You are here: HomeNews2015 01 07Article 341679

KKD 'rape' case adjourned again to Jan 13

Read Comments Comments (71)

• isa 9 years ago

lol...I bet he will now be wise to keep that dick in his pants.

• JOE ALEGELI 9 years ago

I OFTEN READ ARTICLES ON THIS WEBSITE THAT IT IS ONLY EWE MEN ARE KNOWN IN GHANA AS RAPERS OF THIER OWN YOUNG SEEBLINGS BUT THIS ONE HERE LOOKS NOT ONLY AS AN EWE MAN. WHERE DOES HE ORIGINATE FROM IN THAT "BANANA REPUBLIC" WI ...

• abortsi 9 years ago

Alegeli, you are avu, gbevu, dzimakpla

• senior Citizens 9 years ago

Avetor dzimakpla eblu torwonyo. Gborgidi sia. Hahaha

• BAD MOUTH 9 years ago

Having sex with a 19 year old whilst her relatives are in the room is brutish, disrespectful and RAPE. Will he have done that to a 30 year old lady? Lets all agree, the sheer stature of KKD might have overwhelmed the girl sto ...

• lee 9 years ago

Dude and his high-water "aborski" trousers thinks he can hide his kids in safe haven in UK and corrupt other people's kids... I DON'T FEEL SORRY FOR HIM AT ALL.... He does not even qualify to be called a player, if the game i ...

• citizen yaw Boateng 9 years ago

Pls de man kwasi kyei darkwa is my cousin nd we re frm abadwum near adansi akrokeri of ashanti region period!!

• DAVI 9 years ago

The Friends of KKD are doing him more Harm than good.STAY OUT OF THE CASE AND LET THE COURT DO THEIR JOB.

• Roots 9 years ago

Alegeli or whatever... U are very stupid..follish dog who serve to be in the bush

• JUSTICE 9 years ago

WHAT IS KKD'S DEFENSE? CONSENSUAL SEX BETWEEN 50 vs 19-YEAR OLDS SOUNDS ODD & UNLIKELY. THAT THE POOR GIRL DID NOT SCREAM FROM BATHROOM WHEN OTHERS WERE NEXT DOOR IS PATHETIC. ANY LADY WITH CLASS WILL BE TOO EMBARRASSED TO F ...

• ama 9 years ago

I agree with you Justic

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he is sick

• OHENE-BA (USA) 9 years ago

KKD has been held for too long.

• Ndebugre 9 years ago

What is so much about a 34 paragraph affidavit that cannot be studied by the prosecution lawyers within a couple of hours, but requires 6 days to study? This does not seem fair on the accused.

• emeka 9 years ago

I bet you KKD will be set free at the end.

• Jeo 9 years ago

Hello Ndebugre,
    I do not know if you are the lawyer or not but that is the state of the law. In these cases, the prosecution have got the whole field to play with because the feminist lobby has harassed the system to set up ...

• ANDROPOV 9 years ago

MASSA CHANGE YOUR LEGAL TEAM OR YOU WILL END UP IN PRISON

• NA TRUE DAT 9 years ago

ANY COURT THAT CAN STILL HOLD THIS MAN AFTER SEEING THE CCTV FOOTAGE MUST NOT BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY.

• EWURADE KASA 9 years ago

The video really did not show anything. It shows them talk and walk but it did not reveal any voice conversation, transaction, consent or lack thereof. If you did not already know about this case and you are shown the video a ...

• my opinion 9 years ago

This is the stupidest justice system I've ever heard of in any Democratic country. He says, she says case and one of the parties can't get bailed to prepared for his defense. This case is actually exposing our Parliament's kn ...

Go and read the criminal code. She can smile and even force you to enter the ginato and continue to scream yes. Faster, oh yes. Etc but when she changed her mind and said.no no no, pull out. Even though I knew your libido br ...

• Jeo 9 years ago

Dear Senior Citizens and Akorabs,
    It is the law. I do not agree with Akorabs. The female can say yes throughout and after two days she can say there was no consent and this very process with be used.
    The state of the law is ...

• kofi 9 years ago

Ridiculous! This law does not catch up with anybody.It s your word against hers.The judge will rely on circumstantial evidence and not because the woman just accused you

• aj stone 9 years ago

it looks like you are the one who is not serious,if the contents of the CCTV is your idea of consent,then you need your head examined...the CCTV actually incriminates kkd!!!

• AKORABS 9 years ago

And would it not be a pity after what has been revealed so far!

• AMIDINI 9 years ago

KKD rape case is a plot against him by his detractors

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Yes, his detractors asked him to lure the girl to his hotel bathroom, take out his dick, and put it in the girl's trumu and he did. Jail the detractors !

• Oprege 9 years ago

Funny !

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Zorro, yo do know very well that the enemy, when they wish to use woman as the weapon to bring a man down, does not operate in that manner. They are more skillful and very calculating. the guy was "ambushed"! Forget about 49: ...

• LETS BE FACTUAL 9 years ago

Well said.

• Baron Obuoba Boadu 9 years ago

"The adjournment was giving after the Attorney General, represented by Cynthia Lamptey prayed the court for more time to study a new affidavit filed by lawyers for the accused."

----

TV3, for fvck's sake, mind your gram ...

• ACCRAMAN 9 years ago

Please mind your grammar.

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Baron, are you now seeing this? Ghana education has gone so low that this is no longer funny. They are all over the shop with "giving/given" and "being/been" and many more - "I was shock", "He was trace to a house in Dansoman ...

• Nana Yaa 9 years ago

Both parties are to be blame. When i was 19 years my boyfriend was 19 years as well. I worked my ass off to get what i wanted not sleep with men for pleasure or material things. Teenagers of today should sit behind their book ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

All these NPP lawyers are people who know no shame.

• PATAPAA OBTT 9 years ago

KKD IN TROUBLE. IT'S A SHAME FOR A MAN TO SLEEP WITH SOMEONE WHO IS FIT ENOUGH TO BE HIS DAUGHTER. AT HIS AGE, HE SHOULD AT LEAST GONE FOR SOMEONE OVER 30 YEARS. AFTER-ALL THE TEENAGERS OF TODAY DON'T HAVE ANY TIGHTER VVG. YO ...

• Ama 9 years ago

This is crazy!!!

• Yaw Ghana 9 years ago

This clown is just another rspist. Too many so called celebrities think they are above the law. Throw his ass in jail and throw the key away.

• KKD APE TWE 9 years ago

Throw that pedophilia in jail and dump the keys in the ocean. He thinks he's untouchable after this when he sees a woman especially young ones he will run and hide. His dick will never get hot. KKD the no brains actor.

• Opoku 9 years ago

How could a man of KKD's stature lure a young girl (who he has met barely an hour earlier) into a toilet, bend her over and have sex with her and call it consensual because the girl did not shout for help. This man should be ...

• sisi 9 years ago

Why should the girl also follow him into his hotel room in the first place. A man as old as your grandfather.

• moses 9 years ago

The girl followed him to his room because this rapist lied that he wanted her to apply powder on his face.

PEOPLE VS JOHN Z -- GOOGLE THIS CASE
    RAPE ARGUMENTS -- READ THE PDF VERSION -- No Means No: Withdrawal of Consent during Intercourse and the Continuing Evolution of the Definition of Rape.
    KKD Chances of winning is slim to ...

• joe 9 years ago

i just googled PEOPLE VRS JOHN Z it gives ideas about rape arguments. After reading this Piece of Information i think kkd has a Slim Chance of winning this case. Every man must be careful when having sex with a woman. hmmmmmm ...

Thanks Joe for reading That case. I tried to alert people on this website to see the ramifications of sleeping around. I hope more of us will be well informed.

• kofi 9 years ago

Every case is different. Credibility of the lady's witnesses is what matters

• CONSENTW3 AND CONSENSHUA 9 years ago

CONSENTW3 AND COSENSHUA FOOLISH KKD

• BEN USA. 9 years ago

You dey mad oooo, but you made my day. Wow new vocabs, Ghanaians are comical

• quincy wattson 9 years ago

what is this hot to do with Akuffo Add0 my friend come again u are wishing somebody dead do u know your time?

• Idiiman 9 years ago

Both of them are sinners and must be treated according to sharia law

• YEBOAH 9 years ago

HE NEEDS TO BE HANGED AND ALLOW FOR VULTURES TO DEVOUR .

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Yeboah, why the hurry? I do not like the sound of your "NOW". Let the legal process grind on.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

jail this foolish Ashanti rapist so that ashantes will learn sense. cos they have vowed to rape n defile all our young girls in Ghana. foolish people who prefer raping girls to schooling. useless people

• faustina 9 years ago

hmmmmmm awa kple kolo fe nya nobody wil understand leav kkd alone pls

• Charlotte 9 years ago

KKD DIDN'T RAPE HER, SOME LADIES ARE DEVILS

• Nana Owusu Mante 9 years ago

People should stop politicalise this issue

• Otwen bin TS 9 years ago

KKD REFUSED BAIL FOR ALLEGATION OF RAPE. BUT ONE IS NOT GUILTY UNTIL PROVEN. KKD IS GUILTY BEFORE PROVEN. THIS CAN BE ANY MAN'S FATE. ANY WOMAN WHO HAS A GRUDGE WITH AA MAN CAN ACCUSE HIM AND GET HIM BEHIND BARS INDEFINITELY. ...

• Jeo 9 years ago

Hi folks,
    It is my opinion that men deserve what they are getting from rape accusations.
    When these laws were tabled in parliaments in many countries, there were self righteous men who helped vigorously to pass these into l ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

I have already posed the question to honourable men. Gone past a point, who withdraws because the woman does not feel like it any longer an says "stop"? All right thinking men can identify this point of no return, yet can be ...

• ayeesha 9 years ago

Such a shameless liar@the so called victim

Men you break the pussy. You are right but the girls say. As you day inside her ginato, she say pulse. Despite your crazy uncontrollable libido and remove your police abaa from her ginato. If you pull out which I know you did ...

• gloria usa 9 years ago

kkd did not rape her release him.

He breaks your ginato and send you to USA right. You see. Instead of you helping the society you abetting with this guy to robbed this young and succulent charming ginato sweet ladies. Stop talking Gloria. Shut the fuck Glori ...

• gloria usa 9 years ago

you shut the fuck off sr citizens what ever you call yourself

• BUbugali 9 years ago

This raped case is another test case for state proscutor to prove benyong any reasonable doult or disapproved the complainant acertions so that public will know the true about
    the matter.

• kisses 9 years ago

why mention Ashanti.....ofoei....say what u want to say to kid....he sinned nt ashantis

• TYSON 9 years ago

THIS GIRL IS A LIAR AND SHOULD COME CLEAN. WHAT WAS A 19 YEAR OLD HANGING AROUND A 49 YEAR OLD BY THE WAY, KKD DID NOT DRAG HER INTO HIS HOTEL ROOM, KKD IS RATHER THE VICTIM FROM HER LIARS AND TIME WILL TELL.

• Kwame Asiama 9 years ago

The lady is 19 and consented to go to the hotel with him, I don't believe she was going there for prayers, she knew what her intent was, just to become an alleged victim.

• king silas 9 years ago

the lady is ashawo,no one can be raped from the back,it is only wen u agree .that means it consensual .u sleep with ur father's age because of money or what ? it a blackmail from de boyfriend for money .

• Georgina 9 years ago

ANSWERS TO THESE QUESTIONS WOULD BRING THE FACT OF THE CASE TO OPEN.

DID THIS LADY PULL HER PANT DOWN HERSELF FOR KKD TO PENETRATE (CONSENSUAL)
    DID KKD PULL THE PANT DOWN HIMSELF THEN FIND HIS WAY TO PENETRATE (CONSENSU ...

• DORA 9 years ago

THIS IS A LESSON TO ALL THE MEN