You are here: HomeNews2015 01 08Article 341802

Manage Ghana in the interest of the people; not... - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

He claim he is younger but lacks any clear vision ...nana ADDO is 1000 time greater in mind than small minded mahama ...except these Ndc knows how to steal better than nana ADDO

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Nana has NO IDEAS .We need to move forward, NOT BACKWARDS ever

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: KOFI ************
    hehehehehehee ahahahahahahaaa....ndc filled our governance system with nobodies and non achievers like ablakwah okudzeto the judgement debt negotiator who asked ghana to pay 1.5 billion dollars to a ...

• willims 9 years ago

what are ur plans to fight corruption?
    and drugs

• willims 9 years ago

akufo addo only talks just like mahama,
    they all sleep with each other-No will to fight corruption, but to be part of it

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

COME EARLY 2016 AND LETS SWEEP THE FUCKEN ASSES OF THESE NDC GREEDY FOOLS OUT OF GANA

• kings 9 years ago

Nana speaking about interest of Ghanaians?You are disgusting.ATiwa issue is on youtube and all die be die,Is that the interest of Ghanaianas?
    NDC supporters with stikers on their cars were attacked due to ur violence preach ...

• Another Thief of Bagdad 9 years ago

If you had patience why did you go to court after you lost the elections in 2012? Dont you know we dont win elections in court? Desperate cocaine sniffer.

• Aikins 9 years ago

Ghana how can God bless us with a man like NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO the wise one and have ofuui, gyimii mahama as president? Why? I cant get it, dont we want corruption to stop? dont we want to develop our nation? My fell ...

• Truth Speaker 9 years ago

So are you in the UK to visit your grand child or to campaign for your dream of becoming the president of Ghana at all cost? Go back to Ghana and campaign. Only a few Ghanaians in the UK can afford to travel home and vote for ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Isn't this guy Nana Akanfuo Binaddo , who ordered Kennedy agyapong to DECLARE the AKAN'S TO MASSACRE THE GA'S AND EWE'S?

• Otafirigya Oburonii 9 years ago

Stop fooling

• Kay 9 years ago

Where are the NDC fool soldiers with foul language,Nana has spoken their insults on him are welcome.

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Ok

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

There was a guy who had been having chronic trouble in trying to get an erection. After weeks of frustration, he finally breaks down and and goes to the doctor. The doctor gives him a thorough examination and finally makes th ...

• MATIGARI 9 years ago

...but who said you are becoming the next President of Ghana? No matter how long you wait, this selfish dream of yours will not come to pass ooooo. Stop the day-dreaming...

• HAN 9 years ago

CORRUPTION IS THE BANE OF OUR ECONOMY. THE SEED OF THE MAMMOTH CORRUPTION WE ARE CURRENTLY WITNESSING WAS SOWN BY NPP GOVERNMENT OF KUFFOUR OF WHICH AKUFFO ADDO WAS A LEADING MEMBER. WE SHALL NOT AKUFFO ADDO INTO POWER TO CO ...

• Sethoo 9 years ago

Thank God you said John Mahama has made many mistakes unfortunately the Presidency is not where people are allowed to correct their mistake.Flagstaff House is not a place for experiment.

• Amensco 0244523451 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at AMENSCO TECHNO SERVICES at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also sell and repair Canon and HP Printers and Copiers.
    Call 0244523451

• SYBERATTACK & HACKERS - GHANA READY ? 9 years ago

MR. MAHAMA MESS IS A HUGE MESS - WHO WILL PAY FOR HIS HUGE DEBT AND FIX THE COUNTRY ?

• Kwaku Tee 9 years ago

It will be shared among NDC fool soldiers in future when NPP comes to power.Luckily Asiedu Nketia has given biometric ID cards to all of them,so we can identify them.

• grounds 9 years ago

After he is done with his next four years, another strong and uncorrupt NDC leaders will take over the reign of governance again and all those who think they can stay in the country can travel to Mali and Somalia and be cutti ...

• ABAAH. 9 years ago

YOU BETTER GO TO WHERE YOU CAME FROM,BECAUSE ACTUAL GHANAIANS DON'T WANT THESE CRIMINALS AGAIN.FROM NDC'S RAWLINGS TO MAHAMAH NONE OF THEM HAS CLEAN HANDS.THEY ARE THE MOST CRIMINAL LEADERS BACAUSE NONE OF THEM WAS RICH BEFOR ...

• Pee the maths teacher 9 years ago

Massa you owe no ene any explanation about your travellings. Who cares if you are flying to Afghanistan as your next destination. Akufo Addo you talk too much.....

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

You must listen to wisdom, careful selection of words and verifiable facts. What then makes him a talkertive? If you want to see one, go to the jubilee house where you'll find a dark lipped felow, whatever he smokes, only God ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

akufo addo is useless. he will only function in npp but Ghana. Ghanaians are foolish this time to give these useless Akans the chance to kill us again

• NDC MAN 9 years ago

SOME AKANS VOTE FOR NDC. SO UNLESS YOU ARE NPP MAN, DONT BE TALKING LIKE THAT TO ALIENATE THE AKANS THAT JOIN NDC TO MAKE IT A NATIONAL PARTY

• Doobia 9 years ago

Nana is your daughter married to an igbo man? We did not get it clear.

• Judge 1000 years 9 years ago

U need to convince for vote in Ghana not always in UK

• Jew 9 years ago

I don't understand this man at all. Why campaign in the UK? This could be a way of soliciting support from the international community as a future rebel leader.

• Abongo 9 years ago

Hear this dreamer, where is our Drill Ship dam idiot

• kofi 9 years ago

Igbo man 419

• James. Tawiah 9 years ago

This foolish and hopeless tribal warlord is now out of his empty mind. who cares if you travel to your equally useless and drunkard daughters in Yemen? Is there nit a single sensible man in that tribal party to bring this old ...

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Sorry grandpa addo. You will be waiting until you are buried on waiting to be president by force or every one should die for you to be president. Keep waiting you have no contract with god to make you president by your force ...

• Prince Yogin 9 years ago

Nana you should be home by now to put pressure on the government to reduce the petrol prices,taxes on banking transactions recently introduced,the hardships brought by the government.Npp opposition should stop the gentleness ...

• Kweku Babone 9 years ago

SERVE WITH INTEGRITY. SERVICE MEANS SELF SACRIFICE AND HELPING PEOPLE ACHIEVE A BETTER LIFE. IT IS NOT SELF GRATIFICATION.

• fiction 9 years ago

you are right nana we v a clueless n idiot president ruling our noble nation wat else do we expect god bless u n ur running mate Dr bawumia

• odompo 9 years ago

“They say those who have the patience to wait in the end will inherit the kingdom.” THAT IS THE KINGDOM OF GOD! NOT the kingdom of ghana! this guy is daydreaming

• Wiseman 9 years ago

You are targeting your own shadows. Diaspora's have no vote for you, Their non Ghanaians !

• Jew 9 years ago

"She lives with her partner in Sheffield and I thought it was appropriate if grand dad came over to visit them". You called yourself granddad, but when someone called you grand dad, your NPP trouble makers said it was an insu ...

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

We have one in the person of Nana to be president of Ghana to fix the economy, but the incompetent,visionless and drug pusher Mahama who is using women to bring cocaine to UK is waisting time at the presidency.

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 9 years ago

Ghanaians as a people should re-think and look at Nana Akuffo Addo as an astute polilitical gem who can lift the economic down turn of the country into a properous Nation with the experiencial knowledge he has arquired over t ...

• zongo neymar 9 years ago

u talk chawwwwww

• Truth Speaker 9 years ago

There is confusion in the NPP flagbearer's mind
    (1) "...he visited London to enable him and his wife Rebecca, attend to one of his daughters who had just given birth".
    Question: Is London the same as Sheffield, where he sa ...

• Bobby 9 years ago

Why an Igbo name? Is the daughter's husbandf a nigerian? Nana, should clariry that point.

• Bobby 9 years ago

I hope you've read rev. Bempah's prophecies. Take care Nana.

• Michael 9 years ago

If you wish people bad you shall get double bad so keep on wishing. Mahama downfall you shall fall double

• chevaneza 9 years ago

Why must this old man give a political speech and put aside the family reason of going to London? I was expecting less political talk and much on the family. It is easy to note that this shorti oldman wants to become and find ...

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Cleanshield, Amazing new product for health solution

CLEANSHIELD, Natural Alkaline supplement from USA designed to clean inner Ossian, clear toxins in the stomach ...

• Ken 9 years ago

Nana Addo, who said you will even become a president of our dear land Ghana? 72yrs +9months old man is mentally weak and feeble to occupy the presidency. The weight of the throne will send you to your early grave. Your party ...

• GARY 9 years ago

ATUABO WILL PAY FOR LOANS

• SERWAA 9 years ago

KUFOUR & NPP MINISTERS CHOPPED HIPC MONIES NYAFU NYAFU NYAFU.

• BLACK PEPPER. 9 years ago

KUFFOUR AND HIS NPP CHOPPED HIPC MONIES YANFU YANFU YANFU AND YOU PEOPLE YOU DEY CHOP LOANS YANFA YANFA YANFA LIKE A HUNGRY DOG.OH MOTHER GHANA WHAT HAVE YOU DONE THESE STUPID PEOPLE WHO ALWAYS MAKE COMPARISON BUT NOT READY T ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

THE CHANCE FOR NEW LEADERSHIP
    ========================================
    MAHAMA HAS RUN OUT OF IDEAS\======
    =======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    WWW. ...

• grounds 9 years ago

Nana Akuffu Addo Binladen Charles Taylor alias ras naaladin. What kind of hooliganism is this war lord preaching? Do you think diaspora have votes, they are non Ghanaians and so don't be preaching for support anytime you loos ...

• the lone crusader 9 years ago

Abi na all these be lie lie? Bature you call yourself an alhaji dont forget you are accountable to that before god so continue throwing stones into the eyes of the people .make sure the eye of the people is the eye of god gul ...

• sombody wo tink JDM doesnt [9:15pm, 1 9 years ago

Allah ll bless u(Nana Addons),Dr.Bawumia n de party members n grant u chance kam 2016 to rescue us frm dis hardships.oda wise JDM n his thieves ll gullible our cofers n it ll b suicidal to us.Allah blas(Nana)n Dr.Bawumia,NPP, ...

• WORLD. 9 years ago

why all your daughters in the UK??? Dont they have some love for Ghana, too???

• LAST DON 9 years ago

Primitive stinking ideology of a dying man with stupid ambition to occupy the space called the “the presidency” shall all end in 2016. He thought it is as easy as peddling cocaine and making use of it in the secret places ...

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

pastors knws that

• Obiba 9 years ago

YOU DEMM RIGHT NANA.

• williss 9 years ago

powerful man came and save us ooooooooooooo we re suffering from dis stupid president and dirty followers.

• Abicus 9 years ago

Dont you have a mind of your own ?. Waiting for Nana to save you ? YAKAGBOMO

• williss 9 years ago

all ur family will die b4 nana addo kwaseeeeeeeeea bi ba animal like u idiot

• banjoe 9 years ago

if nana claims to have good ideas to gorvern if he becomes the prez of gh.then i entreat nana that so far as he is not becoming the prez ,of gh he should support mahama with his plenty ideas.because gh is not for mahama only

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

stupid idiots

• Amoateng 9 years ago

You can't wait to be defeated not become president. You sold most of father's properties both Ghana and abroad because of politics and your siblings chasing you and you want to become president and get them back more, tha ...

• Amoateng 9 years ago

You are dreamer ghanaian knows you more than you know yourself stop dreaming and do some babysitter job for your daughter

• donk 9 years ago

akufu bin addo, will surely become president in the year 2070,continue living in a fools paradise.

• Ebo Dad 9 years ago

Ghanaweb looks respectable .l think the publishers should not entertain abusive comments.

• MOI 9 years ago

OH GO AWAY AKUFFO ADDICT.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016

• Yaw 9 years ago

Day dreamer, you won't smoke cocaine forever......

• Aziz fadama 9 years ago

We dey ur back 247 father ..you are the best and sensible leader and we will surely vote for u come 2016

• Whatever 9 years ago

I don't expect Akuffo Addo to compliment the Government for handling the Ebola outbreak well and not accepting corruption as old as Adam but even in opposition Akufo Addo has made known his intention to seek power in the inte ...

• Nana Addo 4 President 9 years ago

Nana please let us know your noble plans for moving Ghana forward to 1st world status. We know your commitment to move Ghana forward

• maslarry 9 years ago

Foolish man...

• The cocaine man 9 years ago

I think nana addo should retire to okyehene"s palace and be fetching palm wine for his kinsmen other than thinking of becoming the president of this nation called Ghana. What an arrogant old man. Twaaaaaaaa

• Otafirigya Oburonii 9 years ago

Nana nim nyansa

• Scholario Edwin 9 years ago

yeah the prez should truely serve the interest of the public. he should really think of the Free SHS day student education again.

• Asante Akyem 9 years ago

GIVING YOUR DAUGHTER TO AN IGBO MAN EXPLAINS ITSELF.
    HE CANNOT BELP YOU WIN BY FRAUDULENT MEANS SO THAT HAS ALMOST FAILED AS WELL.
    I THOUGHT YOU ARE A STRONG ADVOCATE OF AKANS YET YOUR DAUGHTER SAW NONE OF THEM WORTHY ENOUG ...