THEY ARE NOT ONLY GREEDY BASTARDS BUT THEY ARE THIEVES AS WELL.....ide biiii kekekek SADA SUBAH GYEEDA ETC ARE CLEAR EXAMPLES...

• Nene Atufoh 9 years ago

Do you realize how stupid you become? Sardine

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

George Tetteh Wayoe, it serves you right. If you help bad people to do bad things; they are the same people who turns against you and kill you. Wayoe, look at the situation Ghanaians find themselves now for you playing dir ...

• TRUTH 9 years ago

George Lawson is a disgrace to the party. Calling a lawyer a small fly! Very disgusting.

• Kofi J 9 years ago

Even if this lawyer Tetteh Wayoe was not a member of the President's Legal team, he helped the NDC a lot. I live in US and was in Ghana during the Supreme Court Hearing of the petition and I can tell you Tetteh Wayoe was one ...

• Hard Listeners 9 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahha! That's the reward for serving this party.

• Edward 9 years ago

Another greedy bastard