You are here: HomeNews2015 01 09Article 341984

Mahama condemns attack on French journalists

Read Comments Comments (42)

• cha 9 years ago

This man do not know his priorities

• Punch(USA) 9 years ago

Very useless man call the president. Focus on how you will make ghana a better place

• hop 9 years ago

Mahama please with all respect, fight corruption and seek Gh.´s interest otherwise you will loose in 2016 NOT because Addo is better, but because the citizens have lost hope

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!! 9 years ago

THIS MAN TALKS PLENTY WITHOUT MAKING ANY SENSE. ALWAYS PROMISING THE COUNTRY!! THE LAST TIME, HE PROMISED NOT TO PROMISE AGAIN. IN 4 DAYS, HE BROKE HIS PROMISE BY PROMISING A FULFILLING 2015. NONSENSE!!!

• KWASI 9 years ago

MAHAMA SLEPT UP TO NOW 3-4 DAYS AFTER THE FACT AND AFTER THE ALL WORLD CONDEM THIS BRBARIQ MUSLIM ACT
    IGNOARTE MAN NOT ON TOP OF WORLD NEWS

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Npp must blame themselves for bringing back the same rotten tomatoes into the Market. Nana Akanfuo Binaddo will never bring back Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves into power. 

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016

• KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago

Cha stop insulting our President, for your information, he surely is fixing Ghana. Just open your beady eyes and look carefully.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

SINCE MAHAMA CAME TO POWER 1000'S OF GHANAIANS ARE DYING EACH YEAR AS A DIRECT RESULT OF POVERTY, CHOLERA, MALARIA, MALNUTRITION, HUNGER, ARMED ROBBERY,RITUAL KILLING, COCAINE SALES, CHILD BIRTH MORTALITY AND LACK OF ACCESS T ...

• wwc 9 years ago

God have mercy

• Nii Lante 9 years ago

Why don't you talk about the disaster hapening in Nigeria? You are the Cahirman of ECOWAS.

• Akos 9 years ago

I was just about to comment on that. What of the 100s being killed in Northern Nigeria daily? What are you doing about that? Is it because these are White men who have been killed? They are 12 in number who have been kill ...

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

After all this useless diplomatic ..the question should be ..how do we stop this religious nonsense...I am a great fun of arabs

• San Nabia, Yendi Man 9 years ago

mr mahama, do u know the number of ghanaians you kill everyday, do you know the number of ghanaians who died of hunger,please concentrate on ur own affaires, what a joke, u are not able to controll ur family but u want to c ...

• ABAAH. 9 years ago

HAHAHA A MUSLIM TURNED CHRISTIAN,YOU BETTER ADVISE YOUR BROTHERS NOT TAKE GUN AGAINST YOUR BAD AND TIDE THROAT GOVERNANCE.FRANCE KNOWS HOW TO HANDLE IT´S CASE,SO IT IS BETTER FOR YOU TO SEEK KNOWLEDGE AS FAR AS CHINA TO SOLV ...

• Tibaa 9 years ago

In his inability to deal with problems facing Ghana, Mahama seeks refuge in high-voltage politics of no instrumental value. What a quack!!!!

• Dantaata 9 years ago

I hope we will condemn the said publication that resulted in this.Democracy and free press or speech come with responsibilities.

• mojingles 9 years ago

What a poignant point, Dantata....freedom of speech does not entail the abdication of responsibilities that come with it...if this magazine had adhered to common decency and respect for the sensibilities of ethnic groups and ...

• aficans 9 years ago

foolish comment from mojingles and Dantata, have u forgotten that these Islamist s are in a foreign land-France? if their intolerance was good enough, why did they (& their parents)run away from their moslem countries.

• aficans 9 years ago

foolish comment from mojingles and Dantata, have u forgotten that these Islamist s are in a foreign land-France? if their intolerance was good enough, why did they (& their parents)run away from their moslem brothers (countri ...

• kaketonti 9 years ago

Mojingles and Dantata-RIGHT.Till they re-write/re-think thier policy nothing changes.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

a big fool of cause

• Sh. Abdo 9 years ago

Does Mahama understand that Hebdo ridiculed the Prophet of Islam?! It means Mr. President is ultimately unaware or ignorant of world's event. We must not overuse freedom of expression. Prophet Muhammad represents billions of ...

• NII LARYEA----TAKORADI 9 years ago

OPPOSITE OF PEACE TO THEM IS KILL,ADBUCT,BOMB AND DESTROYED. MR. PRESIDENT YOU ARE RIGHT.
    NO WAHALA AND YOU ARE IN CONTROL.
    I SALUTE YOU.

• Waaluk 9 years ago

Though I do not support NDC, the barrage of insults against Mahama is very disturbing. He is the president and we might not like his policies, that does not warrant the insults spewed at him. This attitude clearly depicts th ...

• Nana Asumadu Sakyi 9 years ago

Mahama think of how to stabilise the cedi, dumsor, tfr pension, and reduction of petrol, and wayome geda and more do you thinks Obama and the others don't have anything to say or you want your name to be first hmmmm Mahama yo ...

• YEBOPOWER 9 years ago

This Boko Harem president must keep quite and focus on repairing the damage he and his party has done to Ghana. The National Destructive and Chaotic party( NDC) must be voted out of power as soon as possible. Amen

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Muslim extremists don't give a damn! When you see these senseless attacks on innocent journalists, you better get your state security on the alert, because these animals can strike anywhere. But thanks God that in Ghana Chris ...

• nani 9 years ago

Chop your home matter

• KT 9 years ago

A policeman lost his life in the line of duty you want condemn the act by the armed robbers

• Ewe nation. 9 years ago

This is what is needed in kumasi and BA region-a bloodfest for these ugly and greedy ashanti tribe.They need to learn they're not native to our nation -Ghana belongs to Ewes,Gas and Gonjas.

• AKAN NATION. 9 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS MORON,KESEWO FE FIA,FIAFI FOME ENUMAKPITOR KORSHIA FE GBEMELA,ADZOGLI BUSUTOR ADI NSTIWO KPLE WO FOMETORWO.KORSHIATO!!!!.

• Ewe Nation 9 years ago

Shut up kwasea idiot you know i'm telling the truth you akan monkey.

• AKAN NATION. 9 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS TONTONFOOLO,KORSHIA ENUMAKPITOR,BUSUTOR YOU CALL LIES TRUTH.THAT WHY YOU DON'T KNOW YOUR LEFT TO RIGHT,ADZOGLI!!.

• Ewe Nation 9 years ago

Shut up kwasea idiot you know i'm telling the truth you monkey

• PREKESE. 9 years ago

SHUT UP IDIOT PUSSY LICKER LIKE YOU.DO YOU CALLED SOMEONE MONKEY WHAT ABOUT YOU.STINKY CHAMBERPOT EWE MAN!!.IF YOU WERE BEHIND ME IAM GOING TO PISS INTO YOUR DIRTY STINKING MOUTH THAT YOU ARE USING TO SPEW THIS RUBBISH.CAT EA ...

• Ewe Nation 9 years ago

Bring it on Prekese(i guess its pretty kwasea) i ain't afraid of you akan apes.

• PREKESE. 9 years ago

GET TIME TO CLEAR YOUR BODY ODOUR THAN WASTING YOUR TIME HERE INSULTING INNOCENT PEOPLE.WHAT IS EWES POPULATION IN GHANA THAT MAKES YOU A NATION WITHIN A NATION YOU ARE REALLY A STOCKED FISH [MOMONE]KURABA[CHAMBERPOT].

• PREKESE. 9 years ago

KWASEATO EWE MAN,LIES ARE ALWAYS TRUTH IN YOUR EYES.BECAUSE OF YOUR MENTALITY YOU PEOPLE ARE VERY AWKWARD AND BACKWARD.YOU CALLED A BLACKMAN LIKE YOU AS A MONKEY AND WHAT ABOUT YOU?.ARE YOU A CHIMP?.YOU PEOPLE ARE A DESPERAT ...

• Ewe Nation 9 years ago

Hypocrite prekese you called me a puusy licker but you find it hard to accept you're a monkey? Umbwa ,mkundu sritaprikand uthmekriti lau filthy ashantis.

• KOFI AMOAKO 9 years ago

Are you making a promise or a prayer request because with you one never knows.

• martin king 9 years ago

Mahama should be attack not french journalist,I wish this happened in flag staff house fire burn u corrupt evil government.