2015 Prophecies: Asanteman to mourn; Akufo-Addo, Veep in danger

Read Comments Comments (272)

• GE 9 years ago

LET THEM GO

• CAN -NPP 9 years ago

I WILL QUIT FROM NPP IF NANA ADDO IS OUT OF IT

• EWURADE KASA 9 years ago

Hahahahaha. I also remembered that Duncan Williams also prophesied that Ghana will be hit by EBOLA by the end of last year. Hail the Ghanaian Prophets

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

The "doomsayers" are back in force once more to yet another virgin year on our worldly calendar. Why in God's name they always foresee bereavement, calamities, distractions and destructions in our part of the global divide ca ...

• SERVANT OF GOD 9 years ago

NOW WE HAVE OUR OWN AZAA 419 PROPHET.
    NIGERIA HAS TB JOSHUA AND WE HAVE BEMPAH.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    Mr. Mahama is exactly one of the visionless African leaders that have always been accused of misplacing their priorities and bad governance. Does the NDC government think, despite the massive corruption, ...

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

Charlatan Owusu Bempah with his groggy frog eyes is just one mischievous idiot who operates in the space of ignorance and superstition. Dead or alive this charlatan will claim victory for his prophecies...if one lives he wil ...

• Kwame Dokyi 9 years ago

You are a real prophet, but reduce the longevity of Charlatan Owusu Bempah a little more to equate the final demise of Asantehemaa!!

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

What a waste of time and space.

• fredsaid 9 years ago

Instead of focussing on issues of development, accountability, justice and probity and accounting to the Ghanaian people what we are doing with their monies, we dissipate energies using the name of God in vain; God this, God ...

• Omanhene(U$A) 9 years ago

LIARS & LIARS Galore, indeed, Oman Ghana!!

Why should this "old FOOL" see the drinking glass "half empty, instead of half full?" Why come up with only NEGATIVE foolishness and other utter mumbo jumbo?? Who the He’ll are ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

we have a corrupt fake lying president no wonder these fake prophets too who only know how to do more than 500 times collect during their services , God will punish them all

• GhanahMassai,France. 9 years ago

Are there more than 100 Ghanain followers of Rev. Bempah? I really pity them.

• Obaa Yaa 9 years ago

what kind ofcheap popularity is this, Rev Bempah? Who do you think you are scaring? Everybody is predicting so are you. Who says no one will die and no one will be born. it can be anyone and not by your prediction. No one ...

• William 9 years ago

I thought this character had been consigned to the shameful history of false prophets! Or are his 'church' coffers running dry?

• Visinary 9 years ago

He still has followers and believers

• Jacob 9 years ago

Good Question
    because they are lying. They are just play with uncertainties to ignorant people.

• KOJO 9 years ago

YOU JUST HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD.IF MORE PEOPLE START THINKING LIKE YOU, GHANA WILL PROGRESS.OUR PROBLEM IS NOT OUR LEADERS BUT OUR IGNORANCE AND BAD ATTITUDES.

• KOJO 9 years ago

WE SIT DOWN FOR FALSE PROPHETS TO SAY ALL KINDS OF THINGS WHICH NEVER COME TRUE. YET WE CONTINUE TO LISTEN TO THEM.
    THE PROBLEM IS NOT WITH THESE CHARLATANS BUT WITH US GHANAIANS WHO NEVER STOP TO QUESTION OUR SO CALLED POLI ...

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

I want to throw a challange to you that Nana Addo will not die. Do we have men of God in Ghana? What can they see? Absolutely nothing. Another Obinim. Your guys must quit and stop misusing God's name.

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

Are these so called prophecies not the usual occurrences in every country? It is amazing how there are more"prophets" in Ghana than there were in the 4000 years the bible covers. Well, we hear from these stupid prophets becau ...

• Modibo Keita 9 years ago

Is this a way of drawing attention to himself or what? These so called men of God should give us a break, haba.Why Nana Addo.

• SERVANT OF GOD 9 years ago

HE LEARNT 419 AND SAKAWA AND LIES FROM TB JOSHUA.

• WHY ??????????????????/ 9 years ago

LOOK THE CALIBER OF TB JOSHUA TO YOUR BEMPAH. MANY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN GOD AND DEVIL. GHANA ARE FULL OF FAKE PEOPLE COPY WITHOUT GOD DIRECTION

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Please, read the above scriptures to see what the Lord has said about prophets.

I am also giving this quotation for Nana Addo and I am telling you that Nana will not die he will lived to possess his possessions. Read 2 kin ...

• THE WISE MAN OF AFRICA 9 years ago

Same false prophet said mahama will die last two years in Dec, but the president s still living, this man is fake and should be ban from practicing as a prophet in Ghana, I agree with JJ comments he made

• EWIASE 9 years ago

These same prophets after preaching, go after women with husbands. Do you think God will anoit such people? They are stomach prophets.

• Alamo Bentsil 9 years ago

AFTER EATING HEAVY BALLS OF FUFU IN THE EVENING, ONE IS DESTINED TO HAVE PERILIOUS DREAMS. THIS IS ONE OF THEM.
    Please eat lightly to avoid such dreams.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

FAKE OWUSU BEMPAH STOP BLEACHING UR HANDSOME FACE.

• Joe/TX 9 years ago

Lack of biblical knowledge is destroying Ghana. I would like people to read the book of Jeremiah and understand what it means of Rev. Bempah's prophecies. God reveals calamitous situations to only those He has emboldened. The ...

• Oheneba U S 9 years ago

We all belongs to God Almighty. The so called man of God gave us break God bless Our homeland Ghana. May God bless our leaders

• Oheneba U S 9 years ago

We all belongs to God Almighty. The so called man of God gave us break God bless Our homeland Ghana. May God bless our leaders

• Nana Atakora Kantinka 9 years ago

My Fellow Ghanaians, do not believe in such false Prophets who continue to spread Lies to deceive Ghanaians.
    We Ghanaians must understand that no human being or no Prophet can predict or proclaim the end of the Life of ano ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

MAY NANA AKUFFO ADDO LIVE LONG IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS

• Edgar 9 years ago

Instead of using our brains to solve our problems, blackman is always preoccupied with flimsy thinking. Our mindset is one of our biggest problems

• OLIVER TWIST 9 years ago

every NPP FOOL knows the Nana Addo will DIE IN 2015. The man himself knows that....wise up, FOOL!

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

U FEELING THE HEAT ABI?THE MOGYA KONKRON OF JESUS CHRIST IS BURNING U.PRAISE GOD ALMIGHTY

• name 9 years ago

woww,u knw hu wil die...

• AbasZ 9 years ago

Aaaammmeeeen.

• Richard 9 years ago

AMEN OO

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

U R FEELING THE HEAT EH? THE "MOGYA KONKRON" OF JESUS CHRIST IS BURNING U

• SARPONG 9 years ago

"A great Musician in Ghana will die through sickness"

You call this a prophecy? There are more great Musicians in Ghana who are old and old People die, that is the nature of things so this is like saying there is going to ...

And if the victim happens to be a young person,or if Akuffo Addo dies? "A prophet is without honor in his own country"! Just pray and stop your cynical challenge!!

• Mano 9 years ago

Mr Dokyi, you did not understand what Sarpong meant by there are a lot of old Musicians. He did not say a young musician is not part of the equation. He meant Bempah prophecy is bound to happen because of the likelihood of ol ...

If I was found arguing about death,my belated submission is that the INEVITABLE doesn't discriminate! I wish all persons; both old and young long life until DEATH WE PART!!

• ANKORA WASH DC 9 years ago

The guy knows that the Queenmother is over 100 years.

Akuma Mama Zimbi recently interviewed a woman in Sunyani who is over 115 years and still kicking!! If you can't figure a dead man walking,look into the faces of NDC vice president Amissah Arthur, and Nana Addo who happens to ...

Am I joking ? Please! I wish Nana Addo and Amissah Arthur well!!

• SARPONG 9 years ago

"If you can't figure a dead man walking,look into the faces of NDC vice president Amissah Arthur, and Nana Addo"

Pray that you don't precede the so called dead men walking in death. Only God can tell when your time is up, ...

• Joe/TX 9 years ago

What about the son? Doubting Thomases would you pray?

• ANKORA WASH DC 9 years ago

The Queen Mother is about 105 years. The probability of her going to the "other side" earlier than the son is about 90%.
    Rev. Owusu, like most Asantes, knows that the good old lady will leave us very soon. He is a very smart ...

• KKO 9 years ago

Sometimes I wonder what runs in the heads of the people who travel from the comfort of their homes to sit for hours to listen to idiots like this guy! What a waste of space.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

At the end of the workday, Owusu Bempah tells Rev Obinim, "That new
    Nana Addo bull to be buried for rituals nearly did me in today,Obinim."
    "Oh yeah, what happened?"
    "I was putting out the feed , when the sucker came ...

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 9 years ago

Die is natural for we are born and will die.Where were those prophets when EBOLA killed 8000 people. Why they did not predict Ebola. They should leave us alone. We can pray ourselves.

I love that :"We can pray ourselves"!!

• kwajo darko 9 years ago

This guy's prey on people with low minds. Why would people especially women spend the whole day, Monday to Sunday at churches in Ghana and Africa. Because they lack the capacity to peer into the bible themselves and more ove ...

• biggles bondginger bertiealgy 9 years ago

I concur. they look at normal facts of consequential effects and term it a prophecy.

• kay 9 years ago

My ex is biggles, lol

WHAT'S WRONG WITH THE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD?SOME FEW DAY'S AGO A CATHOLIC PRIEST WAS TALKING ABOUT ANTOA AND THE SHRINE AT NOGOKPO.
    NOW IS OWUSU BEMPAH WITH HIS FAKE VISION.
    THE BIBLE SAYS PHYSICIAN HEAL THYSELF.
    REAL MEN O ...

• KWAA 9 years ago

If something happens he will say I prophecized it,if nothing he said,doesn't come to pass,he will say because he prayed against it.Even me who don't go to church can make such a prophecy.Is only in Africa that God is still ta ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

IF YOU READ THE SCRIPTURES CAREFULLY U WILL KNOW AN ATTEMPT WAS MADE ON THE LIFE OF THE TWO GREATEST LEADERS OF ISRAEL OF ALL TIME MOSES THE LEADER AND KING DAVID. IT WAS AN ATTEMPT TO PREVENT THE DELIVERANCE , RESTORATION AN ...

• samtrad 9 years ago

i'm shocked!!! "Dr truth" also believe this cheap lie.

• Nash 9 years ago

Owusu bempah
    Ooooooooh you are so clever and dubious this fake pastors shd get lost at least tb joshua does healing and miracles and charity work what about you bempah

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Whilst everyone is optimistic of a better year you doomed and Satan messager proclaiming this.

• papasi 9 years ago

u and ur entire family is cursed with the powerful deity (from Ashanti), by pronouncing death on somebody's father.. U and ur miserable family will be extinct soon!!!! will never see light

• CAN -NPP 9 years ago

I WIKLL QUIT NPP IF NANA ADDO RESIGN FROM NPP

• Connie 9 years ago

This stupid froggy eyes again? Who are the headless trolls that attend his church?

• Adwoa 9 years ago

You were hailing him when he was saying those things about people in NDC

Adwoa,my native woman!I agree with you!!

• BEN 9 years ago

THAT FOR SURE; WITHOUT NANA ADDO; NO NPP

• OHENE-BA (USA) 9 years ago

GhanaWeb. Please stop these publications.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Exactly,why will anybody in his right mind be publishing this trash from this guy all the time,can he tell us when he will die,can he be bold to tell us what will happen to Akuffo Addo,Bawumia,the Vice President,tell us who i ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

This is child's play. He spreads a lot of mud in the hope that some will stick then he will claim a miraculous prophesy which builds up his stature among his followers. This is the name of the game. Corney, take it easy! This ...

• Kaku USA 9 years ago

What did you say when this man was saying things abt people in NDC. You people praising him as a man of God

• peeeeee 9 years ago

I said that it

• OLIVER TWIST 9 years ago

YOU WILL WAIT TIL THY KINGDOM COME!!

• Akos 9 years ago

These fake prophets are fully aware of the gullibility of Ghanaians and so they know what to tell them so that they will believe that they are actually prophets. I just laugh at them when they spew such nonsense into the pub ...

• King NewYork 9 years ago

Buying and bury life _ cow is penchant of NPP so who cares if bury cows for Nana Addo.

• kwadwo grusi 9 years ago

We pray for mother Ghana

These delusional people called prophets in Ghana make all sorts of claims. If they claims do not come to pass, they claim they prayed to avert them. If they claims come to pass, they claim, nothing was done about their advice ...

• Agya osei 9 years ago

So God never revealed any positive thing about Ghana to the prophet?

• Ken Ntiamoa 9 years ago

I was wondering the same. God must be very angry at Ghanaians.

Ken

• DABENDA 9 years ago

THE BIBLE TELLS US NOT TO BELIEVE WHAT THE PROPHETS SAY. PLEASE BE KIND TO YOURSELF AND READ JEREMIAH 23: 9 TO THE END; AND HEAR WHAT GOD SAYS ABOUT THESE SO-CALLED PROPHETS.

• love peace 9 years ago

Stupid monkey are u God u re very stupid to think that u re a prophet. nitwit!!! who re u to see tmrw siaaa abuaaa

• Truth 9 years ago

God will not beso cheap to saywhat he will not do. And one under this sun can stop God from doing what he want to do. Cheap popularity and fake so called prophets , the almighty will weed you guys out in his time . You have n ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Fake Fake people

• Gil 9 years ago

Mention one prophecy which was true

• Alhaji Musa 9 years ago

Your pronouncements have no factual basis. You are simply an alarmist.

• DAN 9 years ago

I BLAME THE GHANAIAN PRESS FOR PUBLISHING ALL SORT OF GABAGE AS NEWS,WHO ARE THESE SO CALLED PROPHETS TO KNOW WHEN PEOPLE WILL DIE,EVEN KNOWN PROPHETS LIKE MOHAMMED,MOSES,JESUS,ETC DID NOT CLAIM TO HAVE SUCH POWERS MUCH,MUCH, ...

• tweaaaa 9 years ago

Beware of false prophets. It is only GOD who can determine every one's destiny. That 'prophet', why does he not determine his own death. Tweeeaa.

• Girlie 9 years ago

People only go to charismatic churches because the fake preachers tells them what they want to hear. It's sad because some people actually believe in such garbage.

• isaac 9 years ago

are you true christian are preaches the gosple of God? Don't the gosple into politice. Even ghanaian are too tried of you this so cal the man of God.

• AMIDINI 9 years ago

God revealed to redeem.

• impromptus 9 years ago

So there is nothing good in 2015 apart from death. What an arse

• Sam 9 years ago

God does not reveal only calamities. He also reveals good things which are yet to happen. By the way, how long can a prophet pray to avert the death of somebody? Aint we all going to die someday? Why do some people use death ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Christians should read their Bibles very well.

• KKC 9 years ago

They are.

• Opium Wars 9 years ago

Isn't this what the Priests of @#%$&!_+*" were trying to prevent? The traders who have not heard any Melodious Peans nor a Panegyric of the Phillipic sort - but rather the dirges of Asanteman - are bound to contumn the Mental ...

• impromptus 9 years ago

Birth old age sickness and death are part of life. Therefore, you've said absolutely nothing new. Just fuck off. No prayers can solve these problems apart from science, go away.

• nd 9 years ago

Nauseous, like the prophets of the good book, go kneel down 40 days and 40 nights and pray for your beloved country. 'Prophet MOKO' its only calamities you see not even a single good. Does God reveal only evil things to thes ...

• Curteous 9 years ago

there he goes again.he needs publicity so he ll do anything to get it!!

• Al Hajj AAA-RASHID(OH.USA) 9 years ago

Can Ghanaweb please do us a favor? I don't blame these "doomsday apostles", Ghanaweb has become the vehicle in channeling their nonsense.

Are these not the same jokers who promised Ghana(Black Stars)a semi-final berth in B ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

Is this Rev. Owusu-Bempah, a so-called man of God, a tribal prophet or a world prophet? Why not cover the whole nation in his "prophecies' instead of limiting it to Asanteman?

This idiot will be the first "prominent" Ashan ...

• MINOR CASE 9 years ago

Are you jealous of him ? Let us hear your prophesy for 2015 Mr. Vodoo , that is, if you truly have vodoo powers as your name indicates.

• HONEST MAN 9 years ago

Some people of Northern Ghana use to have a fire dance at which event the soothsayers were known to predict calamities and ask for sacrifices to prevent them. Those ordinary soothsayers would only look into the blazing fire a ...

• JOE 9 years ago

if the person does not die as predicted they would say their prayers prevented the death. If they die, they would say "I prohesied it" Either way, they claim credit.

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Joe, you got it in one! But let us ask ourselves why he does it. It swells up the congregation and the offering begins to mount while you and I are trying to manage a decent day's job of sorts. Blame your brothers and sisters ...

• Akos 9 years ago

All these preachers are making God look like a cold blooded God, who only brings doom and miseries to humans. Another fake man of god, TB Joshua claimed to have prophesied about the Asia airline & the missing Malaysian airlin ...

• CHAI 9 years ago

The Vice President has been sidelined by the Gonja mafia and his statement for the new year, shows he has accepted the fact that he's an outside participant in their gov't, and with their Founder praising him profusely during ...

• yaw, kaneshie 9 years ago

Stop this, it doesnot hold water. Say that to the goat but in case u don't have one around u, advice yourself

• CHAI 9 years ago

The late Asomdwehene was just there and before he realized he had been elevated to the heavenly realms, with a book being released called My first coup d'état, with a National organizer of the NDC party screaming his head of ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

This Man-of-Doom has NEVER SEEN or heard God telling him anything POSITIVE!
    We shall ALL die one day...and SO WHAT ??? Ghanaian "prophets" talk as IF GOD is their grandfather telling them Kweku Ananse stories!!!!!
    God NEVER ...

• mahama dramani 9 years ago

Hey this john dramani mahama crosses his fing ers.
    He did it to Atta Mills now he have Amisahater his vice next to grave and stupid ghanaians just dits and do nothing.....fools who love to sleep in the darkness.

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Not only the vice akuffo addo included they all going to die. Why did you left out the grandpa akuffo addos name. Come again my friend be reasonable . God bless our homeland Ghana

• sikdo 9 years ago

What.is.wrong
    With.this
    Owusu.Bempa..is.this.man.mad.am.sorry.for.Ghanaians..to..go.to.
    This.man.church.fake.pastor.what..is.this.for.u.u
    Are.not.going.to.die.stupid.pastor.all.the.people.who.come.to.u.church.are.all.anim ...

• John nkuma 9 years ago

This man is a asshole do no believe this bullshit

• Kwame 9 years ago

in the latter days people will be having itching ears desperate to hear cunningly devised fables.
    Beware of the fake prophets among them Owusu bempah

• Yebopower 9 years ago

Here we go again with these prophets of doom to make themselves and their brand relevant.Its all business strategy folks.l can,t wait to see a Ghanaian pastor coming out to claim that he is powerful than Christ and lazy,stupi ...

• Doom 9 years ago

What have you heard tell us. Idreamt that a controversial pastor will die this year

• kbee 9 years ago

Let every body ignore this so called man of God. I have followed carefully all the so called prophecies of this man and I am convinced he is using a strange spirit and not the spirit of God. Those are not from God: they are f ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016

• SpecialK 9 years ago

This is what they do best. They throw all these junk on the wall to see what will stick!

If one these prophecies come to pass coincidentally, it becomes I told you so moment and Ghanaian will flock his Church.

If none o ...

• Titi 9 years ago

Start closing down these churches like Cameroon president did last year.

• senior Citizens 9 years ago

Does God ask you to speak or only talk to concerned people involved. Stop carrying yourself as God. Your spiritual God father always humble himself and use descendment when dealing with such things.

• satan 9 years ago

Fuck you,idiot prophet

• Mary 9 years ago

Nothing positive comes out from this man called prophet. Why? If you love your nation will you wait for to be seen before praying? Hmmm asemooo.

• Banawontuo Nangdem- Lawra 9 years ago

this ps have never given positive prophecy only negative.

• Stanley Attah Akposoe 9 years ago

What at all is wrong with this so called owusu bempah.he is the one who is going to die. Heaven fire burn him.

• senior Citizens 9 years ago

Case close from Heaven, Nana is already dead. You can hold Christians and Fetish priest in our own mother Ghana for eight months because you are desperate to by forcely be a president. OUR GOD IS NOT LIKE SOME NPP MEMBERS OR ...

• YEBOAH 9 years ago

USELESS PASTOR

• Kwabena Erzoah 9 years ago

We have heard all this before from Mr Owusu Bempah. Just how many people have died since his prophecy begun. Enough! God should call Owusu Bempah to other as soon as possible.

• JB Mann 9 years ago

You have to pray verd hard for 2014 to return so that Prez Mahama dies!

• fire man songo 9 years ago

normal prophesy

• Bobby Stand 9 years ago

When kraaa will this so called man of God prophesy positivity? I am sick n tired of hearing negative prophecy all the time from this man. Was it not this same liar who said Nana Addo would win the 2012 general elections?

• Andy 9 years ago

God did not revealed anything positive to the prophet? Let 's stop that kind of fear and panic prophecies .,

• ANKOBEA-HENE 9 years ago

This is how he can milk the fat-cat politicians by manipulations. He didn't see anything about the verandah boys?

• Yeboah Francis. 9 years ago

How come this prophet only sees death and nothing else.Anyway when is he also going to die .These prophets will bring Ghana to an end before the judgment day .

• isa 9 years ago

this man is just a fool seeking attention. its sad how we have a lot of such idiots disturbing people with their stupidity. some senseless criminals called pastors and bishops.

• Oke Nkpi 9 years ago

This is a prophet of doom and lies. He always wants to cause fear and panic among Ghanaians.

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Oke, why do you think he does that if not for him to win his daily bread just like you and I toil to feed ourselves. unfortunately, their followers do not see this and are overwhelmed by so-called "miracles".

• c.k 9 years ago

God help mother ghana and help us understand him better and know what he has for us.

• tooclever 9 years ago

these people only see disaster. They are no different from witches and wizards. Last year the biggest con artist (t b joshua) said something similar. He predicted death and destruction for the people of Ghana. That never happ ...

• Nana 9 years ago

We do name tags t-shirt printing and souvenirs call 0261600657 accra

• GoodMan 9 years ago

After the 2012 election this man has been seeing calamity.Infact it seems he has the key to everybodys life in this country.He has the power to cancel any calamity God has revealed to him.Infact i don't believe him.He is stro ...

• Latest. 9 years ago

Pls nobody should wish anyone dead no matter your political affiliation. However, this man of God is just using a very cheap way to try and make himself popular, always. By God's grace Ghana is already a praying nation and we ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

All these claim to prophesy is only a means to undo the strings to our purses. It is their stock in trade - prophesies and break through. Read Super OD about snake up his left leg. He ended up paying the prophet 200 New GH. T ...

Nana an old bull and Bawumia a young bull are talking in one field about
    the Bempa cows in the field next door.
    The Bawumia a young bull says " Why don't we run over there jump over
    the fence and fuck some of them cow ...

• Divine 9 years ago

What is wrong with this man? None of your prophesies has ever come to pass. What assurance is there to prove that these ones would come to pass

• sansan 9 years ago

Son of man, who is going to prohercis ur death ,any way ur time will surely come. Doomsday apostles

• McAnthony 9 years ago

This prophet again?

• Abeiku 9 years ago

Why should you be consulted before you pray for somebody ?

• NANA C 9 years ago

May Nana die and rest in perfect peace,

• kofi adjei 9 years ago

why are we allow ourselves to deceive by a fake prophets

• peeee 9 years ago

Fuck you,so if it doesn't happen u will say it has been reversed.ghanaweb why post this shit

• Willis 9 years ago

If we Ghanaians have started beating these so called prophets, all these nonsense will stop.

Why always about celebrities and high profile persons? Why don't they see calamities befalling those villages but always cities? ...

• kofi adarkwa yiadom 9 years ago

Some people die before the age of 40 so if Nana dies now its the wish of the Creator but it will never happen.Nana will definitely become the President Ghana before he dies.Nana God will honour you come 2016

• Boss 9 years ago

Are we not tired of all this.

• DZIDZOR 9 years ago

Hahahaaaaaaa. Is this prophet ......

• dan 9 years ago

These new breed of so called men of god instead of following biblical history, by going on their knees themselves when God reveals a potential disaster, to pray to avert it, these Ghanaian pastors prefer to politicise and pe ...

• mugu Yaro 9 years ago

Omg!! I swear ghana is not a serious nation!plz who are this pple calling themselves Christians lying in the name of Almighty God??nana will live beyond 2020 and his wisdom will live long in the minds of men. We love him till ...

• Georgina 9 years ago

THIS IS ANOTHER THIEF WHO SWINDLE THE POOR PEOPLE UNDER THE NAME OF TITHE

• Aba Narkwa 9 years ago

Wokum h3n daa so y3nnwu. Our spirit and soul is been hidden in Christ Jesus only Him has permission on our lives. Nana Addo shall live. As He saved Mahama and Otumfuo from dying last year from the same prophecy that came so a ...

• Jimmy Carter 9 years ago

Please Baba God help mother Ghana to revert this calamity.

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

onyame nipa speaking

• Kwame 9 years ago

If you have a revelation about someone,you only have to information that person etc but you don't go out to put people on time bomb. You will die before the year ends. Don't disturb the people. Rather keep praying for yoursel ...

• Quaku 9 years ago

hmmmm, God hv Mercy on our leaders

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

When did Prophets believe in juju? And for the juju people, please give the beef to the poor starving fellows who are dying for a meal. Remember waste not and you will want not.

• Jimmy Carter 9 years ago

Please Baba God help mother Ghana to avert this calamity.

• Machoman 9 years ago

Stupide clown, Fake man of God. Shame on to you.

• Hypocrisy at best. 9 years ago

Reading through the comments, i couldn't draw any conclusion other than hypocrisy at best. This isn't the first time this so-called Prophet is pronouncing supposedly prophecies from God. But the only major shift in this curre ...

• DOBOO, MD. 9 years ago

"unless we pray strongly.........Asntehene will mourn, Akufo-Addo, Veep in danger" Only a fool will accept this 'prophecy' because if the worse happens then his 'prophecy' has been fulfilled, Ghanaians did not pray hard enoug ...

• mark two 9 years ago

What. Kind of prophecy is this? So this man has a congregants who he teaches n counsel. Hmmmmmmmmmm Ghana no wonder

• Francis Selassie 9 years ago

Does it mean that prophets in Ghana don't see any good prophesies in the country. All that they know is somebody will die. What kinds of prophets do we have in this country. Where are we moving towards?

• KWASI 9 years ago

WHY IS THE MEDIA INADVERTENTLY HELPING THE SO CALLED PROPHETS REDUCE CHRISTIANITY TO FETISHISM. THESE DAYS ONE CAN HARDLY TELL THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE AFRICAN TRADITIONAL BELIEFS AND THE REAL CHRIST WORSHIP.THESE ARE GARBA ...

• RICHARD 9 years ago

We the NPP knowns that NANA ADDO will come 2016 as a PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA AMEN

• Osei Kofi 9 years ago

HAIL THE GREATEST PROPHET OF DOOM. MAY YOUR god CONTINUE TO CLIP YOUR UNHOLY MOUTH.

• kwaku 9 years ago

We are tired of your false prophecy . give us a brake. it is money that u want

• ofori atta 9 years ago

Bible say there is nothing new in this world so ur prophecy is too much ok

• kumnipah jnr 9 years ago

I cancelled all this calamities in jesus name n they will all live to declare the goodness of our creator

• amoah 9 years ago

he dress like one and sound like one

"what happens tomorrow, nobody knows"

amoah a´wadee

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

Its about time news about this guy and his senseless utterances are taken off our news channels. Ghanaweb must be serious. Please provide good news not this. Thank you.

• paa mensah joe, seattle wa 9 years ago

this man sounds more like a polical preacher on a mission. obvioursly he is a presidential supporter, and hoping his choice of candidancy assumes the office of preidency in ghana in the next elections. it very obvious whom h ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

Suppose Owusu Bempah dies in 2015.

• baaba 9 years ago

This nonsense makes the press? That is how sick we are.

• Yaw Mene 9 years ago

God have mercy on these so called men of God!

• dynamic suguru 9 years ago

No wonder the Bible warns us against false prophets like Owusu Bempa. Always political prophecies

• 3D 9 years ago

Naturally old people die. There is no logic in what this man is saying. All these people he is referring to are older folks and may die any moment. His should concern the young and should come to pass. Then we can take him se ...

• NANA 9 years ago

These types of interviews should not be entertained in our radio stations. Why only rich men and people in authorities only that God reveals to only one man? When something happens before he comes out that he saw it?

• paa mensah joe, seattle wa 9 years ago

that man has a problem with fantis, why should he pinpoint the vice president mr kwesi amissah- athur as a dangerous man. from all indications, he is someone who is afraid of the vice president, he is up to something but sees ...

• at 9 years ago

This imbecile again, he never sees anything good in this country always doom saying. Naniema.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

this stupid pastor shouldnt tell us i knw it since 2014

• Don 9 years ago

What do u people mean by untimely death? D guy is old, if he dies that's all...whose death is timely...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Everyone has different calling so allow the man of God to reveal what he has seen , God will not do anything without revealing it to His prophets , and let's forget all jokes this guy is really man of God , so don't play with ...

• dan 9 years ago

That people will come and do things in my name and on the day of reckoning he will say to them 'get out of my sight; i never knew you'

He also said not everyone who says to me Lord, Lord, will come into the kingdom of God. ...

• togbe koomson 9 years ago

I wounder the so call prophets we have in Ghana always saying what will make popular and likewise will wise their stomach sake. the media should not post anything as news.

• Khalifa from Bawku 9 years ago

Stomach direction pastors

• Adam 9 years ago

So can't he prophesy any good than bad?

• Junior Prophet 9 years ago

Why is it that certain "prophets" never for see the positive but only doom and gloom? What are the good things that will happen in Ghana in 2015?

• opasco 9 years ago

He always critics Tb Joshua, what is the difference between what u are doing and TB Joshua ,why do you always see only the prominent people dieing but not the ordinary people are we all not Ghanaian, aabba, adzen! !!

• Jacob 9 years ago

This is one of the stupid things I used to hear the liars say when I was in Ghana. They always say that to frighten people and make money or superiority out of them. Every year good and bad things happen. what a void statemen ...

• KOFI NTI B. 9 years ago

Wearing this academic gown cannot make you a scholar.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

I believe Rev. Owusu Bempah. Afterall, is it not the same Rev. Owusu Bempah who shamelessly proclaimed to Ghanaians in the last election that God had picked Akufo-Addo to win the election? Strange enough, when Akufo-Addo lost ...

• Eric Attoh 9 years ago

GHANA let us pray for diz year very much ur prayers n my prayers can deliver the Nation as well as the whole World.

• kwesi kyei jejeti 9 years ago

Listern to what the Man of God has Said...

• doe 9 years ago

Big shame ooooo dis so called man of God.God ve mercy ooo.i think he ve eye problem need serious checkup .

• Ozymandias 9 years ago

This idiot should be in Pantang or Ankaful

• G G A Mensah 9 years ago

i really think it serious so let take e prayer.

• ghanaba 9 years ago

What about the tatoo on his wifes leg satan's servant

• Nii PWD 9 years ago

our world is really not safe with all these fake pastors and wicked terrorists and their false prophecies and doctines...

• vl 9 years ago

This so called prophet is very laughable. hhahahahahahahahhahahahaha

• JOHN 9 years ago

IF YOU OWUSU BEMPA SAYS SOMEONE WILL DIE, WHEN WILL HE OWUSU BEMPA TOO WILL DIE?

• Gee 9 years ago

This man is really of God. let us nt diss him

• kutsii. 9 years ago

This doomsday prophet shd be specific. He shd tell us wether Nana Addo will die from cholera bcos he stays close to Nima. Or from HIV bcos Nana Addo likes dunaa or from kidney failure bcos of drugs or his 2 big BALLS will be ...

• Wofa K....,USA 9 years ago

Does it mean that prophets in Ghana don't see any good prophesies in the country President Mahama and his government is doing for the country .All that they know is somebody will die.What kind of prophets do we have in this c ...

• malik 9 years ago

In this day and age.21 century.Total rubbish.This can only be happening in Africa

• JH New York 9 years ago

It seems some of these prophecies are marketing(business)strategies aimed at monetary collections.
    Why only bad Omen,and not a single good one !.There should be a legislation to banned these prophecies on prominent persons i ...

• The lone prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago

BEAT GOES ON IN 2015

• paa 9 years ago

Play lucky Dube 'false prophets"
    Its either left or right back or front
    God reveals to redeem as nothing will happen he will say he prayed against it

• Ras 9 years ago

Somebody will give birth to twins
    Some body will die through illness
    Somebody will win the lotto
    Plenty people will have good sex
    Somebody will get a job
    A Musician will make a hit song
    Farmers will grow food..
    AN MP w ...

• Back to the sender 9 years ago

He who dig a pit for his/her fellow man shall fall into its own pit..........Nana Addo will live n declare the kingdom of God for his detractors to die.

• Amoahba 9 years ago

Death is the only certainty for humans. Why are we made to believe that we can live forever? IS this man going to be on this earth forever? Eeeiiii!

• Sidney 9 years ago

Those wanting to hear prophecy n wanting manner will visit such places

• Kk 9 years ago

Why give such false prophets platform on Ghana Web?

• Lost hope 9 years ago

Ashawo prophet doing the bidding of NDC. Wait its ur wife n children who will die. Foolish man.

• donk 9 years ago

stop giving attention to these nincompoops, there is no single prophet in Ghana, they see nothing nd hear nothing.

• Cash 9 years ago

Some people are just not serious in life. And one of them is the so called man of God, Rev. Isaac Owusu Bempah, the Founder and Leader of the Glorious Word Ministry International.

• Obibini Kwame, Santa Maria. 9 years ago

How come that all our so called self styled prophets can see in this country are deaths and calamities. Why? Who are they that when they are consulted then the calamities will be averted? Nana Addo and all others will die at ...

• edward 9 years ago

Your fake prophets.

• Frank-Justice 9 years ago

The so called Prophet is prophecising about his own death

• SA 9 years ago

Such nonsense. We should all protest outside his church for the gibberish and blasphemy that he spouts. These false prophets are more dangerous than any politician we will ever have.

• you--self 9 years ago

owusu bempeh is suffering from brain diesease,send him to hodpital for brain check

• edward asamoa 9 years ago

We Ashanti people are original crate from god,that is why every ghanian speak were language if if you like.were not politician.we treat a person what ever you are or you background is.we need good leader who can do best t ...

• Better Ghana no matter what 9 years ago

Another foolish priest in Ghana. Why do we give pastors a platform to talk bullshit everyday. They are Prophets, Archbishops or whatever. For me they are just criminals using GOD to enrich themselves. We Ghanaian are just to ...

• KK LONDON 9 years ago

THIS IS GOING TO HAPPING TO ASANTEHENE NOT AKUFFO ADDO
    WHAT HAS NANA ADDO THAN TO YOU PEOPLE, THIS IS NOT TRUE MAN OF GOD

• Daniel kwofie 9 years ago

It's all about prayers insulting him wouldn't solve the problems

• THE REAL TRUTH 9 years ago

5 And Jesus answering them began to say, Take heed lest any man deceive you:

6 For many shall come in my name, saying, I am Christ; and shall deceive many.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Who made the quack and crook a man of God? Perhaps a man of deception is a more appropriate title for him to carry around.

• KK LONDON 9 years ago

NANA IS COVERED WITH THE BLOOD OF JESUS
    IN JESUS NAME.

THE WORD OF THE MOST HIGH GOD CAME TO ME SAYING IS HOW A PROPHET SPEAKS. HE DOES PUT TITLES BEFORE HIS NAME...ESPECIALLY THE TITLE THAT GOD SAYS NOT TO DO....IT SAYS DO NOT REVERENCE ANY MAN....REVEREND! BUT THEY ARE TO BLIN ...

THE WORD OF THE MOST HIGH GOD CAME TO ME SAYING IS HOW A PROPHET SPEAKS. HE "DOES NOT " PUT TITLES BEFORE HIS NAME..

• nani 9 years ago

This foolish man koraaa is it only death he sees.the man has fallen off public view and doing everything to be taken notice of

• DE VIRTUE! 9 years ago

Hmm! Am just looking forward to the day a prophet will prophecy and Ghana will miraculously turned to be like UK or May be China.
    My question is why does it always had to be something bad and high profile personalities.
    I t ...

• william Bartels 9 years ago

So is it only doom these men of God can come out to profess? What's all this causing of fear?

• Baba Amadou 9 years ago

What a load of rubbish!!!

These so called "men of God" are a disgrace to our nation!!! They feed on our mortal fear of death and deep superstition!!!!

Why don't they predict good news for our nation, but only doom and g ...

• mag 9 years ago

Hahaha this christians are funny not only that but jokers,I don't blame them they barth with blood

• jomoku 9 years ago

WHY DO PEOPLE LISTEN TO THESE FOOLS CALLING THEMSELVES MAN OF GOD

• Ebenezer Josiah 9 years ago

The truth has to be said that whatever is to happen will surely happen per the drama and no amount of powerful prayers can avert it. So, to God, the day is as good as the night and that there is nothing good or bad before Him ...

• jt 9 years ago

This man is not prophesying he is only telling things as it is. You know it the man is sick.And the sickness is taking too much of his time on treatment if it doesn't get better it is going to get worse.

• Mansah 9 years ago

What an irresposible person Shut up and go to hell

• bright 9 years ago

Very stupid prophecies

• OKESS 9 years ago

PLEASE LEAVE THIS MENTALLY RETARDED PEOPLE ALONE, AND LETS DEBATE ABOUT THE GHANA ECONOMY AND HOW TO MAKE IT BETTER. PLEASE NOTE THAT YOUR FORUM IS PATRONIZED BY A LOT OF INTELLIGENT PEOPLE.

• Fred (Australia) 9 years ago

You are spot on.

• Kwaku Appiah 9 years ago

1 Thessalonians 5:20 states that 'Despise not Prophesyings. U may not agree with them but let's not insult them. It's better we pray to avert these things
    Thanx my bothers and sisters.

• wang 9 years ago

Just go away with your prophecies. 419 prophet, Glory seeking, day dreaming prophet. We don't need your crap.

• Kingko 9 years ago

I dare this so called prophet to travel to Ebola infested community in Liberia and touch and pray for those with Ebola. If you really believe you are man of other than being a lier, pray and heal these people. The reason why ...

• mbirone 9 years ago

I challenge him and the Joshua guy to go to Guinea and Liberia to minister to Ebola afflicted patients Ebola without wearing PPE.The media is the institution helping these con artists("men of God") to dumb down Ghana gleeful ...

• Tajudeen Hussein 9 years ago

Is there any goodies befalling Ghana and this clownic animal cant forsee it.. What imbecile prophet.. your prophecy my ass.. F*ck u

• Dalous Gabriel. 9 years ago

Lol, this man is so funny, always predicting doom for known and important people in society. How come he never see doom be falling any poor or any Mr. Nobody in his poor village because they will never run to him with big ch ...

• Steve Addai 9 years ago

What a load of bollocks and claptrap. Such vague prophesies will fit any given scenario in any nation about deaths and calamities. It is only in Ghana is these nonesense seen as a reportable news items.

• jojo 9 years ago

if God has showed to him that these people are going to suffer something this year who is he to stop it? Is he saying he is too powerful than God to change his will? any Ghanaian that believes these corrupt fool is an idiot ...

• samtrad 9 years ago

Is there no gud thing that will happened this year
    why do u always see the negatives
    This same "man of God" said prez mahama will die few days after ascending the throne. Its been two years and still counting. false prophet ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 9 years ago

We have evil men in this country who think about nothing than preying on the gullible and the vulnerable in the society. This idiotic preacher man who digs hole in the ground and shit in it without covering his shit, is lower ...

• ABEDUMAH AYAABIL FRANK 9 years ago

Ghanaian pastors are fast at foreseeing doom for the country than good.All the same God is in control.

• ABEDUMAH AYAABIL FRANK 9 years ago

Ghanaian pastors are fast at foreseeing doom for the country than good.All the same God is in control.

• K. POME 9 years ago

Oh oh this man will not see a good thing, always foreseeing doom or bad things why. Yes the almighty God is in control

• BB 9 years ago

I have never seen a thing as hypocritical as npp. When the idiot prophesied in favour of npp against ndc he was a hero. But today see what is happening. I wonder how simple minded are npp supporters.

• K Miller 9 years ago

Is time the people of Ghana stopped believing the so prophet's and their false prophecies. They are not God neither do they know what the future holds for anyone. Why can't they foresee and bestow confidence in the Ghanaian p ...

• Amas 9 years ago

We are sick and tired of prophecies.People of our beloved nation-- mother Ghana wake up and desist from these man-made dreams or forecasts for they knew not God's plan. If the so called prophets know /see better than the rest ...

• Clara 9 years ago

why is it that only bad prophecies was revealed to the so called prophet....hmmmm only God can save us

• Agyakumnnipa Canada 9 years ago

This is nothing even the son of man died so what. I pity the followers of this so called prophet. If his followers can see and differentiate day and night it will be better for them.

• Suleman 9 years ago

These are the results of this bible schools in the ghana.bible college pastors dem all dey go hell whether u r a doctor,rev,apostle or so call archbishops.bulshit

• jabeto 9 years ago

Shame on him! The Lord will deal with all fake prophets like owusu bempa. They only see bad things which never happen anyway. If you prophesy that a great musician will die through sickness this year while we are all aware of ...